Coinhub Investor
Our menu
Nixofinance Registration

At the counter

No stress, Friday night.

See the empty seat next to the bespectacled man? Sit down, order a drink and relax.

In each Bar at the bar, the most interesting thing happens. The bartender will tell the latest news, you can read interviews of famous people, shoot a girl or laugh at wretched losers. Different information, choose what you like.

A good bar is like a small galaxy. And the center of this galaxy with the Bartender and whores is located right here, near the counter. Pour in.

2k20 year in bar
1436 views
3 comment
/

Year results 2̶0̶2̶0̶🎄️in our Bar

Results of the year 2020: It will not be a discovery for anyone - in 2к20 we are notable fucked up, but the gears spun, the wings of the odmen spread out, and the summer-autumn season turned out to be steep in all tools of Internet earnings. This will first post results of the year, I will tell you how it was, what I understood in a year, where it was possible to earn Asashay rupees, and where to give the assholes the odmen of hard-earned Dallars, and in the end what experience your humble one earned bearded bro.

Cryptocurrency rate
5566 views
1 comment
/

TOP 5 Reasons for Scam (Admins Edition)

All admins - creepy pizdabol. Projects are presented as powerful international companies, trading holdings, oil traders or hedge funds. But the most pathos top project has a scam. What do admins do after scam? Continue to do what you love.

You can’t just say: "I'm a greedy fuckerenough for me 5000$. Goodbye to everyone, everyone turned on a bolt. "

Hit parade TOP5 of the most common causes of scam according to admins.

Preview VPN
4406 views
1 comment
/

Which VPN service to choose in 2020 or VPN - let's be friends!

The importance of network security is growing every year, because the Internet is becoming not only an environment of entertainment and communication, but also a whole ecosystem in which you can work, buy and sell, use services and services. Every day we leave a large amount of information about ourselves in the depths of the World Wide Web and cannot be sure that this data will not be used to the detriment. In this article, I will share with you my experienced opinion on how to protect yourself on the Internet and what measures should be applied for this.

Bitcoin
3284 views
1 comment
/

Bitcoin in 2k20: ace Moon or as usual?

The aboriginal bitcoin has been predicted for several years now, and every coin owner desperately expects that one fine morning the main cryptocurrency will make several X's and continue its endless growth. Finally, there is a good reason to wait for the fulfillment of this cherished dream and it is called Bitcoin halving. What is this and is this event really capable of pushing the cue ball rate - we will understand in this article.

Preview
2879 views
0 comments
/

TOP 5 real reasons for scam

Any hype project sooner or later comes to its scam and, as a rule, the real reason for completing its work remains unknown to investors. Admins are rich in imagination and often come up with the most fabulous stories about why they had to close the project, while most often, they are guided only thirst money or a cuckoo who went, the benefit of such earflaps not so much. In this article, we will talk in detail about the real reasons for closing hyips, which are often very far from the admin version.

Hello hello
2937 views
9 comments
/

TOP 5 errors Hype admins

Hip management is not an easy task and the admin is required to be a strategist and analyst in one person. But not every pyramid builder can cope with such a heavy load, so many hyps do not work out a circle either. It is possible to reduce risks in project management if the main mistakes made by administrators are avoided.

Preview
2762 views
26 comments
/

TOP 5 character traits of a successful investor in Hype

Sex HYIP- anyone can be an investor - this does not require large capital or special knowledge. But not everyone in this area manages to achieve tangible results: someone merges their deposit and throws this disastrous business, while someone tries his best, but earnings stand still. In fact, not only the efforts of the investor play a role in haipah, but also the traits of his character - what traits you need to educate in yourself, we will tell in this article.

Telegram in pint
2386 views
15 comments
/

It's time to say STOP - deanonymization in Telegram

Telegram It is in great demand among users for its high level of protection, which no other messenger can provide. But it turns out that Pavel Durov was not completely honest with his users and concealed that some, very important information could become known to a third party.

dollars
1545 views
13 comments
/

How much can you earn in highs?

The most common question a beginner even infuriates. The answer to it: as much as you take.

In public chats, everyone howls about scams, how bad everything is and it's time to shoot the family and yourself. But think for yourself - if it was impossible to make money in HYIPs, why would people be sitting in these chats for days?

Authorization
*
*
Register
*
*
*
Password Generation

Coinhub Investor
Меню

У стойки

Никаких напрягов, вечер пятницы.

Видишь свободное место рядом с очкариком? Садись, закажи выпивку и расслабься.

В каждом Баре у стойки происходит самое интересное. Бармен расскажет последние новости, можно почитать интервью известных людей, снять девочку или посмеяться над убогими неудачниками. Разная информация, выбирай что тебе нравится.

Хороший бар – как маленькая галактика. И центр этой галактики с Барменом и шлюхами расположен именно здесь, около стойки. Вливайся.

Preview Reddit & Hedge funds
1254 просмотров
0 комментариев
/

Пользователи Reddit «переиграли» Уолл-стрит, подняв акции GameStop на 700%. Инвесткомпании потеряли миллиарды долларов

История грандиозного флешмоба (и необычного сообщества, где он зародился) — Илон Маск уже прозвал его «Gamestonks». Биржи запрещают торговлю, инвесторы теряют миллиарды долларов и жалуются на «манипуляции», а в соцсетях обвиняют профессиональных финансистов в нечестной игре.

2k20 year in bar
1521 просмотров
3 комментария
/

Итоги года 2̶0̶2̶0̶🎄️в нашем Баре

Итоги года 2020: Ни для кого не будет открытием – в 2к20 нас знатно поебало, но шестеренки закрутились, крылья одменов расправились, и сезон лето-осень выдался крутым во всех инструментах интернет-заработка. Это будет первый пост итогов года, я расскажу, как это было, что я понял за год, где можно было заработать асашайских рупий, а где подарить мудакам одменам кровно заработанных далларов, и в итоге какой опыт заработал ваш покорный бородатый Бро.

Курс криптовалюты
5654 просмотров
1 комментарий
/

ТОП-5 причин скама (Admins Edition)

Все админы – жуткие пиздаболы. Проекты представляются как мощные международные компании, трейдинговые холдинги, торговцы нефтью или хедж фонды. Но у самого пафосного топ проекта случается скам. Что делают админы после скама? Продолжают заниматься любимым делом.

Нельзя же просто сказать: «Я жадный уебок, мне достаточно 5000$. Всем до свидания, всех вертел на болте».

Хит парад ТОП5 самых частых причин скама по версии админов.

Preview VPN
4488 просмотров
1 комментарий
/

Какой сервис VPN выбрать в 2020 или ВПН – давай дружить!

Важность безопасности в сети с каждым годом все возрастает, ведь интернет становится не только средой развлечений и общения, но и целой экосистемой, в которой можно работать, покупать и продавать, пользоваться услугами и сервисами. Ежедневно мы оставляем большое количество информации о себе в глубинах всемирной паутины и не можем быть уверены, что эти данные не будут использованы во вред. В этой статье я поделюсь с вами своим опытным мнением о том, как защитить себя в интернете и какие меры для этого нужно применять.

Bitcoin
3376 просмотров
1 комментарий
/

Биткуент в 2к20: тузеМун или как обычно?

Туземун биткоина пророчат уже не первый год и каждый владелец монеток отчаянно ждет, что в одно прекрасное утро главная криптовалюта сделает несколько иксов и продолжит свой бесконечный рост. Наконец-то появился веский повод ждать исполнения этой заветной мечты и называется он – халвинг биткоина. Что это и действительно ли данное событие способно подтолкнуть курс битка – будем разбираться в этой статье.

Превью
2951 просмотров
0 комментариев
/

ТОП-5 реальных причин скама

Любой хайп-проект рано или поздно приходит к своему скаму и, как правило, реальная причина завершения его работы остается для инвесторов неизвестной. Админы богаты на фантазию и часто придумывают самые сказочные истории о том, почему им пришлось закрыть проект, тогда как чаще всего, руководствует ими только жажда денег или поехавшая кукушка, благо таких ушлепков не так много. В этой статье мы подробно расскажем о реальных причинах закрытия хайпов, которые зачастую очень далеки от версии админа.

Адв привет
3013 просмотров
9 комментариев
/

ТОП-5 ошибок Хайп админов

Управление хайпом – непростая задача и от админа требуется быть стратегом и аналитиком в одном лице. Но далеко не каждый пирамидостроитель справляется с таким тяжелым грузом, поэтому многие хайпы не отрабатывают и круга. Снизить риски при управлении проектом можно в том случае, если избегать главных ошибок, которые допускают администраторы.

Превью
2810 просмотров
26 комментариев
/

ТОП-5 качеств характера успешного инвестора в Хайпы

Стать хайп-инвестором может каждый желающий – для этого не требуется больших капиталов или особых знаний. Но далеко не каждому в этой сфере удается добиться ощутимых результатов: кто-то сливает свой депозит и бросает это гиблое дело, а кто-то старается со всех сил, но заработки стоят на месте. На самом же деле не только старания инвестора играют роль в хайпах, но и черты его характера – какие черты нужно в себе воспитывать, мы и расскажем в этой статье.

Телеграмм в пеинте
2438 просмотров
15 комментариев
/

Пришло время сказать СТОП – деанонимизации в Telegram

Telegram пользуется большим спросом среди пользователей за свой высокий уровень защиты, который не может обеспечить ни один другой мессенджер. Но оказывается Павел Дуров не до конца был честным со своими пользователями и утаил, что некоторая, очень важная информация, может стать известна третьей стороне.

Dollars
1577 просмотров
13 комментариев
/

Сколько можно заработать в хайпах?

Самый частый вопрос новичка, даже бесит. Ответ на него: столько, сколько унесешь.

В паблик чатах все воют о скамах, как все плохо и пора застрелить семью и себя. Но подумайте сами – если бы в хайпах нельзя было заработать, зачем люди сидели бы в этих чатах днями?

Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Генерация пароля