🍺Zeonis.io - Refbek and REAL feedback on the work of Zeonis.io

Zeonis.io RCB
/
6674 views 0 comments
Title: pays
5/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 1000
Deposit from: $ 5
Payment type: Instant
In the bar: 3 weeks
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 12% Add to Cart
Business model: 2.22% - 4.44% daily for 100 days

Bartender's opinion: project Zeonis.io - this is the newly minted mid-income hype of 2021, which has a strong cryptocurrency bias and a very unhealthy study parts... The administration here is really fucking confused, and therefore not all lamers will be able to enter right away, how much, how much, how is it. Perhaps this is also to better, and such a concept can contribute to antizkidonu at the start, which may affect the lifespan of a given suckers for the better aside... I decided to go at the very start and threw 1k Asashay rupees, and I offer my partners a really top-end software Zeonis refback in size 12% from the deposit. Below I recommend Iris to study the full software Zeonis review and feedback so that the only correct investment decision🍺

Information about the Zeonis.io project:

Zeonis.io Mainpage

Official start of the HYIP project Zeonis took place 18 September 2021 years... Purchase of listings started in first the same day, and it should be noted that the admins are throwing money into the PR campaign, the guys have money for the promotion, apparently, they are NOT going to save money. Therefore, according to Zeonis reviews began to scatter quite actively across the network. If you believe the legend, then ZEONIS PTY LTD Is a digital company striving to accelerate the adoption of non-fungible tokens (NFT), as well as to popularize them as much as possible as a means of owning copyright. The administration has developed its own token SEZthat will rise in price and provide no fucking extra arrived investors. This token is filed on the blockchain Binance Smart Chainwhich is already traded on the exchange Pancakeswap... But neither this blockchain nor the exchange guarantee absolutely fuckingbecause any scam can hire a proger to write a token for BSC, and therefore successfully add it to Pancakeswap... So not particularly flatter yourself! Same for the price of the chpoken itself. During the work, the chpoken graph showed H2 without SMS and registration ... Well, according to the classics - they will unload about honest Vlachs also lightning fastAs pampat price
Zeonis.io Token
Now consider Zeonis the official site from the technical point of view: I would say - it was made fucking, you can see that the guys slobber fucking bucks. And they don't want to cut down less, so we translated the site to 14 languages... Content filling is easy gorgeous, is present huyeva cloud sections in which everything is detailed and very competently painted. In the best traditions of cryptocurrency scams, there are also road map, and whitepepper в PDF, and a bunch of other all sorts of different fucks... In addition, the site has all the attributes of a successful hyip 2021 technique: self-written script, original content, unique design, user-friendly Zeonis personal account, SSL from Sectigo Limited until August 19, 2022, domain registrar NameCheap for 3 years, hosting from OVH, dedicated line with British IP, official reg in Australia (No. # 652 982 020).

Zeonis.io Information

Investment rates in the project and the Zeonis.io affiliate program:

Zeonis.io Investments
The administration thought very much cunning bath investment marketingthat encourages people to keep keeping chpokens SEZ in your personal account, because the more chpoken on the account, the fatter and profitability on the liability. Technically an investment plan oneBut actually divided by four, which offer a daily rate of return of 2,22% before the fucking 4,44% on 100 days without refund of the deposit at the end of the term. Thus, you can get 122% for the entire period, and with my Zeonis refback total profit will be released 134%.
Zeonis.io Payments
Admins of course have tried и wicked a whole cloud of possible ways to pay in different currencies, as you can see in the screenshot above👆🏿. But unfortunately there are commissions for withdrawing funds from 1% to 3%, but if you have chpokens on your account SEZ, then the commissions are canceled.
Zeonis.io Partnership
The affiliate program also encourages you to keep chpokens on your balance. SEZ, but I NOT I recommend doing this, unless the purchase price was around $ 6 + -. The usual affiliate program is linear up to 4 levels deep and promises to be credited 7-3-2-1% from the invitee's deposit, respectively.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Go to Zeonis official site for my link, click in the upper right corner of the small orange button with an arrow and fill out the registration form in Latin: login, mail, password, Pin... Be sure to check that in the column “Your invitee»Written Bartenderto qualify for refback by Zeonis at the rate of 12% from me. Then press the button below "Create an account».
Zeonis.io Sign Up
After entering Zeonis your personal account on the main page will prompt you to choose payment system, tariff plan, enter the desired amount and squeeze “Proceed to payment“. No problem at all!
Zeonis.io Deposit
If you chose Perfect Money, then further simply do Necessary Fraud in the merchant of the payment system. After that, the depot should automatic fly in.
I recommend that you withdraw your profitusing the button “Withdraw funds”In the navigation bar left account.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is $ 5;
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is: 500 RUB, 0.5 USD, 0.003 BTC, 0.01 BCH, 0.05 ETH (ERC 20), 0.01 ETH (BEP 20), 0.05 LTC, 50 TRX, 50 DOGE, 25 XRP, 20 USDC (BEP 20) , 0.02 BNB (BEP 20), 20 BUSD (BEP 20), 150 USDT (ERC 20), 10 USDT (TRC), 10 USDT (BEP 20) and 1 ZES;
  • Investments in the fund can be made through payment systems: Perfect Money, Yandex Money, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Privat24, QIWI wallet, YandexMoney, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum (BEP 20), Litecoin, Tron, Dogecoin, Ripple, USDC (BEP 20), BNB (BSC BEP-20), BUSD (BSC BEP-20), Tether (BSC BEP 20, TRC, ERC 20) and ZES (BSC BEP-20);
  • The project has instant payments.

 

Vlach dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for zeonis.io

 

 

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 12% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Zeonis.io – скам, не платит ❌

Zeonis.io RCB
/
9089 просмотров 0 комментариев

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО

 

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО

Информация о проекте Zeonis.io:

Zeonis.io Mainpage

Официальный старт хайп проекта Zeonis состоялся 18 сентября 2021 года. Закупка листингов началась в первый же день, и, нужно отметить, что бабок в пиар-кампанию админы вкидывают нихуево, бабки у ребят присутствуют и на раскрутке, видимо, они экономить НЕ собираются. А потому по Zeonis отзывы начали довольно активно разлетаться по сети. Если верить легенде, то ZEONIS PTY LTD – это цифровая компания, которая стремиться ускорить внедрение невзаимозменяемых токенов (NFT), а также максимально популяризовать их как средство владения авторскими правами. Администрация разработала собственный токен ZES, который будет расти в цене и обеспечит не ебись какие дополнительные прибыли инвесторам. Данный токен запилен на блокчейне Binance Smart Chain, который уже торгуется на бирже Pancakeswap. Но ни данный блокчейн, ни биржа не гарантируют абсолютно нихуя, ведь любой аферюга может нанять прогера, чтоб запилить токен на BSC, а потому успешно добавить его на Pancakeswap… Так что особо не обольщайтесь! Тоже самое по цене самого чпокена. За время работы график чпокена показал Х2 без смс и регистраци… Ну и по классике –  разгрузятся об честных влахов также молниеносно, как и пампят цену.
Zeonis.io Token
Теперь рассмотрим Zeonis официальный сайт с технической стороны: я бы сказал – сделан он охуенно, видно, что ребята отслюнявили нихуево бабок. И хотят срубить не меньше, потому перевели сайт на 14 языков. Наполнение контентом просто шикарное, присутствует хуева туча разделов, в которых все детально и очень грамотно расписано. В лучших традициях криптовалютных афер здесь есть и дорожная карта, и вайтпепер в PDF, и еще куча другой всяко разной хуеты. Кроме того, у сайта есть все атрибуты успешной техники hyip 2021: самописный скрипт, оригинальный контент, уникальный дизайн, удобный Zeonis личный кабинет, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 19 августа 2022 года, регистратор домена NameCheap на 3 года, хостинг от OVH, выделенка с британским IP, официальная рега в Австралии (№#652 982 020).

Zeonis.io Information

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа Zeonis.io:

Zeonis.io Investments
Администрация продумала очень хитровыебаный инвестиционный маркетинг, который стимулирует людей продолжать хранить чпокены ZES в своем личном кабинете, ведь чем больше чпокенов на счету, тем жирнее и доходность на пассиве. Технически инвестиционный план один, но фактически делиться на четыре, которые предлагают ежедневную доходность в размере от 2,22% до ебанутых 4,44% на 100 дней без возврата депозита в конце срока. Таким образом можно получить 122% за весь срок, а с моим по Zeonis рефбеком общий профит выйдет 134%.
Zeonis.io Payments
Админы конечно постарались и прихерачили целую тучу возможных способов для оплаты в различных валютах, как видно на скрине выше👆🏿. Но к сожалению присутствуют комиссии за вывод средств от 1% до 3%, но если у вас на счету есть чпокены ZES, то комиссии аннулируются.
Zeonis.io Partnership
Партнерская программа тоже стимулирует сохранять на балансе чпокены ZES, но я НЕ рекомендую этого делать, разве что цена покупки была в районе 6$+-. Обычная же партнерка линейная до 4 уровня в глубину и обещает начисление 7-3-2-1% от депозита приглашенного соответственно.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Переходите на Zeonis официальный сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу маленькую оранжевую кнопку со стрелочкой и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: логин, почта, пароль, пин. Обязательно проверьте, что в графе «Ваш пригласитель» написано Barman, чтобы претендовать на получение рефбека по Zeonis в размере 12% от меня. Далее жмете ниже кнопку «Создать Аккаунт».
Zeonis.io Sign Up
После входа в Zeonis личный кабинет вам сразу на главной предложит выбрать платежную систему, тарифный план, ввести нужную сумму и жмакнуть “Перейти к оплате“. Вообще никаких проблем!
Zeonis.io Deposit
Если вы выбирали Perfect Money, то далее просто выполняете нужные махинации в мерчанте платежной системы. После этого депо должен автоматом залететь.
Рекомендую ежедневно выводить свой профит, используя кнопку “Вывести средства” в навигационной панели слева аккаунта.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 5 долларов США;
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 500 RUB, 0.5 USD, 0.003 BTC, 0.01 BCH, 0.05 ETH (ERC 20), 0.01 ETH (BEP 20), 0.05 LTC, 50 TRX, 50 DOGE, 25 XRP, 20 USDC (BEP 20), 0.02 BNB (BEP 20), 20 BUSD (BEP 20), 150 USDT (ERC 20), 10 USDT (TRC), 10 USDT (BEP 20) и 1 ZES;
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Yandex Money, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Privat24, QIWI wallet, ЯндексДеньги, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum (BEP 20), Litecoin, Tron, Dogecoin, Ripple, USDC (BEP 20), BNB (BSC BEP-20), BUSD (BSC BEP-20), Tether (BSC BEP 20, TRC, ERC 20) и ZES (BSC BEP-20);
  • В проекте действуют моментальные выплаты.

 

Динамика влахов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for zeonis.io

 

 

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 0% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии