TOP 5 real reasons for scam

Preview
Barman / 15.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX
1665 views 0 comments

Any hype project sooner or later comes to its scam and, as a rule, the real reason for completing its work remains unknown to investors. Admins are rich in imagination and often come up with the most fabulous stories about why they had to close the project, while most often, they are guided only thirst money or a cuckoo who went, the benefit of such earflaps not so much. In this article, we will talk in detail about the real reasons for closing hyips, which are often very far from the admin version.

1. Classic scam initiated by admin

Perhaps this will be a revelation for you, but HYIPs are not created at all in order for all interested investors to earn money in them. In fact, the goal of creating any hype in fabulous enrichment the admin, and it’s quite logical that most often the hype go to scam at the moment when the admin decides that he has already earned enough money and hurriedly draws up a charter for Canary Islands. When the pyramid builder beats off the cost of preparation and gets a good plus from above, he simply covers the bench and goes to the islands, spend his profit and enjoy life. Well, or distributes money to the poor - God knows where they are doing their millions!

As a rule, such admins close hype at the peak when there is good potential for further work, but the reputation in this case excites management much less than a solid jackpot. If you can’t get the fat bonus, you have to be content with what you have, and sometimes even close the hype, barely recapturing your costs of creating it. But in most cases, admins, of course, earn money, even though every second of them says that he worked at a loss. If managing HYIPs was such a loss-making business, would projects start on such a daily basis?Cat

2. The outflow of funds exceeds the inflow

This reason can be called natural and it overtakes, as a rule, those councils that are willing to pay up to the last and work for the result. No matter how ideological the admin is, the hype’s life is fleeting and sooner or later comes to its logical conclusion. The admin can try to support hype to the last, buy ads, make updates, but as a result, at some point, the pyramid begins to crumble.

There comes a situation when the volume of new investments no longer covers the funds that are requested for withdrawal - in this situation, the administrator either closes the hype so as not to lose the cash desk or continues to work and tries to somehow reanimate his brainchild. Most often, councils do not try to balance the situation, but simply curtail their work.ATM travel

3. Scam for technical reasons

This is perhaps the most banal scam when the admin made a fatal mistake or even neglected the technical preparation of his project. Moreover, these oversights are different: someone uses a leaky, stolen script, someone forgets about DDoS protection, and for someone it seems superfluous to choose a bulletproof hosting. All these mistakes of the administrator can lead to the fact that the project, even with working marketing, suddenly goes into the scam.

It is very important at the stage of preparing the project to pay attention to the smallest details, but if the admin is not very versed in this, then you should resort to the services of a specialist. Otherwise, the administration, even with the most altruistic attitude, will not be able to show the world its talent in managing hype.Stroke

4. Scam due to competitors

A successful project often causes the envy of competitors and, in the struggle for investors' money, admins are ready to put sticks into each other’s wheels. The least expensive method to reduce the flow of investors in a competitor’s project is to use black PR against it. This can be either a large-scale campaign of anti-advertising, or a small number of pads that will pour hype shit on the forums.

Larger projects are willing to spend big money to sink a competitor. In this case, hacker and DDoS attacks are common, which completely or partially paralyze the work of the fund and cause an outflow of deposits. Not in every case when competitors intrigue a successful hype, their goal is achieved. But even a small hitch in the work of the project can cause a drop in its rating among investors, and panic in hypes is synonymous with scam. Hypas are especially affected by the panic with the possibility of early withdrawal of a deposit with instant payments - their cash desk runs the risk of emptying before the admin recovers and closes the project.Preview

5. Problems with payment systems

The project’s cash desk is stored in wallets in payment systems, and if the administrator has any problems with the EPS, due to which the money turns out to be frozen, this necessarily leads to a hype scam. Actually, many problems can be associated with payments, which will directly or indirectly lead to scam:

No matter what the real reason for the scam was, the result for investors is always the same - someone will have to lose their money. The administrator deliberately sets up the project or the good reason for this, in any case, the blame for this lies with the authorities, because the project is completed on its initiative, a fatal mistake, a flaw or lack of experience.

Классика

leave a comment

avatar

ТОП-5 реальных причин скама

Превью
Barman / 15.02.2020
1475 просмотров 0 комментариев

Любой хайп-проект рано или поздно приходит к своему скаму и, как правило, реальная причина завершения его работы остается для инвесторов неизвестной. Админы богаты на фантазию и часто придумывают самые сказочные истории о том, почему им пришлось закрыть проект, тогда как чаще всего, руководствует ими только жажда денег или поехавшая кукушка, благо таких ушлепков не так много. В этой статье мы подробно расскажем о реальных причинах закрытия хайпов, которые зачастую очень далеки от версии админа.

1. Классический скам по инициативе админа

Возможно, это станет для вас откровением, но хайпы создаются вовсе не для того, чтобы все желающие инвесторы в них заработали. На самом деле цель создания любого хайпа в сказочное обогащении админа, и вполне логично, что чаще всего хайпы уходят в скам в тот момент, когда админ решает, что уже достаточно заработал и спешно оформляет чартер на Канары. Когда пирамидостроитель отбивает затраты на подготовку и получает хороший плюс сверху, он просто прикрывает лавочку и отправляется на острова, тратить свой профит и наслаждаться жизнью. Ну или раздает деньги бедным – бог их знает куда они девают свои миллионы!

Как правило, такие админы закрывают хайп на пике, когда есть хороший потенциал для дальнейшей работы, но репутация в этом случае волнует управа гораздо меньше, чем солидный куш. Если же получить жирный бонус не получается, то приходится довольствоваться тем, что есть, а иногда даже закрывать хайп, едва отбив свои затраты на его создание. Но в большинстве случаев админы, конечно же, зарабатывают, хоть каждый второй из них и говорит, что отработал себе в убыток. Если бы управление хайпами было настолько убыточным делом, то разве проекты стартовали бы ежедневно в таком количестве?Котик

2. Отток средств превышает приток

Эту причину можно назвать естественной и настигает она, как правило, тех управов, которые готовы платить до последнего и работать на результат. Каким бы идейным не был админ, но жизнь хайпа скоротечная и рано или поздно подходит к своему логичному завершению. Админ может до последнего пытаться поддерживать хайп, закупать рекламу, делать обновления, но по итогу, в какой-то момент пирамида начинает рушиться.

Наступает ситуация, когда объем новых инвестиций уже не перекрывает средства, которые запрашиваются на вывод – при таком раскладе админ или закрывает хайп, чтобы не терять кассу или продолжает работу и пытается как-то реанимировать свое детище. Чаще всего управы не пытаются сбалансировать ситуацию, а просто сворачивают работу.Банкомат путешествует

3. Скам по техническим причинам

Это, пожалуй, самый банальный скам, когда админ допустил роковую ошибку или и вовсе халатно отнесся к технической подготовке своего проекта. Причем оплошности эти бывают разные: кто-то использует дырявый, ворованный скрипт, кто-то забывает о Ддос-защите, а кому-то кажется лишним подбирать абузоустойчевый хостинг. Все эти ошибки админа могут привести к тому, что проект, даже имеющий рабочий маркетинг, скоропостижно уходит в скам.

Очень важно на этапе подготовки проекта уделать внимание мельчайшим деталям, ну а если админ не сильно в этом разбирается, то следует прибегнуть к услугам специалиста. В противном случае, управ даже с самым альтруистичным настроем не сможет показать миру свой талант в управлении хайпом.Инсульт

4. Скам из-за конкурентов

Успешный проект часто вызывает зависть конкурентов и, в борьбе за деньги инвесторов, админы готовы вставлять друг другу палки в колеса. Наименее затратный метод уменьшить поток инвесторов в проект конкурента – использовать против него черный пиар. Это может быть как масштабная кампания антирекламы, так и небольшое количество пейдов, которые будут поливать хайп дерьмом на форумах.

Более крупные проекты готовы тратить большие деньги, чтобы потопить конкурента. В этом случае распространены хакерские и Ддос-атаки, которые полностью или частично парализуют работу фонда и вызывают отток вкладов. Далеко не в каждом случае, когда конкуренты делают козни успешному хайпу, их цель бывает достигнута. Но даже небольшая заминка в работе проекта может вызвать падение его рейтинга среди инвесторов, а паника в хайпах синоним скама. Особенно страдают от паники хайпы с возможностью досрочного вывода депозита при инстант выплатах – их касса рискует опустеть до того, как админ очухается и закроет проект.Превью

5. Проблемы с платежными системами

Касса проекта хранится на кошельках в платежных системах и если у админа возникают какие-либо проблемы с ЭПС, из-за которых деньги оказываются замороженными, то это в обязательном порядке приводит к скаму хайпа. С платежками на самом деле может быть связано много проблем, которые прямо или косвенно приведут к скаму:

Независимо от того, каким был реальный повод скама, для инвесторов итог всегда один и тот же – кому-то придется потерять свои деньги. Преднамеренно админ скамит проект или виной тому веские причины, в любом случае вина за это лежит на плечах управа, ведь завершение работы проекта происходит по его инициативе, роковой ошибке, недоработке или из-за отсутствия опыта.

Классика

 

 

Оставить комментарий

avatar