The impact of coronavirus COVID-19 on the world and the economy

Article cover
Barman / 20.03.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX
1940 views 0 comments

This article will not have trash pictures that we all love ... I tried to raise a serious topic, and rolled out longrid! Enjoy!

The number of infected coronavirus in the world it has already exceeded 200 and today it is 000 people, which means the number of patients has doubled in just 206 weeks. And their number is growing steadily, which cannot but scare people of all nationalities, and it does not matter what your social status or level of intelligence is, everyone can get sick. At the moment, the epicenter of the disease has moved from China to Europe. We must pay tribute to the Chinese authorities for being able to defeat the disease in such a short time despite the very high population density in cities. Unprecedented measures to combat the virus are happening on the planet. Eurovision has already been canceled and the UEFA championship has been postponed to 226. VW plants cease operations in Europe. The authorities of Canada openly advise people to stock up on consumer goods. Iran freed 2 thousand prisoners from prisons. Fed cuts rate to 2021% -85, and the IMF will allocate 1 trillion dollars to provide support to states in combating COVID-19. The borders of many countries and flights are already closed, and will soon be closed in the rest. Severe quarantines have already been introduced in many countries. The bearish trend in the markets is growing. This is only a scanty list of tin that occurs around the world.

The number of coronavirus infected today in Italy 41035 people, and the number of deaths overtook China as soon as possible and amounts to 3405 a person is a shocking percentage of deaths. Crematoriums simply can not cope, and the military simply take the corpses out of the cities in an unknown direction.

The number of coronavirus infected in of Russia increased to 199 peopleof which no more than 10% were infected without leaving the country. Infection has been detected in more than 20 regions of the Russian Federation. And new infected were identified in Moscow, Moscow, Samara, Kaliningrad, Tver, Tambov, Kaluga, Nizhny Novgorod, Penza, Sverdlovsk, Arkhangelsk and Yaroslavl regions. In addition, infected COVID-19 was found in the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the Republic of Tatarstan and the Republic of Khakassia. From March 18 to May 1, the country will close borders for foreigners and stateless persons. From March 20, restrictions on all flights will apply. All cafes and restaurants are closed in Moscow. Schools are quarantined from March 23 to April 12. - The authorities advise against holding any sporting events in the country from March 21. Banks transfer the majority of employees to udalenka.

The number of infected coronavirus currently in Ukraine21 people, officially registered 3 deaths from this ailment. As you can see, there are not many infected yet, but the country's authorities decided to take the lead and imposed strict quarantine from March 17 to April 3. Within the framework of which schools and institutes, cafes and restaurants, stations and the metro do not work. In large cities, there was a transport collapse, because not only did they close the metro, and more than 10 passengers cannot be transported in ground transport. Police are actively verifying compliance with all quarantine measures, and fines are promised a fine. After the start of such tough measures, a wave of devastation of supermarkets swept through. But the delivery services began to work for wear and tear, because now they have more than enough orders. It is already very difficult to buy masks in the country, and their prices are especially high. The situation is not easy, but it is hoped that such emergency measures can prevent the mass spread of the virus in Ukraine.

In connection with such tough measures in many countries can happen total economic fucked up! Although it has already begun to happen ... First, stock markets collapsed, and traders have not seen such a collapse since Black Monday in 1987. Then, due to the refusal of the Russian Federation to reduce oil production and increase by Saudi Arabia in response to this, the price of crude oil fell more than 2 times and is now trading below $ 30 per barrel. This price has not been seen since the Persian Gulf War in 1991. Then the cost of bitcoin fell twice, it was the biggest drawdown in such a short time in its history. True, he has already recovered a little and is trading at $ 6800. By the way, the red cross of Italy and the Netherlands is already accepting cryptocurrency donations to fight the coronavirus. The Russian ruble fell significantly (up to 80 rubles per dollar), like the Ukrainian hryvnia (up to 27 hryvnia per dollar) It is logical that the situation will worsen due to quarantines.

Friends, take responsibility for all recommended measures to combat the virus. This will help not only you, but the whole world to avoid more sad consequences. The other day I studied the history of past pandemics, as it turned out, the largest of the known shook the world in 1918-1919. It was an epidemic of the H1N1 flu, popularly nicknamed the “Spaniard” (the same is the 2009 swine flu). At that time, according to various sources, he carried away from 50 to 100 million people, with a total population of 1.6 “yards”. Statistics show that the largest mortality was observed in India. Many will say that this is due to the large population density, but this is not entirely true, because in China the figures were almost 10 times lower. I suppose this is due to the unsanitary conditions that are inherent in Indians. Therefore, observe the recommended hygiene rules! Be healthy and rich!

leave a comment

avatar

Влияние коронавируса COVID-19 на мир и экономику

Обложка статьи
Barman / 20.03.2020
596 просмотров 0 комментариев

В этой статье не будет трешовых картинок, которые мы все любим… Я постарался поднять серьезную тему, и выкатил лонгрид! Enjoy!

Количество зараженных коронавирусом в мире уже перевалило за 200 000 и на сегодня составляет 206 226 человек, а значит число больных удвоилось всего за 2 недели. И их число неуклонно растет, что не может не пугать людей всех национальностей, и не важно какой ваш социальный статус или уровень интеллекта, ведь заболеть может каждый. На данный момент эпицентр заболевание переместился из Китая в Европу.  Надо отдать должное властям Китая за то, что они в столь короткие сроки смогли победить болезнь несмотря на очень высокую плотность населения в городах. По планете происходят невиданные ранее меры борьбы с вирусом. Уже отменили Евровидение и перенесли чемпионат УЕФА на 2021 год. Заводы VW прекращают свою работу в Европе. Власти Канады открыто советуют людям запасаться товарами первого потребления. Иран освободил из тюрем 85 тысяч заключенных. ФРС снизила ставку до 0%-0,25, а МВФ выделит 1 триллион долларов для обеспечения поддержки государствам в борьбе с COVID-19. Границы многих стран и авиасообщения уже закрыты, скоро закроются и в остальных. Суровые карантины уже введены во множестве стран. Медвежий тренд на рынках усиливается. Это только мизерный список жести, которая происходит по всему миру.

Количество зараженных коронавирусом на сегодня в Италии 41035 человек, а количество смертей в максимально короткие сроки обогнало Китай и составляет 3405 человек – шокирующий процент летального исхода. Крематории просто не справляются, и военные просто вывозят трупы из городов в неизвестном направлении.

Количество зараженных коронавирусом в России увеличилось до 199 человек, из которых не более 10% заразились не выезжая из страны. Инфекция обнаружена уже более чем в  20 регионах РФ. А новых инфецированных выявили в Москве, Московской, Самарской, Калининградской, Тверской, Тамбовской, Калужской, Нижегородской, Пензенской, Свердловской, Архангельской и Ярославской областях. Кроме того, зараженных COVID-19 обнаружили в Красноярском крае, Республике Татарстан и Республике Хакасия. С 18 марта по 1 мая в стране будут закрыты границы  для иностранцев и лиц без гражданства. С 20 марта будут действовать ограничения на все полеты.  В Москве закрыты все кафе и рестораны.  Учебные заведения закрываются на карантин с 23 марта по 12 апреля. – Власти советуют не проводить никаких спортивных мероприятий на территории страны с 21 марта. Банки  переводят большинство сотрудников на удаленку.

Количество зараженных коронавируса на данный момент в Украине21 человек, официально зарегистрировано уже 3 смерти от данного недуга. Как видите, инфицированных пока не много, но власти страны решили сыграть на опережение и ввели жесткий карантин с 17 марта по 3 апреля. В рамках которого не работают школы и институты, кафе и рестораны, вокзалы и метрополитен. В больших городах произошел транспортный коллапс, ведь мало того что закрыли метро, так и в наземном транспорте нельзя перевозить более 10 пассажиров. Полиция активно проверяет соблюдение всех карантинных мер, а нарушителям сулит денежный штраф. После начала таких жестких мер прокатилась волна опустошения супермаркетов. А вот службы доставки начали работать на износ, ведь заказов у них теперь, хоть отбавляй. В стране уже очень сложно купить маски, а цены на них специально завышаются. Положение не из легких, но стоит надеяться, что такие чрезвычайные меры смогут предотвратить массовое распространение вируса по Украине.

В связи с такими жесткими мерами во многих странах может произойти тотальный экономический пиздец! Хотя он уже начал происходить… Сначала обвалились фондовые рынки, причем такого обвала трейдеры не видали со времен “черного понедельника” в 1987 году. Потом, из-за отказа РФ снизить объемы добычи нефти и увеличения Саудовской Аравией добычи в ответ на это, цена на сырую нефть провалилась больше чем в 2 раза и сейчас торгуется ниже 30$ за баррель. Такой цены не было со времен войны в Персидском Заливе в 1991 году. Потом и стоимость биткоина упала в два раза, это была самая большая просадка в столь короткий срок за всю его историю. Правда сейчас уже он немного восстановился и торгуется на уровне 6800$. К слову, красный крест Италии и Голландии уже принимают пожертвования в криптовалюте на борьбу с коронавирусом. Российский рубль сильно подешевел (до 80 рублей за доллар), как и украинская гривна (до 27 гривен за доллар). Логично, что ситуация будет еще ухудшаться из-за вводимых карантинов.

Друзья, относитесь ответственно ко всем рекомендуемым мерам по борьбе с вирусом. Это поможет не только вам, но и всему миру избежать более печальных последствий. На днях я изучил историю прошлых пандемий, как оказалось, самая масштабная из известных сотрясла мир в 1918-1919 годах. Это была эпидемия гриппа H1N1, прозванного в народе “испанкой” (это же свинной грипп 2009 года). В то время он унес по разным данным от 50 до 100 миллионов человек, при общем населении планеты 1.6 “ярда”. Статистика показывает, что самая большая смертность наблюдалась в Индии. Многие скажут, что это из-за большой густоты населения, но это не совсем так, ведь в Китае показатели были почти в 10 раз ниже. Я предполагаю, что это связано с антисанитарией, которая присуща индусам. Потому соблюдайте рекомендуемые правила гигиены! Будьте здоровы и богаты!

Оставить комментарий

avatar