TOP 5 character traits of a successful investor in Hype

Preview
/
3309 views 26 comments

Sex HYIP- anyone can be an investor - this does not require large capital or special knowledge. But not everyone in this area manages to achieve tangible results: someone merges their deposit and throws this disastrous business, while someone tries his best, but earnings stand still. In fact, not only the efforts of the investor play a role in haipah, but also the traits of his character - what traits you need to educate in yourself, we will tell in this article.

1. Foresight

A successful investor must be able to predict and look several steps ahead. Starting to work with HYIPs, understand that you will not get completely objective information about the project from any source, and the investment decision should be made based on your own estimates. In order to correctly assess the potential of a hype, you need to understand what characteristics will help it work well, and what can hinder it. Yes, you need to be a good strategist, otherwise the hype industry will chew on you and spit it out.

The foresight of the investor lies in the fact that he is ready to sacrifice short-term successes, for the sake of a good final profit. For example, such an investor will pay attention to a high-quality low-income person and get a good profit after a long time, which will be exchanged for slag-like fasts. Profit in this case will not be right away, but by the end the investor will be in the black.Double-sightedness

2. Patience

One of the most important qualities of character for an investor. The ability to wait is an integral part of the process of earning on haipah, because high-quality sites will come across to you not every day, sometimes the expectation of that hypa may drag on for several weeks and even months. An impatient investor, as a rule, puts everything in a row, he is not selective, because waiting does not suit him - you need to cut lootand not sit back! When on the horizon appears really cool HYIP, it may turn out that the money has already been shoved into all sorts of shit.

Patient investors are able to wait for their projects, collect a well-diversified portfolio and, as a result, have a profit. Well, those who are in a hurry everywhere to catch up and indiscriminately, if only the money is not idle, can hardly boast of their results.

3. Sober thinking

In HYIPs, it is very important to make the right choice - it directly depends on your decision whether there will be a profit and whether the deposit will return back. And since this area of ​​investment is very dynamic, sometimes it is necessary to decide whether it is worth investing in a project very quickly. Making a decision in a hurry, you can make a fatal mistake that will lead to loss of money or a missed opportunity. Let's not forget that sometimes success is in some haipah it can be so intoxicating that the investor begins to feel like a 80s level hiper and carries money anywhere. If an investor knows how to maintain sobriety of thought even in such extreme situations, then he has a great advantage.

The ability to think soberly come in handy and, in order not to succumb to tricks, invites and correctly evaluates the project. To lure you into HYIP, referrals will deliberately hide their flaws and praise non-existent virtues. To navigate in such an information attack will help only the ability to really look at things and make independent decisions.Sobriety

4. The ability to analyze

Without an analytical mindset in haipah there is no way to do it at all. Khaipov a lot, they all offer different conditions and may seem cool and promising, but not all of them bring results. If you don’t know how to choose projects, then you risk dropping into a frank shit that the schoolboy has blindfolded on his knee and plans to close as soon as he collects his iPhone. The realities of the world of hype are such that there are a lot of such administrators who are not configured for work, the task of the investor to immediately determine that it is better not to deal with the project and bypass it.

Even without much experience in haipah you can visually understand it’s worth HYIP your money or dep is better to save for another occasion. This will help the ability to analyze: evaluate the project externally, its technical preparation, marketing features and the purchase of advertising. If an investor is able to draw the right conclusions about projects, then this already determines his success to a greater extent.

But again, analysis will not save in all cases. If you are dealing with hourly fast, then it is more likely that he will have time to make a profit and go into the scam, while you will be engaged in analytics there.

5. Responsibility for their decisions

Most investors who come in HYIPs briefly, falling into a scam and losing a deposit, they begin to look for those responsible. Either the blogger advised them of a bad project, the admin of the scammers and asshole took the cash desk. In fact, only you yourself are responsible for your decisions and there are no other culprits for the fact that you have lost your contribution. You were not forcibly forced to invest, and no one promised 100% profit. If you understand this and are responsible for your actions and their results, then the future is haipah you have. If you still think that someone else is to blame, then not only you HYIPs, and investments, in principle, are not suitable for earning.Ostrich

Successful investors are not born, but become, therefore, if you lack any character traits or skills, this does not mean that the world HYIP does not exist for you. Everything you need can be acquired as a result of working on yourself, the main thing is not to be afraid to make mistakes and draw conclusions from your successes or failures.

0 0 vote
Article rating
guest
26 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Ivan80
2 years ago

Informatively, there is something to ponder, added to bookmarks.

korolewaolga
korolewaolga
2 years ago

Teaching light - not learning - darkness

Ivan80
2 years ago

Yeah, that's how handsome he is from all sides, then the dep, and the admin is bydlanul, and why do you need these qualities?

Ruslan
Ruslan
2 years ago

Already mastered many qualities, but not always everything depends on the investor himself, and this is a fact

LOFT
LOFT
2 years ago

Mm, informative 🙂 The article is good and will easily teach beginners

Ruslan
Ruslan
2 years ago

Self-development is our everything, the human brain begins to “work” only after 25, the article is very relevant, thank you!

Saint
Saint
2 years ago

After reading, there is something to work on, and then my whole cache is: DDD

olgakyzmina
olgakyzmina
2 years ago

The amount of 0.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20609429-> U1710. Memo: Investors.bar Blog Contest. Date: 17:10 04.02.20/301484312/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.thanks

golandec
2 years ago

Hi, I’ve been following your blog for a long time.
Keep up the good work

infernal0495
2 years ago

I don’t quite agree, I think there are more than 5, but I will know thanks!)

10 cents
2 years ago

Hi, I'm a duck. I'm a duck. I'm a duck. I'm a duck.

10 cents
2 years ago

Senkey for the article 😉

sergey8881
2 years ago

Very helpful.

Yazyk
2 years ago

Super

Arthur
Arthur
2 years ago

Hmmm interesting!

Arthur
Arthur
2 years ago

Good article! Hope many help

Lara2016
2 years ago

Forgot about diversification!

olgakyzmina
olgakyzmina
2 years ago

How do all these qualities help investment?

Sanya201
Sanya201
2 years ago

Informatively, I learned a lot of new things

Marusiya
2 years ago

A lot still depends on Mercury) ⭐ honestly, honestly🐈

Limfex888
2 years ago

Thanks for the info 😎

saenko86
2 years ago

Informative article, thanks!

Pupkin
2 years ago

Thinking this is the right information.

Pupkin
2 years ago

After reading, there is something to work on, and then my whole cache is: DDD

Mashenka
2 years ago

Bomb))

Micedanger
2 years ago

Qualities as qualities.

ТОП-5 качеств характера успешного инвестора в Хайпы

Превью
Barman / 2.02.2020
1977 просмотров 26 комментариев

Стать хайп-инвестором может каждый желающий – для этого не требуется больших капиталов или особых знаний. Но далеко не каждому в этой сфере удается добиться ощутимых результатов: кто-то сливает свой депозит и бросает это гиблое дело, а кто-то старается со всех сил, но заработки стоят на месте. На самом же деле не только старания инвестора играют роль в хайпах, но и черты его характера – какие черты нужно в себе воспитывать, мы и расскажем в этой статье.

1. Дальновидность

Успешный инвестор должен уметь прогнозировать и смотреть на несколько шагов вперед. Начиная работать с хайпами, уясните, что полностью объективной информации о проекте вы не получите ни с одного источника и решение об инвестиции нужно принимать, исходя из собственных оценок. Чтобы верно оценить потенциал хайпа, нужно понимать, какие характеристики помогут ему хорошо отработать, а что в этом может помешать. Да, нужно быть хорошим стратегом, иначе хайп-индустрия вас прожует и выплюнет.

Дальновидность инвестора заключается и в том, что он готов пожертвовать краткосрочными успехами, ради хорошего итогового профита. К примеру, такой вкладчик обратит внимание на качественный низкодоходник и получит хороший профит через длительное время, чем будет размениваться на шлакоподобные фасты. Прибыль в этом случае будет не сразу, но по итогу инвестор будет в плюсе.Дабновидность

2. Терпение

Одно из самых важных качеств характера для инвестора. Умение ждать – это неотъемлемая часть процесса заработка на хайпах, ведь качественные площадки будут попадаться вам не каждый день, иногда ожидание именного того хайпа может затянуться на несколько недель и даже месяцев. Нетерпеливый вкладчик, как правило, депает во все подряд, он не избирательный, ведь ожидание ему не подходит – нужно же рубить бабло, а не сидеть сложа руки! Когда же на горизонте появится действительно крутой хайп, то может оказаться, что деньги уже распиханы по всяким говнохайпам.

Терпеливые инвесторы умеют дожидаться своих проектов, собирают хорошо диверсифицирован портфель и в итоге имеют профит. Ну а тот, кто спешит всюду успеть и депает без разбора, лишь бы деньги не лежали без дела, вряд ли может похвастаться своими результатами.

3. Трезвое мышление

В хайпах очень важно делать правильный выбор – от вашего решения напрямую зависит, будет профит и вообще вернется ли обратно депозит. А так как эта сфера инвестиций очень динамичная, то решать, стоит ли депнуть в проект, иногда нужно очень быстро. Принимая решение в спешке, можно сделать роковую ошибку, которая приведет к потере денег или к упущению хорошей возможности. Не будем забывать и о том, что иногда успех в одних хайпах может так опьянять, что инвестор начинает себя чувствовать хайпером 80 левела и несет деньги куда попало. Если инвестор умеет сохранять трезвость мысли даже в таких экстремальных ситуациях, то у него есть большое преимущество.

Умение трезво мыслить пригодиться и для того, чтобы не поддаться на уловки зазывал и правильно оценивать проект. Чтобы вас заманить в хайп, рефоводы будут умышленно скрывать их недостатки и нахваливать не существующие достоинства. Сориентироваться в такой информационной атаке поможет только умение реально смотреть на вещи и принимать независимые решения.Трезвость

4. Умение анализировать

Без аналитического склада ума в хайпах совсем никак не обойтись. Хайпов много, все они предлагают разные условия и могут казаться крутыми и перспективными, но результат приносят далеко не все их них. Если вы не умеете выбирать проекты, то рискуете депнуть в откровенный говнохайп, который слепил на коленке школьник и планирует закрыться, как только соберет себе на айфон. Реалии мира хайпов таковы, что таких ненастроенных на работу админов очень много, задача инвестора сходу определить, что с проектом лучше не иметь дела и обходить его стороной.

Даже без большого опыта в хайпах можно визуально понять, стоит хайп ваших денег или деп лучше приберечь для другого случая. В этом поможет умение анализировать: оценивать проект внешне, его техническую подготовку, особенности маркетинга и закупку рекламы. Если инвестор умеет делать правильные выводы о проектах, то это уже в большей степени определяет его успех.

Но опять же, анализ спасет не во всех случаях. Если дело имеете с почасовым фастом, то вероятнее, что он успеет и прибыль дать и в скам уйти, пока вы там будете заниматься аналитикой.

5. Ответственность за свои решения

Большинство инвесторов, которые приходят в хайпы ненадолго, попадая в скам и теряя депозит, начинают искать виновных. То блогер им посоветовал плохой проект, то админ скамер и мудак, забрал кассу. На самом же деле отвечаете за ваши решения только вы сами и нет других виновников тому, что вы потеряли вклад. Вас же насильно не принуждали вкладывать, и никто не обещал 100% профит. Если вы это понимаете и отвечаете за свои поступки и их результаты, то будущее в хайпах у вас есть. Если же вы все еще думаете, что виноват кто-то другой, то вам не только хайпы, а инвестиции в принципе не подходят для заработка.Страус

Успешными инвесторами не рождаются, а становятся, поэтому если у вас недостает каких-либо качеств характера или умений, то это не значит, что мир хайпов существует не для вас. Все необходимое можно приобрести в результате работы над собой, главное – не бояться ошибиться и делать выводы из своих успехов или неудач.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
guest
26 Комментарий
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ivan80
6 месяцев назад

Информативно, есть над чем задуматься, добавил в закладки.

korolewaolga
korolewaolga
6 месяцев назад

Ученье свет – не ученье – тьма

Ivan80
6 месяцев назад

Ага, вот так такой красавец со всех сторон, потом деп, и админ быдланул, и зачем тебе эти качества ?

Руслан
Руслан
6 месяцев назад

Многими качествами уже овладел, но не всегда все зависит от самого инвестора, и это факт

LOFT
LOFT
6 месяцев назад

Мм, информативненько 🙂 Статья хорошая и легко обучит новичков

Руслан
Руслан
6 месяцев назад

Саморазвитие наше все, мозг человека начинает “работать” только после 25, статья очень актуальна, спасибо!

San
San
6 месяцев назад

После прочтение есть над чем поработать, и тогда весь кеш мой :DDD

olgakyzmina
olgakyzmina
6 месяцев назад

The amount of 0.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20609429->U1710. Memo: Конкурс блога Investors.bar. Date: 17:10 04.02.20. Batch: 301484312.спасибо

golandec
6 месяцев назад

Привет, давно слежу за твоим блогом.
Продолжай в том же духе

infernal0495
6 месяцев назад

Не совсеми согласен, думаю там больше 5, но спасибо буду знать!)

10_centov
6 месяцев назад

Привет, я уточька. Я уточька. Я уточька. Я уточька.

10_centov
6 месяцев назад

Сенкью за статью 😉

sergey8881
6 месяцев назад

Очень полезно.

YAZYK
6 месяцев назад

Супер

Артур
Артур
6 месяцев назад

Хммм интересно!

Артур
Артур
6 месяцев назад

Хорошая статья! Надеюсь многим поможет

Lara2016
6 месяцев назад

Забыли про диверсификацию!

olgakyzmina
olgakyzmina
6 месяцев назад

Как все эти качества помогут инвестированию?

Sanya201
Sanya201
6 месяцев назад

Информативно,много всего нового узнал

MarusiYa
6 месяцев назад

Много ещё зависит и от Меркурия)⭐ честно-често🐈

Limfex888
6 месяцев назад

Спасибо за информацию 😎

saenko86
6 месяцев назад

Информативная статья, спасибо!

Pupkin
6 месяцев назад

Думая это нужная информация

Pupkin
6 месяцев назад

После прочтение есть над чем поработать, и тогда весь кеш мой :DDD

Mashenka
6 месяцев назад

Бомба))

Micedanger
5 месяцев назад

Качества как качества.