TOP 5 errors Hype admins

Hello hello
Barman / 10.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX
1812 views 9 comments

Hip management is not an easy task and the admin is required to be a strategist and analyst in one person. But not every pyramid builder can cope with such a heavy load, so many hyps do not work out a circle either. It is possible to reduce risks in project management if the main mistakes made by administrators are avoided.

Project technical flaws

You can talk for a long time about the impact on the performance of the project of its marketing or the pace of promotion, but if the hype site is simply assembled for three pennies, then it will not go far. Despite the fact that today there is a lot of information on the network on how to create a hype not on one’s knee, many admins will continue to do projects from anywhere. These are scripts without a license, and the absence of DDoS protection or encryption. Such councils think that it will do it anyway, but as practice shows, such a hype goes into scam at the speed of light.

Why is poor preparation dangerous? Firstly, through a holey script at the admin per second scammers can withdraw money. Secondly, the site will fall under a DDoS attack or hackers will crack it. If user payments are not protected, then there is a great risk of robbery in broad daylight. And finally, if all these misfortunes still do not fall to the lot of the admin, then the Deshman site will simply repel investors with its appearance.

Technical equipment is the basis of hype and if this foundation is not built on conscience, then there can be no talk of any work. At the same time, training does not have to be expensive - the average configuration is quite enough, with which most sites work. It is also important before starting a project to fully test its functionality and solve possible problems before it starts accepting deposits.

Achivka

Broken Marketing

One of the most important mistakes of admins is poor tariff plans. In pursuit of the dollar, they sometimes come up with such combinations of tariffs that can not stretch the work of the site for a couple of days. And non-working are not only 1000% per day, but also plans that offer too little. In this case, the project simply will not arouse interest among the target audience.

There is no need to reinvent the wheel in the selection of tariffs, because the popular and working options have long been invented before us. On a regular basis, a lot of hyps work brilliantly and use the time-tested conditions. And projects that are too willing to please investors and therefore offer hundreds of percent per day, often very quickly find themselves in the scam category.

Barney is not the same

Mass purchase of advertising

You can talk about hype advertising indefinitely, but the main thing is that it should be in moderation. Not a single project that bought all the blogs and monitors since the start showed decent work, because on the very first day such a hype will exhaust its development resource. From the start, it is very important to ensure a smooth promotion, but not all admins have patience and a sense of proportion.

On the other hand, it is extremely bad when the advertisement for a project is too sluggish. While the consistent purchase of listings allows you to feed hype with new money, too restrained advertising campaign can lead to the fact that the money at the box office will end unexpectedly.

Separately, it must be said about those hyips that are too active offline promotion. Development "on the ground" is very cool and respect to those administrators who understand that there are people outside the hype industry too. But if the project behaves too loudly, then sooner or later it will attract unnecessary attention, and there is already a risk of not only scam, but also criminal liability.

The ad we deserve

Problems with payment systems

One of the favorite excuses of the hype admins who went to scam is that something went wrong with the payment system. And if in most cases it’s just a pyramid builder’s fantasies, then inexperienced councils such incidents really happen and they lead to bad consequences. Firstly, many admins connect the wrong payments. Everyone knows that, for example, Webmoney or QIWI are not very loyal to hyps and will block admin accounts faster than he goes into scam. Therefore, adequate admins do not work with these systems, and those who neglect this rule are overtaken by instant karma.

Secondly, even if the manager connected decent payments, there are other risks. For example, the administrator set an unreliable password and his wallet was hacked, after which they took out the entire cash register. Or is he so self-confident that he uses a wallet from the past hype - by lighting up a purse of some scam, the pyramid builder will simply destroy the reputation of his new project.

Hello hello

Unsuccessful start

An equally serious mistake is to launch a hype at the wrong moment. Experienced admins know that from the start in the summer or on the eve of a big holiday you should not expect anything good, but beginners do not believe in such superstitions and think that in any situation they will be on horseback. In fact, no one has canceled the fact that investors are ordinary people to whom nothing human is alien. And it is unlikely that most of them spend their holidays all the same in search of hyps, or on New Year's Eve they sit on the net and think about where to put them.

Therefore, the administrator must plan the start date in advance in accordance with what effect he wants to get from him. If quiet partisan work is planned, then summer will do, and if the fast hour starts, it is advisable not only not to start on holidays, but also to do this not on the eve of the weekend.

Admins often make mistakes and most of them lead to negative consequences. In fact, miscalculations can be quite easily avoided - the main thing is to have a working spirit and a desire to make a quality product that will bring profit not only to the creator, but also to investors.

9
leave a comment

avatar
newer older most votes
Badprobiv
Party

Thanks 😎

Yura
a guest
Yura

Photos - fire!

Crankdat
Party

Hello everyone 🍺

KhZiyod
Party

Respect 👌 🥃

Lara2016
Party

The admin admin is different, I’ve met such ushlepok in practice .... Not only qualities will not save!

Wladislaw zein
Party

No one is mistaken - who does nothing!

Littlegirl
Party

💥💥💥

exciter647
a guest
exciter647

Interestingly filled article!

ТОП-5 ошибок Хайп админов

Адв привет
Barman / 10.02.2020
434 просмотров 9 комментариев

Управление хайпом – непростая задача и от админа требуется быть стратегом и аналитиком в одном лице. Но далеко не каждый пирамидостроитель справляется с таким тяжелым грузом, поэтому многие хайпы не отрабатывают и круга. Снизить риски при управлении проектом можно в том случае, если избегать главных ошибок, которые допускают администраторы.

Технические недоработки проекта

Можно долго говорить о влиянии на работоспособность проекта его маркетинга или темпа раскрутки, но если сайт хайпа элементарно собран за три копейки, то далеко он не зайдет. Несмотря на то, что в сети сегодня куча информации о том, как слепить хайп не на коленке, многие админы продолжат делать проекты с чего попало. Это и скрипты без лицензии, и отсутствие ддос-защиты или шифрования. Думают такие управы о том, что и так прокатит, но как показывает практика, такой хайп уходит в скам со скоростью света.

Чем опасна плохая подготовка? Во-первых, через дырявый скрипт у админа в секунду могут увести деньги мошенники. Во-вторых, сайт ляжет под ддос-атакой или его взломают хакеры. Если платежи пользователей не будут защищены, то и тут существует большой риск грабежа средь бела дня. Ну и напоследок, если все эти несчастья все же не выпадут на долю админа, то дешманский сайт попросту будет отталкивать инвесторов своим видом.

Техническая комплектация – это основа хайпа и если этот фундамент будет построен не на совесть, то ни о какой работе не может идти и речь. При этом необязательно подготовка должна быть дорогостоящей – вполне достаточно средней комплектации, с которой и работает большинство площадок. Также важно перед началом работы проекта полностью проверить его функционал и решить возможные проблемы до того, как он начнет принимать депозиты.

Ачивка

Нерабочий маркетинг

Одна из главнейших ошибок админов – плохие тарифные планы. В погоне за долларом они иногда придумывают такие комбинации тарифов, которые не могут растянуть работу площадки и на пару дней. Причем нерабочими являются не только 1000% в день, но и планы, которые предлагают слишком мало. В этом случае проект просто не вызовет интерес у целевой аудитории.

В подборе тарифов не нужно изобретать велосипед, ведь популярные и рабочие варианты уже давно придуманы до нас. Регулярно очень многие хайпы отрабатывают блестяще, и используют проверенные временем условия. А проекты, которые слишком хотят понравится инвесторам и поэтому предлагают сотни процентов в день, зачастую, очень быстро оказываются в категории скамов.

Барни уже не тот

Массовая скупка рекламы

О рекламе хайпов можно говорить бесконечно долго, но главное в том, что она должна быть в меру. Еще ни один проект, который со старта скупил все блоги и мониторы, не показал достойной работы, ведь в первый же день такой хайп исчерпывает ресурс своего развития. Со старта очень важно обеспечивать плавную раскрутку, но далеко не все админы имеют терпение и чувство меры.

С другой стороны, чрезвычайно плохо, когда реклама у проекта слишком вялотекущая. В то время, как последовательная закупка листингов позволяет питать хайп новыми деньгами, слишком сдержанная рекламная кампания может привести к тому, что деньги в кассе неожиданно закончатся.

Отдельно нужно сказать и про те хайпы, которые ведут слишком активную офлайн-раскрутку. Развитие «на земле» это очень круто и респект тем админам, которые понимают, что за пределами хайп-индустрии тоже есть люди. Но если проект ведет себя уж слишком громко, то рано или поздно он привлечет к себе лишнее внимание, а тут уже существует риск не только скама, но и криминальной ответственности.

Реклама на которую мы заслужили

Проблемы с платежными системами

Одна из любимых отмазок хайп-админов, которые ушли в скам – что-то не так пошло с платежной системой. И если в большинстве случаев это лишь фантазии пирамидостроителя, то у неопытных управов подобные казусы действительно случаются и приводят они к нехорошим последствиям. Во-первых, многие админы подключают не те платеги. Все знают, что например, Webmoney или QIWI не очень лояльны к хайпам и заблочат админские счета быстрее, чем тот уйдет в скам. Поэтому адекватные админы с этими системами не работают, а тех, кто этим правилом пренебрегает, настигает мгновенная карма.

Во-вторых, даже если управ подключил достойные платежки, есть и другие риски. Например, админ задал ненадежный пароль и его кошелек взломали, после чего вынесли всю кассу. Или он настолько самоуверен, что использует кошелек из прошлого хайпа – засветив кошелек какого-нибудь скама, пирамидостроитель просто разрушит репутацию своего нового проекта.

Адв привет

Неудачный старт

Не менее серьезная ошибка – запустить хайп не в тот момент. Бывалые админы знают, что от старта летом или в канун большого праздника не стоит ждать ничего хорошего, но новички не верят в такие суеверия и думают, что при любом раскладе будут на коне. На самом деле, никто не отменял тот факт, что инвесторы – простые люди, которым ничто человеческое не чуждо. И вряд ли свой отпуск большинство из них проводят все также в поисках хайпов, или в новогоднюю ночь сидят в сети и думают, куда же им депнуть.

Поэтому админ должен заранее запланировать дату старта в соответствии с тем, какой эффект он хочет от него получить. Если планируется тихая партизанская работа, то тут уже и лето подойдет, а если стартует фаст-почасовик, то желательно не только не запускаться в праздники, но и делать это не в преддверии выходных.

Админы часто допускают ошибки и большинство из них приводит к негативным последствиям. На самом же деле просчетов довольно легко можно избежать – главное иметь рабочий настрой и желание сделать качественный продукт, который принесет прибыль не только создателю, но и инвесторам.

9
Оставить комментарий

avatar
новее старее большинство голосов
BadProbiv
Участник

Спасибо 😎

Yura
Гость
Yura

Фотки – огонь!

Crankdat
Участник

Всем привет 🍺

KhZiyod
Участник

Респект 👌 🥃

Lara2016
Участник

Админ админу рознь, таких ушлепков встречал на практике…. Не одни качества не спасут!

Wladislaw Zein
Участник

Не ошибается тот – кто ничего не делает!

LittleGirl
Участник

💥💥💥

exciter647
Гость
exciter647

Интересно заполненая стаття!