How much can you earn in highs?

dollars
/
1456 views 13 comments

The most common question a beginner even infuriates. The answer to it: as much as you take.

In public chats, everyone howls about scams, how bad everything is and it's time to shoot the family and yourself. But think for yourself - if it was impossible to make money in HYIPs, why would people be sitting in these chats for days? This is not a casino, there is no actual interest in the investment process. Everyone would have fled for a long time.

So, you can earn here.

Who makes money on highs?

All "having" with hypes can be conditionally divided into three groups: admins, referrals and investors.

Imagine a pyramid of evolution - at the top there are predators who eat everything that moves below. These are project administrators. It is clear that among them there are lions who administer top-end projects with a box office of a couple million green. There are smelly raccoons that create miserable impoverished VK slags, hoping to earn a couple of school lunches. To become a crap admin is very simple, a top admin is almost impossible. We will tell you more about admins in other articles, but they are at the center of the entire hype industry. Monitors are asking for listings from them, investors are praying for them.

Speakers / monitors / bloggers and other evil spirits. We recall the pyramid - these are scavengers of the hype industry. Monitors and leaf bloggers are begging for listings from admins, in the hope that the predator will leave them some meat on the bones. Referees are trying to trick the admin by starting their investors early and making a bunch of registrations under themselves. A bunch of useless shit resources and fakes hope to grab crumbs from the table.

The advantages of this situation are obvious - most scavengers do not risk their money (they submit listings or under admin insurance), plus sometimes they earn an amount with 4-5 zeros on partner commissions. There are a lot of scavengers, and a good admin should understand this pack. To give a piece to sensible ones, to the majority of stupid ones - a kick in the ass.

Who is left with us? Simple investors. As you can imagine, they are at the very bottom of the pyramid. And this is even unfair - without investors there would be no fucking admins, let alone scavenger intermediaries. To be honest, it is hardest for an investor to make money in HYIPs. You need to be subscribed to many channels, be able to correctly analyze information on projects, not be afraid to ask questions to admins and referrals, while not trusting anyone. It's not easy, but I personally know many HYIP investors who do not work and live only on profit.

What can be the investor's earnings?

No one will give specific numbers. Everybody cries about losses on every corner like beaten whores, and success is taken for granted (“I’m so handsome, I’ve calculated everything correctly”). This is normal, such is the nature of man. It’s also normal that no one likes to ring about their income. Money loves silence.

In general, there are investors who deposit "little by little": they participate in all promotions of referrals, insurance, bounty-huyaunti, they are looking for a refback 5 kopecks higher. The income of such investors can be $ 200-500 per month. You won’t die of hunger, but you won’t even get away with it. Other investors invest large amounts in insider projects or based on their personal analytics / experience. Such "highpokits" can earn from 1-2k to 15-20k per month.

Therefore, you will earn in HYIPs as much as you take. How much intelligence, patience, adequacy, hard work and discipline are enough for you.

Do it normally - it will be normal.

0 0 vote
Article rating
guest
13 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Oleg Tinkoff
Oleg Tinkoff
1 year ago

What a twist!

Natallia
Natallia
1 year ago

An excellent selection, while it’s not enough to make money in HYIPs, but as for the liability

Natallia
Natallia
1 year ago

Diversification these days is everything!

ejikoff81
1 year ago

not well, everything is correctly written in Great Russian using non-standard :), but it is :)

Anna
Anna
1 year ago

You can live peacefully with this money, everything is written correctly!

Anna
Anna
1 year ago

Unfortunately, every year the profit is less and less

Maroussia
Maroussia
1 year ago

Another important factor is the amount of your deposit)

moskayt
1 year ago

The article is interesting, rude, right in the face and without hypocrisy. I wanted to know how the author of this blog himself thinks about himself, which community he considers himself a member of. The conclusion is that an ordinary investor is a sucker who sooner or later will lose everything in one the project will work, but in another it will clear everything. that it worked before. And diversification will not help, you can invest in a few hyips and they will all close one after another.

moskayt
1 year ago
Answer  Bartender

Nevertheless, your blog is interesting. I learned what a listing is, thanks to which scavengers always remain at a loss and at a profit even from fast-skam, unlike us at the bottom of the pyramid. I know several sites where scavengers make good money, and the poor lower classes like jackals creep, participating in everything that is impossible and impossible — refbacks, bounty-huyaunti, flattering comments for which give balls, and at the end of the week they give $ 12. What more you’ll write, the more points, the more payments you show daily, the better for you - what if they throw a bone at you! Everything exactly, as you said, goes to 3 dollars in 10 projects, participates... Read more »

Salgari
1 year ago
Answer  moskayt

I know which blog you are talking about) Actually, getting 100 points to get $ 12.5 per week is not difficult at all, you just got to the point wrong. I'm only in HYIPs for a month, and I started with the same blog, and only the first week did not receive 12.50 =)) And you don't need to be a sycophant, just have 5 projects and post payments every day on a blog, VK, Facebook, YouTube. That's 20 points per day x7 = 140 per week. You can not communicate at all, but simply post payments. I absolutely agree that this article is true, at least at the beginning, where all the roles are described. Investors -... Read more »

Anna
Anna
1 year ago

Well painted

Сколько можно заработать в хайпах?

Dollars
/
1284 просмотров 13 комментариев

Самый частый вопрос новичка, даже бесит. Ответ на него: столько, сколько унесешь.

В паблик чатах все воют о скамах, как все плохо и пора застрелить семью и себя. Но подумайте сами – если бы в хайпах нельзя было заработать, зачем люди сидели бы в этих чатах днями? Это же не казино, фактического интереса в процессе инвестирования нет. Все бы давно разбежались.

Итак, заработать тут можно.

Кто зарабатывает на хайпах?

Всех «имеющих» с хайпов можно условно разделить на три группы: админы, рефоводы и инвесторы.

Представьте пирамиду эволюции – на вершине сидят хищники, которые жрут все что двигается ниже. Это администраторы проектов. Понятно, что среди них есть львы, которые админят топовые проекты с кассой в пару миллионов грина. Есть и вонючие еноты, которые создают убогие нищие ВК шлаки, в надежде заработать на пару школьных обедов. Хуевым админом стать очень просто, топовым админом – почти невозможно. Про админов мы расскажем подробнее в других статьях, но они в центре всей индустрии хайпов. У них выпрашивают листинги мониторы, на них молятся инвесторы.

Рефоводы/мониторы/блогеры и прочая нечисть. Вспоминаем пирамиду – это падальщики хайп индустрии. Мониторы и листовые блогеры вымаливают листинги у админов, в надежде что хищник оставит им немного мяса на костях. Рефоводы пытаются отхитранить админа, заводя своих инвесторов пораньше и делая кучу регистраций под самим собой. Куча бесполезных говноресурсов и фейков надеются урвать крошки со стола.

Плюсы такого положения очевидны – большинство падальщиков не рискуют своими деньгами (депают листинги или под админской страховкой), плюс иногда зарабатывают сумму с 4-5 нулями на партнерских комиссиях. Падальщиков очень много, и хороший админ должен разбираться в этой своре. Толковым давать кусок, большинству бестолковых – пинка под зад.

Кто у нас остался? Простые инвесторы. Как вы понимаете, они находятся в самом низу пирамиды. И это даже несправедливо – без инвесторов не было бы ни охреневших админов, ни тем более посредников-падальщиков. Скажу честно – инвестору заработать в хайпах тяжелее всех. Нужно быть подписанным на многие каналы, уметь грамотно анализировать информацию по проектам, не бояться задавать вопросы админам и рефоводам, при этом никому не верить. Непросто, но я лично знаю многих хайп инвесторов, которые не работают и живут только на прибыль.

Какими могут быть заработки инвестора?

Никто не даст конкретных цифр. О потерях все плачут на каждом углу как побитые шлюхи, а успех воспринимается как должное («это же Я такой красавец, все правильно рассчитал»). Это нормально, такая природа человека. Нормально также то, что никто не любит звенеть о своих доходах. Деньги любят тишину.

В целом, есть инвесторы которые депают «по-маленькой»: участвуют во всех акциях рефоводов, страховках, баунти-хуяунти, ищут рефбек на 5 копеек выше. Доход таких инвесторов может составлять 200-500$ в месяц. С голоду не сдохнешь, но и не разгуляешься. Другие инвесторы вкладывают большие суммы в проекты «под инсайд» или исходя из своей личной аналитики/опыта. Такие «хайпокиты» могут зарабатывать от 1-2к до 15-20к в месяц.

Поэтому ты заработаешь в хайпах столько, сколько унесешь. Насколько тебе хватит интеллекта, терпения, адекватности, трудолюбия и дисциплины.

Нормально делай – нормально будет.

0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи
guest
13 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Олег Тинькоф
Олег Тинькоф
1 год назад

Вот это поворот!

Natallia
Natallia
1 год назад

Отличная подборка, пока достаточно зарабатывать в хайпах не выходит, но как для пассива самое то

Natallia
Natallia
1 год назад

Диверсификация в наше время это все!

ejikoff81
1 год назад

не ну всё расписано грамотно на Великом Русском с применением ненорматива:) ,но так и есть:)

Анна
Анна
1 год назад

Можно и жить спокойно с этих денег, все написано верно!

Анна
Анна
1 год назад

К сожалению каждый год прибыль все меньше и меньше

Маруся
Маруся
1 год назад

Еще важный фактор – сумма вашего депозита)

moskayt
1 год назад

Статья интересная,грубо,прямо в лицо и без лицемерия.Хотелось узнать,а как сам автор этого блога думает о себе,к какому сообществу он сам себя причисляет?Вывод-обычный инвестор-это лох,который рано или поздно потеряет всё-в одном проекте заработает,но в другом просрёт всё.что до этого заработал.И диверсификация не поможет-можно вложиться в несколько хайпов и они все друг за другом закроются.

moskayt
1 год назад
Ответить на  Barman

Тем не менее ваш блог интересный. Я узнал, что такое листинг, благодаря которому падальщики всегда остаются в без убытке и с прибылью даже от быстроскама,в отличие от нас, находящихся в низу пирамиды. Знаю несколько сайтов, где падальщики хорошо зарабатывают, а нищие низы, как шакалы пресмыкаются, учавствуя во всем что можно и не можно-рефбеки, баунти-хуяунти, лестные комменты за которые дают балы, а в конце недели дают по 12$.Чем больше напиздишь, тем больше баллов, чем больше платёжек покажешь ежедневно, тем лучше для тебя- а вдруг тебе кинут кость поглодать!Всё в точности, как ты сказал, заходят на 3 доллара в 10 проектов, учавствуют… Подробнее »

Salgari
1 год назад
Ответить на  moskayt

Знаю о каком блоге вы говорите) Вообще-то набрать 100 балов, чтобы получить 12.5$ в неделю, совсем не сложно, вы просто неправильно подошли к делу. Я всего в хайпах месяц, и начал с того же блога, и только первую неделю не получил 12.50 =)) И не нужно быть лизоблюдом, достаточно иметь 5 проектов и каждый день постить выплаты на блоге, вк, фейсбуке, ютубе. Это 20 баллов в день х7 = 140 в неделю. Можно вообще не общаться, а просто постить выплаты. Абсолютно согласен, что в этой статье написана правда, по крайней мере в её начале, где описаны все роли. Инвесторы –… Подробнее »

Анна
Анна
1 год назад

Хорошо расписано