❌ SPENT l Powerb.biz - review, reviews l refback 6% of the deposit

Album List powerb.biz
/
2611 views 10 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 2000
Deposit from: $ 25
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 6% Add to Cart
Business model: 6% - 9% daily

❌ SPENT Packed Bars received a refund of deposits before BU, Good Work Odmen! <3

 

 

Main Page powerb.biz

Project Information:

Bartender's opinion: Powerb.biz - is color hyip high profit 2020 from pussy a team of administrators, which has already shown its best side in business. However, they always work with this kind marketing, and early investors managed to earn up to 200% net profit in a short time. You can estimate for yourself dick to nose, having studied the statistics of the last two projects (ExWay and MindHome), then you will understand that in some project you could easily double deposit. All their projects entered the big arena after a long partisan period. Powerb.biz worked in the shade 660 days, though the profitability there was really redneck, only 1% in Week. And only yesterday, the guys carried out a large-scale rebranding, which transformed the platform both visually and in terms of profitability. In short, this is where I decided screw up a weighty cutlet the size of 2000 Baku. So grab the hyip review and reviews Powerb.biz ...

Official start of the HYIP project Powerb.biz took place 19 November 2018. But a change in the design and investment plans of the HYIP happened 9 September 2020. As soon as it happened, "the pussy rushed over the bumps": someone saw, someone passed on, everyone recognized the giant and began to scatter in a crazy way. You can find many opinions and reviews about Powerb.biz in the key they say: “Shit, the project got fucked up, better pass by“. Moreover, these skeins on the sly, they also spray into it, and the people are scared away, thinking that this is more for them will get... In fact, the project threw and last times ... And this quirk is growinglike a snowball, and I do not deny that someday there will be booth... But it all depends ambition administration and its goals. In any case, their projects have always been in TOP options for earning and allowed you to get a good passive income.Information about powerb.biz

According to the legend, Power battery group Is a company that develops and manufactures high-tech battery cells that are installed around the world in a wide variety of products from a wide variety of brands. The administration has developed a website Powerb.biz for the possibility of direct injections of private investors, who in turn will be able to profit from the sale of high quality smart batteries, which are suitable as a power source for all types of portable and mobile devices in demanding markets. Why the profitability is so high: “I fucking know“, - maybe the admins are involved in human traffickingand the batteries are just for cover use)))

Visual component of the project fucking beautiful, unless you take into account that in ExWay it was the same, even in the same color scheme. The thematic content of the site, as always, is quite extensive and competent. Technical gadgets correspond to a high-level project: a licensed script from GoldCoders, a unique design, original content, an intuitive interface, SSL from DigiCert Inc until July 23, 2021, a NameCheap domain registrar for 5 years, hosting from Cloudflare, a Dedicated Server with a Canadian IP address. The company also has an official registration in UK (No. 12590280.)

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Investment plan powerb.biz

Rebzi from the management team of the HYIP project Powerb.biz they always cheer us the same investment marketing, in which all tariffs are lifetime and provide for profitability from 6% to 9% в calendar day. The percentage depends in direct ratio on the size of your deposit: the larger the deposit, the more babosa drops daily. But deposit it is necessary with a cool head, so that later it would not be excruciatingly painful for “wasted years“. But in this project it is worth remembering the main thing - who used to has entered, the one in kings. Partners program powerb.bizAs for the affiliate program, here admins are also trying to stimulate to increase deposits... The larger the deposit, the higher the percentage referral rewards for the first level: 6-7-8-9% (which corresponds to the quantity investment plans). At the second level, the affiliate program is unchanged and amounts to 1% from the invitee's deposit.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Russian language here no, but never him and did not have at these guys. because washed down illustrated instructions for using the platform for you. Go to the site on my link, click in the upper left corner the button “CREATE ACCOUNT”And fill out the registration form in Latin letters: name, login, password twice, mail twice, secret question, secret answer, wallet number. Check that the “YOUR UPLINE" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucking refback... Then press the button below "REGISTER AN ACCOUNT».Register action powerb.biz

Then go to the cabinusing your registration data. Scroll down a little and in the left column press the red button “MAKE A DEPOSIT“. Then enter the desired amount, choose the desired one from the list pay and press the button “CONFIRM". Add Funds powerb.biz

On the next tab, just press the red button “CONFIRM“, Then confirm the transaction in merchant payment orders.
Be sure to withdraw your profit daily, because dripping whole 6%... To do this, in your personal account, in the left column, press the blue button “WITHDRAW FUNDS".

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is $ 25.
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is: US $ 2.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether.
  • Instant payments are in effect in the project.
  • Every Padawan can count on # crazy RCB's 6% from any deposit.

Vlach dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for powerb.biz

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 6% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
10 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Fool
Fool
1 year ago

The amount of 11.4 USD has been deposited to
your account. Accounts: U17029751-> U4227222. Memo: API Payment.
Withdraw to Fools from Power Battery Limited .. Date: 02:09
10.09.20. Batch: 333636956.

Tim
Tim
1 year ago

Thank you for refbek!

09.10.20 06: 32 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U6289467. Batch: 333653666.

Tim
Tim
1 year ago

Dep:

09.09.20 20:24 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U17029751. Batch: 333618534. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Power Battery Limited from Tim. 

Tim
Tim
1 year ago

instant:

09.10.20/20/41 3.00:17029751 Received Payment 333781766 USD from account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited. 

Tim
Tim
1 year ago

Pay:

09.11.20/20/46 3.00:17029751 Received Payment 333942515 USD from account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited.

Tim
Tim
1 year ago

The next payment:

09.12.20 23:07 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U17029751. Batch: 334089751. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited.

Mikhail
Mikhail
1 year ago

Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U17029751 to account U17805327. Batch: 334219047. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Molotok from Power Battery Limited.

Tim
Tim
1 year ago

instant:

09.13.20 21:59 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U17029751. Batch: 334222361. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited. 

Sasha
Sasha
1 year ago

PAYING !!!
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17029751-> U4227222. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Sasha from Power Battery Limited .. Date: 11:06 13.09.20. Batch: 334142742.

tarantyl
1 year ago
  • The site is currently under maintenance. Access to your account will open soon

❌ПОТРАЧЕНО l Powerb.biz – обзор, отзывы l рефбек 6% от депозита

Album List powerb.biz
/
1819 просмотров 10 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $2000
Депозит от: $25
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 1 месяц
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 6% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 6% - 9% ежедневно

❌ПОТРАЧЕНО   Пакованы Бара получили  возврат депозитов до БУ, Гуд Ворк Одмен! <3

 

 

Main Page powerb.biz

Информация о проекте:

Мнение бармена: Powerb.biz – это мастевой хайп высокодоходник 2020 от пиздатой команды администраторов, которая уже не раз показала себя в деле с лучшей стороны. При этом они всегда работают с такого рода маркетингом, а ранним инвесторам удавалось заработать до 200% чистой прибыли за короткий срок. Можете сами прикинуть хуй к носу, изучив статистику последних двух проектов (ExWay и MindHome), тогда вы поймете, что можно в некоторых проекта можно было легко удвоить депозит. Все их проекты выходили на большую арену после длительного партизанского срока. Powerb.biz отработал в тени 660 дней, правда доходность там была реально жлобская, всего 1% в неделю. И только вчера ребятки провели масштабный ребрендинг, что преобразило платформу и визуально, и по части прибыльности. Короче говоря, сюда я решился захуярить увесистую котлетку размером в 2000 бакинских. Так что ловите обзор и отзывы hyip Powerb.biz

Официальный старт хайп проекта Powerb.biz состоялся 19 ноября 2018 года. Но смена дизайна и инвестиционных планов хайпа произошла 9 сентября 2020 года. Как только это случилось “пизда по кочкам понеслась”: кто-то увидел, кто-то передал дальше, все признали гиганта и начали депать по-ошалелому. Можно встретить много мнений и отзывов о Powerb.biz в ключе мол: “Бля, проект закидали к хуям, лучше пройти мимо“. При этом сами эти каркуши втихаря тоже в него депают, а народ отпугивают, думая, что так им больше достанется. На самом же деле проект закидывали и в прошлые разы… И этот закидон нарастает, как снежный ком, и я не отрицаю, что когда нибудь будет кидок. Но это все зависит от амбиций администрации и ее целей. В любом случае их проекты всегда были в ТОПе вариантов для заработка и позволяли получить хороший пассивный доход.Information about powerb.biz

По легенде, Power Battery Group – это компания, которая разрабатывает и производит высокотехнологичные аккумуляторные элементы, которые устанавливаются по всему миру в самые разнообразные продукты разнообразнейших брендов. Администрация разработала сайт Powerb.biz для возможности прямых вливаний частных инвесторов, которые в свою очередь смогут получить профит от продажи высококачественных интеллектуальных аккумуляторов, которые подходят в качестве источника питания для всех видов портативных и мобильных устройств на требовательных рынках. Почему такая высокая доходность: “Я хуй знает“, – может админы замешаны еще в торговле людьми, а батареи просто для прикрытия используют)))

Визуальная составляющая проекта охуенна и прекрасна, если только не брать в учет, что в ExWay она была такая же, даже в той же цветовой гамме. Тематическое наполнение сайта, как всегда достаточно обширное и грамотное. Технические примочки соответствуют проекту высокого уровня подготовки: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, SSL от DigiCert Inc до 23 июля 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 5 лет, хостинг от Cloudflare, дедик с канадским айпишником. Еще компания имеет официальную регу в Великобритании (№12590280.)

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Investment plan powerb.biz

Ребзи из управляющей команды хайп-проекта Powerb.biz всегда тулят нам один и тот же инвестиционный маркетинг, в котором все тарифы пожизненные и предусматривают доходность от 6% до 9% в календарный день. Размер процента зависит прямо пропорционально от размера вашего депозита: чем больше депозит, тем больше ежедневно вам капает бабоса. Но депонировать надо с холодной головой, чтоб потом не было мучительно больно за “бесцельно прожитые годы“. Но в данном проекте стоит помнить главное – кто раньше вошел, тот и в дамках. Partners program powerb.bizЧто касается партнерки, то здесь админы тоже пытаются стимулировать к увеличению депозитов. Чем больше депозит, тем больше процент реферального вознаграждения для первого уровня: 6-7-8-9% (что соответствует количеству инвестиционных планов). На втором уровне партнерка неизменна и составляет 1% от депозита приглашенного.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Русского языка здесь нет, да никогда его и не было у этих ребят. Потому запилил для вас иллюстрированную инструкцию по пользованию платформой. Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в левом верхнем углу кнопку “CREATE ACCOUNT” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, пароль дважды, почта дважды, секретный вопрос, секретный ответ, номер кошелька. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “YOUR UPLINE” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный рефбек. Далее жмем ниже кнопку «REGISTER AN ACCOUNT».Register action powerb.biz

Потом заходите в кабину, используя свои регистрационные данные. Скролите немного вниз и в колонке слева жмете красную кнопку “MAKE A DEPOSIT“. Далее вводите желаемую сумму, выбираете из списка нужную платегу и жмакаете кнопку “CONFIRM“. Add Funds powerb.biz

На следующей вкладке просто жмете красную кнопку “CONFIRM“, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки.
Обязательно выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает целых 6%. Для этого в личном кабинете, в колонке слева жмете голубую кнопку “WITHDRAW FUNDS“.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 25 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 2 доллара США.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether.
  • В проекте действуют инстант выплаты.
  • Каждый падаван может рассчитывать на #сумасшедшийRCB в 6% от любого депозита.

Динамика влахов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for powerb.biz

0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 6% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
10 Комментарий
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Дурачек
Дурачек
1 месяц назад

The amount of 11.4 USD has been deposited to
your account. Accounts: U17029751->U4227222. Memo: API Payment.
Withdraw to Дурачек from Power Battery Limited.. Date: 02:09
10.09.20. Batch: 333636956.

Tim
Tim
1 месяц назад

Благодарю за рефбэк!

09.10.20 06:32 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U6289467. Batch: 333653666.

Tim
Tim
1 месяц назад

Деп:

09.09.20 20:24 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U17029751. Batch: 333618534. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Power Battery Limited from Tim. 

Tim
Tim
1 месяц назад

Инстант:

09.10.20 20:41 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U17029751. Batch: 333781766. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited. 

Tim
Tim
1 месяц назад

Выплата:

09.11.20 20:46 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U17029751. Batch: 333942515. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited.

Tim
Tim
1 месяц назад

Очередная выплата:

09.12.20 23:07 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U17029751. Batch: 334089751. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited.

Mikhail
Mikhail
1 месяц назад

Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U17029751 to account U17805327. Batch: 334219047. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Molotok from Power Battery Limited.

Tim
Tim
1 месяц назад

Инстант:

09.13.20 21:59 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U17029751. Batch: 334222361. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from Power Battery Limited. 

Саша
Саша
1 месяц назад

PAYING!!!
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17029751->U4227222. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Саша from Power Battery Limited.. Date: 11:06 13.09.20. Batch: 334142742.

tarantyl
1 месяц назад
  • Сайт сейчас на обслуживании. Доступ к вашему счету скоро откроется