Exway.pro - 6% bonus on deposit #SENDED

Exway preview
Barman / 25.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX
7872 views 9 comments
Title: Do not pay
4/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 555
Deposit from: $ 25
Payment type: Instant
In the bar: 3 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 6% Send a request
Business model: 6% daily

Bartender's opinion: Exway.pro is real fucked up The project is from a team that has proven itself more than once in the ability to conduct this type of marketing. Several projects that I know of worked on the same pattern: first in partisan mode with scanty percentages and a slag design; after about six months, rebranding with a change in design and tariffs for perpetual and mega-profitable. In all known cases, investors who entered the early stages after changing clothes received fucking Profit in a very short time, which allowed Iksanut deposit 3 times, in less than 2 months. By the way, Exway plowed in partisan mode, 3 times longer than their predecessors - long 450 days. And it costs a lot, perhaps in this project and the results of work after rebranding will be much more adult than in the previous ones. Let me remind you that after changing clothes the project works only 4 days. I’m saying all this to the fact that in such indefinite fasts you can’t be blunt! That’s why, guys, we open ourselves up, quickly hammer a shovel through the barn and go into the project at an early stage, because delaying the adoption of investment decisions can lead to fucked up!

Project Information:

The official start of the project Exway.pro took place on November 26, 2018, but it’s not worth it to be said that he has been paying such wild interest for a year and a half already. After all, after the launch, his investment proposal was only 1-1.2% per week, it’s even a shame to call him a low-net. With such plans, the project plowed until 25.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX, and then it was retrained as a fast.

Main Page

According to the legend, ExportWayLimited Is an international transport company that offers its logistics services, as well as warehouse solutions to corporations around the world. Considering that the company has been operating for more than a year, it has a huge staff, as well as an extensive network of car parks, bases, loading terminals in ports and at railway stations throughout the Eurasian continent, which allows delivering goods by any means of transport in the shortest possible time.

At the first glance at the platform, an understanding person will see that the project was not done by an amateur student in parasite on the knee using squeezed template. Then the administration tried and spent as an adult! The design looks very fresh and attractive, and also fully corresponds to the legend. Thematic content is also very serious, the company's activities are described in great detail, even the key persons of the company are described ExportWayLimited. Anyway, the technical part of the project was developed at a very good level: a license script from GoldCoders, unique design, original content, a dedicated server, hosting from Cloudflare, EV SSL from DigiCert Inc, the domain was paid for 4 years. In addition, the company has official UK registration docks (No. 12375816).

It has already begun active promotion of the platform, the administration briskly buys ads, not sparing money for the promotion. Every day, the resource is added to various thematic sites and is already available on more than 30 investment portals, the number of which is growing steadily. After all, the management team understands that you cannot stop with such marketing, because even a slight outflow of new customers can play cocks a joke. Therefore, I urge everyone who gathered at our Rackstop wrinkling sisi and keep up with the nimble actions of the administration!

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Now consider the simple but very dynamic marketing of this miracle. Here, as usual, this administration has provided 4 of the same type of tariff on an unlimited basis, where the daily percentage increases from 6% to 9% in direct proportion to the size of the deposit. Moreover, the entry threshold is adequate only to the forefront, where they will cough 6% per day for life (until the bobik dies). You can deposit into the project from 25 bucks using payments: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Perfect Money, Payeer. The percentage from this sharashkin office is spit out by instant, and the minimum withdrawal is: $ 12 for Bitcoin, $ 6 for Ethereum and Litecoin, $ 2 for fiat. All transits in the crypto will be converted at a fixed rate: $ 10,000 Bitcoin, $ 280 Ethereum, $ 80 Litecoin.

Investment plans

As for referral, here is a two-level line. At the same time, the amount of remuneration from the invitees of the first level varies from 6% to 9%, depending on what tariff the people flew under you. But at the second level, the bonus is the same for everyone - 1%.

Referral Program

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit:

For beginners who can’t overcome the English interface and deposit, read the instructions! We follow my link to the project website and click the yellow "CREATE ACCOUNT" button at the bottom of the site. Now we fill out the registration form in the English layout: name, login, password twice, soap twice, security question and answer, wallets of payment systems (those that you will use). Be sure to check that the “YOUR UPLINE” column says Barman to qualify for a refback from me. Press the REGISTER AN ACCOUNT button.

Registration form

We go in the office using the registration data, scroll down a little and left click the yellow button “MAKE A DEPOSIT”. Now enter the desired amount, select the payment system and click "CONFIRM".

Making a Deposit

On the next page, click "PROCESS", carry out the necessary actions in the merchant payments and start receiving profit!

Investment dynamics

HYIPLogs.com widget for exway.pro

Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 6% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

9
leave a comment

avatar
newer older most votes
Dura4ekMonitorCom
a guest
Dura4ekMonitorCom

The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Dura4ek from Export Way Limited .. Date: 15:29 27.02.20/304617137/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Dura43kMonitorCom
a guest
Dura43kMonitorCom

The amount of 28.74 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Dura43kMonitorComMonitorCom from Export Way Limited .. Date: 06:39 03.03.20. Batch: 305612028.

Instant
a guest
Instant

The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Instant from Export Way Limited .. Date: 20:57 09.03.20/306515159/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
a guest
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 38.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited .. Date: 16:58 12.03.20/306916688/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
a guest
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited .. Date: 19:13 13.03.20/307058491/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
a guest
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 21.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited .. Date: 11:38 15.03.20/307223466/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
a guest
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 21.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited .. Date: 07:15 16.03.20/307309577/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
a guest
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 20.65 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited .. Date: 08:02 17.03.20/307436307/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Instant@gmail.com
a guest
Instant@gmail.com

Date: 19.03.2020/01/38 02:973672027:1000333126 ID: 1012405059 Details: P3.84 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to Instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited

Exway.pro – бонус 6% от депозита #ПОТРАЧЕНО

Exway Preview
Barman / 25.02.2020
7875 просмотров 9 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
4/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $555
Депозит от: $25
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 3 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 6% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 6% ежедневно

Мнение Бармена: Exway.pro – это реально охуенный проект от команды, которая уже не раз отлично показала себя в умении вести такой вид маркетинга. Несколько проектов, о которых мне известно работали по одной и той же схеме: сначала в режиме партизана с мизерными процентами и шлаковым дизайном; спустя где-то полгода ребрендинг со сменой дизайна и тарифов на бессрочные и мегаприбыльные. Во всех известных случаях инвесторы, которые заходили на ранних стадиях после переодевания, получали ебанистический профит в очень короткие сроки, что позволяло иксануть депозит в 3 раза, менее чем за 2 месяца. К слову, Exway отпахал в партизанском режиме в 3 раза дольше своих предшественников – долгих 450 дней. А это дорогого стоит, возможно, в этом проекте и результаты работы после ребрендинга будут гораздо более взрослые, чем в предыдущих. Напомню, что после переодевания проект работает всего 4 дня.  Я это все говорю к тому, что в таких бессрочных фастах тупить нельзя! Потому, ребятки, расчехляемся, оперативно долбим лопатой по сусекам и заходим в проект на ранней стадии, ибо затягивание с принятием инвестиционных решений может привести к пиздецу!

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт проекта  Exway.pro состоялся 26 ноября 2018 года, однако вестись на то, что он платит такие дикие проценты уже полтора года, не стоит. Ведь после запуска его инвестиционное предложение составляло всего 1-1.2% в неделю, это даже и низкопроцем назвать-то стыдно. С такими планами проект отпахал вплоть до 25.02.2020, а потом уже переквалифицировался в фаст.

Main Page

По легенде, ExportWayLimited – это международная транспортная компания, которая предлагает свои логистические услуги, а также складские решения корпорациям по всему миру. Учитывая, что компания работает уже не первый год, она имеет огромный штат сотрудников, а также развернутую сеть автопарков, баз, погрузочных терминалов в портах и на железнодорожных станциях по всему евразийскому континенту, что позволяет доставлять товары любым видом транспорта в кратчайшие сроки.

При первом же взгляде на платформу, понимающий чел увидит, что проект сделан не студентом-аматором в параше на коленке с использование пизженного шаблона. Тут администрация постаралась и потратилась по-взрослому! Дизайн выглядит очень свежо и привлекательно, а также полностью соответствует легенде. Тематическое наполнение тоже очень серьезное, деятельность компании расписана очень детально, даже описаны ключевые лица компании ExportWayLimited. Да и вообще, техническая часть проекта разработана на очень хорошем уровне: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, выделенный сервак, хостинг от Cloudflare, EV SSL от DigiCert Inc, домен проплачен на 4 года. К тому же, компания имеет официальные регистрационные доки Великобритании (№12375816).

В данный момент уже началась активная раскрутка платформы, администрация резво покупает рекламу, не жалея денег на промоушен. Каждый день ресурс добавляется на различные тематические сайты и уже доступен на более чем 30 инвестиционных порталах, количество которых неуклонно растет. Ведь управляющая команда понимает, что с таким маркетингом останавливаться нельзя, ведь даже незначительный отток новых клиентов может сыграть хуевую шутку. Потому я призываю всех, кто собрался у нашей стойки, перестать мять сиси и не отставать от шустрых действий администрации!

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Теперь рассмотрим простой, но очень динамичный маркетинг данного чуда. Здесь, как обычно, данная администрация предусмотрела 4 однотипных тарифа на бессрочной основе, где величина ежедневного процента растет от 6% до 9%  прямопропорционально размеру депозита. При этом порог входа адекватен только на первый план, где будут пожизненно (пока бобик не сдохнет) кашлять 6% в день. Депать в проект можно от 25 баксов, используя платежки: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Perfect Money, Payeer. Процент из этой шарашкиной конторы выплевывается инстантом, а минималка на вывод составляет:  $12 для Bitcoin, $6 для Ethereum и Litecoin, $2 для фиата. Все транзы в крипте конверятся  по фиксированному курсу: $10,000 Bitcoin, $280 Ethereum, $80 Litecoin.

Инвестицонные планы

Что касается рефералки, то здесь двухуровневая линейка. При этом величина вознаграждения от приглашенных первого уровня колеблется от 6% до 9%, в зависимости от того на какой тариф залетел под вас чел. А вот на втором уровне бонус для всех одинаковый – 1%.

Реферальная программа

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита:

Для новичков, кто не может побороть англоязычный интерфейс и депануть, читайте инструкцию! Переходим по моей  ссылке на сайт проекта и нажимаем желтую кнопку «CREATE ACCOUNT» внизу сайта. Теперь заполняем регистрационную форму на инглиш раскладке: имя, логин, пароль дважды, мыло дважды, секретный вопрос и ответ на него, кошельки платежных систем (те, что будете юзать). Обязательно проверьте, что в графе «YOUR UPLINE» написано Barman, чтобы претендовать на получение рефбека от меня. Жмите кнопку «REGISTER AN ACCOUNT».

Форма Регистрации

Заходим кабинет, используя регистрационные данные, проматываем немного вниз и слева жмем желтую кнопку «MAKE A DEPOSIT». Теперь вводим желаемую сумму, выбираем платежную систему и жмем «CONFIRM».

Создание Депозита

На следующей странице жмем «PROCESS», проводим нужные действия в мерчанте платеги и начинаем получать профит!

Динамика инвестиций

HYIPLogs.com widget for exway.pro

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 6% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

9
Оставить комментарий

avatar
новее старее большинство голосов
Dura4ekMonitorCom
Гость
Dura4ekMonitorCom

The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Dura4ek from Export Way Limited.. Date: 15:29 27.02.20. Batch: 304617137.

Dura43kMonitorCom
Гость
Dura43kMonitorCom

The amount of 28.74 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Dura43kMonitorComMonitorCom from Export Way Limited.. Date: 06:39 03.03.20. Batch: 305612028.

Instant
Гость
Instant

The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Instant from Export Way Limited.. Date: 20:57 09.03.20. Batch: 306515159.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 38.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited.. Date: 16:58 12.03.20. Batch: 306916688.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 2.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited.. Date: 19:13 13.03.20. Batch: 307058491.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 21.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited.. Date: 11:38 15.03.20. Batch: 307223466.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 21.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited.. Date: 07:15 16.03.20. Batch: 307309577.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 20.65 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18707019->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited.. Date: 08:02 17.03.20. Batch: 307436307.

Instant@gmail.com
Гость
Instant@gmail.com

Date: 19.03.2020 01:38:02 ID: 973672027 Details: P1000333126 → P1012405059 Amount: 3.84 USD Comment: Withdraw to Instant@gmail.com from Export Way Limited