Superkopilka.com - review, reviews l refback 10% of the deposit

Superkopilka preview
/
73246 views 12 comments
Title: pays
3/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 0.5
Payout type: Manual up to 24 hours
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Send a request
Business model: from 16% per month

Bartender's opinion: SuperKopilka - The legend project, which has been working since May 13, 2013. You yourself understand that for the world of high-yield funds this is an extraordinary deadline, so this project is not even appropriate to be put on a par with the hypes that we are used to. Over the years of work Super Piggy Bank only lazy people didn’t work in it, there are a lot of reviews about the project on the network, and without any problems you can evaluate its grandiose scale. This is a really cool investment platform that has been steadily paying profits for 7 years, and not only on deposits and affiliate programs, but even compensates for losses in other highs. In a word, SuperKopilka breaks stereotypes and shows other administrators an example of how to work.

Project Information

The project positions itself as a mutual assistance fund in which participants share funds. Administration Super Piggy Bank does not hide that profit is paid from participants' deposits and no economic activity is conducted. At the same time, such an enviable viability of the project is ensured by the payment schedule, which distributes finances and the order of profit for the participants.

An interesting feature of the payout schedule is that the karma of the participant has an effect on it. If the investor is active and supports the project, then his karma will have a high rate. Every 4 weeks, karma is checked, if it is low, then the payment is postponed to a later date.

Investment conditions and affiliate program

Investment offer from Super Piggy Bank consists of three areas: "Deposits"," Goals "and the program" Rentier ". In the case of deposits, investors are offered the usual method of earning in the form of a one-time payment of the entire amount. In this case, the participant himself chooses the terms and amount of the deposit.

Unlike “Deposits”, “Objectives»Involve the contribution of individual payments over the entire duration of the participation. As a result of this, a substantial amount is accumulated and in the end the investor receives the accumulated and percentage profit. In essence, this is an after-plan that accepts deposits in installments over the entire term.

The program "Rentier»Differs from the previous options in that it makes a profit on a weekly basis. At the same time, the participant opens the deposit one-time, and the regular yield includes not only profit, but also the body of the deposit.

Additional opportunities for earning are opened by an affiliate program with payment of remuneration at eight levels of 10-2-0.5-0.3-0.2-0.1-0.1-0.1% of the contribution of a referral. In addition, there are bonus programs and additional features:

  • Help for a beginner in the amount of $ 30: $ 10 is paid immediately upon registration, another $ 20 - after creating a deposit of at least $ 20.
  • Test drive is a test and one-time opportunity to create an accelerated program.
  • Advertising mode - from the 2nd to the 16th week, goals will bring increased profitability.
  • Wheel of Fortune - a cash prize draw among participants who have contributed at least $ 100 as an investment.
  • StopDolls is a loss compensation program that is available to all new members. You can return money lost in other hypes or, for example, as a result of theft.Important! The project has such a concept as “new money”. It implies funds depositing to the balance with the personal money of the participant. That is, it is your money, and not earned in the project, received on an affiliate program or as a bonus.To invest in a project you need to open an account, for this, follow my link to the site. You will immediately be presented with a registration form in which you first need to check the name of the inviter. If everything is specified correctly, it remains to fill in the data in the form and click the "Register" button. Once in your account, you can proceed to replenish the account, for this there is a green button on the main page called "Top up balance". During the replenishment, select a payment method, indicate the amount and make payment through a payment system.

    Add funds

    When the money is on the balance, go to the "Goals and deposits" section, where you need to choose a goal from the list. Carefully read the terms of return and terms.Investments plan

    Earned money can be put on a conclusion through the button "Request a withdrawal". You can find it in the main section of the LC, and standard data is indicated in the application.

    Lifehack from the bartender

    • Inside the project, the internal currency “theta". Its rate is stable and equal to the dollar.
    • The minimum investment amount is $ 0.5, so absolutely any investor can afford a deposit in Piggy Bank.
    • You can apply for a withdrawal for an amount from 0.1 $ to 500 $.
    • You can create a deposit through the payment systems NixMoney, Perfect Money.
    • The withdrawal is carried out in manual mode, the schedule is up to 24 hours.

Dynamics of deposits:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for superkopilka.com

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
12 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Oleg
Oleg
11 months ago

Fresh payment from the project $ 266))))
http://prntscr.com/sik8ly

Oleg
Oleg
11 months ago

And again babos dripped from the project))) 🐽
Super Piggy Bank steers👍

New bitmap-4.jpg
Weeknd
Weeknd
10 months ago

Deposit
06.12.20 14:01
Sent Payment: 100.00 USD to account U11488253 
Batch: 318910789
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment

Oleg
Oleg
10 months ago

Svezhachok from Superkopilki !!! 👌👌👌

New bitmap-6.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
10 months ago

Payments again))) from the Super Piggy Bank 🤑

New bitmap-8.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
10 months ago

Payments again))) from the Super Piggy Bank) 🤑

New bitmap-8.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
7 months ago

💵 Another payment👌
💵 Stably paying project😉

New bitmap-10.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
6 months ago

Another conclusion from the project 💵💵💵
SuperMoney Pays💰➡️💳

New bitmap-12.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
6 months ago

Regular payments from SuperKopilka ❗️
581 $ 🤓😎
The safest investment during a crisis💯

New bitmap-13.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
6 months ago

payment 732 $
The project works like a clock !!! ⏱
One word SUPERKOPILKA☝️

New bitmap-16.jpg
Oleg
Oleg
5 months ago

fresh payment from the project $ 805
everything is on schedule, as always 👍

New bitmap-18.jpg
Without
Without
3 months ago

Greetings friends! Received another $ 500 payment this week from the SuperKopilka project. Money comes very quickly, within a few hours. I received the funds to my NixMoney wallet. Most of the funds that I receive I use for reinvestment to build a loopback passive income strategy. The total amount of deposits and goals created has already reached $ 90.000. The project enables participants to create a permanent source of passive income. I recommend this project as a reliable community of mutual funding, in which people help each other to gain financial independence. It is better to invest your money in a SuperCapacity bank than in HYIPs and shake if you are lucky to go through a couple of circles at the start of the project or not. I left... Read more »

NixMoney.jpg

Superkopilka.com – обзор, отзывы l рефбек 10% от депозита

Superkopilka preview
/
33419 просмотров 11 комментариев
Статус: Платит
3/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $0.5
Тип выплат: Ручные до 24 часов
В Баре: 7 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: от 16% в месяц

Мнение бармена: СуперКопилка – проект-легенда, который работает с 13 мая 2013 года. Сами понимаете, что для мира высокодоходных фондов это чрезвычайный срок, поэтому данный проект даже не уместно ставить в один ряд с хайпами, к которым мы привыкли. За годы работы СуперКопилки в ней не заработал только ленивый, в сети масса отзывов о проекте, и без проблем можно оценить его грандиозные масштабы. Это по-настоящему крутая инвестиционная платформа, которая на протяжении 7 лет стабильно платит прибыль, причем не только по депозитам и партнерке, но даже компенсирует потери в других хайпах. Одним словом, СуперКопилка ломает стереотипы и показывает другим админам пример, как нужно работать.

Информация о проекте

Проект позиционирует себя как кассу взаимопомощи, в которой участники делятся средствами. Администрация СуперКопилки не скрывает, что прибыль выплачивается с депозитов участников и никакая экономическая деятельность не ведется. При этом такую завидную жизнеспособность проекту обеспечивает график выплат, который распределяет финансы и очередность получения прибыли участниками.

Интересная особенность графика выплат в том, что на него имеет влияние «карма» участника. Если инвестор активен и поддерживает проект, то его карма будет иметь высокий показатель. Через каждые 4 недели проводится проверка кармы, если она низкая, то выплату переносят на более поздник срок.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа

Инвестиционное предложение от СуперКопилки состоит из трех направлений: «Депозиты», «Цели» и программа «Рантье». В случае с депозитами инвесторам предлагается привычный метод заработка в виде единоразового внесения всей суммы. При этом участник сам выбирает сроки и сумму вклада.

В отличии от «Депозитов», «Цели» предполагают внесение вклада отдельными платежами на протяжении всего срока участия. В результате этого накапливается солидная сумма и в конце инвестор получает накопленное и процент прибыли. По сути это афтер-план, который принимает депозиты частями на протяжении всего срока.

Программа «Рантье» отличается от предыдущих вариантов тем, что еженедельно приносит прибыль. При этом участник открывает депозит единоразово, а в регулярную доходность входит не только прибыль, но и тело вклада.

Дополнительные возможности для заработка открывает партнерская программа с выплатой вознаграждения по восьми уровням 10-2-0.5-0.3-0.2-0.1-0.1-0.1% от вклада реферала. Кроме этого, есть бонусные программы и дополнительные возможности:

  • Помощь новичку в размере 30$: 10$ выплачивается сразу при регистрации, еще 20$ – после создания депозита на сумму не менее 20$.
  • Тест-драйв – тестовая и единоразовая возможность создать ускоренную программу.
  • Рекламный режим – со 2-й по 16-ю неделю цели будут приносить повышенную доходность.
  • Колесо Фортуны – розыгрыш денежных призов среди участников, которые внесли в качестве инвестиции не менее 100$.
  • СтопДолги – программа компенсации потерь, которая доступна всем новым участникам. Можно вернуть деньги, потерянные в других хайпах или, например, в следствии кражи.Важно! В проекте есть такое понятие как «новые деньги». Оно подразумевает средства, внесение на баланс с личных денег участника. То есть это ваши деньги, а не заработанные в проекте, полученные по партнерке или в качестве бонуса.Чтобы инвестировать в проект нужно открыть аккаунт, для этого по моей ссылке перейдите на сайт. Вам сразу же будет представлена регистрационная форма, в которой прежде всего нужно проверить имя пригласителя. Если все указано корректно, то остается заполнить данные в форму и нажать кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».Оказавшись в личном кабинете, вы можете перейти к пополнению счета, для этого имеется зеленая кнопка на основной странице под названием «Пополнить баланс». В ходе пополнения выберите платежку, укажите сумму и осуществите оплату через платежку.

    Add funds

    Когда деньги будут на балансе перейдите в раздел «Цели и депозиты», где вам нужно выбрать цель из списка. Внимательно ознакомьтесь с условиями доходности и сроками.Investments plan

    Заработанные деньги можно поставить на вывод через кнопку «Запросить вывод». Найти ее можно в основном разделе ЛК, а в заявке указываются стандартные данные.

    Лайфхак от бармена

    • Внутри проекта действует внутренняя валюта «тета». Ее курс стабилен и равен доллару.
    • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 0.5$, поэтому депозит в Копилке может позволить себе абсолютно любой инвестор.
    • Оформить заявку на вывод можно для суммы от 0.1$ до 500$.
    • Создать депозит можно через платежные системы NixMoney, Perfect Money.
    • Вывод осуществляется в ручном режиме, регламент до 24 часов.

Динамика вкладов:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for superkopilka.com

0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
11 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Олег
Олег
6 месяцев назад

Свежая выплата из проекта 266$ ))))
http://prntscr.com/sik8ly

Олег
Олег
5 месяцев назад

И опять бабос капнул из проекта)))🐽
Суперкопилка рулит👍

Новый точечный рисунок-4.jpg
Weeknd
Weeknd
5 месяцев назад

Депозит
06.12.20 14:01
Sent Payment: 100.00 USD to account U11488253 
Batch: 318910789
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment

Олег
Олег
5 месяцев назад

Свежачок из Суперкопилки!!!👌👌👌

Новый точечный рисунок-6.jpg
Олег
Олег
4 месяцев назад

снова выплаты))) от Суперкопилки 🤑

Новый точечный рисунок-8.jpg
Олег
Олег
4 месяцев назад

снова выплаты))) от Суперкопилки )🤑

Новый точечный рисунок-8.jpg
Олег
Олег
2 месяцев назад

💵 Очередная выплата👌
💵 Стабильно платящий проект😉

Новый точечный рисунок-10.jpg
Олег
Олег
1 месяц назад

Очередной вывод из проекта 💵💵💵
СуперКопилка платит💰➡️💳

Новый точечный рисунок-12.jpg
Олег
Олег
1 месяц назад

Очередные выплаты от СуперКопилки ❗️
581$ 🤓😎
Самое надежное вложение во время кризиса💯

Новый точечный рисунок-13.jpg
Олег
Олег
25 дней назад

выплата 732$
Проект работает как часы!!!⏱
Одно слово СУПЕРКОПИЛКА☝️

Новый точечный рисунок-16.jpg
Олег
Олег
13 дней назад

свежая выплата из проекта 805$
все по расписанию, как всегда 👍

Новый точечный рисунок-18.jpg