❌ SPENT l Stocksons.com - review, reviews l refback 7% of the deposit

Stocksons.png
/
19342 views 8 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 50
Payout Type: Manual
In Bar: 2 years
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 7% Add to Cart
Business model: 1.7% per day for 30 business days;

❌ SPENT

Opinion Bartender: Stocksons.com - a flagship project from the KhOPG Dneprovsky. The guys know how to work, everyone should take 2-3 rounds in this project. You can see the corporate identity and the high cost of creation, with the technical part everything is fine. The project competently started before the holidays, the “leaders” who were sooooo from the New Year’s party have not yet joined the buildup - all the chances of an excellent profit. In short, join.
For hotheads, I want to note that the Dneprovskiy KhOPG (as authoritative people rely on it) turned on “Scam” statuses, inquiries / complaints in support, your expectations for the service and profit. If they decide to block your account because of a large deposit, or just cut everyone in this project - no one will stop them. These risks must be taken into account, the guys are independent, impudent and frostbitten.

Project Information

The Stocksons.com resource makes a good impression - the design is solid, everything is in its place, there are many sections, a lot of letters. But you do not need to believe the information that he has been working since 2015, since the admin rented the domain in October 2019. It is rather part of the legend, and here it is about everyone’s favorite trading. And not just anywhere, but on stock exchanges. In a word, the hand reaches for the wallet, but hold back reflexes and read the review to the end.

Stocksons.com in all respects, pulls on a foreign HYIP, and 13 language versions of the site clearly indicate that the administrator did not come to joke, but will confidently develop the fund at the international level. This feeling is reinforced by the fact that the project is notably stuffed with technology - here you have a self-written script, a dedicated server and even a domain for 10 years. Therefore, you yourself understand that this is not another school hype: the administrator has worked hard and spent money, so he will have to work anyway. Interestingly, he chose 05.12.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX for the start, namely the New Year's Eve period, when the HYIP players behave sluggishly and slowly reel in their rods in anticipation of the winter holidays. Not otherwise, as I wanted to start work smoothly.

The project has not yet been dragged to govoforumy, suckers, too, have not yet managed to replicate it on their blogs. But, as soon as everyone finally gets out of the New Year's drinking bout, Stocksons.com will probably start actively deposing. Judging by the progressive affiliate program with ranks and other goodies, the site is focused on development according to MLM structures, therefore, referralists and barkers will still catch up here and will download hype with all their might.

Moreover, the project is from a well-known team codenamed "Dnepr". The guys turned out very well: they stamp 10-15 projects a year, have their own developed traffic channels, do not take listings. KhOPG - HYIP organized criminal great grouping. Beautiful, because in their projects in 90% of cases you can make very good money, they work 2-5 circles.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program

It’s time to consider what the admin has done with marketing. All byDnieper»Classics. He offers Depot in four tariffs, each of them has its own subscriptions for every taste and color. There are not so many working tariffs available for even less. There are no options for homeless investors with minted coins - the admin is ready to work with a minimum of 50 bucks, so if you are not ready to open a wallet for such amounts, then you are welcome to the fast section.
The most affordable tariff accepts from $ 50 to $ 3500, and for a period of 30 working days, it will pay a profit of 1.7% on business days. Dep will arrive to the account at the end of the entire period, and the profit will be 51% of the amount. The remaining plans are designed for returns from 1.42% to 2.3% on business days for a period of 25-120 business days. But only true gourmets-pinocchio can invest in most of the tariffs, since the minimum threshold for entry for ordinary mortals is incredibly high.

 

There is a lot of interesting things for partners at Stocksons.com, but you won’t be able to participate without a deposit. If you made a contribution of $ 50 or more, then a four-level referral will open with payments in the amount of 7% -2% -1% -1%. You can earn more with large deposits and turnover of the structure, up to the opening of eight levels of remuneration. Paradise for suckers.

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit

If you haven’t figured out how to register and deposit on Stocksons.com, then look here. We open the site, consider for a moment and admire the design, and then confidently press the "Register" button.

Register_partner

The registration form will jump out, enter the name, surname, mail, password in it (we come up with a reliable one and do not forget to save it). Below we indicate the country, phone number (you can not own one), put a mark that we agree with the terms and click the button "Create an account».

Register_action

After authorization on the site, you can proceed to creating a deposit, this is done in two stages - first we replenish the account, then we purchase the selected package. As soon as profit appears on the balance sheet, apply for its withdrawal.

Investment dynamics

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for stocksons.com

1 1 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
8 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Instant
Instant
1 year ago

The amount of 4.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 13:57 08.03.20/306336568/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Instant
Instant
1 year ago

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 15:12 10.03.20/306610868/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
instant@gmail.com
1 year ago

The amount of 21 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 17:04 12.03.20/306917501/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
instant@gmail.com
1 year ago

The amount of 14.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 12:28 15.03.20/307229016/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
instant@gmail.com
1 year ago

The amount of 14 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 08:11 17.03.20/307437009/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
instant@gmail.com
1 year ago

Date: 22.03.2020/11/06 11:976611552:1018359407 ID: 1012405059 Details: P27.73 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: StockSons

instant@gmail.com
instant@gmail.com
1 year ago

The amount of 35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 13:24 24.03.20/308237993/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

instant@gmail.com
instant@gmail.com
1 year ago

The amount of 18.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons .. Date: 16:14 26.03.20/308472328/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Stocksons.com – получи бонус 7% от вклада #ПОТРАЧЕНО

Stocksons.png
Barman / 13.01.2020
18161 просмотров 8 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $50
Тип выплат: Вручную
В Баре: 5 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 7% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 1.7% в сутки на 30 рабочих дней;

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение Бармена: Stocksons.com – флагманский проект от ХОПГ «Днепровские». Ребята умеют работать, 2-3 круга прокатится в этом проекте должен каждый. Виден фирменный стиль и большие затраты на создание, с техчастью все отлично. Проект грамотно стартовал перед праздниками, охуевшие от новогоднего перепоя «лидеры» еще не включились в раскачку – все шансы на отличный профит. Короче джоин.
Для горячих голов хочу отметить, что ХОПГ «Днепровские» (как и полагается авторитетным людям) на хую вертели статусы «Скам», запросы/жалобы в поддержку, ваши ожидания на сервис и профит. Если они решат заблокировать вам аккаунт из-за крупного депозита, или просто подрезать всех в этом проекте – никто и никак их не остановит. Эти риски нужно учитывать, ребята независимые, дерзкие и отмороженные.

Информация о проекте

Ресурс Stocksons.com создает приятное впечатление – дизайн солидный, все на своих местах, много разделов, куча букв. Но не нужно верить информации, что в работе он с 2015 года, так как домен админ арендовал в октябре 2019-го. Это скорее часть легенды, а она здесь про всеми любимый трейдинг. И не где-нибудь, а на фондовых биржах. Одним словом, рука так и тянется к кошельку, но сдерживайте рефлексы и читайте обзор до конца.

Stocksons.com по всем параметрам тянет на забугорный хайп, причем 13 языковых версий сайта явно указывают на то, что админ пришел не шутки шутить, а будет уверенно развивать фонд на международном уровне. Усиливает это ощущение и то, что проект знатно нафарширован техникой – тут вам и самописный скрипт, и выделенный сервер и даже домен на 10 лет. Поэтому сами понимаете, что это не очередной школохайп: админ потрудился и потратил денег, поэтому работать ему в любом случае придется. Интересно, что для старта он выбрал 05.12.2019, а именно предновогодний период, когда хайп-игроки ведут себя вяло и потихоньку сматывают удочки в ожидании зимних каникул. Не иначе, как хотел начать работу плавно.

На говнофорумы проект еще не притащили, лоховоды тоже пока не успели его растиражировать по своим блогам. Но, как только все окончательно выйдут из новогоднего запоя, в Stocksons.com, наверняка, начнут активно депать. Судя по прогрессивной партнерке с рангами и прочими плюшками, площадка ориентирована на развитие по МЛМ-структурах, поэтому рефоводы и зазывалы сюда еще подтянутся и будут качать хайп со всех сил.

Тем более, проект от известной команды под кодовым именем «Днепр». Ребята развернулись очень хорошо: штампуют по 10-15 проектов в год, имеют собственные отработанные каналы трафика, не берут листингов. ХОПГ – хайповская организованная преступная прекрасная группировка. Прекрасная, потому что в их проектах в 90% случаев можно очень хорошо заработать, работают по 2-5 кругов.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа

Пора бы рассмотреть, что же там админ намудрил с маркетингом. Все по «днепровской» классике. Депать он предлагает в четыре тарифа, каждый из них имеет свои подпланы на любой вкус и цвет. Рабочих тарифов не так уж и много, доступных по сумме еще меньше. Для бомж-инвесторов с чеканными червонцами вариантов нет никаких – админ готов работать с минималкой в 50 баксов, поэтому если не готовы открывать кошелек для таких сумм, то вам дорога в раздел фастов.
Самый доступный тариф принимает от 50$ до 3500$ и при сроке в 30 рабочих дней будет выплачивать прибыль в размере 1.7% по бизнес-дням. Деп прилетит на счет в конце всего срока, а профит составит 51% от суммы. Остальные планы рассчитаны на доходность от 1.42% до 2.3% по рабочим дням при сроке 25-120 бизнес-дней. Но вложиться на большинство тарифов смогут только истинные гурманы-буратины, так как минимальный порог входа для простых смертных охуительно неподъёмный.

 

Для партнеров в Stocksons.com много интересного, но без депозита поучаствовать не получится. Если же вклад от 50$ сделали, то откроется четырехуровневая рефералка с выплатами в размере 7%-2%-1%-1%. Зарабатывать больше можно с большими депозитами и оборотом структуры, вплоть до открытия восьми уровней вознаграждения. Paradise для лоховодов.

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита

Если не разобрались, как на сайте Stocksons.com зарегаться и депнуть, то смотрим сюда. Открываем сайт, минутку рассматриваем и любуемся дизайном, а затем уверенно жмем кнопку «Регистрация».

Register_partner

Выпрыгнет форма регистрации, в нее вписываем имя, фамилию, почту, пароль (придумываем надежный и не забываем сохранить). Ниже указываем страну, номер телефона (можно не свой), ставим отметку, что согласны с условиями и жмем кнопку «Создать аккаунт».

Register_action

После авторизации на сайте можно перейти к созданию депозита, делается это в два этапа – сперва пополняем счет, затем приобретаем выбранный пакет. Как только на балансе появится прибыль – подавайте заявку на ее вывод.

Динамика инвестиций

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for stocksons.com

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

8
Оставить комментарий

avatar
новее старее большинство голосов
Instant
Гость
Instant

The amount of 4.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 13:57 08.03.20. Batch: 306336568.

Instant
Гость
Instant

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 15:12 10.03.20. Batch: 306610868.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 21 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 17:04 12.03.20. Batch: 306917501.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 14.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 12:28 15.03.20. Batch: 307229016.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 14 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 08:11 17.03.20. Batch: 307437009.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

Date: 22.03.2020 11:06:11 ID: 976611552 Details: P1018359407 → P1012405059 Amount: 27.73 USD Comment: StockSons

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 13:24 24.03.20. Batch: 308237993.

instant@gmail.com
Гость
instant@gmail.com

The amount of 18.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21871948->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Stocksons.. Date: 16:14 26.03.20. Batch: 308472328.