❌ SPENT l🍺Robotop.io - review, reviews l Refbek 8% of the deposit

About Robotop.io
/
5732 views 5 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 25
Payment type: Instant
In the bar: 4 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 8% Send a request
Business model: 2.5% daily for 30 days (deposit return); 3.0% daily for 35 days (deposit return); 5.0% daily for 45 days (deposit is non-refundable);

❌ SPENT l Bartender's opinion: Robotop.io - this is a high-quality hype high-percentage 2021 with fairly dynamic investment plans, which was launched quite recently. HZ who oversees this project, but the implementation of this platform is solid, clearly not a slag. Many elements are very similar to the project that was well plowed in the summer, but I will not say which one, since I do not have 100% information. I decided to go in, because in the post-New Year period, the administrators' brains melt to the dicks together with conscience, like they sucked under Santa's nose, and accordingly, finding something worthwhile where to attach a bench is very problematic. The promotion is rather sluggish so far, there are not so many Russian-language resources, there is every chance to make money at an early stage. Therefore, as soon as I saw the project, I brought here 7 acres of Baku for the first tariff and bring it out by 2,5% everyday. Below you will find an overview and reviews of the hyip project Robotop.io.

Project Information:

Robotop.io Information
Official start of the HYIP project Robotop took place January 2 2021 of the year. Apparently, everyone treats a hangover differently, for example, our admin panel becomes easierwhen it opens Outlook throw honest people for money... Well, why, everyone has their own cockroaches ... After the start, the admin smoothly tarries listings on various resources, the quirk did not happen at the start, which is already good for any suckers... And who could have deported, because most of the Vlachs butter salads and swill on both cheeks, such traditions... But how the holidays will end, then it will already be possible to evaluate dynamics in the project and watch how the admin behaves further.

The legend of the project is not fucking original, but it is quite relevant at the current time and justifies the high daily percentage. If you believe the scribble on the official website, then Robotop Is an innovative automated product that will allow anyone teapot earn heaps lave on stock market fluctuations. The unique program independently collects and analyzes data, which allows you to calculate the profitability of any upcoming transaction. Thus, the client of the company does not have to fumble in the auction at all, as they say, “pour - yes drink“And this is clearly better than“take bosh and fuck".
Robotop.io Stats
Official site Robotop me right away like: the design is drawn cool, the color scheme is in harmony with other design elements, animation capabilities are used in the theme. Availability of three language versions, including Russian, also pleased, and there are also statistics on the latest deposits and payments. In terms of technology, everything is gorgeous and meets the requirements of a fucking investment project of 2021: licensed script from GoldCoders, unique design, original content, intuitive Robotop personal account, SSL from Sectigo Limited until December 28, 2021, NameCheap domain registrar for 1 year, host and protection from DDOS-Guard. The company also has an official registration in the UK (No. 13107019.)

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Robotop.io Investments
HYIP project admins Robotop integrated only 3 investment plans with daily charges: Azerty, Proto, Boomer. Tariff yield from 2,5% to 5% per day for periods from 30 to 45 calendar days... Moreover, on the first two plans, the deposit is returned to end of term, and in the latter it is included in daily charges... Unfortunately, the threshold for entering the last, seemingly most fucking rate, is too high, so I did not dare to enter it. As they say, it's better to hold a titmouse ...
Robotop.io Affiliate
The possibility of active earnings in Robotop presented in the form of an affiliate program, which includes 6 leadership ranosin and ruler up 3 levels deep... The amount of remuneration grows with the increase in the turnover of your structure. The refraction of common mortals is: 4-1% from the deposit. I suggest fucking refbek by Robotop at the rate of 8%.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Platform multilingual and includes Russian tongue. But for newcomers to the bar, I was not too lazy to make step-by-step illustrated instructions for registering and using a personal account Robotop... Go to the site by my link, click on the left side of the site the animated button “SignUp ROBOTOP”And fill out the registration form in Latin: name, login, password twice, mail twice, captcha. Check that the “YOUR UPLINE”Was written Bartender, which will give you the right to qualify for a fucking refback by Robotop... Then press the button below “Complete".
Robotop.io Register
Then enter the cockpit using your registration data. To create a depot, click at the very top of the site “DEPOSIT“, Scroll below, choose a tariff, choose a payment, enter the amount of the deposit and click "MAKE DEPOSIT".
Robotop.io investing
On the next tab, just press the red button "PROCESS"Then confirm transaction in merchant payment orders. Check the availability of a deposit in your personal account. If it is not there, this is a cause for concern and should write administration.
Be sure to withdraw your profit daily, because it drips from 2,5%... To do this, in your personal account, in the header of the site, press the button "WITHDRAWAL".

 

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 25 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 1 dollar for fiat or 10 dollars for cryptocurrencies.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
  • In the project are acting instant payments.

Vlach dynamics: HYIPLogs.com widget for robotop.io

2 1 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 8% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Vitl
Vitl
3 months ago

Thanks for the refback. The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U62-> U147 Memo: See you at the Bar. Date: 19:36 08.01.21. Batch: 360317058.

Luca Changretta
Luca Changretta
3 months ago

Thanks for the refback🔥
05:45 10.01.21 Receive 360568621 U6289467
Kevin Own +2.4 75.76 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U6289467. Memo: See you at the Bar

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
3 months ago

⭐️INSTANT !!! ⭐️
Date: 01 / 12 / 2021 05: 22
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅2.50
Currency: USD
Batch: 360983894
Memo: API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️from robotop.io.
Hash : 350aac24c200d8610a53e8f256811080

Jayrka
Jayrka
3 months ago

The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845-> U2515750. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jayrka from robotop.io .. Date: 9:33 18.01.21. Batch: 357646421.

Vasya
Vasya
3 months ago

A fraudulent company that deals with the love of "hamsters" who are unfamiliar with the work patterns of all these countless offices that have been, are and will be all their lives. Remember, a layman who does not understand anything about the topic will not make money on crypt, this is not as easy as you think, and as the creators of Robotop tell about it

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l🍺Robotop.io – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 8% от депозита

About Robotop.io
/
5821 просмотров 5 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $25
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 5 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 8% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2.5% ежедневно в течение 30 дней (возврат вклада); 3.0% ежедневно в течение 35 дней (возврат вклада); 5.0% ежедневно в течение 45 дней (депозит не возвращается);

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Мнение бармена: Robotop.io – это качественно запиздяченный хайп высокопроцентник 2021 с достаточно динамичными инвестиционными планами, который запустился совсем недавно. ХЗ кто курирует этот проект, но реализация данной платформы добротная, явно не шлак. Многие элементы очень похожи на хорошо отпахавший летом проект, но не буду говорить какой, так как не владею 100% информацией. Решил зайти, так как в постновогодний период у админов, к хуям плавятся мозги вместе с совестью, как сосули под носом у Санта-клауса, а соответственно найти что-то стоящее, куда пристроить лавешку очень проблематично. Раскрутка пока проходит довольно вяло, русскоязычных ресурсов подрубили не так уж много, есть все шансы заработать на ранней стадии. Потому я сразу, как увидел проект, занес сюда 7 соток бакинских на первый тариф и вывожу по 2,5% каждый день. Ниже вас ждут обзор и отзывы hyip проекта Robotop.io.

Информация о проекте:

Robotop.io Information
Официальный старт хайп проекта Robotop состоялся 2 января 2021 года. Видимо все по разному лечат похмелье, нашему админке например становится легче, когда у него открывается перспектива кинуть честных людей на деньги. Ну а чё, у каждого свои таракашки… После старта админ плавно тарит листинги на различных ресурсах, закидона на старте не случилось, что уже хорошо для любой лоховозки. Да и кому было депать, ведь большинство влахов маслает салатики да пойло за обе щеки, такие уж традиции. А вот как закончатся праздники, тогда уже можно будет оценивать динамику в проекте и смотреть, как админ поведет себя дальше.

Легенда проекта нихуя не оригинальная, но достаточно актуальная в текущий момент времени и оправдывает высокий ежедневный процент. Если верить писанине на официальном сайте, то Robotop – это инновационный автоматизированный продукт, который позволит любому чайнику заработать кучи лавэ на колебаниях фондового рынка. Уникальная программа самостоятельно собирает и анализирует данные, что позволяет рассчитывать доходность любой предстоящей сделки. Таким образом, клиенту компании можно вообще не шарить в торгах, как говорится, “наливай – да пей“, а это явно лучше, чем “бери Бош и ебошь“.
Robotop.io Stats
Официальный сайт Robotop мне сразу понравился: дизайн нарисован прикольненько, цветовая гамма гармонирует с другими элементами дизайна, в тему использованы анимационные возможности. Наличие трех языковых версий, в том числе и русской, тоже порадовало, а еще есть стата по последним вкладам и выплатам. По технике все шикарно и соответствует требованиям пиздатого инвестиционного проекта 2021 года: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, интуитивно понятный личный кабинет Robotop, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 28 декабря 2021 года, регистратор домена NameCheap на 1 год, хост и защита от DDOS-Guard. Еще компания имеет официальную регу в Великобритании (№13107019.)

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Robotop.io Investments
Админы хайп проекта Robotop интегрировали всего 3 инвестиционных плана с ежедневными начислениями: Azerty, Proto, Boomer. Доходность тарифов от 2,5% до 5% в сутки при сроках от 30 до 45 календарных дней. При этом на первых двух планах депозит возвращается в конце срока, а в последнем он включен в ежедневные начисления. К сожалению, порог входа на последний, казалось бы самый пиздатый тариф слегаса завышен, потому я не рискнул на него зайти. Как говорится, лучше синица в руках…
Robotop.io Affiliate
Возможность активного заработка в Robotop представлена в виде партнерской программы, которая включает в себя 6 лидерских рангов и линейку до 3 уровня в глубину. Размер вознаграждения нарастает при увеличении оборотов вашей структуры. Рефка обычных смертыных составляет: 4-1% от депозита. Я же предлагаю охуенный рефбек по Robotop в размере 8%.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Платформа мультиязычная и включает русский язык. Но для новичков бара я не поленился сделать пошаговую иллюстрированную инструкцию по регистрации и использованию личного кабинета Robotop. Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в левой части сайта анимированную кнопку “SignUp ROBOTOP” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, пароль дважды, почта дважды, капча. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “YOUR UPLINE” было прописано Barman, что даст вам право претендовать на ебанистический рефбек по Robotop. Далее жмем ниже кнопку “Complete“.
Robotop.io Register
Потом заходите в кабину, используя свои регистрационные данные. Для создания депа жмете в самом верху сайта “DEPOSIT“, скролите ниже, выбираете тариф, выбираете платегу, вводите сумму депозита и нажимаете “MAKE DEPOSIT”.
Robotop.io investing
На следующей вкладке просто жмете красную кнопку “PROCESS”, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки. Проверяете наличие депозита в личном кабинете. Если его нет – это повод для беспокойства и надо писать администрации.
Обязательно выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает от 2,5%. Для этого в личном кабинете, в шапке сайта жмете кнопку “WITHDRAWAL”.

 

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 25 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар для фиата или 10 долларов для криптовалют.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
  • В проекте действуют моментальные выплаты.

Динамика влахов: HYIPLogs.com widget for robotop.io

2 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 8% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Vitl
Vitl
5 месяцев назад

Спасибо за рефбек.The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U62->U147 Memo: До встречи в Баре . Date: 19:36 08.01.21. Batch: 360317058.

ЛукаЧангретта
ЛукаЧангретта
5 месяцев назад

Спасибо за рефбек🔥
05:45 10.01.21 Receive 360568621 U6289467
Kevin Own +2.4 75.76 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U6289467. Memo: До встречи в Баре

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
5 месяцев назад

⭐️INSTANT!!!⭐️
Date : 01/12/2021 05:22
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅2.50
Currency : USD
Batch : 360983894
Memo : API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️from robotop.io.
Hash : 350aac24c200d8610a53e8f256811080

Jayrka
Jayrka
5 месяцев назад

The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845->U2515750. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jayrka from robotop.io.. Date: 9:33 18.01.21. Batch: 357646421.

Вася
Вася
4 месяцев назад

Мошенническая компания которая занимается налюбиловом “хомячков”, которые незнакомы со схемами работы всех этих бесчисленных контор, которые всю жизнь были, есть и будут. Запомните, обыватель ничего не смыслящий в теме не будет зарабатывать на крипте, это все не так легко как вам кажется и как об этом рассказывают создатели Robotop