❌ SPENT l 🍺Plazer.biz - review, reviews l Refbek 14% of the deposit

Plazer.biz Preview
/
2636 views 0 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 600
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout type: Manual up to 24 hours
In Bar: 11 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 14% Add to Cart
Business model: 3.0% - 6.0% daily for 21 days (principal refund); 3.3% - 6.3% daily for 42 days (principal refund);

Wasted

Bartender's opinion: Plazer.biz Is a fresh highly profitable HYIP project of 2020 with very interesting and promising investment rates. I do not have proven information about who drives this office, but there are rumors about experienced Westerners, but in fact - fuck him knows who's here... But the site was assembled well and competently, and its launch took place a little over a week ago. So I hastened to dive into the number of the first Vlachs in order to raise cabbages more than the rest of the slow-witted. But strong blat until he did, for the test I deported 600 Asashay rupees. Below, all Padawans have the opportunity to stick to the review and reviews Plazer...

Project Information:

Plazer.biz Site

The official start of the investment HYIP project Plazer took place on October 22, 2020. The first few days everything went smoothly, but with 25 number, the administration began to actively package advertising on the resources of the hype niche, this trend continues and todaymeans money “King”Are available. The legend of the platform is rubbing the game already familiar in this niche about mega professional traders who decided to launch a website to increase cash flow and attract new partners to the team. Only 4 sentences are printed in the "About us" section, so the guys did not fuck with the legend for a long time, as if our graters didn’t bother you - just send.

Plazer.biz Information About Company

The site was washed down pretty well, the design is to my liking, it looks serious enough, and the combination of black and green gives it a touch of freshness. There are several language versions, but I'll beat us, since there is no Russian among them. there is online chat in the bottom corner. In addition, there are all the attributes of a successful hyip technique: licensed script from Goldcoders, original content, unique design, familiar akka interface, SSL from Sectigo Limited until October 21, 2021, domain registrar NameCheap for 1 year, hosting from GeniusGuard, Dedicated with London IP.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Plazer.biz Investment solutions

Marketing Plazer.biz very dynamic and diverse, it includes 5 investment plans, from which everyone can choose the one they like. I depal for the first, shortest tariff, the yield is here 3% a day on 3 weeks. But the last tariff is also very fucking IMHO ... after all 4.2% the day is already beating off the contribution through 20 days (including my fucking refback 14%), and then there is already a net profit and in the long term it may be more profitable if the project is not grunt.

Plazer.biz Affiliate program

In addition, the Plazer you can fucking light a cigarette and passive... Many referrals will like the affiliate program in the form of a four-level line: 7-2-1-1%.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Go to the site on my link, click in the upper right corner the button “SIGN UP”And fill out the registration form in Latin: name, login, mail twice, password twice, secret question, secret answer, captcha. Check that the “Your upline" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucking bonus в 14% from the depot. Then press the button below "REGISTER».

Plazer.biz Registration

Then go to your personal account using the data that was used during registration. Now in the left column click the button “MAKE DEPOSIT”. Next, select the tariff, the desired payment, enter the desired amount and press the button “CREATE DEPOSIT".

Plazer.biz Make Deposit

Then just click “PROCESS”And perform the necessary manipulations in the merchant of the payment system. I remind you! You shouldn't be bullshit, including a lazy person, but you need to withdraw your profit every day using the button “WITHDRAW”In the left column of your personal account.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 10 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 0,1 $ for fiat, for BTC - 3$, for others - 0,5 $).
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
  • In the project, manual payments, up to 24 hours.

Vlach dynamics:HYIPLogs.com widget for plazer.biz

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 14% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Plazer.biz – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 14% от депозита

Plazer.biz Preview
/
2281 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $600
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Ручные до 24 часов
В Баре: 4 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 14% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 3.0% - 6.0% ежедневно в течение 21 дня (возврат основной суммы); 3.3% - 6.3% ежедневно в течение 42 дней (возврат основной суммы);

ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: Plazer.biz – это свежий высокодоходный хайп проект 2020 года с очень интересными и перспективными инвсетиционными тарифами. У меня нет проверенной инфы кто рулит в данной конторе, но ходят слухи об опытных западных, а по факту – хуй его ведает кто здесь… Но сайтец собран ладно и грамотно, а его запуск прошел чуть больше недели назад. Так что я поторопился занырнуть в число первых влахов, чтобы поднять капусты больше остальных тугодумов. Но сильно блатовать пока не стал, для теста депнул 600 асашайских рупий. Ниже у всех падаванов есть возможность завтыкать в обзор и отзывы Plazer

Информация о проекте:

Plazer.biz Site

Официальный старт инвестиционного хайп проекта Plazer состоялся 22 октября 2020 года. Первые несколько дней все шло плавно, но с 25 числа администрация начала активно затаривать рекламу на ресурсах хайп-ниши, эта тенденция продолжается и сегодня, значит деньги “царя” имеются. Легенда платформы втирает нам уже привычную в этой нише дичь о мега профессиональных трейдерах, которые решили запустить сайт для увеличения денежного потока и привлечения новых партнеров в команду. В раздел “О нас” напечатано всего 4 предложения, так что ребята долго не изъебывались над легендой, типо в хуй вам не уперлись наши терки – просто депайте.

Plazer.biz Information About Company

Сайтец запилили довольно удачно, дизайн мне по душе, выглядит он достаточно серьезно, а сочетание черного и зеленого цветов придает чутка свежести. Есть несколько языковых версий, но нам побую, так как русской среди них нет. Есть онлайн чат в нижнем углу. Кроме того есть все атрибуты успешной техники hyip: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, оригинальный контент, уникальный дизайн, привычный интерфейс акка, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 21 октября 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 1 год, хостинг от GeniusGuard, дедик с лондонским IP.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Plazer.biz Investment solutions

Маркетинг Plazer.biz очень динамичный и разнообразный, он включает в себя 5 инвест-планов, из которых каждый может выбрать себе приглянувшийся. Я депал на первый, самый короткий тариф, доходность здесь 3% в день на 3 недели. Но последний тариф тоже очень нихуевый ИМХО… Ведь 4.2% в день уже отбивают вклад через 20 дней (с учетом моего пиздатого рефбека 14%), а дальше уже идет чистый профит и на долгосроке это может быть выгоднее, если проект не крякнет.

Plazer.biz Affiliate program

Кроме того, в Plazer можно нихуево прикурить и на пассиве. Партнерка в виде четырехуровневой линейки придется по душе многим рефоводам: 7-2-1-1%.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “SIGN UP” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, почта дважды, пароль дважды, секретный вопрос, секретный ответ, капчу. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “Your upline” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный бонус в 14% от депа. Далее жмете ниже кнопку «REGISTER».

Plazer.biz Registration

Потом заходите в личный кабинет, используя данные, которые были использованы при регистрации. Теперь в столбце слева жмакаете кнопку “MAKE DEPOSIT”. Далее выбираете тариф, нужную платежку, вводите желаемую сумму и нажимаете кнопку “CREATE DEPOSIT”.

Plazer.biz Make Deposit

Далее просто нажимаете “PROCESS” и выполняете нужные махинации в мерчанте платежной системы. Напоминаю! Не стоит хуевничать, включая лентяя, а нужно ежедневно выводить свой профит, используя кнопку “WITHDRAW” в левой колонке личного кабинета.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 10 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 0,1$ для фиата, для BTC — 3$, для остальных — 0,5$).
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
  • В проекте ручные выплаты, до 24 часов.

Динамика влахов:HYIPLogs.com widget for plazer.biz

0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 14% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии