🍺Orionfinance.org - Refback and REAL feedback on the work of Orionfinance

Orionfinance.org Review
/
7030 views 0 comments
Title: pays
3/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 1024
Deposit from: $ 10 $
Payout type: Manual up to 48 hours
In the bar: 3 weeks
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Add to Cart
Business model: 18% -27% per month;

Bartender's opinion: Orionfinance.org - is middle profit investment project 2021, which had a lot of hype and rumors around its launch, but the start was really quite large-scale, and the level of preparation of the platform is at height... I will not voice rumors, so as not to end up myself cuntbut hype Orion obviously not newbies muddied, many speaks about it facts и parts... I liked the platforms at first sight, here and public админ and quite attractive partner program and income on passive not too tall, in a word, there is “every chance" profit here, given that we go in on the very start, you can say on prelaunch, and the official launch with the presentation of all future products of the system is scheduled for Dubai on early October... My deposit to the project is 1024 $... By the way, I provide all iris Orion refback in size 5% from the deposit, and I invite bloggers and major leaders to discuss individual conditions for “kickbacks“. Below I present to your attention on the project Orion Finance review and feedback ...

Orionfinance.org Frontpage

Information about the Orionfinance.org project

The official start of the project Orion Finance org took place 1 September 2021 years... I decided to rush in at the start and watch the movement from the inside, because even before the start they puffed into my ears how everything would be “chocolate” here. Considering that the project is only a few days old, on most fleas and familiar monitors info about the platform so far no, and the administration is unlikely to sharply rush to tarry listings there... After all, the flow of money went like this, many leaders with thousands of structures rushed here with their refs as soon as it became perhaps, some send by 50 100 thousand greens to take grades higher. By the way. the project has one very interesting feature:

You cannot withdraw more than the amount per day your personal investment, because apparently they are so fatty, they are going to ebent 100 kilos of refki per day!

According to the legend, Orion Finance allows you to accumulate and distribute cryptocurrency assets through innovative tools DeFi and a specialized system of smart contracts. Orion Is a large-scale ecosystem of various blockchain solutions that are interconnected and will support the liquidity of the company's branded token.

Orionfinance.org Company

The administration plans to integrate the following gadgets in the near future:

  • Plastic cards with the ability to pay in crypto and cashback in the ORUSD token;
  • ORUSD token - stablecoin pegged to the dollar;
  • ORD token - this is an exchange token, which should grow in price, providing an additional prilipon of cabbage;
  • Academy Orion, which will promote various educational programs to the masses;
  • Cryptocurrency purse extended functionality that will allow you to make p2p exchanges, some trading frauds, as well as staking ORUSD and ORD tokens;
  • Orion Real Estate promises to help the participants of the system profitably purchase real estate for its further lease;
  • Laboratory Orion will consider various progressive startups, for further profit from investing in them.

Founder of the system and CEO Orion - is Brian McCrory, who has successfully launched and developed businesses in various directions over the past 20 years. Before the "bald Bar mascot" limb NOT lasts, the muzzle is too cute, but in general, norms, grandfather to work with chroma key can

Orionfinance.org Leader further according to the legend: It was thanks to his grandfather's experience of leadership that he managed to put together such a well-coordinated team that was able to implement the platform on that puss the level at which we have it now watching... The technique is as follows, Orion Finance official site loaded unique disom, handwritten engine, original content, SSL from Cloudflare Inc ECC to 12 July 2022 year, domain registrar NameCheap for 5 years, with a dedicated server. In addition to the technical part, the administration took care of the legal side. At the moment, the project is officially registered already in Xnumx countries: Malta, Estonia, Singapore and Hong Kong. (Rega in each country weighs not 3 kopecks ...)

Investment rates in the project and Orionfinance.org affiliate program

Orionfinance.org Invest info
The project administration has developed a straightforward and understandable marketing of moderate profitability. The investment tariff is only here one and he promises daily accrual of profit from 0,7% to 1,4% per day. But, unfortunately, not all the profit breaks off investor, and some of it remains the company, the share of the company directly depends on the amount of funds that you have invested - the more invest, the more yours share. The exact distribution of shares you can dybanut in the picture above☝🏿
Please note that at first, to combat anti-zakidon, the administration introduced a phased defrosting function. Depositwithin the program Welcome Offer... This means that your deposit will be added еженедельноBy 15% every week.

Let's send mower: become active immediately 150 bachey, in a week 300 bachey and so on until full defrosting the deposit. This fucking thing will last until 16 2021 October, the, in the opinion of managers, this will help maintain liquidity at the start. All investors who opened a deposit during this period will receive a bonus + 5 % to deposit.

As for affiliate programs, there are as many as 3 types of it (linear, binary, ranked), as it should be in a large MLM topic, with talking heads, offline offices and other fucker ...
Orionfinance.org Partner Ship
The first type of referral, of course, linear program that offers to receive from 3% bonus in the first line, and also makes it possible to open up to 3 referral levels, the maximum refc will be 6-3-3% respectively.
Orionfinance.org Binar Information
Next comes the binary bonus, here it is enough cunning, and therefore not having a large Deposit, it is unlikely that you can make money lot, the larger the deposit, the greater the coefficient👌🏿
Orionfinance.org Binar
By binar, you have the opportunity to earn from 5% to 12% for closing a binary pair with a step of 100 Baku.
Orionfinance.org Rank Bonus
For the achievement of everyone leadership rank envisaged bonusesas indicated in the table above☝🏿. To make the transition between ranks, you should increase private deposit, deposit invited first line, as well as general turnover structure.

In addition to these three areas, there are 3 additional areas that stimulate leaders to actively increase the volume of structures: quick start, regional program and first meeting of Orion Dubai.
Orionfinance.org Bonuses list
Quick start only works the first 2 week after your registration, if you actively attract customers during this period, you will receive a bonus.
The regional program provides compensation of up to $ 3000 for opening a branded office Orion... In addition, if the office produces good results, then you may be covered for rent costs up to $ 1000.
The first official presentation is planned for October Orion в Dubai... Anyone up to 1 October will squeeze to 5 rank, will be able to get to this party and count on reimbursement of expenses up to 3000 bucks for travel, accommodation and so on.

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit

Go on my link to the official website Orion Finance and fill out the registration form: country, mail, name, surname, phone number, password twice, login... Be sure to check that in the column “Your referrer»Written stus49zwto qualify for refback by Orion at the rate of 5% from me. Press the button "Create an account».
Orionfinance.org Register Action
Then go to your Accountusing registration data. To create a deposit in your personal account Orion Finance press the button “My Accounts”In the navigation pane on the left. Further in the column “Master account"Press the button"Top up".
Orionfinance.org Account
Now choose “Top up the balance from a third-party wallet or exchange“, Choose a convenient payment instrument (I recommend USDT on TRC-20 - in the TRC network you will pay the lowest commission) and press the button “Top up".
Orionfinance.org Balance
In the next tab copy the wallet address and replenish it on the right for you the amount. After the required number of network confirmations, the deposit flies on the balance sheet. This procedure can be taken by: 🚨from a couple of minutes to ten hours! ️
Orionfinance.org Create Deposit
Now, to create a deposit, click “Smart pool"In the navigation pane on the left, then click"Invest“, Below choose“Invest from an internal wallet(I.e.Master account“, Enter the required amount and click“Invest".
Orionfinance.org Make Dep
To withdraw funds, click “My accounts“And then opposite“ Profit from Smart pool"Press"Withdrawal“. As easy as shelling pears ... 🍺🍺🍺

Lifehack from the bartender:
🍺The minimum investment amount is $ 100;
🍺Minimum payment amount is: 10 US dollars;
🍺Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC-20), TRX;
🍺The project has manual payments;

Dynamics of deposits:

HYIPLogs.com widget for orionfinance.org

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

🍺Orionfinance.org – Рефбек и РЕАЛЬНЫЕ отзывы о работе Orionfinance

Orionfinance.org Review
/
15350 просмотров 2 комментария
Статус: Платит
3/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $1024
Депозит от: $10$
Тип выплат: Ручные до 48 часов
В Баре: 2 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 18%-27% в месяц;

Мнение бармена: Orionfinance.org – это среднедоходный инвестиционный проект 2021 года, вокруг запуска которого поднялось много шумихи и слухов, но старт действительно прошел довольно масштабный, да и уровень подготовки платформы находиться на высоте. Слухи я озвучивать не буду, чтоб самому по итогу не оказаться пиздуном, но хайп Orion замутили явно не новички, об этом говорит множество фактов и деталей. Мне платформ понравилась с первого взгляда, здесь и публичный админ и достаточно привлекательная партнерская программа и доход на пассиве не слишком высокий, одним словом, есть “все шансыпрофитнуться здесь, учитывая, что мы заходим на самом старте, можно сказать на предстарте, а официальный запуск с презентацией всех будущих продуктов системы запланирован в Дубае на первые числа октября. Мой депозит в проект составляет 1024$. Кстати, всем касатикам предоставляю по Orion рефбек в размере 5% от депозита, а блогерам и крупным лидерам предлагаю обсудить индивидуальные условия по “откатам“. Ниже представляю вашему вниманию по проекту Orion Finance обзор и отзывы…

Orionfinance.org Frontpage

Информация о проекте Orionfinance.org

Официальный старт проекта Orion Finance org состоялся 1 сентября 2021 года. Я решил врываться на старте и уже изнутри следить за движухой, ведь еще до старта надули мне в уши, как здесь все будет “шоколадно”. Учитывая, что проекту всего несколько дней, то на большинстве блохов и привычных мониторов инфа о платформе пока отсутствует, да и вряд ли администрация резко рванет тарить там листинги. Ведь приток денег пошел и так, многие лидеры с многотысячными структурами, ломанулись сюда со своими рефами сразу же, как стало возможно, некоторые депают по 50-100 тысяч зелени, чтобы занять ранги повыше. К слову. в проекте есть одна очень интересная фишка:

В сутки нельзя вывести больше, чем составляет ваша личная инвестиция, потому видимо и депают так жирно, собираются по 100 кило рефки в день ебентить!

По легенде, Orion Finance позволяет накапливать и распределять криптовалютные активы, через инновационные инструменты DeFi и специализированную систему смарт-контрактов. Orion – это масштабная экосистема различных решений на блокчейне, которые взаимосвязаны между собой и будут поддерживать ликвидность фирменного токена компании.

Orionfinance.org Company

В планах администрации интегрировать в ближайшем будущем следующие примочки:

  • Пластиковые карты с возможностью оплаты в крипте и кешбеком в токене ORUSD;
  • Токен ORUSD – стейблкоин с привязкой к доллару;
  • Токен ORD – это биржевой токен, который должен расти в цене, обеспечивая дополнительный прилипон капустины;
  • Академия Орион, которая будет продвигать в массы различные образовательные программы;
  • Криптовалютный кошель расширенного функционала, который позволит совершать p2p обмены, некоторые торговые махинации, а также стейкинг токенов ORUSD и ORD;
  • Orion Real Estate обещает помочь участникам системы выгодно приобрести недвижимость для дальнейшей ее сдачи в аренду;
  • Лаборатория Orion займется рассмотрением различных прогрессивных стартапов, для дальнейшего извлечения прибыли от инвестирования в них.

Основатель системы и CEO Orion – это Брайан МакКрори, который за последние 20 лет успешно запускал и развивал бизнесы различных направлений. До “лысого талисмана Бара” конечность НЕ дотягивает, уж слишком морда смазливая, но в целом, норм, с хромакеем работать дед могЁт

Orionfinance.org Leader далее по легенде: Именно благодаря дедовскому опыту руководства, ему удалось сколотить такую слаженную команду, которая смогла реализовать платформу на том пиздатом уровне, на котором мы ее сейчас наблюдаем. Техника следующая, Orion Finance официальный сайт заряжен уникальным дизом, рукописным движком, оригинальным контентом, SSL от Cloudflare Inc ECC до 12 июля 2022 года, регистратором домена NameCheap на 5 лет, выделенным сервером. Кроме технической части, администрация позаботилась и о юридической стороне. На данный момент проект официально зарегистрирован уже в 4 странах: Мальта, Эстония, Сингапур и Гонконг. (рега в каждой стране не 3 копейки весит…)

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа Orionfinance.org

Orionfinance.org Invest info
Администрация проекта разработала незамысловатый и всем понятный маркетинг умеренной доходности. Инвестиционный тариф здесь всего один и он обещает ежедневное начисление профита от 0,7% до 1,4% в сутки. Но, к сожалению, далеко не весь профит отламывается инвестору, а какая-то его часть остается компании, доляха компании напрямую зависит от объема средств, которые вы вложили – чем больше вложите, тем больше ваша доля. Точно распределение долей вы можете дыбануть на картинке выше☝🏿
Обратите внимание, что на первых порах для борьбы с антизакидоном администрация ввела функцию поэтапной разморозки депозита, в рамках программы Welcome Offer. Это значит, что ваш депозит будет добавляться еженедельно, по 15% каждую неделю.

Допустим депнули косарь: сразу становиться активным 150 бачей, через неделю 300 бачей и так далее до полной разморозки депозита. Данная хуетень будет действовать до 16 октября 2021 года, по мнению управленцев это поможет поддерживать ликвидность на старте. Все инвесторы, кто открыл депозит в этот период получат бонусом +5% к депозиту.

Что касается партнерок, то ее тут целых 3 типа (линейная, бинарная, ранговая), как и полагается в крупной МЛМ-теме, с говорящими головами, оффлайн офисами и прочей ебалдой…
Orionfinance.org Partner Ship
Первый вид рефералки, естественно, линейная программа, которая предлагает получать от 3% бонуса в первой линии, а также дает возможность открыть до 3 реферальных уровней, максимальная рефка составит 6-3-3% соответственно.
Orionfinance.org Binar Information
Далее идет бинарный бонус, здесь он достаточно хитрый, а потому не имея собственного большого депозита, вряд ли получиться заработать много, чем больше депозит, тем больше коэффициент👌🏿
Orionfinance.org Binar
По бинару у вас есть возможность заработать от 5% до 12% за закрытие бинарной пары с шагом в 100 бакинских.
Orionfinance.org Rank Bonus
За достижение каждого лидерского ранга предусмотрены бонусы, как указано в таблице выше☝🏿. Для осуществления перехода между рангами следует увеличить личный депозит, депозит приглашенных первой линии, а также общий оборот структуры.

Кроме этих трех направлений, есть еще 3 дополнительных направления, которые стимулируют лидеров активно наращивать объемы структур: быстрый старт, региональная программа и первая встреча Orion Дубае.
Orionfinance.org Bonuses list
Быстрый старт работает только первые 2 недели после вашей регистрации, если активно привлекаете клиентов в этот период, то получаете бонус.
Региональная программа предусматривает компенсации до 3000 баксов за открытие брендированного офиса Orion. Кроме этого, если офис будет приносить хорошие результаты, то вам могут покрыть затраты на аренду до 1000 долларов.
В октябре планируется первая официальная презентация Orion в Дубае. Любой, кто до 1 октября дожмет до 5 ранга, сможет попасть на эту вечерину и рассчитывать на компенсацию расходов до 3000 баксов на проезд, проживание и прочее.

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита

Переходите по моей ссылке на официальный сайт Orion Finance и заполняете регистрационную форму: страна, почта, имя, фамилия, телефон, пароль дважды, логин. Обязательно проверьте, что в графе «Ваш реферер» написано stus49zw, чтобы претендовать на получение рефбека по Orion в размере 5% от меня. Жмите кнопку «Создать аккаунт».
Orionfinance.org Register Action
Далее заходите в свой аккаунт, используя регистрационные данные. Для создания депозита в личном кабинете Orion Finance нажимаете кнопку “Мои Счета” в навигационной панели слева. Далее в графе “Основной счет” нажимаете кнопку “Пополнить“.
Orionfinance.org Account
Теперь выбираете “Пополнить баланс со стороннего кошелька или биржи“, выбираете удобный платежный инструмент (я рекомендую USDT на TRC-20 – в сети TRC Вы оплатите самую минимальную комиссию) и жмете кнопку “Пополнить“.
Orionfinance.org Balance
В следующей вкладке копируете адрес кошелька и пополняете его на нужную для Вас сумму. После необходимого количества подтверждений сети, депозит залетает на баланс. Занять эта процедура может: 🚨как от пары минут так и до десятка часов‼️
Orionfinance.org Create Deposit
Теперь для создания депозита кликаете “Smart Pool” в навигационной панели слева, далее жмете “Инвестировать“, ниже выбираете “Инвестировать с внутреннего кошелька” – “Основной счет“, вводите нужную сумму и нажимаете “Инвестировать“.
Orionfinance.org Make Dep
Для вывода средств нажимаете “Мои счета“, а затем напротив “Прибыль от Smart pool” жмете “Снятие“. Проще простого…🍺🍺🍺

Лайфхак от бармена:
🍺Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 100 долларов США;
🍺Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 10 долларов США;
🍺Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: BTC, ETH, USDT (TRC-20), TRX;
🍺В проекте действуют ручные выплаты;

Динамика вкладов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for orionfinance.org

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Tim
Tim
19 дней назад

Выплата:

10 USDT – 2021-10-02 22:51:15
189b052a7d8767651eefc31454028925a432a75d183e3f6bedb1de5497c84e66

Tim
Tim
11 дней назад

Выплата:

10 USDT – 2021-10-12 04:39:18
b0c16e4e8cc1bdc6b8103be3f58f5503d1a048a52c417fba13aedab8045f2574