❌ SPENT l Moriarty-2.io - review, reviews l refback 4% of the deposit

Preview
/
6239 views 0 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 200
Deposit from: $ 0.11ETH
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 4% Add to Cart
Business model: from 0.86% per day

❌ SPENT

Bartender's opinion: Moriarty-2.io is a new project from an already well-known admin in the industry, which recently pleased investors with good work and paid a decent profit in its Moriarty smart contract. Despite the fact that the previous hype was quite successful and created an admin reputation, he decided to transform marketing, and he changed the essence of the project. What will come out this time - no one knows, but the admin is experienced and ready for development, so the new product has every chance to show the result.

Project Information

The investment fund has been working since March 20 and used a smart contract as its basis, but just the other day the admin remade everything and switched to a self-written script. He explained this by the desire to provide investors with more opportunities, but the situation here is ambiguous. On the one hand, it is better without a contract, because depositors do not see the contents of the wallet and there will be no panic in the process. On the other hand, an “honest project” has become a typical hype, and the admin has full control over the checkout.

If you did not take into account this nuance, then the investment project looks more than attractive. The administration modified marketing, now the project has become a full-fledged piggy bank, it has its own chips and development plans. At the same time, the admin directly warns - if 15% of all investments remain at the box office, then hype will go to scam.

Investment conditions and affiliate program

Project marketing is implemented as a game. It starts with a yield of 0.5% per day, but the percentage is dynamic and every week it will increase by 0.1%. An increase in the rate occurs only if the cashier has time to sketch out the previously planned amount. If the weekly fundraising plan is not fulfilled, then the percentage rolls back. At any moment of cooperation with the project, investors can stop participating and withdraw their deposits - there are no frosts, but a commission is paid for the withdrawal. It amounts to 10% the first 30 days, then decreases to 5%.

Not everyone can earn on an affiliate program in Moriarty-2.io, because to get referrals you need to have a personal contribution. The remuneration is paid immediately at three levels in depth in the amount of 4% -3% -2% -1%. In general, the interest is not bad, but the affiliate does not provide earnings on the Internet without investments.

Register on the site and create a deposit

At Moriarty-2.io, it works on the same principle as other hyip projects. Therefore, if you decide to start making money on the Internet, then click on my affiliate link and use the "Registration" button in the upper right corner.Sign Up

After this, a small registration form will appear, it is required to indicate some data in it: mail address, login, password and your place of residence (it is not necessary to write the truth here). At the very bottom of the form, click the "Register" button. The procedure for creating an account does not end there - you still need to confirm your mail.register Form

Save the data that you provided during registration and use it to enter your personal account. In the account, use the "Wallet" section to deposit money on a deposit and request a withdrawal. Please note that there is a “Finish the game” button for withdrawing a deposit, and you can withdraw your Internet earnings through the “Withdraw” button.Conclusion

Lifehack from the bartender

  • The minimum investment amount is 0.11 ETH.
  • The project accepts cryptocurrency and fiat payments: ETH, Yandex, Qiwi, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, PerfectMoney, Payeer, Adv, bank cards.
  • The project will pay on schedule from 0.5% per day, and every 7 days the percentage grows by 0.1%.
  • The commission for withdrawing a deposit is 10% in the first 30 days and 5% thereafter.
  • There is no commission for withdrawing profits.
  • The referral program is designed for four levels - 4% -3% -2% -1%.

Burst:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for moriarty-2.io

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 4% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

Moriarty-2.io – бонус 4% от депозита! #ПОТРАЧЕНО

Preview
Barman / 14.04.2020
5739 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $200
Депозит от: $0.11ETH
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 4 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 4% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: от 0.86% в сутки

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: Moriarty-2.io – новый проект от уже известного в индустрии админа, который не так давно радовал инвесторов хорошей работой и выплатил достойный профит в своем смарт-контракте Moriarty. Несмотря на то, что предыдущий хайп был вполне успешным и создал админу репутацию, он решил преобразовать маркетинг, да и саму суть проекта изменил. Что выйдет в этот раз – не знает никто, но админ на опыте и готов к развитию, поэтому у новинки есть все шансы показать результат.

Информация о проекте

Инвестиционный фонд в работе с 20 марта и использовал в своей основе смарт-контракт, но буквально на днях админ все переделал и перешел на самописный скрипт. Объяснил он это желанием предоставить инвесторам более широкие возможности, но ситуация тут неоднозначная. С одной стороны, без контракта лучше, потому что вкладчики не видят содержимое кошелька и не будет никакой паники в процессе работы. С другой стороны, «честный проект» превратился в типичный хайп, и админ имеет полный контроль над кассой.

Ели не брать во внимания этот нюанс, то инвестиционный проект выглядит более, чем привлекательно. Администрация видоизменила маркетинг, теперь проект стал полноценной копилкой, есть свои фишки и планы на развитие. В то же время админ прямо предупреждает – если в кассе останется 15% от всех инвестиций, то хайп уйдет в скам.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа

Маркетинг проекта реализован в виде игры. Начинается с доходности в 0.5% в сутки, но процент динамичный и через каждую неделю он будет увеличиваться на 0.1%. Происходит повышение ставки только в том случае, если в кассу успели набросать заранее запланированную сумму. Если недельный план по сбору средств не выполнен, то процент откатывается назад. В любой момент сотрудничества с проектом инвесторы могут прекратить участие и вывести свои депозиты – никаких заморозок нет, но за вывод уплачивается комиссия. Составляет она 10% первые 30 дней, далее снижается до 5%.

Зарабатывать на партнерке в Moriarty-2.io сможет не каждый, ведь для получения реферальных нужно иметь личный вклад. Вознаграждение выплачивается сразу по трем уровням в глубину в размере 4%-3%-2%-1%. В целом проценты неплохие, но заработок в интернете без вложений партнерка не предоставляет.

Регистрация на сайте и создание депозита

В Moriarty-2.io работает по такому же принципу, как и другие hyip проекты. Поэтому если вы решили начать заработки в интернете, то переходите по моей партнерской ссылке и используйте кнопку в правом верхнем углу «Регистрация».Register

После этого появится небольшая форма регистрации, в ней требуется указать кое-какие данные: адрес почты, логин, пароль и свое место жительства (тут необязательно писать правду). В самом низу формы жмем кнопку «Регистрация». На этом процедура создания аккаунта не заканчивается – вам нужно еще подтвердить свою почту.Register Form

Данные, которые указали при регистрации, надежно сохраните и используйте их для входа в личный кабинет. В аккаунте используйте раздел «Кошелек», чтобы вложить деньги на депозит и запросить вывод. Обратите внимание, что для вывода депозита есть кнопка «Окончить игру», а забрать свой интернет заработок можно через кнопку «Вывести».Вывод

Лайфхак от бармена

Ворвались:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for moriarty-2.io

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 4% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments