❌ SPENT l Tender-Expert.net- review, reviews l refback 5% of the deposit

Tender-Expert.net
/
3804 views 2 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 50
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 2 years
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Add to Cart
Business Model: 2.0% -4.0%

❌ SPENT

Opinion Bartender: Imagine that you are a lonely and wealthy man. You are too lazy to get acquainted and look after the girls / you don’t have time, and you use the services of elite escort girls “for health”. You can afford it. Of course you try to diversify your leisure time, you call different girls. But you have one beloved girl - Tanya, who is the most cheerful and sincere. You can talk to her, and laugh, and she knows your habits, and you yourself know her biography and abilities well.

Here is the admin Tender expert - like this Tanya. Relatively reliable, nice and boring. No intrigue from the start, everything is clear to everyone. Depressed and went for profit.

# Spent

Project Information:

Tender expert - mid-profit hype from the top admin, who consistently gave 200% + profit in their projects. The site has been quiet and unhurried since November 2019, but only now it is beginning to attract the active attention of investors.

I must say right away about two negative points: firstly, the admin had at least one failed project (and many successful ones). Secondly, at Tender.expert, the admin for the first time in his work history launched a project without ads for 1.5 months and is only now beginning to "gas". Dick knows whether it is good or bad.

Tender expert - the work of the fund has officially begun 29.11.2019, and first of all, networkers learned about him, who were engaged in promoting the asset at the initial stage of its existence. Point promotion on blogs appeared in early 2020, and now the admin takes listings from monitors and CIS blogs. There is nothing wrong with that - past successful projects have also worked a) with listings, and b) with insider from the start. The admin does not even change the contact of the Cart.

Tender expert offered investors a calmly designed and easy-to-use website, in Russian and English. The technical part of the fund is familiar to most investors - a script from the dying H-SCRIPT, Let's Encrypt encryption, a unique design and a dedicated server.

The site Tender expert You can see the certificate of registration in the UK (cheap ☹). As for the activities of the company, then it consists in giving investors the opportunity to invest their money in tender contracts - hence the name of the investment site it's fucking hype, dick you read this nonsense?

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

 

Tender expert offers to invest from $ 3 and, depending on the amount, the participant will receive earnings in the amount of 2% -4% per day. In this case, the investment will work for an unlimited period, and in the period from 25 to 50 days there will be a break even. The admin here is conservative as Her English Majesty, without changing anything from project to project. Why, if it works like that?

Immediately after registration, the participant receives a reflink and can attract new investors through it, receiving a reward of 5% -3% -2% -1%. Representatives of the project, which at the personal discretion may be appointed by the project administration, receive a reward twice as much as a partner.

Referral Program

 

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit:

 

To create an account in Tender Expert, go to the hype website and click the "Register" button.

 

Enter your login, enter your mail and create a strong password. Safely save all this information, and then enter the captcha and click the button at the bottom of the form.

 

Log in to the site, specify the currency and payment system, write down the amount below, and click the "Replenish deposit" button. After that, go to the payment system and pay the invoice.

Participants will be able to pick up their earnings through the “Withdraw” section, in it you need to create an application indicating the currency, payment system and amount. Under the terms of the regulation that is in force in the project, the withdrawal will take up to 24 hours.

Investment dynamics

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for tender-expert.net

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
moskayt
1 year ago

Today, February 26, there was information that the project stopped payments .. I managed to withdraw in the evening, but I didn’t get out at a loss. The site today was really buggy, did not open.

moskayt
1 year ago

Information is 100% scam. The project worked poorly, despite instant payments - did not live up to expectations

Tender-Expert.net- как заработать в интернете?(Бонус 5% от вклада) #Потрачено

Tender-Expert.net
Barman / 11.01.2020
2368 просмотров 2 комментария
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $50
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 3 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2.0%-4.0%

Мнение Бармена: Представь, что ты одинокий и обеспеченный мужик. Знакомиться и ухаживать за девушками тебе лень/нет времени, и ты «для здоровья» пользуешься услугами элитных эскортниц. Можешь себе позволить. Стараешься конечно разнообразить свой досуг, вызываешь разных девушек. Но есть у тебя одна любимая девочка – Таня, которая самая веселая и искренняя. С ней и поговорить можно, и посмеяться, и привычки твои она знает, и сам ты хорошо знаешь ее биографию и способности.

Вот админ Tender Expert – как эта Таня. Относительно надежно, приятно и скучновато. Никакой интриги со старта, всем все ясно и понятно. Депнул и поехал за профитом.

#Потрачено

Информация о проекте:

Tender Expert – среднедоходный хайп от топового админа, который стабильно давал 200%+ прибыли в своих проектах. Площадка ведет тихую и неспешную работу с ноября 2019 года, но только сейчас начинает привлекать к себе активное внимание вкладчиков.

Сразу скажу про два отрицательных момента: во-первых, у админы был как минимум один провальный проект (и много успешных). Во-вторых, в Tender.expert админ первый раз за свою историю работы запустил проект без рекламы на 1.5 месяца и только сейчас начинает «газовать». Хуй его знает, хорошо это или плохо.

Tender Expert – официально работа фонда началась 29.11.2019, и в первую очередь о нем узнали сетевики, которые и занимались продвижением актива на начальной стадии его существования. Точечная раскрутка по блогам появилась с начала 2020 года, и сейчас админ берет листинги у мониторов и СНГшных блогов. Ничего плохого в этом нет – прошлые успешные проекты работали также а) с листингами, и б) с инсайдом со старта. Админ даже контакт Телеги своей не меняет.

Tender Expert предложил инвесторам спокойно оформленный и удобный в работе сайт, на русском и английском языке. Техническая часть фонда привычная для большинства инвесторов – скрипт от умирающего H-SCRIPT, шифрование Let’s Encrypt, уникальный дизайн и выделенный сервер.

На сайте Tender Expert вы можете увидеть сертификат о регистрации в Великобритании (дешево ☹ ). Что касается деятельности компании, то она заключается в предоставлении инвесторам возможности вкладывать свои деньги в тендерные контракты – отсюда и названием инвестиционной площадки это ебанный хайп, на хер вам читать этот бред?

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

 

Tender Expert предлагает вложить от 3$ и, в зависимости от суммы, участник будет получать заработок в размере 2%-4% в день. При этом работать инвестиция будет неограниченный срок, а в период от 25 до 50 дней наступит выход в безубыток. Админ здесь консервативен как Ее Английское Величество, ничего не меняя из проекта в проект. Зачем, если и так работает?

Сразу после регистрации участник получает рефссылку и может привлекать по ней новых инвесторов, получая вознаграждение в размере 5%-3%-2%-1%. Представители проекта, которых на личное усмотрение может назначать администрация проекта, получают вознаграждение вдвое больше партнерского.

Реферальная программа

 

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита:

 

Чтобы создать аккаунт в Tender Expert перейдите на сайт хайпа и жмите кнопку «Регистрация».

 

Введите логин, укажите свою почту и придумайте надежный пароль. Всю эту информацию надежно сохраните, а затем введите капчу и нажмите кнопку внизу формы.

 

Авторизуйтесь на сайте, укажите валюту и платежную систему, ниже пропишите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить депозит». После этого перейдите в платежную систему и оплатите выставленный счет.

Свой заработок участники смогут забрать через раздел «Вывести», в нем нужно создать заявку с указанием валюты, платежной системы и суммы. По условиям регламента, который действует в проекте, вывод займет до 24 часов.

Динамика инвестиций

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for tender-expert.net

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

2
Оставить комментарий

avatar
новее старее большинство голосов
moskayt
Участник

Сегодня 26 февраля появилась информация,что проект остановил выплаты..Я успел вывести вечером,но в без убыток немного не вышел.Сайт сегодня реально глючил,не открывался.

moskayt
Участник

Информация 100%-это скам. Проект отработал плохо,не смотря на мгновенные выплаты-не оправдал надежд