❌ SPENT l Gamestech.io - review, reviews l refback 5% of your profit

Preview
/
6742 views 4 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 1501
Deposit from: $ 25
Payout type: Manual up to 24 hours
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Send a request
Business model: 1.68% - 2.35% daily for 90 days

❌ SPENT

#Another scum

 

Project Information

Investment fund called Gamestech started its work on 20.04.2020, but it appeared on the Internet a week earlier, from the functionality there was only access to registration, from that moment the advertising of the office began. Investors immediately began to pay attention to this hype, since the study here is at a very high level and the admin did not spare money. Needless to say, the technical equipment of the resource is impeccable, moreover, there is its own online casino, and even with a license for its work!

The company is officially registered in New Zealand, the legend is associated with online casinos, it was painted in detail and beautifully - all this can be viewed on the site.

Investment conditions and affiliate program

The investment fund presented marketing as a line of tariffs with daily returns. Most of the plans will not be interesting to investors because of the high limits on the minimum deposit. However, there are democratic conditions that can be affordable even for investors with relatively small deposits.

The optimal plan for many participants will be the Bronze Contract, which accepts deposits from $ 25 to $ 1500. This tariff plan offers to invest money for 90 days and earn on 1.68% in a day. According to the result of the deposit, the depositor will fix the profit 51.2%. Breakeven at this rate occurs no earlier than 60 days after the investment is made.

As for other tariffs, they are designed for rich Pinocchio and, of course, offer a more fat online income from 1.79% to 2.35% per day with a standard period for all plans of 90 days.

Investment Plans

Earnings online from the affiliate program directly depends on the activity of the participant and what kind of turnover of the structure he will be able to attract. Partners who are just starting their career path of the project Gamestechwill earn profitability in the amount of 5% from attracted deposits. With an increase in turnover, the terms of cooperation will improve up to 20% of attracted deposits. In addition, the project provides bonuses from 250$ to 50000$.Partners profit

Register on the site and create a deposit

Go to the official website of the hype, and if necessary, change the language through the language menu. After that use the button “Sign up"To create an account on the site.Registration in the project

Fill in all the required fields of the registration form, then go through the anti-bot check and click the "Register" button.Registration form

After registration, you will immediately find yourself in your account, where you will be given a welcome bonus of $ 50. To open a deposit and earn money with Gamestech you will need to go to the “Top up balance” section and transfer money from your wallet to an investment project.Add funds

To break into your entire cache, use the "Invest"To activate your deposit. On the page that opens, you need to select the tariff, balance, indicate the amount and click the "Invest" button.Make Deposit

The button "Send" your earnings on the Internet to the wallet will helpWithdraw funds". In this section you need to create an application, indicating in it the currency, payment system, amount, wallet and payment password.Withdraw

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • Hype accepts deposits through Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer, Visa / MC, Qiwi, Yandex Money.
  • Investments start from 25$ (but each marketing plan has its limits).
  • The project pays a daily profit of 1.68-2.35%.
  • The investment term for all tariffs is 90 days.
  • Profit is accrued 7 days per week, in the same currency in which the deposit was opened.
  • Payments to the wallet are made manually, the application is promised to be processed no longer than 24 working hours - in fact, the waiting time is up to 1 minutes.
  • You can display from 1$, 0,0014 BTC, 0,01 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 100 RUB.
  • Affiliate program will allow you to earn from 5% to 20% from attracted amounts.
  • Affiliate rewards can only be withdrawn to those payment systems from which Bro has opened deposit.
  • For registration give a bonus of 50$.

Explosion Dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for gamestech.io

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
4 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
10_centov
1 year ago

👍

Kate
Kate
1 year ago

Instant payment received
The amount of 11 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23922075-> U1541740. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Games Technologies .. Date: 4:35 am 27.04.20/314276114/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Yanyu
Yanyu
1 year ago

The amount of 13.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23922075-> U2611380. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Games Technologies .. Date: 12:30 am 1.05.20/312036544/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Hana
Hana
1 year ago

Am always getting my payment instant
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23922075-> U3643770. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Games Technologies .. Date: 7:45 am 3.05.20/314209737/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Gamestech.io – бонус 5% от Вашей прибыли! #ПОТРАЧЕНО

Превью
Barman / 20.04.2020
4286 просмотров 4 комментария
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $1501
Депозит от: $25
Тип выплат: Ручные до 24 часов
В Баре: 1 месяц
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 1.68% - 2.35% ежедневно на 90 дней

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: GamesTech – отличный средник с крутой подготовкой и большими планами на будущее. Фонд стартовал на днях, но о нем уже многие знают, так как раскручивать свой хайп администрация начала еще до официального запуска. Проект незаурядный и рекламироваться он планирует масштабно, стандартные hyip проекты на его фоне теряются. Поэтому вполне можно ожидать, что площадка хорошо зайдет инвесторам и станет громким событием этого года и войдет в топ сайтов для заработка.

Контора в Бар ворвалась в 1 день после старта. Бро Бородача восприняли на ура, дело за малым: получаем даллары и сказочно богатеем (но это не точно)…

Информация о проекте

Инвестиционный фонд под названием GamesTech начал свою работу 20.04.2020, но в интернетах засветилась неделей раньше,  из функционала доступ был только к регистрации, с этого момента и началась реклама конторы. Инвесторы тут же начали обращать внимание на этот хайп, так как проработка здесь на очень высоком уровне и денег админ не пожалел. Не стоит и говорить, что техническая комплектация ресурса безупречна, более того, есть собственное онлайн-казино, да еще и с лицензией на свою работу!

Компания официально зарегистрирована в Новой Зеландии, легенда связана с онлайн-казино, расписали ее подробно и красиво – все это можно просмотреть на сайте.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа

Маркетинг инвестиционный фонд презентовал в виде линейки тарифов с ежедневной доходностью. Большая часть планов не будет интересна инвесторам из-за высоких лимитов на минимальный депозит. Однако есть и демократичные условия, которые будут по карману даже вкладчикам с относительно небольшими депозитами.

Оптимальным планом для многих участников станет «Bronze Contract», который принимает вклады от 25$ до 1500$. Этот тарифный план предлагает инвестировать деньги на 90 дней и зарабатывать по 1.68% в день. По итогу работы депозита вкладчик зафиксирует профит 51.2%. Выход в безубыток по данному тарифу наступает не ранее, чем через 60 дней с момента внесения инвестиции.

Что касается других тарифов, то они рассчитаны на богатеньких буратин и, конечно же, предлагают более жирный интернет-заработок от 1.79% до 2.35% в сутки при стандартном сроке для всех планов в 90 дней.

Инвестиционные планы

Заработок онлайн от партнерской программы напрямую зависит от активности участника и того, какой оборот структуры ему удастся привлечь. Партнеры, которые только начинают свой путь по карьерной лестнице проекта GamesTech, будут зарабатывать доходность в размере 5% от привлеченных депозитов. С повышением оборота условия сотрудничества будут улучшаться вплоть до 20% от привлеченных вкладов. Кроме этого, в проекте предусмотрены премии от 250$ до 50000$.Partners Profit

Регистрация на сайте и создание депозита

Перейдите на официальный сайт хайпа, и при необходимости, поменяйте язык через языковое меню. После этого воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Регистрация», чтобы завести аккаунт на сайте.Регистрация в проекте

Заполните все обязательные поля регистрационной формы, далее пройдите антибот-проверку и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация».Форма Регистрации

После регистрации вы сразу же окажетесь в личном кабинете, где вам выдадут приветственный бонус в размере 50$. Чтобы открыть вклад и зарабатывать с GamesTech потребуется перейти в раздел «Пополнить баланс» и перевести деньги со своего кошелька в инвестиционный проект.Add Funds

Чтобы ворваться на весь свой кеш воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Инвестировать», чтобы активировать свой депозит. На открывшейся странице вам нужно выбрать тариф, баланс, указать сумму и нажать кнопку «Инвестировать».Make Deposit

Отправить свой заработок в интернете на кошелек поможет кнопка «Вывести средства». В этом раздел нужно создать заявку, указав в ней валюту, платежную систему, сумму, кошелек и платежный пароль.Вывод средств

Лайфхак от бармена:

Динамика Врыва:

HYIPLogs.com widget for gamestech.io

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

4
Оставить комментарий

avatar
новее старее большинство голосов
10_centov
Участник

👍

Kate
Гость
Kate

Instant payment received
The amount of 11 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23922075->U1541740. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Games Technologies.. Date: 4:35 27.04.20. Batch: 314276114.

Yanyu
Гость
Yanyu

The amount of 13.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23922075->U2611380. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Games Technologies.. Date: 12:30 1.05.20. Batch: 312036544.

Hana
Гость
Hana

Am always getting my payment instant
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23922075->U3643770. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Games Technologies.. Date: 7:45 3.05.20. Batch: 314209737.