❌ SPENT l 🍺Ferma.gg — review, reviews l refback 14% of the deposit

Preview farma.gg
/
19884 views 0 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 0.10 $
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 2 years
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 14% Add to Cart
Business Model: 20% - 36% per month

❌ SPENT l The opinion of the bartender: Ferma.gg is a new economic game in which you can nihuevo light up. Especially when you consider that the other topic of these boys is drift.biz still working, she lives already 150 days with similar investment plans. No one hides the belonging of the new Ferma project to Drift, it is frankly written on the site. Maybe this is a donor, or maybe the other way around - the old project is already retired, who knows ... In any case, flying into a proven project on the first day of work is always fucker! Because I kicked here 700 Baku for warming up. Moreover, in the drift I’m already cunt earned, and continues to drip to me daily!

M

Project Information:

The official start of the project Ferma.gg took place on July 5, 2020. On the same day, information spread very quickly through the network by word of mouth. Therefore, in a day we see publications on many reputable investment blogs and monitors, as they say: "Glory comes to those who walk ahead."

Stats

According to the legend, Ferma.gg is a well-designed economic game that allows everyone to earn good money while playing. Gradually building up our farm with new objects, we simultaneously increase our income. In this kind of games, a large number of different competitions are usually held, and new objects for the farm are regularly opened. This platform is no exception either, because the investor contest and the referral contest were launched on the very first day of work. The project has a number of additional types of earnings: an affiliate program, surfing sites and numerous daily tasks. And the advertiser can buy ads or set tasks, like on boxes.

The design of the project looks very simple, but at the same time harmonious. From a technical point of view, the project fucked up very cool and expensive: a self-written script, unique design, original content, an intuitive personal account, SSL from Sectigo Limited until July 3, 2021, 1API domain registrar for 1 year, hosting from Cloudflare, a dedicated server with Canadian IP, official registration of the company in London (No. 12403547). Also pleases a very wide range of payment systems (especially ruble), through which you can replenish the balance.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

investment plans

As you already understood, various farm buildings generate income. Currently available total 5 types of buildings: barn, greenhouse, mill, sheep farm and fish pond. Each building, in turn, can be upgraded to 5 level. Each new level is more expensive, but is growing in direct proportion to cigarette from construction. So, the minimum interest rate for the barn of the first level is 20% per month, and the maximum rate at the level 5 fish pond is 36% per month. All buildings cease to bring profit through 180 days, and the fee for them is not refundable. Going to breakeven from 83 to 150 days. You can study more detailed profitability at various levels of various buildings in your account after registration. By the way, immediately half of the region will receive a first level barn (10 rubles).

Referral program

The project administration has developed a diverse partnership program to make leaders interesting and profitable. For the purchase of buildings for the farm, the referral program is linear, to the second level in depth: 7-3%. And there’s 5% from all replenishment "for advertising" and 20% referral earnings in the "Surfing" section.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Although the site is executed in Russian, I nevertheless decided to leave the step-by-step instructions for use for niche beginners. Let's start ... Go to the site using my link and fill out the registration form in Latin letters: login, mail, password twice. Then press the button "Create an account" below. It is also possible to create a personal account through an account on social networks.

register Form

Vlocenza automatically redirects to your personal account. Now you need to throw grandmas to the balance. To do this, click on the menu on the left of your personal account "Balance replenishment", then select the currency, enter the desired amount, then the desired payment system and click "Go to balance replenishment«.

Add money

Then we confirm the action in merchant your payment and babas enters the balance sheet. And now you just need to build up your farm with various buildings and increase their level. To do this, in the menu on the left in the cabin, click "Purchase improvements", and then "Buy" opposite the building you are interested in.

Make Deposit

Next, do not forget to withdraw your mulions to your wallet every day using the “Payout earnings» on the left in the cockpit.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 10 rubles.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 1 p. on Payeer, 20 p. on mobile operators, 5 p. on Yandex, 50 p. on Qiwi, 1000 r. to bank cards, 50 p. on Perfect Money and AdvCash, 500 r. to cryptocurrencies.
  • When withdrawing money, there is a commission: Payeer 0.95%Qiwi 1.5%, Yandex money 2.1%, mobile operators 3%bank cards 2% +50 rubles, Perfect Money 0.5%, Bitcoin 0.0001BTC, Ethereum 0.03ETH, Litecoin 0.06LTC, Dogecoin 50DOGE.
  • Investment in the fund can be made through payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Advcash, Yandex money, Qiwi, Free-kassa, Megakassa, Anypay, VISA / Mastervard, Beeline, Tele2, MTS, Megaphone, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Zcash, Dogecoin, Dash, Tether
  • In the project are acting instant payments instant.

    Dynamics of deposits:

     HYIPLogs.com widget for ferma.gg

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 14% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

Ferma.gg – бонус 14% от депозита!

Preview ferma.gg
Barman / 6.07.2020
6701 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Платит
1/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $0.10$
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 1 месяц
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 14% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 20% - 36% в месяц

Мнение бармена: Ferma.gg – это новая экономическая игра, в которой можно нихуево прикурить. Особенно, если учесть, что другая тема этих пациков – drift.biz до сих пор работает, она живет уже 150 дней с аналогичными инвестиционными планами. Принадлежность нового проекта Ferma к Drift никто не скрывает, об этом откровенно написано на сайте. Может быть это и донор, а может быть наоборот – старый проект уже уходит на покой, кто знает… В любом случае, залететь в проверенный проект в первый день работы – это всегда охуенчик! Потому я пнул сюда 700 бакинских для разогрева. Тем более, что в дрифте я уже пиздато заработал, и мне продолжает ежедневно капать!

Main page

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт проекта Ferma.gg состоялся 5 июлю 2020 года. В тот же день информация очень быстро разлетелась по сети из уст в уста. Потому уже через день мы видим публикации на многих авторитетных инвестиционных блогах и мониторах, как говориться: ” Слава к тому приходит, кто впереди ходит.”

Stats

По легенде, Ferma.gg – это хорошо проработанная экономическая игра, которая дает всем желающим неплохо зарабатывать в процессе игры. Постепенно застраивая свою ферму новыми объектами, мы одновременно увеличиваем свой доход. В такого рода играх обычно проводится большое количество различных конкурсов, а также регулярно открываюся новые объекты для фермы. Эта платформа тоже не исключение, ведь конкурс инвесторов и конкурс рефоводов был запущен в первый же день работы. В проекте имеется ряд дополнительных видов заработка: партнерская программа, серфинг сайтов и многочисленные ежедневные задания. А рекламодатель может купить рекламу или установить задания, типо как на буксах.

Дизайн проекта смотрится очень просто, но в то же время гармонично. С технической точки зрения проект заебенили очень круто и недешево: самописный скрипт, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, интуитивно понятный личный кабинет, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 3 июля 2021, регистратор домена 1API на 1 год, хостинг от Cloudflare, выделенный сервер с канадским IP, официальная регистрация компании в Лондоне (№12403547). Также радует очень широкий спектр платежных систем (особенно рублевых), через которые можно пополнить баланс.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Investments plan

Как вы уже поняли, доход приносят различные постройки на ферме. На данный момент доступно всего 5 видов построек: амбар, теплица, мельница, овечья ферма и рыбный пруд. Каждую постройку в свою очередь можно улучшать до 5 уровня. Каждый новый уровень стоит дороже, но прямомпропорционально растет и прикур от постройки. Итак, минимальная процентная ставка у амбара первого уровня – 20% в месяц, а максимальная ставка у рыбного пруда 5 уровня – 36% в месяц. Все постройки перестают приносить профит через 180 дней, и плата за них не возвращается. Выход в безубыток от 83 до 150 дней. Детальнее доходность по различным уровням различных построек вы сможете изучить в личном кабинете после регистрации. Кстати, сразу полсе реги вам выдают бонусом амбар первого уровня (10 рублей).

Refferal program

Администрация проекта разработала разноплановую партнерскую программу, чтобы лидерам было интересно и выгодно. На покупку зданий для фермы реферальная программа линейная, до второго уровня в глубину: 7-3%. А еще есть 5% от всех пополнений “на рекламу” и 20% заработка реферала в разделе “Серфинг”.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Хоть сайт и исполнен на русском, но я все же решил оставить пошаговую инструкцию по пользованию для новичков ниши. Начнем… Переходим на сайт по моей ссылке и заполняем регистрационную форму латиницей: логин, почта, пароль дважды. Далее жмем ниже кнопку «Создать аккаунт». Также есть возможность создать личный кабинет через аккаунт в социальных сетях.

Register Form

Влошенца автоматом перенаправляет в личный кабинет. Теперь нужно закинуть бабок на баланс. Для этого нажимаем в меню слева личного кабинета “Пополнение баланса”, далее выбираем валюту, вводим желаемую сумму, потом нужную платежную систему и жмакаем “Перейти к пополнению баланса“.

Add money

После чего подтверждаем действие в мерчанте вашей платежки и бабас поступает на баланс. А теперь нужно просто застраивать свое хозяйство различными постройками и повышать их лэвэл. Для этого в меню слева в кабине жмем “Покупка улучшений”, а затем “Купить” напротив интересующей вас постройки.

Make Deposit

Далее не забываем каждый день выводить свои мульоны на кошелек, используя кнопку “Выплата заработка” слева в кабине.

Лайфхак от бармена:

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 14% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments