❌ SPENDED l Factoring.ltd - Review, Reviews, SCAM, DO NOT PAY

Cryptocurrency rate
/
72634 views 22 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 0
Deposit from: $ does not pay
Type of payment: does not pay
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 0 Add to Cart
Business Model: Not Paying

❌ SPENT

A very interesting story, with a sad shit, Factoring.ltd - Review, Reviews, scam!

The story began with the story of one of the Padawans of the bar in a personal ...

From the story I managed to find out: what an odmen asshole!

  • Hired a gang tinselwho call into the office without sparing throats, and little fingers for a set of dull texts. Our padawan landed in a hug Yarika Novak - the asshole is still one, but more on that later.
  • After treatment with Yarik (dog deputy), Padawan leaned on a little bit more six asashai rupees.
  • Well, as in a German film - I received 4 payments, and was sent to attribute German movie. Support, chats, soap block, LK block, Padawan in sorrow, Novak (which muddle) then steals the Padawans.

And everything would be fine - if not for further history, camon - skooms in our sandbox all the time, one Factoring pty ltd - scam, does not pay - More, one less. Our law-abiding #alcoinvestor entered staffers and recorded a video of what really happens in Factoring ltd - scammersand dumbhead the odminische moved the Buns !! Immediately I remembered the Padawan, and the deposit, and found a person in social networks! Did you know why you found it ??? : DDDD To load Karl !!! - what a Padawan is a bad person, and will figure out where he lives, and will cut him with a dagger: DDDD Isn’t it funny?

Further more! Yesterday one of the Hype Blogs looked into the situation in detail - who, why, why, and how. As a result, I rolled out a bright article where I put everything on the shelves:Factoring ltd Scam

But we are dealing with complete inadequate, who did not find anything better how to run into the Blog: DDD I don't know how their conversation ended, but today - an article from the resource in a strange way gone, absolutely without any explanation. Fortunately, the web archive remembers everything, and will be displayed in the search results for a long time.

 

At the request of a bar partner, "bosom bum" and just a good person publish below an article that Yarik Novak, Odmen idiot and the rest of the gang of shalapays - trying to cut them out of the Internet by any means. Also armed with Google, I found a dozen more similar frauds in the yutabchik, with the same characters - Yarik, Hello!!! Well, it's not a sin to look at the aggregators - the office is everywhere in Scam. I publish Article, and I will supplement the news as information becomes available, I doubt that Odmen idiot - will stop! ASTANAVIS !!! 11

Factoring Ltd - scam Scam Factoring PTY LTD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Factoring PTY LTD - scam, scammers and swindlers!

Recently, a huge number of crowdfunding venues has appeared on the network and Factoring PTY LTD is no exception. The essence of such resources is that if a person has a really worthwhile idea, but does not have money for its implementation, he turns to such sites on which he describes in detail why he needs money and other people acting as investors send money to a special account opened on this platform. After the funds are collected, the crowdfunding platform transfers them to the person who posted his idea, subtracting his own percentage from there. This is done on normal platforms and Factoring PTY LTD does not apply to them. Moreover, Factoring offers investors to earn money by investing their money in a particular project and, if successful, to pay the investor a certain amount of income.

In fact, things are as follows: the site simply collects money and does not pay it to either the investor or the one who needs it. Factoring PTY LTD - scam, scam, scammers and crooks!

Let's take it in order

On the company's website you can see information that it has been successfully operating since 2018, but to the domain on which it is located, namely https://factoring.ltd/, and no 3 months at the time of writing. Also, investors are invited to choose the income that he wants to receive from their investments, but by definition, crowdfunding doesn't mean that! IN crowdfunding people invest at their own risk, and again a scam from Factoring LTD!

The platform also offers to earn on a referral program up to 30% from the turnover of attracted users, but whether she pays them is another question. Most probably not. Moreover, the platform uses only such methods of replenishment of the account as Cryptocurrency, Payeer, Perfect Money, which initially, by definition, are anonymous means of payment. The sender does not know and will not be able to find out where his money went!

The contact sections contain Australian data, including a telephone number, email address and legal address of the company. Yes, indeed, a company with these data is registered in Australia, but whether it has anything to do with the project is a big question. The domain name was registered in incognito mode on the Ukrainian IP, which indicates a typical HYIP project. And the funniest thing is that someone told the would-be admins about an oversight with Ukr IP - and a gang of scammers did not find anything better how to change IP to USA / California. Before us is a one-of-a-kind Australian company registered through incognito mode in Google Chrome on Ukr IP - in the process of changing its IP registration to USA. Now you have seen everything (: that is, in fact, if you have any questions, then you should contact the head office of the company - in Australia, and it is not known whether they will answer you.

Factoring Ltd blocked

 

Consider the site through the service alexa.com. Remember that scam scam project is Factoring.ltd, whose document director is a citizen Oscar Frome - allegedly registered a company in Australia, documents are on the site. But having examined the site through alexu, we see the following:Factoring Ltd scammers

Geography of visitors to the resource of the CIS and third world countries, but where did the citizens of Australia go? Isn't it really interesting it turns out - an Australian company, with vast experience, and on alex a rating 537 k+ Is appalling ranking, and in geographic search Australia is not from the word quite.

What about the fictional comrade Oscar? In the modern world, what is not on social networks is not at all. According to the documents we have the director of a "solid" company, originally from the homeland Kangaroo, we begin to google.Factoring Ltd stole

1. Google - Factoring Ltd scammers

I did not hear anything for Oscar, surprisingly.

2. Facebook Factoring Ltd scam

In Sydney - Uncle Oscar did not light up.

3. Linkedin.com Factoring Ltd Pyramid

Again did not run.

4. Twitter - Factoring Ltd does not pay

There is no Oscar.
5. Instagram -Factoring Ltd took the deposit

If the desired Oscar is not a cat and a dog, then he is not there again.

Moreover, there is not a single review on the network that the company really pays money to its investors. There are practically no reviews at all, only a couple of negative ones - that's all.

Business portfolio

A rather interesting section on the website is the “Business Portfolio”, which lists the amounts for investment, fixed income, and investment periods. So, with a deposit of $ 50 to $ 300 dollars for 5-7 days, you can earn 0.9-1% daily. If you invest from $ 301 to $ 2500 for a period of 15-23 days, the yield will be 1.1% -1.32% for every day! In case you are ready to invest from $ 150000 to $ 250000 for a period of 120 days, the yield will be 2.24%! The conditions are certainly gorgeous, if they were paid, then there would be no price for this project! It is worth noting that the organizers of the Factoring PTY LTD project are scammers and scammers.

Bottom line: Factoring PTY LTD project - scam, scam, scammers and scams!

Is it worth investing in the Factoring PTY LTD project? EVERYTHING NO! If many HYIP projects at least pay for some time, pay, thereby attracting more new users, then this scam does not even call the language a “HYIP”! The maximum you can count on is a couple of payments, for dust in your eyes, and welcome to the block list. They just take and stupidly throw people on money from the very beginning of their day. If you invest at least 1 cent there, then say goodbye to him forever! And if you decide to place your business idea on this project, then even if the required amount is collected, it WILL NOT be paid to you! Although, what I'm talking about, what is the idea - the idea here is only for a gang of scammers who are at the helm. Friends, be careful when choosing crowdfunding sites and platforms for investing funds!

And like a cherry on the cake, a record of the “sweet talk” of administrators from their past project, ForexParadise2.biz.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AjNupFkaKc&t=238 - time reference. Hand face.

5 3 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 0% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
22 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Robin
Robin
1 year ago

So Factoring is an obvious scam. I thought the Padawans at the bar had already rolled enough to figure it out and not get into such shit.

Yura
Yura
1 year ago

I’ve got enough money, but such a stupid diver from hype admins, crosses all borders, who else is underway in 2020? And the name is which director was chosen ..

Last edited 1 year ago by Yura
Weeknd
Weeknd
1 year ago

Well, yes, it’s a complete shit, I went to the site, looked for a sec and left. I wonder why Karim deleted the article from his blog.

Vladiko2010
Vladiko2010
1 year ago

This is a trash, admins are still the roosters….

Sparkee
Sparkee
1 year ago

Karim has an interesting situation. School admin + school project + school threat = profit 😀

Jlucuu
Jlucuu
1 year ago

Lol, before the admins were caught and curses were sent, but now the ghouls climbed out and bullied in PM. Beard - find out the contacts of these framers, it is interesting to talk!

Manol
Manol
1 year ago

Is this generally legal? Pyramids and that's it!

Wow
Wow
1 year ago

Mudachina is fierce. Every day they start in packs and also collapse.

Moywa
Moywa
1 year ago

ahahah - video at the end of the top, and such degenerates administer projects, mdaaaaaaa

Hyippro
Hyippro
1 year ago

I confirm every letter, for 3 weeks I wander around forums and resources with complaints. Cabin lock, all communications are on the ignore!

maxvoll
maxvoll
1 year ago

Aussie fucking. Ugh.

Vansmore
Vansmore
1 year ago

The cock doesn't pay - I confirm! If you can help please unsubscribe by @ mail in the registration of akka, I do not know where to go, everyone is freezing !!

Ruslan1980
Ruslan1980
1 year ago

Well, the HYIPs went! HYIPs and their admins on which we deserve, not otherwise!

Oxxy20
Oxxy20
1 year ago

Scam fuck! Round!

Oldjune
Oldjune
1 year ago

Can I somehow get my money back? Olga

MBell
MBell
1 year ago

All is well, all right. Already evaluated and described in the trust. I will also add to my resources, I use this article as well. However, a small note. Domain does not have IP registration. There is a server IP. In this case, they may have remained on the Ukrainian server, but started serving in cloudflare, which protects against DDoS attacks and assigns its own ip. Double benefit. And they even issue an SSL certificate. It happened in May. Whois update and certificate from 27.05.20/9.07.20/XNUMX And yes, Ukrainian ears still stick out. The analyst gives the identifier of Google. According to the monitors, the start was XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX. Maybe we worked a little in the pre-start. Because it's funny to read idiots screaming... Read more »

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
10 months ago
Answer  MBell

Well, if it really goes that way, then clod does not give anything at all, except for a free link and a proxy, which costs, respectively, a couple of bucks. Is it okay to hide your real SP, well, so can an ordinary proxy) Well, about the price of Ukrainian. servers, even covered by a cloud, I will not speak, absolutely everything is penny. Deese was at least altered, they just took the monster from the template)

pasha
pasha
1 year ago

The project does not pay, scam.

Galina
Galina
11 months ago
Answer  pasha

Proekt ne platit!

Grimmer
Grimmer
8 months ago

It’s late, people have gone to bed. But you can always officially check the documents for compliance with the information. Their asic is not in the database of the australian government website, neither by the number nor by the name of such an office. And you googled some kind of Oscar.
https://asic.gov.au/online-services/service-availability/scams-targeting-asic-customers/
Checking companies registered in Australia for scam.

And investors are thrown with good documents.

Arthur
Arthur
8 months ago

But our scammers from Factoring have opened another fake Fabius company to pump money https://fabius.limited/

Look, don't get caught, 100% money scam.

Factoring.ltd – Обзор, Отзывы, СКАМ, НЕ ПЛАТИТ!

Курс криптовалюты
Barman / 12.07.2020
42493 просмотров 17 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $0
Депозит от: $не платит
Тип выплат: не платит
В Баре: 4 недели
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 0 Заказать
Бизнес-модель: не платит

Весьма интересная история, с унылым говном, Factoring.ltd – Обзор, Отзывы, скам!

История началась с рассказа одного из падаванов бара в личке…

Из рассказа мне удалось узнать:  какой одмен мудила!

И всё бы ничего – если бы не дальнейшая история, камон – скумы в нашей песочнице сплошь и рядом, одним Factoring pty ltd – скам, не платит – Больше, одним меньше. Наш законопослушный #алкоинвестор  вышел в ютабчики и записал селфи видева, что на самом деле происходит в Factoring ltd – мошенники, и тупоголовый одминище зашевелил Булками!! Сразу вспомнил о падаване, и о депозите, и нашел человека в соц сетях! А нашел его знаете зачем ??? :DDDD Чтобы нагрузить Карл!!! – какой падаван нехороший человек, и вычислит где он живет, и будет кинжалом его резать:DDDD Смешно не правда ли?

Дальше больше! Вчера один из Хайп Блогов разбирался в ситуации подробно – кто, зачем, почему, и как. В итоге выкатил яркую статью где всё разложил по полочкам:Factoring ltd Scam

Но мы же имеем дело с полным неадекватом, который не нашел ничего лучше как наехать и на Блог :DDD  Не знаю чем закончилась их беседа, но сегодня – статья с ресурса странным образом пропала, абсолютно без каких либо пояснений.  Благо веб архив помнит все, и в выдаче будет отображаться еще долго.

 

По просьбе партнера бара, “закадычного забулдыги” и просто хорошего человека публикую ниже статью, которую Ярик Новак, Одмен Идиот и остальная банда шалапаев – пытается вырезать из интернетов любыми способами. Также вооружившись гуглом обнаружил в ютабчике еще с десяток схожих махинаций, с теми же действующими лицами – Ярик, Привет!!! Ну и не грех посмотреть на агрегаторах – контора везде поголовно в Скаме. Публикую статью, и буду дополнять новость по мере поступления информации, Сомневаюсь что Одмен Идиот – остановится! АСТАНАВИСЬ !!!11

Factoring Ltd - scam Скам Factoring PTY LTD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Factoring PTY LTDскам, мошенники и аферисты!

В последнее время в сети появляется огромное количество краундфандинговых площадок и Factoring PTY LTD – не исключение. Суть подобных ресурсов заключается в том, что если у какого-то человека есть действительно стоящая идея, но нет денег на её реализацию – он обращается к таким площадкам на которых подробно описывает для чего ему нужны деньги и другие люди, выступающие в роли инвесторов, отправляют деньги на специальный счёт открытый на данной платформе. После того, как средства будут собраны – краундфандинговая площадка переводит их человеку, который разместил свою идею, вычитая оттуда собственный процент. Так делают на нормальных платформах и Factoring PTY LTD к ним никак не относится. Более того, Factoring предлагает заработать инвесторам, вложив свои деньги в тот или иной проект и в случае его успеха – выплачивать инвестору определённую сумму с дохода.

На самом же деле дела обстоят следующим образом: площадка просто собирает деньги и не выплачивает их ни инвестору, ни тому кто в них нуждается. Factoring PTY LTD – развод, скам, мошенники и аферисты!

Разберём всё по порядку

На сайте компании можно увидеть информацию о том, что она успешно работает с 2018 года, но домену на котором он располагается, а именно https://factoring.ltd/, нет и 3-х месяцев на момент написания статьи. Так же, инвесторам предлагается выбрать доход, который он желает получать от своих инвестиций, но по определению, краундфандинг не подразумевает этого! В краундфандинге люди вкладывают деньги на свой страх и риск, и опять же афера от компании Factoring LTD!

Платформа так же предлагает заработать на реферальной программе до 30% от оборотов привлечённых пользователей, а вот выплачивает ли она их – это уже другой вопрос. Скорее всего нет. Более того, платформа использует только такие методы пополнения счёта как Криптовалюта, Payeer, Perfect Money, которые изначально, по определению, являются анонимными средствами расчётов. Отправитель не знает и не сможет узнать куда ушли его деньги!

В разделах контакты указаны Австралийские данные, среди которых номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и юридический адрес компании. Да, действительно, в Австралии зарегистрирована компания с этими данными, но имеет ли она какое-либо отношение к проекту – большой вопрос. Доменное имя было зарегистрировано в режиме инкогнито на Украинском IP, что говорит о типичном хайповом проекте. И самое смешное – кто то подсказал горе-админам про оплошность с Укр IP – и шайка скамеров не нашла ничего лучше как поменять IP на USA/California. Перед нами единственная в своем роде Австралийская компания, зарегистрированная через режим инкогнито в Гугл Хроме на Укр IP – в процессе поменявшая IP  регистрации на USA. Теперь Вы видели все (: то есть, по сути, если у Вас возникают какие-либо вопросы, то обращаться Вы должны в головной офис компании – в Австралию, а ответят ли они Вам – неизвестно.

Factoring Ltd заблокировали

 

Рассмотрим сайт через сервис alexa.com. Помним что мошенники скам проектиа – Factoring.ltd, директором по документам которого является гражданин Oscar Frome – якобы зарегистрировали компанию в Австралии, документы есть на сайте. Но рассмотрев сайт через alexу – мы видим следующее:Factoring Ltd мошенники

География посетителей ресурса СНГ и страны третьего мира, а где же делись граждане Австралии ? не правда ли интересно получается – Австралийская компания, с огромным опытом работы ,а на алексе рейтинг 537k+ — это ужасный рейтинг, и в географическом поиске Австралии нет от слова совсем.

А что по поводу вымышленного товарища Оскара? В современном мире чего нет в социальных сетях – того нет вообще. По документам имеем директора «солидной» компании, родом с родины Кенгуру, начинаем гуглить.Factoring Ltd украли

1. Гугл – Factoring Ltd мошенники

Не слыхал за Оскара ничего, удивительно.

2. Facebook Factoring Ltd scam

В Сиднее – дядя Оскар не засветился.

3. Linkedin.com Factoring Ltd пирамида

Снова не пробегал.

4. Twitter – Factoring Ltd не платит

Нет Оскара.
5. Instagram –Factoring Ltd забрали депозит

Если искомый Оскар не кот и собака – то его снова нет.

Более того, в сети нет ни одного отзыва о том, что компания действительно выплачивает деньги своим инвесторам. Отзывов вообще практически нет, только парочка негативных – и всё.

Бизнес портфель

Достаточно интересным разделом на сайте является «Бизнес портфель» в котором расписаны суммы для инвестирования, фиксированная прибыль, сроки инвестирования. Итак, при вкладе от $50 до $300 долларов на 5-7 дней Вы сможете зарабатывать по 0.9-1% Ежедневно, если вложите от $301 до $2500 сроком на 15-23 дня, то доходность составит 1.1%-1.32% за каждый день! В случае, если Вы готовы инвестироваот от $150000 до $250000 сроком на 120 дней, доходность будет составлять 2.24%! Условия конечно шикарные, если бы их ещё и выплачивали, то цены бы этому проекту не было! Стоит отметить, что организаторы проекта Factoring PTY LTD скамеры и мошенники.

Итог: проект Factoring PTY LTD – развод, скам, мошенники и аферисты!

Стоит ли вкладывать деньги в проект Factoring PTY LTD? ОДНОЗНАЧНО НЕТ! Если многие хайп-проекты хотя бы выплачивают какое-то время платят, тем самым привлекая больше новых пользователей, то этот лохотрон даже «хайпом» назвать язык не поворачивается! Максимум на что можно рассчитывать – на пару выплат, для пыли в глаза, и добро пожаловать в блок лист. Они просто берут и тупо кидают людей на деньги с самого начала дня своего существования. Если Вы вложите туда хотя бы 1 цент, то распрощайтесь с ним навсегда! А если же Вы решили разместить на этом проекте свою бизнес идею, то даже если соберётся необходимая сумма – выплачена она вам НЕ БУДЕТ! Хотя, о чем я говорю, какая идея – идея здесь есть только у шайки мошенников, которые стоят у руля.  Друзья, будьте внимательны при выборе краундфандинговых площадок и платформ для инвестирования средств!

И как вишенка на торте запись «милой беседы» администраторов с их прошлого проекта ForexParadise2.biz.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AjNupFkaKc&t=238 – привязка по времени. Рука – лицо.

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 0% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
17 Комментарий
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Robin
Robin
24 дней назад

Так Factoring – это очевидный лохотрон. Я думал, что падаваны в баре уже достаточно накатили, чтобы разбираться и не лезть в такое дерьмо.

Yura
Yura
24 дней назад

Мудил хватает, но такой тупой разводняк от админов хайпа, переходит все границы, кто в 2020 на такое еще ведется? А имя то какое директору выбрали..

Last edited 24 дней назад by Yura
Weeknd
Weeknd
23 дней назад

Ну да, этож срань полная, зашёл на сайт, прау сек глянул и ушёл. Интересно, из-за чего Карим удалил статью с блога.

Vladiko2010
Vladiko2010
23 дней назад

Вот это треш, админы нынче петухи еще те….

Sparkee
Sparkee
23 дней назад

с Каримом интересная ситуация. Школо админ + школо проект + школо угрозы = профит 😀

Jlucuu
Jlucuu
23 дней назад

Лол, раньше админов вылавливали и проклятия слали, а теперь упыри повылазили и быкуют в личках. Борода – узнай контакты фраеров этих, интересно пообщаться!

ManOl
ManOl
23 дней назад

Это вообще законно ? Пирамиды и вот это вот всё!

WiWu
WiWu
23 дней назад

Мудачина лютая. Каждый день пачками стартуют и также схлопываются.

Moywa
Moywa
23 дней назад

ахахах – видео в конце топчик, и такие дегенераты админят проекты, мдааааааа

HyipPro
HyipPro
23 дней назад

Подтверждаю каждую букву, 3 недели слоняюсь по форумам и ресурсам с жалобами. Кабина лок, все средства связи на игноре!

maxvoll
maxvoll
23 дней назад

Австралиец херов. Тьфу.

VansMore
VansMore
23 дней назад

Не платит петушара – подтверждаю! Если можете помочь отпишите пожалуйста по @mailу в регистрации акка, не знаю куда обращаться, все морозят!!

Ruslan1980
Ruslan1980
22 дней назад

Ну и хайпы пошли! Хайпы и их админы на которых мы заслужили, не иначе !

Oxxy20
Oxxy20
22 дней назад

Скам нахуй! Раунд!

OldJune
OldJune
22 дней назад

Можно как то вернуть мои деньги ? Ольга

MBell
MBell
1 день назад

Все хорошо, все верно. Уже оценила и описала в трасторг. Еще добавлю на свои ресурсы, использую и эту статью. Однако, маленькое примечание. У домена не бывает IP регистрации. Бывает IP сервера. В данном случае, они, возможно, остались на украинском сервере, но стали на обслуживание в cloudflare, который защищает от ддос атак и присваивает свой ip. Двойная выгода. И даже выдают SSL сертификат. Произошло это видно в мае. Апдейт Whois и сертификат с 27.05.20 И да, украинские уши все равно торчат. Идентификатор гугл аналитика выдает. По данным мониторов старт был 9.07.20 Может, работали немного в предстарте. Потому смешно читать идиотов, кричащих,… Подробнее »