❌ SPENT l 🍺Block-bank.io - review, reviews l Refbek 10% of the deposit

Main Page Preview Block-bank.io
/
2658 views 5 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 20 $
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 5 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Add to Cart
Business model: 5% daily for 40 days;

❌ SPENT l

Bartender's opinion: Block-bank.io - this is a clear high income from missed administration, with which we have already successfully worked several times. For example, in Nitro-X, And in Bit-Robot we continue to earn money now. This time, the admins decided to stir up a pure hype doubler, which allows you to get 100% of the net profit already after 40 days, which, as it were, is considered a non-fucking result in HYIP projects. Moreover, the bonus from me too OHUENEN and makes up whole 10% from your deputy, which means that it will be possible to completely recoup the invested funds in 18 days, then net profit drips every day! It's a shame that I somehow missed the launch of this topic, now I had to go in when the first investors had already gone to zero. But the experience of the uncles at the helm will allow you and me to get crispy greenfinches, despite the late entry. Therefore, boldly threw it here 7oo Baku to receive 5% daily. To the attention of all visitors the best place on the internet - presenting hyip review and reviews Block-Bank...

Block-bank.io info

Project Information:

Official start of the HYIP project Block-Bank took place 23 November 2020 in the midst of the autumn season. If you delve into the texts on the site, which, by the way, are also available in Russian, then it becomes clear that the site Block-bank.io owned by a London company BLOCKCHAIN ​​FUTURE LIMITED, which is engaged in multidirectional activities in the field of cryptocurrencies, ranging from trading to mining. However, these admins have always had this kind of Ches about fucking traders and brave analysts, so there is nothing to be surprised at. An active PR platform is starting right now.
Block-bank.io stats
I immediately liked the visual part of the platform, as it really has a stylish “onion“. At the same time, specialized services define the design as completely unique, and not some kind of overused template hat. All texts on the site are also original and written in a literate language in both language versions. The presence of Russian localization is very convenient for us. From a technical point of view, the site chargedlike a complete full: licensed script from GoldCoders, unique design, original content, intuitive interface, SSL from Sectigo Limited until November 11, 2021, NameCheap domain registrar for 1 year, hosting and DDOS-Guard protection. The company also has an official registration in UK (#12954297).

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Block-bank.io investments
Swindlers at the helm Block-Bank decided this time to please us with a real "Communism" because in investment marketing, the project reigns equality... All investors are equal and receive the same income regardless of their financial situation. There is only one tariff: 5% per day for 40 days (+ 10% my fucking bonus). Total we have fucking double project for 40 days, while going to breakeven is only 18 days. But this does not mean that you have to lay hut and give it to the admins, they don't seem to homeless... But if you decide throw here, then hurry up! With this type of marketing, you need to react quickly, and the “club of worried lazy people will buy an ox” approach can play a cruel joke.
Block-bank.io Affiliate
But the affiliate program is thought out in more detail than marketing, it may be planned to bring up thieves referrals, and such sweet conditions have already been made for them. So, the referral here is linear up to 3 levels deep. But the amount of remuneration also depends on the total turnover of your partners at all three levels. With a turnover up to 5000 Baku you will receive: 5% -1% -1% from the deposit of the invitees. With an increase in revolutions, bonuses will be grow, as shown in the screenshot above.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Go to the site on my link, in the upper left, switch to Russian, in the same corner in the corner, click the "REGISTER" button and fill out the registration form in Latin: name, login, mail twice, password twice, wallet number, captcha. Make sure that in the column "You have been invited" it is written Bartender, which will give you the opportunity to get a fucking bonus from me in the amount of 10%... Then we agree to the terms and press below the button "REGISTER».
Block-bank.io Register
Then enter the cockpit using your registration data. To cling to an investment project Block-Bank, you need to click “INVEST"In the left side bar, then select payment, enter the amount of your deposit and click"INVEST".
Make deposit in Block-bank.io
On the next tab, just press the button “CONTINUE“And then confirm the transaction in the payment merchant.
Be sure to withdraw your pennies daily, because it is dripping whole 5%... To do this, in your personal account, in the left column, press the button “Withdrawal of funds".

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 20 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 1 dollar for fiat, 5 dollars for LTC, 10 for BTC, 20 for ETH.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
  • The project has instant payments.

Vlach dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for block-bank.io

5 1 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Yaroslav
Yaroslav
4 months ago

🢢INSTANT !!!🢢
Date: 12 / 21 / 2020 00: 45
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅10.00
Currency: USD
Batch: 356372557
Memo: API Payment. 🟩Withdraw🟩 from block-bank.io.
Hash : 83359f97deb69f9446457eff53409a73

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
4 months ago

⚡️INSTANT !!! ⚡️
Date: 12 / 22 / 2020 10: 53
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅10.00
Currency: USD
Batch: 356648288
Memo: API Payment. ⭐️Withdraw⭐️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : c7548128cc82f9ebdddb0cb87c517bd6

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
4 months ago

✌ ????New Deposit !!!✌ ????
Date: 12 / 23 / 2020 09: 32
From / To Account: U26246905
Amount: ⭐️-50.00%
Currency: USD
Batch: 356840085
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. ☀️Deposit☀️ to block-bank.io 
Hash : d22fb7feeb8a1b408a6ceccb1ec5adcb

⭐️INSTANT !!!⭐️
Date: 12 / 23 / 2020 09: 30
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅10.00
Currency: USD
Batch: 356839717
Memo: API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : 1e2e346be2a7638934d4bbc5ac79b192

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
4 months ago

☀️INSTANT !!!☀️
Date: 12 / 25 / 2020 10: 21
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅2.50
Currency: USD
Batch: 357198291
Memo: API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash: caf53d7308b90084719835921db869fb

Date: 12 / 25 / 2020 10: 31
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅10.00
Currency: USD
Batch: 357199833
Memo: API Payment.⚡️ Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : 0b0a529051cd09211110dbb467344f2a

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
4 months ago

☀️Fresh INSTANT !!!☀️
Date: 12 / 26 / 2020 10: 07
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅10.00
Currency: USD
Batch: 357354934
Memo: API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : ad630530765351457cb93a72f0b5c4c8

Date: 12 / 26 / 2020 10: 07
From / To Account: U3180863
Amount: ✅2.50
Currency: USD
Batch: 357355027
Memo: API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : ee47dd6c18b15fc9ff7eda3af386e19c

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Block-bank.io – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 10% от депозита

Main Page Preview Block-bank.io
/
2422 просмотров 5 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $20$
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 1 месяц
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 5% ежедневно в течение 40 дней;

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l

Мнение бармена: Block-bank.io – это четенький высокодоходник от прохаванной администрации, с которой мы уже несколько раз успешно работали. Например в Nitro-X, а в Bit-Robot продолжаем зарабатывать и сейчас. В этот раз админы решили замутить чистый хайп-удвоитель, который позволяет получить 100% чистой прибыли уже через 40 дней, что как бы считается нехуйственным результатом в хайп проектах. Тем более, что бонус от меня тоже ОХУЕНЕН и составляет целых 10% от вашего депчика, а значит полностью отбить вложенные средства получится уже через 18 дней, далее капает чистый профит каждый день! Очень обидно, что я как-то пропустил запуск этой темы, теперь мне пришлось заходить, когда первые инвесторы уже вышли в ноль. Но опыт дядек у руля позволит и нам с вами получить хрустящие зеленушки, несмотря на запоздалый вход. Потому смело закинул сюда 7оо бакинских, чтобы получать 5% ежедневно. К вниманию всех посетителей лучшего места в интернетах – представляю обзор и отзывы hyip Block-Bank

Block-bank.io info

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт хайп проекта Block-Bank состоялся 23 ноября 2020 года в самый разгар осеннего сезона. Если вникнуть в тексты на сайте, которые, кстати, доступны и на русском языке, то становиться понятно, что сайт Block-bank.io принадлежит лондонской компании BLOCKCHAIN ​​FUTURE LIMITED, которая занимается разнонаправленной деятельностью в области криптовалют, начиная от трейдинга и заканчивая майнингом. Впрочем, у этих админов всегда был такого рода чес про пиздатых трейдеров и бравых аналитиков, так что удивляться здесь нечему. Как раз сейчас начинается активный пиар платформы.
Block-bank.io stats
Мне сразу приглянулась визуальная часть платформы, так как она реально имеет стильный “лук“. При этом специализированные сервисы определяют дизайн, как полностью уникальный, а не какую-то заюзанную шаблонную шляпу. Все тексты на сайте тоже оригинальны и написаны на грамотном языке в обеих языковых версиях. Наличие русской локализации для нас очень удобно. С технической точки зрения сайт заряжен, как полный фулл: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 11 ноября 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 1 год, хостинг и защита от DDOS-Guard. Еще компания имеет официальную регу в Великобритании (№12954297).

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Block-bank.io investments
Аферюги у руля Block-Bank решили в этот раз порадовать нас настоящим “коммунизмом”, ведь в инвестиционном маркетинге проект царит абсолютное равноправие. Все инвесторы равны и получают одинаковый доход вне зависимости от их материального положения. Тариф всего один: 5% в день на 40 дней (+10% мой охуенный бонус). Итого имеем ебанистический проект-удвоитель за 40 дней, при этом выход в безубыток составляет всего 18 дней. Но это не значит, что надо заложить хату и отдать ее админам, они вроде и так не бомжуют. Но если решили закинуться сюда, то поспешите! С таким видом маркетинга надо реагировать быстро, а подход аля “клуб озабоченных лентяев купит вола”, может сыграть злую шутку.
Block-bank.io Affiliate
А вот партнерская программа продумана более детально, чем маркетинг, может планируется подтягивать блатных рефоводов, а уже для них сделаны такие сладкие условия. Итак, рефералка здесь линейная до 3 уровней в глубину. Но размер вознаграждения зависит еще и от суммарного оборота ваших партнеров по всем трем уровням. При обороте до 5000 бакинских вы получите: 5%-1%-1% от депозита приглашенных. При увеличении оборотов бонусы будут расти, как указано на скрине выше.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, в левом верхнем переключаете на русский язык, там же в углу нажимаете кнопку “РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, почта дважды, пароль дважды, номер кошелька, капчу. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “Вас Пригласил” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный бонус в размере 10%. Далее соглашаемся с условиями и жмем ниже кнопку «РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ».
Block-bank.io Register
Потом заходите в кабину, используя свои регистрационные данные. Чтобы задепить в инвестиционный проект Block-Bank, вам необходимо нажать “ИНВЕСТИРОВАТЬ” в левом сайд-баре, потом выбрать платегу, вбить сумму вашего депозита и нажать “ИНВЕСТИРОВАТЬ“.
Make deposit in Block-bank.io
На следующей вкладке просто жмете кнопку “ПРОДОЛЖИТЬ“, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки.
Обязательно выводите свой грошики ежедневно, ведь капает целых 5%. Для этого в личном кабинете, в колонке слева жмете кнопку “ВЫВОД СРЕДСТВ“.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 20 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар для фиата, 5 долларов для LTC, 10 для BTC, 20 для ETH.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
  • В проекте действуют моментальные выплаты.

Динамика влахов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for block-bank.io

5 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Yaroslav
Yaroslav
1 месяц назад

🟢INSTANT!!!🟢
Date : 12/21/2020 00:45
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅10.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 356372557
Memo : API Payment. 🟩Withdraw🟩 from block-bank.io.
Hash : 83359f97deb69f9446457eff53409a73

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
1 месяц назад

⚡️INSTANT!!!⚡️
Date : 12/22/2020 10:53
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅10.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 356648288
Memo : API Payment. ⭐️Withdraw⭐️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : c7548128cc82f9ebdddb0cb87c517bd6

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
1 месяц назад

✌🏻New Deposit!!!✌🏻
Date : 12/23/2020 09:32
From/To Account : U26246905
Amount : ⭐️-50.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 356840085
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. ☀️Deposit☀️ to block-bank.io 
Hash : d22fb7feeb8a1b408a6ceccb1ec5adcb

⭐️INSTANT!!!⭐️
Date : 12/23/2020 09:30
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅10.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 356839717
Memo : API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : 1e2e346be2a7638934d4bbc5ac79b192

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
1 месяц назад

☀️INSTANT!!!☀️
Date : 12/25/2020 10:21
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅2.50
Currency : USD
Batch : 357198291
Memo : API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : caf53d7308b90084719835921db869fb

Date : 12/25/2020 10:31
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅10.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 357199833
Memo : API Payment.⚡️ Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : 0b0a529051cd09211110dbb467344f2a

Yaroslav
Yaroslav
1 месяц назад

☀️Fresh INSTANT!!!☀️
Date : 12/26/2020 10:07
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅10.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 357354934
Memo : API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : ad630530765351457cb93a72f0b5c4c8

Date : 12/26/2020 10:07
From/To Account : U3180863
Amount : ✅2.50
Currency : USD
Batch : 357355027
Memo : API Payment. ⚡️Withdraw⚡️ from block-bank.io.
Hash : ee47dd6c18b15fc9ff7eda3af386e19c