❌ SPENT l Ashertrade.com - review, reviews l refback 15% of the deposit

Preview Ashertrade project
/
5521 views 2 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout type: Manual up to 96 hours
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 15% Add to Cart
Business model: 5% - 7% daily for 45 days

Wasted

Bartender's opinion: Ashertrade.com - this is very unordinary hype high-profit 2020, from an unknown team, who promises to simply space arrived! Receive 200% net profit will be available after 45 days. But how will this management team behave in reality, and will it not galimogo kidka, will show only time... But, to my great joy, there is unpublished function antikid or early withdrawal Depositwhich only minuses 20% from the deposit. In this case 100% net profit from hype Ashertrade.com will be available in 24 days, and if you wish, you can fuck off even earlier. It depends on who studied what (I taught there, by the way, by the way, without fucking). Considering that the project was marinated in partisan mode, I hope the administration is set to work longer... Weighing everything behind и против, put it in this “rocket" 500 evergreen. Catch review and feedback AsherTrade...

 

Project Information:

Main Page Ashertrade.comOfficial start of the HYIP project AsherTrade took place on June 27, 2019, but just a few days ago the admins changed investment plans for new ones. Now they promise super-fucking profitability such that an unprepared investor from low-income can swing bashka on this carousel. But the design has not yet been touched, it remained the same leaky Bushny slag, which is no better than naked Goldcoders script. I hope the administration will soon uncover, and, as part of the phased development of the platform, will roll off the normal cutlet for the new design of the HYIP project AsherTrade.

According to the legend, Asher Trade Investment Limited successfully invests in the market Forex for many years. During this time, we managed to assemble an enviable team, each of the links of which are highly qualified specialists in a particular direction. Having positive results of long-distance trading, the administration decided to launch the site Ashertrade.comto make it easier to collect investments from individuals around the planet.

The visual component of the platform is not a fountain, the design spit from another hype 2016 year of release, the text is also cut vinigrette from different scum. But after all for us, in fact, all this should be give a fuck, the main thing that the admin did not forget to press the button "Part with money" in his cockpitand the script is not buggy and poured instantly on click... Platform specifications: licensed script Goldcoders, standard interface in the account, SSL from Free SSL to 28 November 2020, domain registrar PublicDomainRegistry for 3 years, hosting DDOS-Guard, company registration number 12794630.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Investments Ashertrade.comThe administration of this miracle has already changed the investment marketing... The current marketing allows very fast, only 20 days to recapture the body of the deposit. Its yield is from 5% to 7% a day on 45 days, where the interest rate grows along with the depot value. In addition, your contribution is returned at the end of the term, which means you will receive 225% profit cash... There is also a function early withdrawal of the deposit, but you need to pay for it 20% commission. By the way, this function is possible only upon request in support, since in the cockpit I don't have such a button nadybal... Also support decide add / change question wallets for payments, the profile itself cannot be changed.

If we talk about affiliate programthen there is a fantasy at all left administration. Indeed, in the project AsherTrade banal single-level referral program, within which the 5% from the deposit you invited vloshenets... To make money on affiliate program it is not at all necessary to throw your own money into the project.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Although the Russian localization of the site in the project and no, but using the platform is quite simple, because this is a standard script from Goldcoders... Still for beginners for bar I'll leave it here step by step instructions. Go to the site by my link, click in the upper right corner button “CREATE AN ACCOUNT”And fill in registration Latin form: login, mail twice, password twice, Secret Question, secret answer, wallet number, full name, country and address... Check that the line “YOUR UPLINE" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucked up deposit bonus. Then press the button below "CREATE ACCOUNT».

Register form Ashertrade.comThen you fly into the cockpit using your registration data. On the left side of the site you press the button “FUND MY ACCOUNT“. After that, select the desired tariff, payment system, enter the deposit amount and press “CONTINUE".
Add Funds Ashertrade.com
On the next tab we stupidly click “PROCESS“. Then we perform the necessary machinations in merchant bills and the deposit flies to balance.

Do not forget to withdraw your 5% profit. To do this, in the menu on the left of your personal account, click “Withdrawal”And order the required withdrawal amount.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 10 dollars USA.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 1 dollar or 3 dollar for BTC
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
  • The project has manual payments up to 96 hours.
  • Change EPS for payment you can only through support, answers the soap Instantly.
  • Early withdrawal of the deposit is possible again after support, button в LK absent.

Vlach dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for ashertrade.com

 

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 15% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Fools.NET
Fools.NET
1 year ago

The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18989020-> U4227222. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Fools from Asher Trade Investment Limited .. Date: 07:10 22.09.20. Batch: 335628055.

Reklamka.NET
Reklamka.NET
11 months ago

 Payment Received
+ 7.92 USD
Date:   07.10.2020 23:31:13 (UTC+3)
ID: 1168052763
Details: P1014217559 → P27421928
Comment: Amount: 7.92 USD Withdraw to Reklamka from Asher Trade Investment Limited

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Ashertrade.com – обзор, отзывы l рефбек 15% от депозита

Preview Ashertrade project
/
4777 просмотров 2 комментария
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Ручные до 96 часов
В Баре: 1 месяц
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 15% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 5% - 7% ежедневно в течение 45 дней

ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: Ashertrade.com – это очень неординарный хайп высокодоходник 2020 года, от неизвестной команды, который обещает просто космические прибыли! Получить 200% чистой прибыли можно будет уже через 45 дней. Но как в реальности поведет себя данная управляющая команда, и не будет ли галимого кидка, покажет только время. Но, к моей превеликой радости, здесь есть распиздатая функция антикидка или досрочного снятия депозита, которая заминусует только 20% от депозита. В таком случае 100% чистой прибыли из хайпа Ashertrade.com можно будет получить уже через 24 дня, а при желании можно съебаться еще раньше. Это смотря кто на что учился (я там преподавал, кстати, это так к слову, без выебона). Учитывая, что проект год мариновался в партизанском режиме, надеюсь, администрация настроена поработать подольше. Взвесив все за и против, запулил в эту “ракету500 вечнозеленых. Ловите обзор и отзывы AsherTrade

 

Информация о проекте:

Main Page Ashertrade.comОфициальный старт хайп проекта AsherTrade состоялся 27 июня 2019 года, но всего несколько дней назад админы поменяли инвестиционные планы на новые. Теперь они сулят сверхохуенную доходность, такую, что у неподготовленного инвестора из низкодоходников может закачаться башка на этой карусели. Но вот дизайн пока не трогали, он остался таким же дырявым БУшным шлаком, который ничем не лучше голого GoldCoders скрипта. Я надеюсь, что администрация в скором в времени расчехлится, и, в рамках поэтапного развития платформы, отвалит нормальную котлету на новый дизайн хайп проекта AsherTrade.

По легенде, Asher Trade Investment Limited успешно занимается инвестициями на рынке Forex уже много лет. За это время удалось собрать завидную команду, каждое из звеньев которой являются высококвалифицированными специалистами конкретного направления. Имея положительные результаты торгов на длинной дистанции, администрация приняла решение о запуске сайта Ashertrade.com, чтобы было легче собирать инвестиции от частных лиц со всей планеты.

Визуальная составляющая платформы не фонтан, дизайн спизжен из другого хайпа 2016 года выпуска, текст тоже нарубан винигретом из разных шлачков. Но ведь нам-то, на самом деле, это все должно быть похуй, главное, чтобы админ не забывал жать у себя в кабине кнопку “Расстаться с деньгами”, а скрипт не глючил и насыпал моментально по щелчку. Технические характеристики платформы: лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders, стандартный интерфейс в аккаунте, SSL от Free SSL до 28 ноября 2020 года, регистратор домена PublicDomainRegistry на 3 года, хостинг DDOS-Guard, регистрационный номер компании 12794630.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Investments Ashertrade.comАдминистрация этого чуда уже не раз изменяла инвест маркетинг. Нынешний маркетинг позволяет очень быстро, всего за 20 дней отбить тело депозита. Его доходность составляет от 5% до 7% в день на 45 дней, где величин процента растет вместе с величиной депа. Кроме того ваш вклад возвращается по окончании срока, а значит вы получите 225% профита чистоганом. Также предусмотрена функция досрочного вывода вклада, но за это нужно заплатить 20% комиссии. К слову, эта функция возможна только по запросу в саппорт, так как в кабине я такой кнопки не надыбал. Также саппорт порешает вопрос с добавлением/сменой кошельков для выплат, самому профиль не поменять.

Если говорить о партнерке, то здесь фантазия напрочь оставила администрацию. Ведь в проекте AsherTrade банальная одноуровневая реферальная программа, в рамках которой начисляется 5% от депозита приглашенного вами влошенца. Чтобы зарабатывать на партнерке совсем не обязательно вкидывать собственные бабки в проект.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Хотя русская локализация сайта в проекте и отсутствует, но пользоваться платформой достаточно просто, ведь это стандартный скрипт от ГолдКодерс. Все же для новичков за барной стойкой оставлю здесь пошаговую инструкцию. Заходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “CREATE AN ACCOUNT” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: логин, почта дважды, пароль дважды, секретный вопрос, секретный ответ, номер кошелька, полное имя, страну и адрес. Проверяете, чтобы в строчке “YOUR UPLINE” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня пиздатый бонус от вклада. Далее жмем ниже кнопку «CREATE ACCOUNT».

Register form Ashertrade.comПотом залетаете в кабину, используя свои регистрационные данные. В левой части сайта жамкаете кнопку “FUND MY ACCOUNT“. После это выбираете нужный тариф, платежную систему, вписываете сумму вклада и жмете “CONTINUE“.
Add Funds Ashertrade.com
На следующей вкладке тупо клацаем “PROCESS“. Затем совершаем нужные махинации в мерчанте платежки и депозит залетает на баланс.

Не забывайте выводить ежедневно свои 5% профита. Для этого в меню слева личного кабинета нажмите “Withdrawal” и закажите нужную сумму на вывод.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 10 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар или 3 доллара для BTC
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
  • В проекте действуют ручные выплаты до 96 часов.
  • Сменить ЭПС для выплаты можно только через саппорт, на мыло отвечает мгновенно.
  • Досрочный вывод депозита возможен снова таки через саппорт, кнопка в ЛК отсутствует.

Динамика влахов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for ashertrade.com

 

0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 15% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 Комментарий
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Дурачек.NET
Дурачек.NET
28 дней назад

The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18989020->U4227222. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Дурачек from Asher Trade Investment Limited.. Date: 07:10 22.09.20. Batch: 335628055.

Reklamka.NET
Reklamka.NET
14 дней назад

 Payment Received
+ 7.92 USD
Date:   07.10.2020 23:31:13 (UTC+3)
ID:   1168052763
Details:   P1014217559 → P27421928
Comment:   Amount: 7.92 USD Withdraw to Reklamka from Asher Trade Investment Limited