❌ SPENT l 🍺Angelicage.com - review, reviews l Refbek 12% of the deposit

Angelicage.com Hyip
/
1836 views 3 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 20
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 6 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 12% Add to Cart
Business model: 3% - 6% daily forever

❌ SPENT

Bartender's opinion: Angelicage.com - it is high quality sawn down HYIP high percentage 2020 with perpetual investment plans, which launched just recently. Dick knows who is in charge of this project, but the implementation of this shnyagi solid and correct. Tariffs for indefinite quite acceptable ... Promotion competent: they don't seem to buy everything at once, like fuckers, but they seem to be investing decent funds in PR... You cannot be blunt with the entrance to such projects, here the principle is as follows: "Stopped in late - sucked and left!" Therefore, as soon as I saw project, brought here 7 acres Baku to second tariff and withdraw by 4% everyday. Below you will find an overview and feedback hyip project Angelicage.com.

Angelicage.com Home Page

Project Information:

Official start of the HYIP project AngelicAge took place 26 October 2020 of the year. Since then, Odmen has been smoothly tarrying listings on various resources, kooky at the start not It happened, which is already a big plus to any unlimited karma suckers.
Legend of the project does not say that "Fucking original"but at least she's not worn out until holeslike a seasoned port whore... If you believe the info on the site, Angeliс Age LTD Is the team nerdy enthusiasts, who switched to a new level. Now instead of jerking off and fucking lave at the games, they decided light a cigarette in your favorite area. Industry video games Is an economic sector dedicated to the development, marketing and monetization of video games. AngelicAge.com deals investment in game development, in cybersport, into the game infrastructure, in game teams and other related eSports region.
Angelicage.com Information
In fact, the legend is very elaborate. good and described quite deployed и distinctly, as well as all the content on the site, which gives a certain seriousness to the company. But at the same time, the design of the desk is either for Schoolchildrenor for dotersor for dick knows what others nerdrothers... Although it is unique and in fact there are no complaints. The site contains fuck satisfied customers with their feedback on company, and there is still stat on the last deposits-payments. By technique everything bastard and meets the criteria for a high-quality investment project 2020: licensed script from GoldCoders, unique design, original content, intuitive interface, SSL from Sectigo Limited until October 24, 2021, NameCheap domain registrar for 2 years, host and protection against DDOS-Guard, Belize Dedicated. The company also has official regu in UK (No. 12951899.)

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Angelicage.com Marketing
The lads from the hyip management team AngelicAge.com rolled out for us perpetual marketing of moderate profitability... Why moderate? Because we saw much higher daily interest rates! Here is the yield from 3% to 6% a day forever. The amount of charges depends on the size depa, standard enticement... In short, it will be possible to beat off your own in the foreground through month (considering my fucked up bonus), and then it will drip net profit... Remember this HYIPand you don't pinocchiothen everything will be norm!

There is a possibility of additional earnings in the form of a three-level ruler: 6% -2% -1% from the invitee's deposit. It is not necessary to deposit your hard-earned money to make money on the referral. You can stupidly messy outrageously)

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Platform multilingual and includes Russian language. But for bar newbies, I was not too lazy to make a step by step illustrated instructions. Go to the site by my link, click in the upper left corner the button “JOIN US NOW”And fill out the registration form in Latin: name, login, password twice, mail twice, secret question, secret answer, wallet number... Then press the button below “REGISTRATION".

Angelicage.com Register
Then enter the cockpit using your registration data. To create a depot, click in the left column “OPEN DEPOSIT“, Choose a tariff, enter the amount of the deposit, choose a payment and click“INVEST".
Angelicage.com Add Funds
On the next tab, just press the red button “PROCESS“And then confirm the transaction in the payment merchant. Check the availability of a deposit in your personal account. If it is not there, this is a cause for concern and it is necessary to write to the administration.
Be sure to withdraw your profit dailybecause it drips from 3%... To do this, in your personal account, in the left column, press the button “WITHDRAWAL FUNDS".

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 20 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 1 dollar for fiat or $ 5 for cryptocurrencies.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
  • The project has instant payments.

Vlach dynamics: HYIPLogs.com widget for angelicage.com

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 12% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
3 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Ilya
Ilya
5 months ago

Is it worth going here at the moment and if so with what amount?

Ilya
Ilya
5 months ago

I looked at the news, I understood everything)))

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Angelicage.com – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 12% от депозита

Angelicage.com Hyip
/
1905 просмотров 3 комментария
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $20
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 7 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 12% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 3% - 6% ежедневно навсегда

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: Angelicage.com – это качественно запиленный хайп высокопроц 2020 с бессрочными инвестиционными планами, который запустился совсем недавно. Хуй знает, кто курирует этот проект, но реализация данной шняги добротная и правильная. Тарифы для бессрочника вполне приемлемые… Раскрутка грамотная: вроде бы не закупают сразу все, как ебанаты, а вроде бы и вкладывают приличные средства в пиар. Со входом в такие проекты тупить нельзя, тут принцип следующий: “Поздно зашел – отсосал и ушел”! Потому я сразу, как увидел проект, занес сюда 7 соток бакинских на второй тариф и вывожу по 4% каждый день. Ниже вас ждут обзор и отзывы hyip проекта Angelicage.com.

Angelicage.com Home Page

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт хайп проекта AngelicAge состоялся 26 октября 2020 года. С тех пор одмен плавно тарит листинги на различных ресурсах, закидона на старте не случилось, что уже большой плюс к карме любой бессрочной лоховозки.
Легенда проекта не сказать, чтоб “охуеть какая оригинальная”, но, по крайней мере, она не затаскана до дыр, как бывалая портовая шлюха. Если верить инфе на сайте, Angeliс Age LTD – это команда задротов-энтузиастов, которые перешли на новый лэвэл. Теперь вместо того, чтобы задротить и проебывать лавэ на игры, они решили прикурить в любимой сфере. Индустрия видеоигр – это экономический сектор, занимающийся разработкой, маркетингом и монетизацией видеоигр. AngelicAge.com занимается инвестированием в разработку игр, в киберспорт, в игровую инфраструктуру, в игровые команды и другие сопутствующие киберспортивные области.
Angelicage.com Information
На самом деле, легенда проработана очень хорошо и описана довольно развернуто и внятно, как впрочем и весь контент на сайте, что придает некой серьезности компании. Но при этом дизайн конторки либо для школьников, либо для дотеров, либо для хуй знает каких других задротеров… Хотя он уникальный и по факту претензий нет. На сайте присутствуют ебла довольных клиентов с их отзывами о компании, а еще есть стата по последним вкладам-выплатам. По технике все заебца и соответствует критериям качественного инвестиционного проекта 2020: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 24 октября 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 2 года, хост и защита от DDOS-Guard, дедик Белиза. Еще компания имеет официальную регу в Великобритании (№12951899.)

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Angelicage.com Marketing
Хлопцы из управляющей команды hyip AngelicAge.com выкатили для нас бессрочный маркетинг умеренной доходности. Почему умеренной? Да потому, что видали мы гораздо выше ежедневные проценты! Здесь же доходность от 3% до 6% в сутки навсегда. Величина начислений зависит от размера депа, стандартная завлекуха. Короче, отбить свои на первом плане получится через месяц (если учитывать мой пиздатый бонус), а дальше уже будет капать чистая прибыль. Помните, что это хайп, а вы не буратины, тогда будет все нормас!

Есть возможность дополнительного заработка в виде трехуровневой линейки: 6%-2%-1% от депозита приглашенного. Депать свои кровные, чтоб зарабатывать на рефералке необязательно. Можете тупо мишутить по-беспределу)

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Платформа мультиязычная и включает русский язык. Но для новичков бара я не поленился сделать пошаговую иллюстрированную инструкцию. Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в левом верхнем углу кнопку “JOIN US NOW” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, пароль дважды, почта дважды, секретный вопрос, секретный ответ, номер кошелька. Далее жмем ниже кнопку “REGISTRATION“.

Angelicage.com Register
Потом заходите в кабину, используя свои регистрационные данные. Для создания депа жмете в колонке слева “OPEN DEPOSIT“, выбираете тариф, вводите сумму депозита, выбираете платегу и нажимаете “INVEST“.
Angelicage.com Add Funds
На следующей вкладке просто жмете красную кнопку “PROCESS“, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки. Проверяете наличие депозита в личном кабинете. Если его нет – это повод для беспокойства и надо писать администрации.
Обязательно выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает от 3%. Для этого в личном кабинете, в колонке слева жмете кнопку “WITHDRAWAL FUNDS“.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 20 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар для фиата или 5 долларов для криптовалют.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
  • В проекте действуют моментальные выплаты.

Динамика влахов: HYIPLogs.com widget for angelicage.com

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 12% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
3 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Илья
Илья
7 месяцев назад

Стоит ли заходить сюда на данный момент и если да то с какой суммой?

Илья
Илья
7 месяцев назад

Посмотрел новость, всё понял)))