Blockchain and its observers - hu ar yu, gais?

Blockchain Review
/
280 views 0 comments

👋🏿Ku, killer whales!
Considering that crypt this year is a very relevant and profitable area of ​​investment, I decided to start information and training posts in this area. For obvious reasons, I see it makes sense to start with Blockchain reviews and BTC explorers, Ether, Binance,  in general, we will consider networks, so that when you withdraw a crypt from a Banana, you do not get lost from symbols BEP20, ERC20, MEMO and other shit. I am sure that cryptocurrency dummies will have a number of questions, ala: where are my broadcasts ??and why they didn't make it to the project or the exchange.

Enjoy!🐳️

Token Standard Blockchain Explorer Management Token
BTC Bitcoin blockchain.com BTC
ERC-20 Ethereum etherscan.io ETH
TRC-20 Tron tronscan.org TRX
BEP-2
Binance Chain
bscscan.com BNB
BEP-20
Binance Smart Chain
bscscan.com BNB

 

Network Explorer

Blockchain ERC-20

 

Is a service that allows you to see what is happening on the network and see its open statistics.Homepage Etherscan.io

Let's start by looking at Etherscan, as you might guess from the name - this is a coin explorer on the network ERC-20... This service is located on the site etherscan.io has a very user-friendly interface, but at the same time its functionality is quite extensive.
When you get to the main page of the service, there is a field at the top where you can enter: wallet address, transaction hash, block number or the name of a specific token Network ERC-20... In addition, on the main page of the site, you can draw information about the current price of the air, its capitalization, the number of transit in the network, the average cost Gaza, computational complexity and hashrate on the network. Slightly below you can see the sheet with the last calculated blocks and recent transes.

Etherscan transaction info

What else I would like to point out additionally, there are many cases when people write to me that they kicked tokens from the exchange to their Metamask but they are on the wallet NOT displayed, although the exchange writes that the operation was completed successful✅.Metamask.io Add Token Info The fact is that many coins need to be added to your wallet manually, for this it is worth prescribing the abbreviation of the token, its multiplicity and address contract, in most cases, it is enough just to specify the address of the smart contract of the added chpoken. Metamask.io Address token Finding the address of the latter is more convenient and fastest through the services Coingecko & Coinmarketcapdetailed REVIEWS which are already available in Bar... IMHO, chpokens should be added to the wallet only through the address of the SC, since when tagging by the name of the chpoken, scams-duplicates of the originals usually hang in the top of the search.

If you have a large amount of tokens stored on your wallet myetherwallet, then monitor their value in dollars equivalent very convenient in the browser EthplorerEthplorer.io Check BalanceWhen you hit search bar here is your wallet address, then you will see all their balances in a very convenient format, with prices online, as well as with their change per day as a percentage. Below there will be all incoming and outgoing transactions on the wallet, where the price in dollars at the time of sending and their real price will be displayed. Well, those who sent and sold their “kefirs” in 2019 will now have fucked up how painful it is to look at these transactions)))

Binance Smart Chain and Company

Explorer Binance Smart Chain Almost Identical Ethereum Clone Explore and is located on the domain bscscan.com.

Bscscan.com FrontpageAnd all operations on the network battle can be found at Blockchain.com... Other blockchains can also be monitored on this site: Ethereum Explorer и Bitcoin Cash Explorer, network selection is in the drop-down box on the left side of the site header.Bitcoin blockchain Network transits Tron, there is an opportunity to dibanut on the service Tronscan.io.Blockchain tron You can easily google the rest of the blockchain observers you need ... For the same reason, I see no reason to describe each of them separately, because the main functions are similar and are described above using an example Ethereum Explorer, and the rest are of no use to the ordinary holder and the ordinary specul ...
Enjoy!🍺🍺🍺

 

Crypto Trading

📤TG channel: investorsbar_counter
👯TG chat: InvestorsBar
🍺TG Lord of the Bar: контакт

💌Mail: admin@investors.bar

0 0 vote
Article rating
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

Blockchain и его обозреватели — ху ар ю, гайс ?

Blockchain Review
/
865 просмотров 0 комментариев

👋🏿Ку, касатики!
Учитывая, что крипта в этом году является очень актуальным и прибыльным направлением инвестирования, то мною было принято решение о старте информационных и обучающих постов данного направления. По очевидным причинам, вижу смысл начать с обзоров Blockchain и эксплореров BTC, Эфира, Binance,  в общем рассмотрим сети, чтобы при выводе крипты с Банана, Вы не терялись от символов BEP20, ERC20, MEMO и прочей хероты. Уверен у криптовалютных чайников отпадет целый ряд вопросов, аля: где мои эфиры??, и почему они не дошли до проекта или биржи.

Enjoy!🐳️

Стандарт Токенов Блокчейн Експлорер Токен Управления
BTC Bitcoin blockchain.com BTC
ERC-20 Ethereum etherscan.io ETH
TRC-20 Tron tronscan.org TRX
BEP-2
Binance Chain
bscscan.com BNB
BEP-20
Binance Smart Chain
bscscan.com BNB

 

Explorer-ы сети

Blockchain ERC-20

 

— это сервис, который позволяет увидеть, что происходит в сети и увидеть ее открытую статистику.Homepage Etherscan.io

Начнем разбор с рассмотрения Etherscan, как уже можно догадаться по названию — это обозреватель монет в сети ERC-20. Данный сервис располагается на сайте etherscan.io имеет очень дружественный интерфейс, но при этом его функционал достаточно обширный.
Когда попадаете на главную страницу сервиса, то там вверху есть поле, в которое можно ввести: адрес кошелька, хэш транзакции, номер блока или название конкретного токена в сети ERC-20. Кроме того, на главной странице сайта можно срисовать инфу о текущем прайсе эфира, его капитализации, количестве транз в сети, средней стоимости Газа, сложности вычислений и хешрейте в сети. Чутка ниже можно увидеть простыню с последними вычисленными блоками и недавними транзами.

Etherscan transaction info

На что еще я хотел бы указать дополнительно, случается множество случаев, когда мне пишут люди, что они пнули токены с биржи на свой Metamask но на кошельке они НЕ отображаются, хотя биржа и пишет, что операция прошла успешно✅.Metamask.io Add Token Info Дело в том, что многие монеты нужно добавить в ваш кошелек вручную, для этого стоит прописать аббревиатуру токена, его кратность и адрес контракта, в большинстве случаев достаточно только указать адресс смарт контракта добавляемого чпокена. Metamask.io Adress token Найти адресс последнего удобнее и быстрее всего через сервисы Coingecko & Coinmarketcap, подробные обзоры на которые уже доступны в Баре. ИМХО добавлять в кошель чпокены следует только через адресс СК, так как тегая по названию чпокена, в топе поиска обычно висят скамы-дубликаты оригиналов.

Если у вас большое количчество токенов храниться на кошельке myetherwallet, то мониторить их стоимость в долларов эквиваленте очень удобно в обозревателе EthplorerEthplorer.io Check BalanceКогда вы вобьете в строке поиска здесь адрес своего кошеля, то вы увидите все свои балансы в очень удобном формате, с ценами в режиме онлайн, а также с их изменением за сутки в процентном соотношении. Ниже будут все входящие и исходящие транзакции по кошельку, где будет отображаться цена в долларе на момент отправки и их реальная цена сейчас. Ну и тем кто отправил и продал свои «кефиры» в 2019 году, сейчас будет пиздец как больно смотреть на эти транзакции)))

Binance Smart Chain и компания

Explorer Binance Smart Chain почти идентичный клон Ethereum Explorer и располагается на домене bscscan.com.

Bscscan.com FrontpageА все операции в сети битка можно посмотреть на Blockchain.com. На этом сайте также можно мониторить и другие блокчейны: Ethereum Explorer и Bitcoin Cash Explorer, выбор сети находится в выпадающем окне в левой части шапки сайта.Blockchain Bitcoin Транзы в сети Tron, есть возможность дыбануть на сервисе Tronscan.io.Blockchain Tron Остальные нужные вам обозреватели блокчейнов вы можете легко нагуглить… По той же причине не вижу смысла расписывать каждый из них по отдельности, ведь основные функции схожи и расписаны выше на примере Ethereum Explorer, а остальные обычному холдеру и рядовому спекулю совсем ни к чему…
Enjoy!🍺🍺🍺

 

Крипто Трейдинг

📤TG канал: investorsbar_counter
👯TG чат: InvestorsBar
🍺TG Владыки Бара: контакт

💌Mail: admin@investors.bar

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии