Use me completely - Coingecko.com 🦎

Coingecko.com Summary
/
894 views 0 comments

Features of Coingecko.com

Today's cryptocurrency market unites thousands of types of cryptocurrencies. Despite this, their number continues to grow rapidly. In modern conditions, it is very difficult for traders to determine which Altcoyins fit for short-term operations, and which - for long-term investments... It must be said right away that an objective way of measuring the value of a coin NOT exist.

Basically, the assessment of a specific type of altcoin is carried out on the basis of a metric (market capitalization). Experienced users know that these indicators are very easy to manipulate - if necessary, they can be correct... It is in such situations that special ones come to the rescue. Servicesthat capture statistics and track the underlying factors that affect the performance of a particular coin.

It so happened that all services that perform assessment and monitoring are compared with the leading service in this direction. I Coinmarketcap.cowhich I analyzed here  “🍺Coinmarketcap.com - features of the analytical service ₿”. Of course, it makes no sense to carefully compare the available sites, because each resource has its own characteristics and advantages.

Further, users will be able to familiarize themselves with the resource CoinGecko, which is distinguished by a wide selection of analytical tools, a special approach to information processing. In addition, on the pages of this site you can find comprehensive information about the influence of fundamental factors on the cryptocurrency market.

Description of the CoinGecko serviceCoingecko.com site

CoinGecko - this is one of largest aggregators of cryptocurrency data, which operates with 2014 of the year. The founders of the resource are Malaysian guys TM Lee и Bobby ongwho launched the first trial version of the site. By the way, it immediately attracted the attention of cryptocurrency enthusiasts. Over time, the team included experienced programmers, as well as specialists Big Data... This allowed us to bring the site to an even higher level. The quality and impressive volumes of analytical information provided the project with a rapid development.Coingecko Leaders

Today the service carries out dickey market analysis and also tracks the order 6300 currencies from 435 various exchanges. In addition to assessing the value, market capitalization and trading level, the service also closely monitors the dynamics of society's growth. The article will review and describe the key sections of the service.

Coingecko Home Page

The start page contains large top table, including the top XNUMX cryptocurrencies. They are sorted in accordance with market capitalization... Each position is supplemented with a price chart for the last week.

For the convenience of users is available filterthat allows sorting the data. You can filter data by categories, the algorithm hashing, date adding cryptocurrency to the site. In addition to reflecting the rate against the US dollar, in the upper left corner of the table there is a button for marking 38 fiat currencies (the Russian ruble can also be selected). Another handy feature CoinGecko - the possibility of forming a virtual portfolio crypto-currency.

To create your own portfolio on the site CoinGecko, just click on the button "Portfolio" and after - "Add new currency". For example, if the user enters the ticker BTC, the coin will automatically appear in the list. By clicking on the sign "+", You will be able to indicate the course of your purchase.

Coingecko Add Coin

Portfolio after these manipulations will display current balance in mode real time based on current cryptocurrency rates. Creation and further maintenance of a virtual portfolio is convenient for Beginners traders, as well as for investorswishing to track the status cryptocurrency attachments.

Markets

This section provides information about the cryptocurrency market, including statistics on tokens, coins, as well as on exchanges and derivatives.

Market capitalization

Cryptocurrencies are sorted on the CoinGecko platform by the daily trading volume, as well as by the rate and its changes per day as a percentage.

Recently added cryptocurrencies

Coingecko New Coins

A table in which coins are sorted by the time they were added. Sorting is carried out by the daily trading volume, as well as by changes in 1, 4 hours.

Coingecko stablecoins

This contribution presents more than forty cryptocurrency stablecoins with a choice of exchange rates against USD (dollar), GPB (British pound), as well as EUR (euro), CNY (yuan) and KRW (Korean won). In the graphical display, you can see the market capitalization, as well as the percentage of market dominance, trade turnover for a certain period of time. The table also shows the market value, as well as the daily volume and capitalization. The most interesting to consider are the indicators of the change in emission for the month and the graph of the number of coins used during this period.

Farms

Coingecko farming

This tab contains a table of liquidity pools Yield farming with a choice according to the size of the collateral and the level capitalization... Also in this section, the user has the opportunity to use calculator probable losses.

 

High volumesCoingecko charts

In this tab, coins are ranked by the level of the trading volume per day. Here you can also get acquainted with the capitalization indicators and the graph of the rate change.

Coingecko Crypto Indices

On the CoinGecko a tab was recently added with cryptocurrency index charts, which are calculated based on the Crypto Index, Coinbase Index, and MANA Advisors. The Maha index deserves special attention. This is a special cryptocurrency index CoinGecko... Maha CoinGecko (MAGIX) is a weighted average Laspeyres index that tracks the total profitability of the cryptocurrency market. The developers have made sure that the assessment is made impartially. It is for this reason that the index weights are based solely on the market cap of 56 coins.

The MAGIX Index value combines price information on all cryptocurrency exchanges. This indicator is recalculated every 5 minutes based on market prices and changes in the supply turnover. The Maha Index (MAGIX) is positioned as the most objective market index. It is highly popular not only among investors but also among metrics researchers.

Visual representation in the form of line charts allows you to observe the dynamics of the market and compare it between different sources.

Coin overview

This tab contains lists:

  • most visited coins;
  • recently added coins;
  • lists with a positive forecast of rate growth;
  • cryptocurrencies based on the popularity index among the community.

Categories

This is a section on the site CoinGecko, which displays the situation in the cryptocurrency market. It contains the following categories: stablecoins, exchange coins, and decentralized finance coins.

Trending cryptocurrencies

List of coins with the highest growth or decline rates (assuming a trading volume of at least 500 thousand US dollars). Sorting is carried out by the percentage of price change, rate or volume (with the ability to customize a sound alert).

Exchange

This table shows spot exchanges, DEX decentralized platforms, derivatives exchanges, sorted by reliability. For the convenience of users, the table also contains fixed-term and perpetual contracts, as well as a mini-chart of changes in open interest for 7 days.

DeFi

Decentralized Finance in Coingecko.com

These are the TOP cryptocurrencies of decentralized finance. The tab offers a line chart of sector capitalization for consideration DeFi... Users can also check out the DeFi-ETH ratio and dominance numbers.

NFT

Coingecko

The section lists tokens NFT... The relevance of this section is not easy to assess. The point is, no one knows how popular NFT tokens will be in the future. The situation with Blockchain Cuties has demonstrated that even on such not very promising investments, you can make good money.

News

This section contains the following parts:

  • news of the world of cryptocurrencies: an aggregator feed with the largest information portals, including Russian-language ones;
  • Podcast: Contains podcast recordings about cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies.

Coingecko mobile app

Coingecko.com Application

Dedicated mobile app from CoinGecko differs in simplicity and functionality. Thanks to him, users have the opportunity to get acquainted with reviews of the cryptocurrency markets, practical recommendations of experts and news. Program supported Android и iOS... As for the functionality, it is necessary to highlight convenient setting of sound notifications and support for the Russian language.

Compare Coins

Coingecko Сoins info

By tab, you can easily and quickly compare любые pairs of instruments between by yourself: including machinery, key date, ROI, ATH, mouthguards, statistics by time intervals.

Bitcoin Holdings by Public Companies

The table shows 19 public companies that have investments in BTC, indicating the percentage of the current value and the total amount of investments. This information is useful not only for crypto enthusiasts, but also for large institutional investors.

 

Coingecko Resources

In this section, there is a link to the API, as well as reporting of the site (by months and years), a short manual and a newsletter on the use of the site.

Bitcoin Halving

Coingecko about Halving

Admiring the timer of the upcoming BTC Halving with detailed statistics.

Coingecko Community

This is the final section of the site, which contains links to CoinGecko on social networks and other resources.

Based on the foregoing, it should be noted that the service in question CoinGecko able to compete with the site Coinmarketcap... Whom to give preference - to decide for yourself crypto enthusiasts... At the same time, no one forbids the use of these two sites. parallel!

 

Lifehack of Borodach

Well, I read it all, well, why, Google has everything the same, - Why do I need all this?

Geka, CoinMCAP, and dozens of other sites + - are the same, and all the information from them can be found in googleBut Aggregator accumulates everything in one place, and you can get all the information about the instrument in 1 clicks.

Let's look at an example of a situation when, after going through the IDO of some regular chpoken, we will consider an example  LIME from iMe Lab, we need to approve the token on our wallet so that we do not waste time on approval during listing, but immediately swap and rowing dallars.

We go in aggregator, enter in the search token, and in 2 clicks you have - 100% real address ck, code, broker, cost, Hi / Loy, original code and whatever your heart desires!

Lime Explorer

EnjoY🍺🍺🍺

Crypto Trading

📤TG channel: investorsbar_counter
👯TG chat: InvestorsBar
🍺TG Lord of the Bar: контакт

💌Mail: admin@investors.bar

0 0 vote
Article rating
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

Юзай меня полностью – Coingecko.com 🦎

Coingecko.com Summary
/
384 просмотров 0 комментариев

Особенности Coingecko.com

Сегодняшний криптовалютный рынок объединяет тысячи видов криптовалют. Несмотря на это, их число продолжает стремительно расти. В современных условиях трейдерам весьма сложно определить, какие альткоины подходят для краткосрочных операций, а какие – для долгосрочных вложений. Нужно сразу сказать, что объективного способа измерения ценности монеты НЕ существует.

В основном, оценка конкретного вида альткоина осуществляется на основе метрики (рыночной капитализации). Опытным пользователям известно, что этими показателями очень просто манипулировать – при необходимости их можно корректировать. Именно в таких ситуациях на помощь приходят специальные сервисы, которые фиксируют статистику и отслеживают базовые факторы, влияющие на показатели конкретной монеты.

Сложилось так, что все сервисы, производящие оценку и мониторинг, сравнивают с ведущим в данном направлении сервисом Coinmarketcap.com, который я разбирал тут  “🍺Coinmarketcap.com – особенности аналитического сервиса ₿”. Конечно, тщательно сравнивать доступные площадки не имеет смысла, ведь каждый ресурс имеет свои особенности и преимущества.

Далее пользователи смогут ознакомиться с ресурсом CoinGecko, который отличается широким выбором аналитических инструментов, особенным подходом к обработке информации. Кроме того, на страницах этого сайта можно найти исчерпывающую информацию о влиянии фундаментальных факторов на криптовалютный рынок.

Описание сервиса CoinGeckoCoingecko.com site

CoinGecko – это один из крупнейших агрегаторов криптовалютных данных, который осуществляет деятельность с 2014 года. Основателями ресурса являются малазийские парни TM Lee и Bobby Ong, которые запустили первую пробную версию сайта. К слову, она сразу же привлекла внимание криптовалютных энтузиастов. Со временем в команду вошли опытные программисты, а также специалисты big-data. Это позволило вывести сайт еще на более высокий уровень. Качество и внушительные объемы аналитической информации обеспечили проекту стремительное развитие.Coingecko Leaders

Сегодня сервис осуществляет глубокий анализ рынка, а также отслеживает порядка 6300 валют с 435 различных бирж. Кроме оценки стоимости, рыночной капитализации и уровня торгов, сервис также тщательно отслеживает динамику роста общества. В статье будут рассмотрены и описаны ключевые разделы сервиса.

Главная страница Coingecko

На стартовой странице находится крупная топ-таблица, включающая сотню лучших криптовалют. Их сортировка производится в соответствии с рыночной капитализацией. Каждая позиция дополнена графиком цены за последнюю неделю.

Для удобства работы пользователям доступен фильтр, позволяющий осуществлять сортировку данных. Фильтровать данные можно по категории, алгоритму хэширования, дате добавления криптовалюты на сайт. Помимо отражения курса к американскому доллару, в левом верхнем углу таблицы находится кнопка для отметки 38 фиатных валют (может быть также выбран российский рубль). Еще одна удобная функция CoinGecko – возможность формирования виртуального портфолио криптовалют.

Чтобы создать собственный портфель на площадке CoinGecko, достаточно кликнуть на кнопку «Портфолио» и после – «Добавить новую валюту». Например, если пользователь введет тикер BTC, монета автоматически окажется в списке. Нажав на знак «+», можно будет указать курс своей покупки.

Coingecko Add Coin

Портфолио после этих манипуляций будет отображать текущий баланс в режиме реального времени, основываясь на текущих курсах криптовалют. Создание и дальнейшее ведение виртуального портфеля удобно для начинающих трейдеров, а также для инвесторов, желающих отслеживать состояние криптовалютных вложений.

Рынки

В этом разделе представлена информация о рынке криптовалют, включая статистику по токенам, монетам, а также по биржам и деривативам.

Рыночная капитализация

Криптовалюты сортируются на площадке CoinGecko по суточному объему торгов, а также по курсу и его изменениям за сутки в процентном соотношении.

Недавно добавленные криптовалюты

Coingecko New Coins

Таблица, в которой монеты отсортированы по времени добавления. Сортировка производится по суточному объему торгов, а также по изменению за 1, 4 часа.

Стейблкоины Coingecko

В данной вкладе представлено более сорока криптовалютных стейблкоинов с выбором курса к USD (доллар), GPB (британский фунт), а также EUR (евро), CNY (юань) и KRW (корейская вона). В графическом отображении можно ознакомиться с рыночной капитализацией, а также с процентом доминирования на рынке, торговым оборотом за определенный период времени. В таблице также отражается рыночная стоимость, а также суточный объем и капитализация. Самыми интересными для рассмотрения являются показатели изменения эмиссии за месяц и график числа монет, используемых за этот период.

Farms

Coingecko farming

В этой вкладке находится таблица пулов ликвидности Yield farming с выбором по размеру залогового обеспечения и уровню капитализации. Также в этом разделе пользователь имеет возможность воспользоваться калькулятором вероятных потерь.

 

Высокие объемыCoingecko Charts

В этой вкладке монеты располагаются по уровню торгового объема за сутки. Здесь также можно ознакомиться с показателями капитализации и графиком изменения курса.

Криптовалютные индексы Coingecko

На CoinGecko была недавно добавлена вкладка с графиками индекса криптовалют, которые рассчитаны на основе Crypto Index, Coinbase Index, а также MANA Advisors. Индекс Maha заслуживает отдельного внимания. Это специальный криптовалютный индекс CoinGecko. Maha CoinGecko (MAGIX) – это средневзвешенный индекс Ласпейреса, отслеживающий суммарную доходность рынка криптовалют. Разработчики позаботились о том, чтобы оценка производилась беспристрастно. Именно по этой причине весовые коэффициенты индекса основываются исключительно на рыночной капитализации 56 монет.

Значение индекса MAGIX объединяет информацию о ценах на всех криптовалютных биржах. Этот показатель пересчитывается каждые 5 минут на основании рыночных цен и происходящих изменений в обороте предложения. Индекс Maha (MAGIX) позиционируется в качестве наиболее объективного индекса рынка. Он имеет высокую популярность не только среди инвесторов, но и также среди исследователей метрик.

Наглядное представление в виде линейных графиков позволяет наблюдать динамику рынка и сравнивать ее между различными источниками.

Обзор монет

В этой вкладке представлены списки:

  • самых посещаемых монет;
  • недавно добавленных монет;
  • списки с положительным прогнозом роста курса;
  • криптовалют на основе индекса популярности среди комьюнити.

Категории

Это раздел на площадке CoinGecko, в котором отображается ситуация на криптовалютном рынке. В нем присутствуют такие категории: стейблконы, биржевые монеты, а также монеты децентрализованных финансов.

Трендовые криптовалюты

Список монет с наибольшими показателями роста или падения (при условии объема торгов не менее 500 тысяч долларов США). Сортировка осуществляется по проценту изменения цены, курсу или объему (с возможностью настройки звукового оповещения).

Биржи

В этой таблице представлены спотовые биржи, децентрализованные площадки DEX , биржи деривативов, отсортированные по показателю надежности. Для удобства пользователей в таблице также представлены срочные и бессрочные контракты, а также мини-график изменения открытого интереса за 7 дней.

DeFi

Decentralized Finance in Coingecko.com

Это ТОП-криптовалют децентрализованных финансов. Вкладка предлагает для рассмотрения линейный график капитализации сектора DeFi. Пользователи могут также ознакомиться с соотношением DeFi-ETH и числовыми значениями доминирования.

NFT

Coingecko

В разделе приведены токены NFT. Актуальность этого раздела оценить непросто. Дело в том, что никто не знает, насколько популярными будут токены NFT в будущем. Ситуация с Blockchain Cuties продемонстрировала, что даже на таких не очень перспективных инвестициях можно заработать хорошие деньги.

Новости

В этом разделе присутствуют такие части:

  • новости мира криптовалют: лента-агрегатор с крупнейшими информационными порталами, в том числе и русскоязычные;
  • Podcast: здесь присутствуют записи подкастов о технологиях криптовалют и блокчейнов.

Мобильное приложение Coingecko

Coingecko.com Application

Специальное приложение для мобильных устройств от CoinGecko отличается простотой и функциональностью. Благодаря ему пользователи имеют возможность ознакомиться с обзорами криптовалютных рынков, практическими рекомендациями экспертов и новостями. Программа поддерживается Android и iOS. Что касается функционала, необходимо выделить удобную настройку звуковых оповещений и поддержку русского языка.

Compare Coins

Coingecko Сoins info

По вкладке можно легко и быстро сравнить любые пары инструментов между собой: включая технику, ключевые даты, ROI, ATH, капы, статистику по отрезкам времени.

Bitcoin Holdings by Public Companies

В таблице отображены 19 публичных компаний, которые имеют инвестиции в BTC, с указанием процента от текущей стоимости и общей суммы вложений. Данная информация полезна не только криптоэнтузиастам, но и крупным институциональным инвесторам.

 

Ресурсы Coingecko

В данном разделе присутствует ссылка на API, а также предоставлена отчетность сайта (по месяцам и годам), краткая методичка и информационный бюллетень по использованию сайта.

Bitcoin Halving

Coingecko about Halving

Любуемся на таймер предстоящего Халвинга BTC  с подробной статистикой.

Сообщество Coingecko

Это заключительный раздел сайта, в котором присутствуют ссылки на CoinGecko в социальных сетях и прочих ресурсах.

Исходя из всего вышесказанного, необходимо отметить, что рассматриваемый сервис CoinGecko способен составить конкуренцию площадке Coinmarketcap. Кому отдать предпочтение – решать самим криптоэнтузиастам. При этом никто не запрещает использовать две эти площадки параллельно!

 

Лайфхак Бородача

Ну вот прочитал я это все, ну и че, в гугле все тоже самое есть, – зачем мне всё это ?

Гека, CoinMCAP, и десятки других площадок +- одинаковы, и всю инфу с них можно найти и в гугле, но Агрегатор аккумулирует всё в 1 месте, и получить всю информацию об инструменте можно в 2 клика.

Разберем на примере ситуацию, когда пройдя в IDO какого нибудь очередного чпокена, рассмотрим на примере  LIME от iMe Lab, нам надо аппрувнуть токен на своем кошельке, чтобы при листинге не тратить время на аппрув, а сразу свапать и гребсти даллары.

Заходим в агрегатор, вводим в поиске токен, и у Вас в 2 клика есть – 100% настоящий адресс ск, код, сайт, стоимость, Хай/Лой, исходный код и всё что душе угодно!

Lime Explorer

EnjoY🍺🍺🍺

Крипто Трейдинг

📤TG канал: investorsbar_counter
👯TG чат: InvestorsBar
🍺TG Владыки Бара: контакт

💌Mail: admin@investors.bar

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии