❌ SPENT l 🍺Windsolution.net - review, reviews l Refbek 16% of the deposit

Windsolution.net Album List
/
3655 views 5 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 25
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 7 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 16% Send a request
Business model: 2% - 3.5% daily for 15 - 100 days

❌ SPENT l The opinion of the bartender: Windsolution.net Is a new highly profitable HYIP project of 2020 with a fairly dynamic investment marketing. Admin of this hyip far from a beginner, he has already given us the opportunity to make good money in monerogroup.netwho finished work in July current year. But there were purely fast after-plans, and whether the admin will take out such marketing and whether they want to give us a ride on Bolt, we will soon find out in practice. Although the project is already 2 weeks old, it is practically not represented on blogs and monitors, which means that the start can be considered smooth... I decided to become one of the early investors and departed 500 Baku for the first tiriff! Below you have the option stick up in the review and reviews of HYIP Windsolution...

Project Information:

Windsolution.net Site
The official start of the investment HYIP project Windsolution took place 26 September 2020, in the midst of the fall season. The start went very smoothly, the insider spread in a very narrow circle, the active promotion has not yet begun, and accordingly there is no kooky either. The texts on the site are rubbing into our ears that Wind Solution LTD Is an officially registered British company that has successfully bury equipment for the production of "green energy" to various countries of the world. The company's leading product is ветрогенераторы, but now the company's specialists are working on a new tool that will work from the sun.

Windsolution.net Payments from the project

The site has open statistics depots и payments, but it is not complete and contains only the last trances... The design of the project looks cheerful and is executed in the spirit of the project legend Windsolution, in one word the whole background screwed up wind turbines, well, hoolie crawl - serious after all office... By the way, there is a fairly high-quality video presentation on the main page. The technical side hyip made at the right level: licensed script from Goldcoders, original content, unique design, clear account interface, SSL from Sectigo Limited until September 20, 2021, domain registrar NameCheap for 1 year, hosting and protection against DDOS-Guard, official company registration in UK from 14.01.2020 (registration number: SC261899).

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Windsolution.net Investments

Investment marketing of a HYIP project Windsolution.net enough baked и balanced... The more your deposit with, the higher the percentage, but also increases investment term, which means the balance is met. Tariff yield from 2% to 3.5% per day for periods from 15 to 100 days. I recommend using the most short investment plan by calming your toad.

Windsolution.net Partnership

The admin wrote down quite generous partner program. This is a ruler up to 3 levels deep: 8-3-1%... Chop cabbage into refke here you can even without your own contribution.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Windsolution does not have a Russian version of the site, so keep the illustrated step-by-step instructions!

Windsolution.net Registration
Go to the site using my link, click in the upper right corner the button “Registration”And fill out the registration form in Latin letters: name, login, password twice, mail twice, wallet number. Check that the “Your upline" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucked up bonus in 16% from the depot. Then press the button below "REGISTER AN ACCOUNT».

Then go to your personal account using your registration data. In the column on the left click the button “DEPOSIT”. Next, select the tariff, enter the desired amount, select the desired payment from the list and press the button “CONFIRM DEPOSIT".
Windsolution.net Add Funds
Then just click “PROCESS”And perform the necessary machinations in merchant payment system. Do not forget to withdraw your profit daily using the “b” button in the left column of your personal account.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 25 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 0,1$ for fiat or 7$ for the crypt.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, BitCoin Cash, Ethereum, LiteCoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
  • In project instant payments.

Vlach dynamics: 

 HYIPLogs.com widget for windsolution.net

4 1 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 16% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Andris
7 months ago

Deposit to the Top Project.

The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U181 ***** -> U24227391. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to windsolution.net User Andris .. Date: 17:18 09.10.20/339342239/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Natalia
Natalia
6 months ago
Answer  Andris

Thank you for your bonus!

Screenshot_2020-10-11-14-39-53-302_com.payeer.jpg
Curtis cleenverck
Curtis cleenverck
7 months ago

This is the best idea EVER! really looking forward to it becoming a reality!

Andris
Andris
7 months ago

Thank you for the great refku!
The amount of 16 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U6289467-> U181 *****. Memo: See you at the Bar. Date: 20:26 09.10.20/339375912/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Andris
Andris
6 months ago

Pays.
The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24227391-> U181 *****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Andris from windsolution.net.. Date: 17:59 10.10.20/339528502/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Windsolution.net – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 16% от депозита

Windsolution.net Album List
/
3565 просмотров 5 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $25
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 5 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 16% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2% - 3.5% ежедневно в течение 15 - 100 дней

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Мнение бармена: Windsolution.net – это новый высокодоходный хайп проект 2020 года с достаточно динамичными инвестиционным маркетингом. Админ этого hyip далеко не новичек, он уже давал нам возможность хорошо заработать в monerogroup.net, который закончил работу в июле текущего года. Но там были чисто фастовские after-планы, а вывезет ли админ такой маркетинг и не захочет ли прокатить нас на Болте, мы вскоре узнаем на деле. Хотя проекту уже 2 недели, он практически не представлен на блогах и мониторах, а значит старт можно считать плавным. Я решил войти в число ранних инвесторов и депанул 500 бакинских на первый тириф! Ниже у вас есть возможность завтыкать в обзор и отзывы хайпа Windsolution

Информация о проекте:

Windsolution.net Site
Официальный старт инвестиционного хайп проекта WindSolution состоялся 26 сентября 2020 года, в самый разгар осеннего сезона. Старт прошел очень плавно, инсайд распространился очень узким кругом, активно раскрутки пока не началось, а соответственно закидона тоже нет. Тексты на сайте втирают нам в уши о том, что Wind Solution LTD – это официально зарегистрированная британская компания, которая успешно барыжит оборудование для производства “зеленой энергии” в различные страны мира. Ведущий продукт компании – это ветрогенераторы, но сейчас специалисты компании работают над новым инструментом, который будет работать от солнца.

Windsolution.net Payments from the project

На сайте есть открытая статистика депов и выплат, но она не полная и содержит только последние транзы. Дизайн проекта выглядит бодро и исполнен в духе легенды проекта WindSolution, одним словом весь фон захуячен ветряками, ну а хули елозить – серьезная ведь контора… К слову, есть довольно качественная видео презентация на главной странице. Техническая сторона hyip сделана на нужном уровне: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, оригинальный контент, уникальный дизайн, понятный интерфейс аккаунта, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 20 сентября 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 1 год, хостинг и защита от DDOS-Guard, официальная регистрация компании в Великобритании от 14.01.2020 года (рег. номер: SC261899).

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Windsolution.net Investments

Инвестиционный маркетинг хайп проекта Windsolution.net достаточно прошареный и сбалансированный. Чем больше ваш депозит, тем выше процент, но возрастает и инвестиционный срок, а значит баланс соблюден. Доходность тарифов от 2% до 3.5% в сутки при сроках от 15 до 100 дней. Я рекомендую использовать самый короткий инвестиционный план, успокаивая свою жабу.

Windsolution.net Partnership

Админ запилил достаточно щедрую партнерскую программу. Это линейка до 3 уровней в глубину: 8-3-1%. Рубить капусту на рефке здесь можно даже не имея собственного вклада.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

WindSolution не имеет русской версии сайта, потому держите иллюстрированную пошаговую инструкцию!

Windsolution.net Registration
Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “Registration” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, пароль дважды, , почта дважды, номер кошелька. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “Your upline” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный бонус в 16% от депа. Далее жмете ниже кнопку «REGISTER AN ACCOUNT».

Потом заходите в личный кабинет, используя свои регистрационные данные. В столбце слева жмакаете кнопку “DEPOSIT”. Далее выбираете тариф, вводите желаемую сумму, выбираете из списка нужную платегу и нажимаете кнопку “CONFIRM DEPOSIT”.
Windsolution.net Add Funds
Далее просто нажимаете “PROCESS” и выполняете нужные махинации в мерчанте платежной системы. Не забывайте ежедневно выводить свой профит, используя кнопку “b” в левой колонке личного кабинета.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 25 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 0,1$ для фиата или 7$ для крипты.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, BitCoin Cash, Ethereum, LiteCoin, Dash, DogeCoin.
  • В проекте моментальные выплаты.

Динамика влахов: 

 HYIPLogs.com widget for windsolution.net

4 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 16% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Andris
4 месяцев назад

Депозит в Топ проект.

The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U181*****->U24227391. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to windsolution.net User Andris.. Date: 17:18 09.10.20. Batch: 339342239.

Natalia
Natalia
4 месяцев назад
Ответить на  Andris

Благодарю за бонус!

Screenshot_2020-10-11-14-39-53-302_com.payeer.jpg
Curtis Cleenverck
Curtis Cleenverck
4 месяцев назад

This is the best idea EVER! really looking forward to it becoming a reality!

Andris
Andris
4 месяцев назад

Благодарю за большую рефку!
The amount of 16 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U6289467->U181*****. Memo: До встречи в Баре . Date: 20:26 09.10.20. Batch: 339375912.

Andris
Andris
4 месяцев назад

Платит.
The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24227391->U181*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Andris from windsolution.net.. Date: 17:59 10.10.20. Batch: 339528502.