❌ SPENT l Wexcapital.net - scam, does not pay ❌

Wexcapital.net Main Page
/
2090 views 6 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 25
Payout Type: Manual
In the bar: 3 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Send a request
Business model: 2.8% daily for 20 days; 3.5% daily for 30 days; 4.5% daily for 40 days (withdrawal of the principal amount at any time with a commission of 10%);

#SEND

Bartender's opinion: Wexcapital.net - this is the freshest hype high percentage of 2021, with fucking investment plans, which allow you to withdraw the deposit early after a day (commission for withdrawal of all 10%). Who supervises this sucker I have no idea, but the official site is fucked up Wexcapital without special jambs. And marketing provides an opportunity to outplay the admin in short... I thought that visitors bar it will be interesting, especially since my high refbek by WexCapital at the rate of 10% immediately covers the costs of the commission early withdrawal. So you can leave here with a profit in day… Very much nihuevo, as for me, especially considering that the project was launched only yesterday, and there is not so much information about him on the network yet. In short, I departed here 7 hectare bachey on the first day of work and will receive 2.8% everyday. Below you can read the review and reviews of the hyip project Wexcapital net.

Project Information:

 

Homepage Wexcapital.net

Official site launch Wexcapital took place February 18 2021 of the year. Without rolling the cotton wool for a long time, I made a decision to depat and watch the project from the inside. Well, huli, it's not so interesting from the fence and there is no excitement. On the very first day, the admin bought almost 10 monik, the sheets took enough expensive - it means there is loot, how the promotion will go on will be seen in near future.
If you believe what is written on the official website Wexcapital, then this mega-fucking company is based in UK and muddies easy money thanks to great experience traders и analysts at her command. But all this infa on 80% sizzle with old slagdick understand why the admin couldn't scribble or buy a couple paragraphs unique content for the legend.
Wexcapital.net Information
But on the site there is video and PDF presentation of the company Wexcapital... Visually site and personal account Wexcapital look enough smooth, the design is recognized by special servicesAs unique... The company's accounts have already been opened on the main social networks. In terms of technology, everything is gorgeous and meets the requirements fucking investment project 2021 of the year: licensed script from GoldCoders, unique design, intuitive personal account Wexcapital, SSL from Sectigo Limited until January 18, 2022, NameCheap domain registrar for 3 years, host and DDOS-Guard protection, WEX CAPITAL LIMITED UK registration number 13137099.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Wexcapital.net Investments plans
HYIP admins Wexcapital integrated only 3 investment plans with daily accruals: Basic, Premium, Ultimate (up to cashier, from cashier and from 10 cashiers of brilliant green). Tariff yield from 2,8% to 4,5% per day for periods from 20 to 40 calendar days. But, as I said above, you can pull your hard-earned back after daybut you have to pay for it 10% from the depot, this commission is fully covered by the refback on Wexcapital from Barmen... But I still recommend not fake and ride on first tariff, because fuck it here pinch...
Wexcapital.net Partnership
For teddy bears, admins have chopped up enough generous partner program up to 3 levels deep: 5-2-1%... It is written that when increasing revolutions structure will increase percentage and accrue bonuses, but for what, it has not yet been specifically described anywhere. But personally, I offer a bonus in the form 10% refback by Wexcapital!

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Platform fucking not multilingual and has only english version. For my newbies bar I was not too lazy saw down step by step illustrated instructions by Registration. and using your personal account Wexcapital.
1. Go to the site on my link, click in the upper right corner the button “Signup”And fill out the registration form Latin alphabet: name, login, mail twice, password twice, captcha. Check that the “YOUR UPLINE”Was written Bartender, which will give you the right to qualify for a fucking refback by Wexcapital (10%)... Then press the button below “Sign Up".
Wexcapital.net Registration
2. Then go to your personal account Wexcapitalusing their registration data. To create a depot, click in the left column “Make Deposit“, Choose tariff, enter amount deposit, choose a payment and click “Make Deposit".
Add Funds Wexcapital.net
3. On the next tab, just click the blue button “Process”, Then confirm the transaction in merchant payment orders. Check the availability of a deposit in your personal account.
4. It is better to withdraw your profit daily, because it drips from 2,8% per day. To do this, in your personal account, in the left column, press the button “Make withdrawal".

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 25 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 2 dollar for fiat or 3 dollar for cryptocurrencies.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin.
  • There are manual payments in the project, up to 24 hours.

Vlach dynamics:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for wexcapital.net

5 1 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
6 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Tim
Tim
2 months ago

02.19.21 12:21 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U28898862. Batch: 370125416. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to WEX CAPITAL LIMITED

Tim
Tim
2 months ago

Thank you for the ref!

02.19.21 12:52 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U6289467. Batch: 370132516. Memo: See you at the Bar

Vitl
Vitl
2 months ago

Created a $ 74 deposit

innessa
innessa
2 months ago

02.23.21 17:32
Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U6289467. Memo: See you at the Bar, thank you.

Tim
Tim
2 months ago

Pay:

02.22.21 00:15 Received Payment 2.8 USD from account U28898862. Batch: 370740676. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Pixel from WEX CAPITAL LIMITED. 

Tim
Tim
2 months ago

Another payment, instant:

02.24.21 06:12 Received Payment 2.8 USD from account U28898862. Batch: 371282728. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Pixel from WEX CAPITAL LIMITED.

Wexcapital.net – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 10% от депозита

Wexcapital.net Main Page
/
1669 просмотров 4 комментария
Статус: Платит
4/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $25
Тип выплат: Ручные
В Баре: 7 дней
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2.8% ежедневно в течение 20 дней; 3.5% ежедневно в течение 30 дней; 4.5% ежедневно в течение 40 дней (снятие основной суммы в любое время с комиссией 10%);

Мнение бармена: Wexcapital.net – это свежайший хайп высокопроцентник 2021 года, с пиздатыми инвестиционными планами, которые позволяют досрочно вывести деп уже спустя день (комиссия на вывод всего 10%). Кто курирует эту лоховозку я понятия не имею, но заебошен официальный сайт Wexcapital без особых косяков. А маркетинг предоставляет возможность переиграть админа в короткую. Я подумал, что посетителям бара это будет интересно, тем более, что мой высокий рефбек по WexCapital в размере 10% сразу покрывает расходы на комиссию досрочного вывода. Значит можно выйти отсюда с профитом уже через сутки… Очень даже нихуево, как по мне, особенно, если учесть, что проект запустился только вчера, а инфы о нем в сети пока не так уж и много. Короче, я депанул сюда 7 соток бачей в первый день работы и буду получать 2.8% каждый день. Ниже вы можете прочитать обзор и отзывы hyip проекта Wexcapital net.

Информация о проекте:

 

Homepage Wexcapital.net

Официальный старт сайта Wexcapital состоялся 18 февраля 2021 года. Долго вату не катая, я принял решения депать и наблюдай за проектом изнутри. Ну а хули, с забора-то не так интересно и азарта никакого нет. В первый же день админ прикупил почти 10 моников, листы брал достаточно дорогие – значит бабло имеется, как пойдет раскрутка дальше будет видно в ближайшем будущем.
Если верить тому, что написано на официальном сайте Wexcapital, то данная мега-охуенная компания базируется в Великобритании и мутит шальные деньги благодаря большому опыту трейдеров и аналитиков в ее команде. Но вся эта инфа на 80% пизженная со старых шлаков, хуй пойми почему админ не смог черкануть или прикупить пару абзацов уникального контента для легенды.
Wexcapital.net Information
Но зато на сайте присутствует видео и PDF презентация компании Wexcapital. Визуально сайт и личный кабинет Wexcapital выглядят достаточно ровно, дизайн распознается специальными сервисами, как уник. В основных социальных сетях уже открыты аккаунты компании. По технике все шикарно и соответствует требованиям пиздатого инвестиционного проекта 2021 года: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, интуитивно понятный личный кабинет Wexcapital, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 18 января 2022 года, регистратор домена NameCheap на 3 года, хост и защита от DDOS-Guard, регистрационный номер компании WEX CAPITAL LIMITED в Великобритании №13137099.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Wexcapital.net Investments plans
Админы хайпа Wexcapital интегрировали всего 3 инвестиционных плана с ежедневными начислениями: Basic, Premium, Ultimate (до касаря, от касаря и от 10 касарей зеленки). Доходность тарифов от 2,8% до 4,5% в сутки при сроках от 20 до 40 календарных дней. Но, как я уже сказал выше, можно дернуть свои кровные назад уже спустя сутки, но за это придется заплатить 10% от депа, данную комиссию полностью покрывает рефбек по Wexcapital от Barmen. Но все же рекомендую не фраериться и катать на первом тарифе, ибо нехуй тут буратинить
Wexcapital.net Partnership
Для мишуток админы подрубили достаточно щедрую партнерскую программу глубиной до 3 уровней: 5-2-1%. Написано, что при увеличении оборотов структуры будет увеличиваться процент и начисляться бонусы, но че по чем, конкретно пока нигде не описано. Но лично я предлагаю бонус в виде 10% рефбека по Wexcapital!

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Платформа нихуя не мультиязычная и имеет только английскую версию. Для новичков моего бара я не поленился запилить пошаговую иллюстрированную инструкцию по регистрации и использованию личного кабинета Wexcapital.
1. Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “SignUp” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, почта дважды, пароль дважды, капча. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “YOUR UPLINE” было прописано Barman, что даст вам право претендовать на ебанистический рефбек по Wexcapital (10%). Далее жмем ниже кнопку “Register“.
Wexcapital.net Registration
2. Потом заходите в личный кабинет Wexcapital, используя свои регистрационные данные. Для создания депа жмете в колонке слева “Make Deposit“, выбираете тариф, вводите сумму депозита, выбираете платегу и нажимаете “Make Deposit”.
Add Funds Wexcapital.net
3. На следующей вкладке просто жмете голубую кнопку “Process”, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки. Проверяете наличие депозита в личном кабинете.
4. Лучше выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает от 2,8% в сутки. Для этого в личном кабинете, в колонке слева жмете кнопку “Make Withdrawal”.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 25 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 2 доллара для фиата или 3 доллара для криптовалют.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin.
  • В проекте действуют ручные выплаты, до 24 часов.

Динамика влахов:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for wexcapital.net

5 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
4 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Tim
Tim
5 дней назад

02.19.21 12:21 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U28898862. Batch: 370125416. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to WEX CAPITAL LIMITED

Tim
Tim
5 дней назад

Спасибо за реф!

02.19.21 12:52 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U6289467. Batch: 370132516. Memo: До встречи в Баре

Vitl
Vitl
2 дней назад

Создал депозит на 74$

innessa
innessa
21 часов назад

02.23.21 17:32
Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U6289467. Memo: До встречи в БареСпасибо.