❌Smartmining.cc - refback 7% of the deposit # SPENT

Smartmining.cc
/
10027 views 2 comment
Title: Do not pay
3/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 501
Deposit from: $ 1
Payout type: Manual up to 48 hours
In Bar: 11 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 7% Send a request
Business model: 2% - 4% for 60 - 180 days

❌ # SPENT

Bartender's opinion: Smart mining - hype with the legend of mining, which offers to mine cryptocurrency or immediately Dollars. Technically, the project is very attractively assembled, it is obvious that the developers of the project did not save on its creation and have experience in the hype industry. Together with that, Smart mining It boasts a noteworthy marketing with a good percentage of daily profitability.

According to rumors, the fund is from an experienced admin and there will be serious movementbut so far the site is only beginning to attract the attention of investors. For us, this is a good opportunity to join the hype to the main stream, which means investing with the highest chance of profit.

 

Project Information

Officially work Smart mining started on 04.06.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX, since the launch, the project managed to appear on several sites with pretty good reviews about itself. According to legend, we are offered to earn by a modern cryptocurrency cloud mining platform, but if you do not focus on this, we have a standard hype that pays profit every second and does it in the currency that you allegedly chose for mining.

Works Smart mining on a self-written script, there is a unique design and a convenient investor office, and in addition, the site is provided with modern data encryption and protection against DDoS attacks.

Investment conditions and affiliate program

Smart mining It offers online earnings on the purchase of power for cloud mining, there are four contracts in total, thanks to which you can mine any cryptocurrency and even dallars. The peculiarity of contracts is that the more capacities you acquire, the cheaper you pay for 1 GH / s. In all contracts, you can invest from 1 Asashai rupee, and their profitability is from 2% to 4% per day for a period of 60 days.Package

Project partners can earn good money on the Internet at two partner levels of 7%-2% of the amount of the attracted deposit. For convenience, there is a function of auto -back, which can be configured in your account.Affiliate program

Register on the site and create a deposit

You can create a deposit in SmartMining immediately after registering a personal account on the fund's website. To do this, go to the main page, where use the "Sign up».Register link

In the registration form presented, enter the username, mail address and password, finally accept the agreement and click the "Sign up».Register action

To invest, use the button "Deposit", Then on the page that opens, select a payment method. When replenishing in dollars, after creating a standard application, there will be a redirect to payment through a wallet. If you are creating a contribution to cryptocurrency, then you will need to generate the wallet address to which you need to send coins.Make Deposit

After replenishment, select on the main page of your personal account "Buy GH / s". Next, you need to specify the currency and amount, then familiarize yourself with the mining contracts and choose the optimal one; to purchase, you need to click the “Buy". After that, in the section “Mining»You need to activate the production of any of the cryptocurrencies or dollars. Investment plan

You will display hype earnings upon request, which you can create through your account.Withdraw link

Lifehack from the bartender

  • You can make a deposit through payment systems Perfect Money, Payeer, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Zcash, Tether, Ripple, USD Cash.
  • The deposit amount starts from 1 Asashai rupee or 0.001 MTC.
  • There are no project commissions.
  • The investment project displays profit on the application, the processing of which may take up to 48 hours.
  • A participant can open an unlimited number of deposits.

Do not forget to choose mining tools, otherwise - you will mine 10% of each currency - which is absolutely useless.Change mining

 

Dynamics of deposits:

HYIPLogs.com widget for smartmining.cc

5 7 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
qqqs68
qqqs68
11 months ago

I went to 50usd

qqqs68
qqqs68
11 months ago

Thank! refbek 3.50 usd received!

❌Smartmining.cc – рефбек 7% от депозита #ПОТРАЧЕНО

Smartmining.cc
/
10036 просмотров 2 комментария
Статус: Не платит
3/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $501
Депозит от: $1
Тип выплат: Ручные до 48 часов
В Баре: 12 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 7% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2% - 4% в течение 60 - 180 дней

❌#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: SmartMining – хайп с легендой о майнинге, который предлагает добывать криптовалюту или сразу доллары. Технически проект очень привлекательно собран, очевидно, что разработчики проекта на его создании не экономили и имеют опыт в хайп-индустрии. Вместе с этим, SmartMining может похвастаться достойным внимания маркетингом с хорошим процентом ежедневной доходности.

По слухам, фонд от опытного админа и тут будет серьезная движуха, но пока площадка только начинает привлекать к себе внимание инвесторов. Для нас это хорошая возможность присоединиться к хайпу до основного потока, а значит, инвестировать с наиболее высокими шансами на профит.

 

Информация о проекте

Официально работа SmartMining началась 04.06.2020, с момента запуска проект успел появиться на нескольких площадках с довольно неплохими отзывами о себе. По легенде, зарабатывать нам предлагает современная платформа облачного майнинга криптовалют, но если не акцентировать внимание на этом, то имеем стандартный хайп, который платит прибыль каждую секунду и делает это в той валюте, которую вы якобы выбрали для добычи.

Работает SmartMining на самописном скрипте, есть уникальный дизайн и удобный кабинет инвестора, а кроме этого, сайт обеспечен современным шифрованием данных и защитой от Ддос-атак.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа

SmartMining предлагает заработок онлайн на покупке мощностей для облачного майнинга, всего имеется четыре контракта, благодаря которым вы сможете добывать любую криптовалюту и даже даллары. Особенность контрактов в том, что чем больше мощностей вы приобретаете, тем дешевле платите за 1 GH/s. Во все контракты можно инвестировать от 1 асашайского рупия, а их доходность составляет от 2% до 4% в день при сроке от 60 дней.Package

Партнеры проекта могут получить неплохой заработок в интернете по двум партнерским уровням в размере 7%-2% от суммы привлеченного депозита. Для удобства есть функция авторефбека, которую можно настроить в личном кабинете.Affiliate program

Регистрация на сайте и создание депозита

Создать депозит в SmartMining вы сможете сразу же после регистрации персональной учетной записи на сайте фонда. Для этого перейдите на главную страницу, где воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Регистрация».Register link

В представленной форме регистрации введите логин, адрес почты и пароль, напоследок примите соглашение и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация».Register Action

Чтобы вложить деньги используйте кнопку «Депозит», затем на открывшейся странице выберите платежку. При пополнении в долларах, после создания стандартной заявки произойдет перенаправление на оплату через кошелек. Если вы создаете вклад в криптовалюте, то вам необходимо будет сгенерировать адрес кошелька, на который необходимо отправить монеты.Make Deposit

После пополнения выбираем на основной странице личного кабинета «Купить GH/s». Далее нужно указать валюту и сумму, затем ознакомиться с майнинг-контрактами и выбрать оптимальный, для приобретения требуется нажать кнопку «Купить». После этого в разделе «Майнинг» нужно активировать добычу любой из криптовалют или долларов. Investment plan

Выводить хайп заработок вы будете по заявке, создать которую можно через кабинет.Withdraw link

Лайфхак от бармена

  • Внести депозит можно через платежные системы Perfect Money, Payeer, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Биткоин, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Zcash, Tether, Ripple, USD Cash.
  • Сумма вклада стартует от 1 асашайской рупии или 0.001 ВТС.
  • Комиссии со стороны проекта отсутствуют.
  • Инвестиционный проект выводит прибыль по заявке, обработка которой может занять до 48 часов.
  • Участник может открыть неограниченное количество депозитов.

Не забудьте выбрать инструменты майнинга, в противном случае – вы будете майнить каждой валюты по 10% – что абсолютно не к чему.Change mining

 

Динамика вкладов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for smartmining.cc

5 7 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
qqqs68
qqqs68
11 месяцев назад

Зашел на 50usd

qqqs68
qqqs68
11 месяцев назад

Спасибо! рефбек 3.50 usd получен!