❌ SPENT l 🍺Picus.biz - review, reviews l Refbek 5% of the deposit

Preview Picus.biz
/
7434 views 2 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 450
Deposit from: $ 15
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 6 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Send a request
Business model: 2% daily for 10 days; 2.5% daily for 20 days; 20% weekly for 5 weeks; 25% weekly for 8 weeks; 600% after Q1; 3000% after 1 year;

❌ SPENT l Super job - the doors of the Bar are always open for change 👨‍❤️‍👨️

Bartender's opinion: Picus.biz Is a suitable highly profitable HYIP project of 2020 fucking quality assembly and with enough non-standardBut actual legend. Previous projects of this odmena me bye unknownbut hardly here newcomer... Most likely, the admin simply does not advertise them for logical reasons: either it was very cool last time fulfilled (so that there is no kooky), or all fucked up (so as not crap). What to crawl, the site is filed set off, after the beginning of the transition to the active phase, only 2 weekand investment plans fucked up what dynamic... As part of expanding the investment portfolio and to improve the diversification of funds, I brought in this office 450 bachey for the first tariff. A review and feedback is presented to your attention hyip project Picus...

Picus.biz Cover

Project Information:

Official start of the HYIP project Picus.biz took place November 15 2019 of the year. Yes I do not I'm stupid, the project has been functioning for almost yearbut before 20 October 2020, the project worked in partisan mode on a bare script with a redneck tariff (0,3% per day on 7 days). But after rebranding everything has changed, now everything fuckingprofitable and recognizable in the masses - it's a sin not to drop!

Picus thought very much original a legend that is especially relevant during the COVID-19 pandemic. Like brave guys are developing flying drones to deliver goods to the city, so the buyer does not have to contact delivery men, which reduces the risks of being infected... In short, in the ears are blowing from souls, those who are not in the subject can really get started, what is this balalaika real office. For this, the administration has made a couple more cool chips... For example, there is a chapter offices and its page in Facebook... In addition, there is section where you can grab a wholesale batch of drones by piecework price. Naturally, the company has official registration, and also offers a conclusion individual agreements with large investors.
Picus.biz Products
The visual part of the project is fully consistent with the legend, and executed handsomely и expensive... Plus, there is a mobile application and high-quality pdf presentation. I Picus.biz have all the attributes of the correct technique hyip project: licensed script from GoldCoders, original content, unique designhabitual interface akka, SSL and toast from DigiCert Inc until June 1, 2021, domain registrar NameCheap for 4 years, hosting from Cloudflare, Dedicated with Canadian IP. In addition, the office is officially registered in UK (No. 12609990), the activity corresponds to the declared one.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Picus.biz Investment Plans
The project has 6 investment tariffs, but only the first two are relevant: 2% per day for 10 days with a refund of the deposit и 2.5% daily for 20 days with return Deposit... At the same time, I did not become greedy and depnul on the first, since it is the shortest, which means less risks.
Picus.biz Refferal
For ordinary mortals provided linear referral program before 2 level: 5%-1%... But if your turnover exceeds 50 kesov Baku, then everything becomes more interesting and a new level opens: 7% -2% -1%.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

In the absence Russian-speaking version, catch the detailed illustrated instructions ... Go to the site on my link, click in the upper left corner the button “SIGN UP”And fill out the registration form in Latin letters: login, mail, password, pin-code. Check that the “REFERRED BY" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucked up bonus. Then press the button below "REGISTER».
Picus.biz Sign UP
Then go to your personal account using the data that was used during registration. Now in the column on the left you press the red button “MAKE AN INVESTMENT”. Then choose tariffneeded payment order, enter the desired amount and press the button “START EARNING!".Picus.biz Add Funds
Then just click “PROCESS”And perform the necessary manipulations in the merchant of the payment system.
To withdraw profit use the button “WITHDRAW”In the left column of your personal account.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is $ 15.
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is: 1 $ (0.0005 BTC, 0.02 LTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.0125 BCH, 400 DOGE, 0.02 Dash, 10 XRP).
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple.
  • The project has instant payments.

Vlach dynamics:HYIPLogs.com widget for picus.biz

5 1 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Ronny
Ronny
6 months ago

Depchik
The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1-> U22377643. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Picus .. Date: 16:59 01.11.20. Batch: 344880397.

10_centov
5 months ago

The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U21917306-U22377643. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Picus User eliseyy .. Date: 16:41 06.12.20. Batch: 353001365.

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Picus.biz – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 5% от депозита

Preview Picus.biz
/
7316 просмотров 2 комментария
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $450
Депозит от: $15
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 4 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2% ежедневно в течение 10 дней; 2.5% ежедневно в течение 20 дней; 20% еженедельно в течение 5 недель; 25% еженедельно в течение 8 недель; 600% после 1 квартала; 3000% после 1 года;

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Супер работа – двери Бара всегда открыты для одменки 👨‍❤️‍👨️

Мнение бармена: Picus.biz – это годный высокодоходный хайп проект 2020 года охуенного качества сборки и с достаточно нестандартной, но актуальной легендой. Предыдущие проекты этого одмена мне пока неизвестны, но вряд ли здесь новичок. Скорее всего, админ просто их не афиширует по логичным причинам: либо очень круто в прошлый раз отработал (чтоб не было закидона), либо всех наебал (чтоб не обосрали). Что елозить, сайтец запилен зачетно, после начала перехода в активную фазу прошло всего 2 недели, а инвестиционные планы заебись какие динамичные. В рамках расширения инвестиционного портфеля и для улучшения диверсификации средств занес в эту контору 450 бачей на первый тариф. К вашему вниманию представляется обзор и отзывы hyip проекта Picus

Picus.biz Cover

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт хайп проекта Picus.biz состоялся 15 ноября 2019 года. Да, я не туплю, проект функционирует уже почти год, но до 20 октября 2020 года проект работал в партизанском режиме на голом скрипте со жлобским тарифом (0,3% в день на 7 дней). Но после ребрендинга все изменилось, теперь все пиздатое, прибыльное и узнаваемое в массах – грех не депнуть!

Picus продумал очень оригинальную легенду, которая особо актуальна во время пандемии COVID-19. Типо бравые ребята разрабатывают летающих дронов для доставки товаров по городу, таким образом покупателю не приходится контактировать с доставщиками, что сокращает риски быть зараженным. Короче, в уши дуют от души, те, кто не в теме, могут реально повестись, что эта балалайка реальная контора. Для этого администрация сделала еще пару крутых фишек. Например, есть глава конторы и его страница в Facebook. Кроме того, есть раздел в котором можно выхватить оптовую партию дронов по сдельной цене. Естественно, что компания имеет официальную регистрацию, а еще предлагает заключение индивидуальных договоров с крупными инвесторами.
Picus.biz Products
Визуальная часть проекта полностью соответствует легенде, а исполнена красиво и дорого. Плюс ко всему, имеется и мобильное приложение и качественная pdf-презентация. У Picus.biz есть все атрибуты правильной техники hyip проекта: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, оригинальный контент, уникальный дизайн, привычный интерфейс акка, SSL и гренка от DigiCert Inc до 1 июня 2021 года, регистратор домена NameCheap на 4 года, хостинг от Cloudflare, дедик с канадским IP. Кроме того контора официально зарегана в Великобритании (№12609990), деятельность соответствует заявленной.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Picus.biz Investment Plans
В проекте имеется 6 инвестиционных тарифов, но актуальные из них только первые два: 2% в сутки на 10 дней с возвратом депозита и 2.5% в сутки на 20 дней с возвратом депозита. При этом я жадничать не стал и депнул на первый, так как он самый короткий, а это означает меньше рисков.
Picus.biz Refferal
Для обычных смертных предусмотрена линейна реферальная программа до 2 уровня: 5%-1%. Но если ваш оборот превысит 50 кесов бакинских, то все становится интереснее и открывается новый уровень: 7%-2%-1%.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Ввиду отсутствия русскоязычной версии, ловите детальную иллюстрированную инструкцию… Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в левом верхнем углу кнопку “SIGN UP” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: логин, почта, пароль, пин-код. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “REFERRED BY” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный бонус. Далее жмем ниже кнопку «REGISTER».
Picus.biz Sign UP
Потом заходите в личный кабинет, используя данные, которые были использованы при регистрации. Теперь в столбце слева жмакаете краснющую кнопку “MAKE AN INVESTMENT”. Далее выбираете тариф, нужную платежку, вводите желаемую сумму и нажимаете кнопку “START EARNING!”.Picus.biz Add Funds
Далее просто нажимаете “PROCESS” и выполняете нужные махинации в мерчанте платежной системы.
Для вывода профита используйте кнопку “WITHDRAW” в колонке слева личного кабинета.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 15 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1$ (0.0005 BTC, 0.02 LTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.0125 BCH, 400 DOGE, 0.02 Dash, 10 XRP).
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple.
  • В проекте моментальные выплаты.

Динамика влахов:HYIPLogs.com widget for picus.biz

5 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Ronny
Ronny
4 месяцев назад

Депчик
The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1->U22377643. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Picus.. Date: 16:59 01.11.20. Batch: 344880397.

10_centov
3 месяцев назад

The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U21917306-U22377643. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Picus User eliseyy.. Date: 16:41 06.12.20. Batch: 353001365.