❌ SPENT l NNC Systems - review, reviews l refback 2% of the deposit

/
20772 views 0 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout Type: Manual
In Bar: 2 years
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 2% Add to Cart
Business Model: 2% -50% per month

❌ SPENT

Opinion Bartender: The NNC Project refers to those projects in which there is so much in mind that investors are hard to get to the bottom of the matter and, as a result, hang out more often in simpler hyps. Maybe this is the secret of long work? The fact remains - while many are trying to consider the highlight of this fund, more experienced investors have long been deposited here and receive a profit.
Do not underestimate personal risks: Mr. Shifrin is a fisted and seasoned scammer. The main thing is that it doesn’t work like in a joke:
- What will happen if a Jew dreams that he is having lunch in a restaurant?
“He will hasten to wake up before the bill arrives.

Project Information

The NNC Project cannot be called a novelty, since the admin has been plowing for three months already. The resource was launched in October 2019, you yourself understand that during such a period only a deaf and blind investor does not know it. The admin was very clever with the legend and its elaboration, mixed everything that he could think of into one heap - here you have a neural network, a cryptocurrency, and a burger for suckers. Mishkut leaders picked up these stories and everywhere trumpet that there is a super / mega / top cryptocurrency startup, but we know that it is a pyramid and a pyramid in Africa.

We will miss the information about admin’s fantasies and move on to the point. And it consists in the fact that the project is robustly prepared in terms of technology. The admin did not spare money and bought a self-written script, there is a green bar and a good design. Apparently, he recaptured the costs of creating a hype a long time ago, but continues to work and gradually finishes off various chips.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program

In addition to standard plans and affiliate programs, the NNC Project also has an insider called NNC. According to the pyramid builder, it will become a trend crypto, almost push bitcoin, but in fact this is all nonsense to create a solid image. But the developers beat their coin well and much in the project is tied to it.

The essence of the investment is in renting servers for mining - a lot of them are offered, and the price is from $ 15 to $ 5000. After buying a server, it will be profitable every hour for 14-50 days. The yield of packages depends on many factors - tentatively, participants will be able to receive from 2% to 50% per month.

Investments_plan

The NNC Project has an additional opportunity to earn money - the development of a neural network. In fact, some participants are invited to add articles on the topic of finance to it, while others are invited to check these additions. As a result, everyone will receive payment in the project tokens.

The affiliate program pays the income from renting servers referrals in the amount of 2% and from tokens that the partner mined - from 1%. Regarding the affiliate program, there is a special feature - if you are too lazy to look for referrals yourself, you can simply buy them at the referrals exchange. Slave trade is available in your account.

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit

The whole essence of the project is opened in your personal account, so before you draw conclusions you should look behind the screen. The creation of an account begins with the main NNC Project, where you need to select "Registration".

Sign Up

Three steps follow - we indicate the mail, accept the agreement and click the "Register" button.

Register_action

A letter will be sent to the indicated address with a link to confirm registration. There will be a transition to the project website and you will immediately be asked to go to your personal account.

To rent a server, go to the section of your personal account “MINING SHOP”. Next, select a server from the list provided and click the Buy button.

Buy_shares

To take profit from the project, go to the "My balance" section, if necessary, change the tokens to dollars and click the "Apply for withdrawal" button. Then, as a standard, create an application and wait for the receipt of funds.

Withdraw

Investment dynamics

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for nnc.systems

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 2% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

NNC Systems – Бонус 2% от вклада #ПОТРАЧЕНО

Barman / 13.01.2020
20073 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Вручную
В Баре: 7 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 2% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2%-50% в месяц

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение Бармена: NNC Project относится к тем проектам, в которых настолько много всего нахреначено, что инвесторы с трудом докапываются до сути и в итоге чаще тусуются в хайпах попроще. Может в этом и есть секрет долгой работы? Факт остается фактом – пока многие пытаются рассмотреть изюминку этого фонда, более опытные вкладчики уже давно сюда депают и получают профит.
Не стоит недооценивать личностные риски: мистер Шифрин прижимистый и матерый мошенник. Главное, чтобы не получилось как в анекдоте:
– Что будет, если Еврею приснится, что он обедает в ресторане?
– Он поспешит проснуться, пока не принесли счет.

Информация о проекте

Нельзя назвать NNC Project новинкой, так как отпахал админ уже три месяца. Запустился ресурс в октябре 2019-го, сами понимаете, что за такой срок его не знает только глухой и слепой инвестор. Админ очень намудрил с легендой и ее проработкой, смешал в одну кучу все, что смог придумать – тут вам и нейросеть, и криптовалюта, и бургерная для лохов. Мишкутководы эти байки подхватили и всюду трубят, что здесь супер/мега/топ криптовалютный стартап, но мы то знаем, что пирамида она и в Африке пирамида.

Информацию о фантазиях админа упустим и перейдем ближе к сути. А она состоит в том, что проект нехило подготовлен в плане техники. Админ не пожалел денег и прикупил самописный скрипт, есть гринбар и хороший дизайн. Судя по всему, затраты на создание хайпа он уже давно отбил, но продолжает работать и постепенно допиливает разные фишки.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа

Кроме стандартных планов и партнерки в NNC Project есть еще и внутрянка под названием NNC. По мнению пирамидостроителя, она станет трендовой криптой, чуть ли не подвинет биткоин, но по факту это все чепуха для создания солидного образа. Но монету свою разработчики хорошо обыграли и многое в проекте привязано к ней.

Суть инвестиций заключается в аренде серверов для майнинга – их предлагается много, а цена составляет от 15$ до 5000$. После покупки сервера он будет приносить прибыль каждый час на протяжении 14-50 дней. Доходность пакетов зависит от многих факторов – ориентировочно участники смогут получать от 2% до 50% в месяц.

Investments_plan

В NNC Project есть и дополнительная возможность для заработка – развитие нейросети. По факту одним участникам предлагается добавлять в нее статьи на тему финансов, другим – проверять эти добавления. В итоге все получат оплату в токенах проекта.

Партнерская программа выплачивает доход от аренды серверов рефералами в размере от 2% и от токенов, которые партнер намайнил – от 1%. Касательно партнерки есть своя фишка – если лень искать рефералов самому, то можно их просто купить на бирже рефералов. Торговля рабами доступна в личном кабинете.

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита

Вся суть проекта открывается в личном кабинете, поэтому прежде чем делать выводы стоит заглянуть за ширму. Начинается создание аккаунта с главной NNC Project, где нужно выбрать «Регистрация».

Register

Дальше следует три шага – указываем почту, принимаем соглашение и жмем кнопку «Регистрация».

Register_action

На указанный адрес будет отправлено письмо со ссылкой для подтверждения регистрации. Произойдет переход на сайт проекта и вам будет сразу же предложено перейти в личный кабинет.

Для аренды сервера перейдите в раздел личного кабинета «МАЙНИНГ SHOP». Далее выберите сервер из предложенного списка и нажмите кнопку «Купить».

Buy_shares

Чтобы забрать прибыль с проекта перейдите в раздел «Мой баланс», при необходимости поменяйте токены на доллары и нажмите кнопку «Подать заявку на вывод». Далее стандартно создаем заявку и ждем поступления средств.

Withdraw

Динамика инвестиций

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for nnc.systems

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 2% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments