❌ SPENT l Neroos.com - refback 10% of the deposit

Neroos preview
/
6698 views 0 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 10
Payment type: Instant
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Add to Cart
Business model: 1.25% - 2% daily for 20 - 60 days

Wasted

Bartender's opinion:  As Neroos working with 30.05, then by now quite a few have already managed to get to know this site, because the administration has taken a confident pace of promotion. This HYIP already has a certain reputation in investment circles, consistently pays investors their online earnings, shows confident development and a competent approach to advertising. Given the high level of technical equipment, it can be argued that the administration has been in the subject for several days and has previously done other hyip projects, which means that experienced and productive work should be expected. Neroos includes several areas for making money at once - investments, games, a profitable affiliate program - which will attract the attention of many investors.

 

Project Information

The investment fund works on a self-written script, there is a dedicated server and a domain that is four years old. Besides, HYIP decorated in a high-quality original design and boasts a convenient personal account. From the legend on the site Neroos it follows that the company has been operating since 2018 and is developing software for the successful game of poker, roulette and other games. It is also said that this software uses neural networks.

Investment conditions and affiliate program

В Neroos there are many plans in operation, all divided into three categories. The conditions are different and you can choose a tariff not only for every taste and color, but also for different amounts of deposits. In addition to standard lines, a bonus tariff also works, which can be opened from funds on the bonus balance.

  • Category A - the tariff plan will pay 1.25-1.75% profit per day, amount from 10 $timeline 20-60 days. The profit will be 25-105%.
  • Category B - 6-3.16% a day for 20 60 days. Earnings for the term will be 20-90%, you can invest from 10 $.
  • Category C - after plans with profitability 30-120% behind 20-60 days. The minimum deposit is 10 $.

Bonus the marketing plan will be in operation for 4 weeks, the profitability during which will be 5% per week. You can invest $ 100-5000, the body of the deposit cannot be withdrawn, and 20% of the profit can be withdrawn to the wallet.

Investments planEven without investments, you can become a member of the project affiliate program and you will earn a profit in the amount of 3% from the funds raised. Depending on personal investment, the reward will increase, and new levels will open up - up to 7%-2%-2%-1%-0.5%. In addition to these payments, Neroos offers payout of structure income as well as monthly leadership bonuses.Affiliate program

Registration and making a deposit

On the main page of the HYIP project, use the button "My account"... You will go to the authorization page, where you need to select the button "Registration" at the bottom of this form.Sign Up

Filling out the registration form involves specifying the minimum amount of information, after which you need to press the button "Create an account»And confirm the specified mail address.Register action

To invest in your personal account, go to the section "Balance", Then select the function"Top up". On the page that opens, select a payment, specify the amount and click the button "Top up". This is followed by payment in the chosen way.Add money

In your personal account, press the button "Account", Where you need to select the section"Deposits», Then we create a standard application to invest with an indication of the rate and amount.Deposit

You can withdraw your HYIP earnings as soon as the required amount appears on your balance. This can be done through the button "Balance", Where you need to select the function"Withdraw". When creating a request, you will be required to indicate the payment system, wallet and the amount of the application.Withdraw money

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The investor can open a deposit in the project in the amount from $ 10 to $ 10000.
  • You can open an unlimited amount of deposits.
  • Inside the investment project, deposits will be displayed in dollars.
  • Investments are accepted through payment systems Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Eth, Litecoin, Tether are also accepted by the project.
  • If a participant used a cryptocurrency to open a deposit, then a withdrawal request can be made for an amount of $ 10. You can withdraw from $ 0.1 to dollar payments.
  • All requests for withdrawal of profit are processed instantly.
  • Remuneration for partners starts at 3% and can reach 7% -2% -2% -1% -0.5%.
    You do not need to have a personal deposit to participate in the affiliate program.

Dynamics of deposits: HYIPLogs.com widget for neroos.com

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

❌ПОТРАЧЕНО l Neroos.com – рефбек 10% от депозита

Neroos preview
/
6088 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 3 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 1.25% - 2% ежедневно в течение 20 - 60 дней

ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена:  Так как Neroos в работе с 30.05, то к нынешнему времени уже довольно многие успели с этой площадкой познакомиться, ведь темп раскрутки администрация взяла уверенный. Этот хайп уже имеет определенную репутацию в инвестиционных кругах, стабильно платит инвесторам их интернет-заработок, показывает уверенное развитие и грамотный подход к рекламе. Учитывая высокий уровень технической комплектации, можно утверждать, что администрация в теме не первый день и ранее делала другие hyip проекты, а значит, вполне стоит ожидать опытной и продуктивной работы. Neroos включает в себя сразу несколько направлений для заработка – инвестиции, игры, выгодная партнерка – что привлечет к нему внимание многих вкладчиков.

 

Информация о проекте

Инвестиционный фонд работает на самописном скрипте, есть выделенный сервер и домен та четыре года. Кроме этого, хайп оформлен в качественный оригинальный дизайн и может похвастаться удобным личным кабинетом. Из легенды на сайте Neroos следует, что компания работает с 2018 года и ведет разработку ПО для успешной игры в покер, рулетку и другие игры. Также рассказывается, что в работе этого программного обеспечения используются нейронные сети.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа

В Neroos действует много планов, все они разделены на три категории. Условия разные и можно подобрать тариф не только на любой вкус и цвет, но и на разные суммы депозитов. Кроме стандартных линеек, работает и бонусный тариф, открыть который можно со средств на бонусном балансе.

  • Категория А – тарифный план будет выплачивать 1.25-1.75% прибыли в день, сумма от 10$, сроки 2060 дней. Профит составит 25105%.
  • Категория В6-3.16% в день на протяжении 20-60 дней. Заработок за срок составит 20-90%, вложить можно от 10$.
  • Категория С – афтер-планы с доходностью 30-120% за 2060 дней. Минимальный депозит составляет 10$.

Бонусный маркетинговый план будет в работе 4 недели, доходность на протяжении которых составит 5% в неделю. Вложить можно 100-5000$, тело депозита не подлежит выводу, а 20% профита можно вывести на кошелек.

Investments planДаже не имея инвестиции, вы можете стать участником партнерской программы проекта и будете зарабатывать прибыль в размере 3% от привлеченных средств. В зависимости от личных инвестиций вознаграждение будет возрастать, а также будут открываться новые уровни – вплоть до 7%-2%-2%-1%-0.5%. Кроме этих выплат, Neroos предлагает выплату вознаграждения от дохода структуры, а также ежемесячные лидерские бонусы.Affiliate program

Регистрация и создание депозита

На главной странице хайп-проекта воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Мой аккаунт». Произойдет переход на страницу авторизации, где вам необходимо выбрать кнопку «Регистрация» внизу этой формы.Register

Заполнение формы регистрации предполагает указание минимального объема информации, после чего требуется нажать кнопку «Создать аккаунт» и подтвердить указанный адрес почты.Register action

Чтобы вложить деньги в личном кабинете перейдите в раздел «Баланс», далее выберите функцию «Пополнить». На открывшейся странице выберите платежку, укажите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить». После этого следует оплата выбранным способом.Add money

В личном кабинете жмем кнопку «Аккаунт», где нужно выбрать раздел «Депозиты», далее создаем стандартную заявку, чтобы инвестировать с указанием тарифа и суммы.Deposit

Свой хайп-заработок вы можете вывести, как только на вашем балансе окажется необходимая сумма. Сделать это можно через кнопку «Баланс», где надо выбрать функцию «Вывести». При создании запроса от вас потребуется указать платежную систему, кошелек и сумму заявки.Withdraw money

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Вкладчик может открыть депозит в проекте на сумму от 10$ до 10000$.
  • Открыть можно неограниченное количество депозитов.
  • Внутри инвестиционного проекта вклады будут отображаться в долларах.
  • Инвестиции принимаются через платежные системыPerfect Money, Payeer, также проектом принимается Bitcoin, Eth, Litecoin, Tether.
  • Если участником использовалась для открытия депозита криптовалюта, то оформить заявку на вывод можно для суммы в 10$. На долларовые платежки можно вывести от 0.1$.
  • Все запросы на вывод профита обрабатываются в мгновенном режиме.
  • Вознаграждение для партнеров стартует от 3% и может достигать 7%-2%-2%-1%-0.5%.
    Иметь личный депозит для участия в партнерской программе не требуется.

Динамика вкладов: HYIPLogs.com widget for neroos.com

0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 Комментарий
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии