Best Crypto Wallet - My Ether Wallet l Ether Erc 20 Wallet MEW🍺

My Ether Wallet Cover
/
394 views 0 comments

My Ether Wallet review [Crypto wallet MEW]

Many visitors to our bar interested in where is the best place to buy and store acquired crypt. To conduct effective and safe activities, it is recommended to use only proven crypto wallets, so as not to be fucked up hackers and do not pour sweat crocodile tears. Many experienced and novice traders choose a wallet MyEtherWallet... This tool offers many useful options for working with Ethereum and many other coins on the protocol ERC-20... Having figured out the available functions, you will also be able to increase your babosiks.

MyEtherWallet wallet history

My Ether Wallet Frontpgae

В 2015 year Kosala Hemachandra (The sun in the screenshot below) and Taylor Monahana created a wallet MyEtherWallet... At that time, only one function was available to users - the signature of transactions on the network. Ethereum... A few years later, the views of the developers parted, which is why the team was split into two parts. As a result, two different wallets appeared. Taylor led the project mycryptoand Kosala - MyEtherWallet... Beginning with 2018 years, projects are developing in parallel. It is important to note that the options available in them are identical.

Kosala Hemachandra

Development of a simple wallet

Key feature MyEtherWallet thing is purse only provides interface to work with crypt... It is stored in the blockchain, and only the user has access to the keys. MyEtherWallet allows you to create keys to a new address on Ethereum... Another option is to open an already created wallet to carry out all the necessary operations with cryptocurrency. Users have the ability to use the version of the application for both PCand for portable gadgets.

Next, we will consider the procedure for creating a wallet on a personal computerand also lists all available wallet functions MyEtherWallet.

Step 1

You must go to the site https://www.myetherwallet.com... It is important to make sure that the site is hereby... The fact is that today there are many similar sites created by scammers to obtain keys. If the iris does not have a wallet, he needs to create new.

Login MEW

Step 2

About My Ether Wallet

The Iris will be asked to read an introduction to what is kriptovalyuta, Efirium... The page also details the features of the wallet. MyEtherWallet.

A wallet can be created in one of three ways:

  • via mobile Appendix;

  • by means of storage file key;

  • with help "mnemonic phrase"(Key to the wallet).

    Create acc in MEW

Step 3

After that, you need to choose the most suitable option for creating using Fileas it is a safe way to quickly authorization... The user needs to come up with a reliable password, which will be further used to work with the wallet.

The system will independently generate key file, which will need to be downloaded and placed in reliable Place.

Create MEW

In the event that a user wants to use a mobile application, the procedure in this case will be the same. It includes the following steps:

  • downloading the app from App Store or Google Play;

  • familiarization with information for beginners;

  • creating a backup copy of the wallet, in which it will be created mnemonic a phrase consisting of 24 words... This combination will also need save in a safe place;

  • enter 6-digit pin from an electronic wallet.

To access the wallet, you need to return to the main page and select access to the wallet.

My Ether Wallet Application

MyEtherWallet integrated:

  • with various hardware wallets: BitBox, Ledgerand Safe deposit and other systems;
  • with mobile applications through which you can open a wallet on a PC (created on a mobile device);
  • with browser extensions (for example, metamask).

The user needs to select "programmatic access"And authorization using key storage file... The last step is to show the way to file keys... Iris who decided to use MEW с mobile device, you just need to log in with gadget, select in the Web version authorization through the application on mobile, and scan QR chum

Qr code scan

Functional characteristics of My Ether Wallet

On the main page, you can familiarize yourself with the available wallet functions MyEtherWallet.

This list includes:

  • wallet address Ethereum (can be copied or opened as a QR code);

  • wallet balance and current network Ethereumwhere all smart contracts and transactions are recorded;

  • translation ETH can be carried out by the link "Sent Transaction».

  • The line below NFT Store.

  • Swapstick 100500 coins - 1inch for the Rich💰.

  • DAPPS section.

    MEW Dashboard

The user will need to fill in the following fields: view и number coins, address recipient and commission for the ongoing transaction. The size of the commission will determine how quickly it will be produced операция... It is important to note that the service MyEtherWallet offers its users average commission with optimal speed. If necessary, the size of the commission can and should be regulate! ️

In additional parameters, you can also specify the limit "gas"(Additional commission setting).

After filling in all the fields, the transaction will be transferred to queue (Pool of transactions). After - network validators use transactions to generate blocks... The transaction that fell into the block is considered completed... After that, the currency will be sent.

Send ETH

Another popular option MyEtherWallet - exchange NFT tokens in the interface NFT manager. Since the wallet works with the network Ether, users will be able to conduct transactions with all types of tokens ERC-20... The wallet home page is also available current balance of tokens. In chapter "Exchange»You can exchange Ether on fiat money or any another cryptocurrency.

Swap tokens

It should be noted that MyEtherWallet has quite a lot of agreements with exchanges, various projects... Thanks to this, the trust of users in this project is very high... Based on the data provided Play Market, attachment MEW Wallet for Android has been downloaded by users over 500 thousand times. The number of downloads for iPhone - about 150 thousand

Features of buying Ether

Wallet owner MyEtherWallet has the ability to purchase Efirium through the Simplex payment system (operates under a license for financial transactions). Since 2019, users have access to more than 45 cryptocurrencies. To purchase, you need to click on the button "Buy ETH"At the top of the screen.

Buy Ethereum MEW

Before carrying out the operation, the user must indicate the required number of coins in a special window. Efirium, and also enter the receiving address kriptovalyuty... By clicking on the "Next», The user will be redirected to the bank card data entry page. The map can be saved for future shopping. After filling out the forms, the user will be redirected to the transaction confirmation page. Efirium will be credited to the specified account through 10 20 minutes.

DAPPS in My Ether Wallet

Dapps Decentralized Applications - An Equally Interesting Section MyEtherWallet... They can be used on PCas well as on a mobile device. Stacking Is a new functionality available on the web Efirium... It was introduced to users in November of the past of the year. Staking is blocking in smart contract ETH to participate in the network as validator... In this case, the user receives a reward for confirming blocks.

The approximate level of return on staking is 7%-8% per annum in cryptocurrency. These figures are quite attractive, because the price of coins may increase. The minimum staking amount is 32 ETH... Naturally, this is considerable sum... Therefore, staking is better considered more experienced to investors.

DAPP in MEW

Domain name registration is another useful option. To complete this procedure, you must use the service Unstoppable domains... In a special window, you can enter any word and the system will instantly offer a list of suitable domains that you can acquire.

Domain name registration

To receive passive income in cryptocurrency, you can also use one of the applications:

  • Aave: the project allows you to deposit funds under bailborrowing coins ETH, ERC-20 or stable tokens with stable or variable percentage rate. After making ETH the user will receive interest on the crypto loan;
  • MakerDAO: this is a dedicated platform for crypto lending... The minimum deposit in this case is approximately 3 Ether with annual yield 5,5%.

Functional characteristics of the mobile application

In the mobile application you can find all the above functions as well as new Dapps... In addition, there is access to Rare... It is one of the largest sites used to acquire digital art NFT... User can buy NFT, pay from the wallet, as well as receive funds without passing authorization.

Conclusion

TST Wallet MyEtherWallet is not only safebut also awesome functional... It is these characteristics that explain its popularity among traders... The wallet is ideal for storage ETH and various tokens ERC-20... Due to its simplicity, I can recommend the wallet MyEtherWallet for work not even experienced to investorswho have just started work On the market.

 

Crypto Trading

📤TG channel: investorsbar_counter
👯TG chat: InvestorsBar
🍺TG Lord of the Bar: контакт

💌Mail: admin@investors.bar

 

0 0 vote
Article rating
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

Best Crypto Wallet — My Ether Wallet l Ether Erc 20 Wallet MEW🍺

My Ether Wallet Cover
/
3947 просмотров 0 комментариев

Обзор кошелька My Ether Wallet [Crypto wallet MEW]

Многих посетителей нашего бара интересует, где лучше всего покупать и хранить приобретенную крипту. Для ведения эффективной и безопасной деятельности рекомендуется использовать только проверенные криптокошельки, чтобы не быть въебаными хакерами и не лить потом крокодильи слезы. Многие опытные и начинающие трейдеры выбирают кошелек MyEtherWallet. Этот инструмент предлагает множество полезных опций для работы с Эфириумом и множеством других монет на протоколе ERC-20. Разобравшись с доступными функциями, удастся еще и приумножить ваши бабосики.

История кошелька MyEtherWallet

My Ether Wallet Frontpgae

В 2015 году Косала Хемачандра (Солнышка на скрине ниже) и Тейлор Монахана создали кошелек MyEtherWallet. На  тот момент пользователям была доступна всего одна функция – подпись транзакций в сети Эфириума. Через несколько лет взгляды разработчиков разошлись, из-за чего команда была разделена на две части. Вследствие этого появилось два разных кошелька. Тейлор руководил проектом MyCrypto, а Косала — MyEtherWallet. Начиная с 2018 года, проекты развиваются параллельно. Важно отметить, что доступные в них опции являются идентичными.

Kosala Hemachandra

Разработка простого кошелька

Ключевая особенность MyEtherWallet заключается в том, что кошелек предоставляет только интерфейс для работы с криптой. Она хранится в блокчейне, доступ к ключам имеет только пользователь. MyEtherWallet позволяет создавать ключи к новому адресу на Ethereum. Еще один вариант – открыть уже созданный кошелек для проведения всех необходимых операций с криптовалютой. Пользователи имеют возможность использовать версию приложения как для ПК, так и для портативных гаджетов.

Далее будет рассмотрен порядок создания кошелька на персональном компьютере, а также перечислены все доступные функции кошелька MyEtherWallet.

Этап 1

Необходимо перейти на сайт https://www.myetherwallet.com. При этом важно убедиться, что сайт является настоящим. Дело в том, что сегодня в сети существует множество аналогичных сайтов, созданных кидалами для получения ключей. Если у касатика нет кошелька, ему необходимо создать новый.

Login MEW

Этап 2

About My Ether Wallet

Касатику будет предложено ознакомиться с вводной информацией о том, что такое криптовалюта, Эфириум. На странице также подробно описаны особенности кошелька MyEtherWallet.

Создание кошелька может осуществляться одним из трех способов:

  • через мобильное приложение;

  • при помощи файла-хранилища ключа;

  • при помощи «мнемонической фразы» (ключ к кошельку).

    Create acc in MEW

Этап 3

После этого необходимо выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант создания при помощи файла, так как это безопасный способ оперативной авторизации. Пользователю необходимо придумать надежный пароль,  который будет в дальнейшем использоваться для работы с кошельком.

Система самостоятельно сгенерирует файл-ключ, который нужно будет скачать и разместить в надежном месте.

Create MEW

В том случае, если юзер желает использовать мобильное приложение, процедура в данном случае будет аналогичной. Она включает такие шаги:

  • скачивание приложения с App Store или Google Play;

  • ознакомление с информацией для новичков;

  • создание резервной копии кошелька, при которой будет создана мнемоническая фраза, состоящая из 24 слов. Эту комбинацию также нужно будет сохранить в надежном месте;

  • ввести 6-значный пин-код от электронного кошелька.

Для получения доступа к кошельку нужно вернуться на главную страницу и выбрать доступ к кошельку.

My Ether Wallet Application

MyEtherWallet интегрирован:

  • с различными аппаратными кошельками: BitBox, Ledger, а также Trezor и другими системами;
  • с мобильными приложениями, через которые можно открыть кошелек на ПК (создавался на мобильном устройстве);
  • с расширениями браузера (к примеру, metamask).

Пользователю необходимо выбрать «программный доступ» и авторизацию при помощи файла-хранилища ключа. Последний этап – указание пути к файлу ключей. Касатику решившему заюзать MEW с мобильного устройства, достаточно лишь авторизоваться с гаджета, выбрать в Веб версии авторизацию через приложение на мобиле, и отсканировать QR кёт🐈

Qr Code scan

Функциональные характеристики My Ether Wallet

На основной странице можно ознакомиться с доступными функциями кошелька MyEtherWallet.

В этот список можно отнести:

  • адрес кошелька Эфириума (можно скопировать или открыть в виде QR-кода);

  • баланс кошелька и текущая сеть Эфириума, в которой записываются все смарт-контракты и транзакции;

  • перевод ETH может быть осуществлен по линку  «Sent Transaction».

  • Строкой ниже NFT Store.

  • Свапалка 100500 коинов — 1inch для Богатых💰.

  • Раздел DAPPS.

    MEW Dashboard

Пользователю нужно будет заполнить следующие поля: вид и количество монет, адрес получателя и комиссия за проводимую транзакцию. От величины комиссии будет зависеть, насколько быстро будет производиться операция. Важно отметить, что сервис MyEtherWallet предлагает своим пользователям среднюю комиссию с оптимальной скоростью. При необходимости размер комиссии можно и нужно регулировать‼️

В дополнительных параметрах можно также указать лимит «газа» (дополнительная настройка комиссии).

После заполнения всех полей транзакция будет переведена в очередь (Пул транзакций). После – валидаторы сети используют транзакции для формирования блоков. Та транзакция, которая попала в блок, считается завершенной. После этого валюта будет отправлена.

Send ETH

Еще одна популярная опция MyEtherWallet – обмен NFT токенами в интерфейсе NFT менеджер. Поскольку кошелек работает с сетью Эфира, пользователям удастся проводить операции со всеми видами токенов ERC-20. На главной странице кошелька также доступен актуальный баланс токенов. В разделе «Обмен» можно произвести обмен Эфира на фиатные деньги или на любую другую криптовалюту.

Swap Tokens

Необходимо отметить, что MyEtherWallet имеет достаточно много соглашений с биржами, различными проектами. Благодаря этому доверие пользователей к этому проекту является весьма высоким. Исходя из данных, представленных Play Market, приложение MEW Wallet для Андроид было скачано пользователями более 500 тысяч раз. Количество скачиваний для iPhone – около 150 тысяч.

Особенности покупки Эфира

Владелец кошелька MyEtherWallet имеет возможность приобрести Эфириум через платежную систему Simplex (работает по лицензии на финансовые операции). Начиная с 2019 года, пользователи имеют доступ к более чем 45 криптовалютам. Для покупки необходимо кликнуть на кнопку «Купить ETH», которая находится в верхней части экрана.

Buy Ethereum MEW

Перед проведением операции пользователь должен указать в специальном окне нужное количество монет Эфириум, а также вписать адрес получения криптовалюты. Кликнув на клавишу «Далее», пользователь перейдет на страницу ввода данных банковской карты. Карта может быть сохранена для будущих покупок. После заполнения форм пользователь будет переброшен на страницу подтверждения транзакции. Эфириум будет начислен на указанный счет через 10-20 минут.

DAPPS в My Ether Wallet

Децентрализованные приложения Dapps — не менее интересный раздел MyEtherWallet. Они могут использоваться на ПК, а также на мобильном устройстве. Стейкинг – это новый функционал, доступный в сети Эфириум. Он был представлен пользователям в ноябре прошлого года. Стейкинг – это блокировка в смарт-контракте ETH для участия в сети в качестве валидатора. При этом пользователь получает вознаграждение за подтверждение блоков.

Приблизительный уровень доходности от стейкинга составляет 7%-8% годовых в криптовалюте. Эти цифры являются вполне привлекательными, ведь цена монет может увеличиться. Минимальная сумма стейкинга составляет 32 ETH. Естественно, это немалая сумма. Поэтому, стейкинг лучше рассматривать более опытным инвесторам.

DAPP in MEW

Регистрация доменного имени – еще одна полезная опция. Для выполнения этой процедуры необходимо использовать сервис Unstoppable domains. В специальном окошке можно ввести любое слово и система моментально предложит список подходящих доменов, которые можно приобрести.

Domain name Registration

Для получения пассивного дохода в криптовалюте можно также воспользоваться одним из приложений:

  • Aavе: проект позволяет вносить средства под залог, занимая монеты ETH, ERC-20 или стабильные токены со стабильной или переменной процентной ставкой. После внесения ETH пользователь получит проценты по криптокредиту;
  • MakerDAO: это специальная платформа для криптокредитования. Минимальный залог в данном случае составляет приблизительно 3 Эфира с годовой доходностью 5,5%.

Функциональные характеристики мобильного приложения

В мобильном приложении можно найти все вышеуказанные функции, а также новые Dapps. Помимо этого, есть доступ к Rarible. Это одна из наиболее крупных площадок, которая используется для приобретения цифрового искусства NFT.  Пользователь может покупать NFT, расплачиваться из кошелька, а также получать средства без прохождения авторизации.

Вывод

Кошелек MyEtherWallet является не только безопасным, но и офигенно функциональным. Именно эти характеристики объясняют его популярность среди трейдеров. Кошелек идеально подходит для хранения ETH и различных токенов ERC-20. Благодаря простоте я могу рекомендовать кошелек MyEtherWallet для работы даже не опытным инвесторам, которые только начали работать на рынке.

 

Крипто Трейдинг

📤TG канал: investorsbar_counter
👯TG чат: InvestorsBar
🍺TG Владыки Бара: контакт

💌Mail: admin@investors.bar

 

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии