🍺Mmkinvestment.com - review, reviews l refback 7% of the deposit

/
67176 views 18 comments
Title: pays
2/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 2000
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout type: Manual (up to 72 hours)
In Bar: 11 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 7% Add to Cart
Business model: 0.5% - 2% daily to 175% profit

Bartender's opinion: Mmkinvestment.com - it's real fucked up a middleman with moderate investment marketing that is conducive to long work. In addition, the company has a real business on earth, which a priori pluses the project karma. Any gonerif he wants, he can conclude a formal contract with the company LLC “Alegrim" This can be disturbed, both remotely and when visiting the office. company, which is based in Moscow City. It seems the guys are going to develop structures not only online, but also on the ground. For some reason, it seems to me that the platform in the summer will crap on half-open, and in the fall season will go into active phase, and by then we should already go to zero if everything goes together properly and without any force majeure.

I have no information about what kind of metalists muddied this dvizhuhu, therefore I can not give any guarantees. But considering a combination of factors ... Moderate investment rates, real documents offices in Russia, office on land, the possibility of concluding individual contracts and the recent start of the project - all this speaks in favor of long term project. So it can and should be considered for diversification portfolio in the summer, when the industry is not replete with quality investment tools.

M

Project Information

The official start of the project  Mmkinvestment.com  took place 22 2020 June of the year. I decided to dive at the start and follow from within moving... Given that the project is two days old, no hype around There is no platform yet, listings are not yet bought either.

According to the legend,  MMK Investment Is International Metal Company Ltd.Alegrim”, Which was founded in the distant 2006 year and is a major distributor in the Russian market of ferrous and non-ferrous metal. Recently, the company has undergone a number of serious changes that have affected almost all areas of activity: the complete renewal of all business structures, the expansion of territorial coverage, the increase in the volume of delivered products, the development of new niches and leading industries. Currently, a new design of the corporate website is being developed, a fundamental rebranding of all web-resources and corporate identity is underway. Here for all these upgrades aferyugi and collect investments, they say: "Whoever takes a pack of tickets will get a water pump". When viewing a store site https://rumetall.ru/ the impression is that the store and company are real, because there is a catalog, prices, and even a basket. In fact, all this shnyaga designed for divorce suckers: the store is fresh, when checking documents, it also turns out that they were issued last fall, and not in a bearded 2006 year. This all suggests that the company was founded with one single purpose - Occupy Vasyanovwho dream of becoming shareholders “real”Company.

Even with a superficial study of the site, it becomes clear that everything is developed here on due level. Especially, of course, the strong thematic filling of both sites, everything is scheduled until the smallest details. It takes a really long time to learn all the information. Also Mmkinvestment.com  charged unique disomengine H-scrypt, SSL from CloudFlare Inc ECC for a year, domain registration eNom for 5 years, a dedicated server.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program

Investment package

The project administration has developed simple and understandable marketing for moderate returns. The investment rate is only one and offers daily accruals of floating interest from 0,5% to 2%. The tariff closes when profitability is reached in 175%, and the body of the deposit not returns. Minimum entry - 50$, and the minimum conclusion 2$ or 1000 rubles. You can deposit into the project using payments: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer. Withdrawal requests processed manually before 3 working days.

Refferal program

The project administration has provided a linear referral program up the eighth level in depth. But for mere mortals, it is single-level and amounts to 4.5% from your deposit referral. The remaining levels open along with the goodies to achieve one of the eight leadership statuses, which you can study in detail in the screenshot above.

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit:

For beginners who can’t overcome the interface of the site and deposit, read the instructions! Move on follow my link to the project website and click in the upper right corner “Sign up“. Now we fill out the registration form: login, full name, name, login, phone, soap, password twice. Be sure to check that in the column "Referral partner code" is written Bartenderto qualify for refback from me. Press the button "Confirm and continue. "

Register action

Next, we will be transferred to your personal account, where to make a deposit, you need to click on the left button "FILL BALANCE", and opposite the desired payment system, click on the button "Select".

Deposit

Then enter the desired amount and press the button "Proceed to payment."

Open deposit

Next, we carry out the necessary actions in the payment merchant and the money arrives on the balance. We return to the site and click on the left button “Open deposit ”to activate the deposit. Next, enjoy daily payments.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The amount of the minimum investment is 10 $.
  • Investment in the fund can be made through payment systems Bitcoin, Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer.
  • The project has manual payments, the withdrawal schedule is 72 hours.
  • It is possible to withdraw HYIP earnings only for the payment system with which you opened a deposit.

Dynamics of deposits:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for mmkinvestment.com

5 2 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
18 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Weeknd
Weeknd
10 months ago

Deposit
06.24.20 10:36 Sent Payment: 100.00 USD to account U22740070.
Batch: 320532903.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 10743, Weeknd. 

nimb
nimb
10 months ago

Hello! You made a deposit # 1266 for 200 USD PerfectMoney To view the details of the operation, go through. Best regards, team MMK Investment

nimb
nimb
10 months ago

There is rb!
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U6289467->. Memo: See you at the Bar:. Date: 09:31 25.06.20. Batch: 320662664.

Lu4ik
Lu4ik
10 months ago

Deposit
06.25.20 18: 41AccountTransfer-80.00Sent Payment: 80.00 USD to account U22740 *** from U1186 ***. Batch: 320731634. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 10938, Lu4ik. 

Lu4ik
Lu4ik
10 months ago

Ref: 06.25.20 18: 51AccountReceive + 4.8Received Payment 4.8 USD from account U6289 *** to account U1186 ***. Batch: 320732641. Memo: See you in Bar: 
Thank you!

Weeknd
Weeknd
10 months ago

pays
28.06.2020 17:36
Received Payment 3.78 USD from account U23077823.
Batch: 321120864.
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 11380, Weeknd.

Weeknd
9 months ago

The project pays
07.18.20 10:28 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U23077823. Batch: 324428889. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 17733, Weeknd. 

Weeknd
9 months ago

Payment
Received Payment 1.99 USD from account U23077823.
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 23575, Weeknd. 
Batch: 326186908
Date: 29.07.2020 23:20

Weeknd
9 months ago

Payment
Received Payment 1.86 USD from account U23077823. 
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 29569, Weeknd. 
Batch: 328128038
Date: 08.08.2020 20: 41

Weeknd
9 months ago

Payout 🔥
Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U23077823. 
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 30921, Weeknd. 
Batch: 328427766
Date: 10.08.2020 23: 11 

Weeknd
8 months ago

Payment
Received Payment 1.9 USD from account U23077823. 
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 45941, Weeknd. 
Batch: 331319169
Date: 28.08.2020 19: 00

CryptoDice
CryptoDice
8 months ago

Deposit
Operation date: 04 2020 18 Sep: 58
Operation ID: 1134173941
Operation type: transfer
Shop: mmkinvestment.com
Status: success
Amount: $ 180.00Amount with fee: $ 180.00
description: Invoice # 53577, CryptoDice Bill number in store: 53577

CryptoDice
8 months ago

Thank you for refbek
Operation date: 04 2020 21 Sep: 48
Operation ID: 1134336454
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: $ 32.40
Comment: See you in Bar (:
From: P56025526

Weeknd
Weeknd
7 months ago

Payment
Received Payment 1.76 USD from account U23077823. 
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 61824, Weeknd. 
Batch: 333954947 
Date: 12 Sep 2020 00:49

Tim
Tim
7 months ago

Pay:

09.22.20 16: 12 Received Payment 4.00 USD from account U23077823. Batch: 335727077. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 76217, Tim. 

Tim
Tim
6 months ago

Pay:

11.01.20 22: 08 Received Payment 4.3 USD from account U23077823. Batch: 344922622. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 151400, Tim. 

Tim
Tim
4 months ago

The project pays:

12.29.20 14: 32 Received Payment 44.00 USD from account U23077823. Batch: 357933186. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 377503, Tim.

Tim
Tim
4 months ago

Pay:

01.05.21 20: 57 Received Payment 38.00 USD from account U23077823. Batch: 359695451. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 393861, Tim.

Mmkinvestment.com – бонус 6% от депозита!

Barman / 23.06.2020
1880 просмотров 6 комментариев
Статус: Платит
2/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $2000
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов)
В Баре: 1 неделя
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 6% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 0.5% - 2% ежедневно до 175% прибыли

Мнение Бармена: Mmkinvestment.com – это реально пиздатый средник с умеренным инвестиционным маркетингом, который располагает к долгой работе. К тому же компания имеет реальный бизнес на земле, что априори плюсует проекту кармы. Любой доходяга, если захочет может заключить официальный договор с компанией ООО “Алегрим”. Это можно замутить, как в удаленном режиме, так и при визите в офис компании, который базируется в Москоу-Сити. Похоже ребята собираются развивать структуры не только в онлайне, но и на земле. Мне почему-то кажеться, что платформа в летний период будет хуячить на полуспущеных, а уже в осенний сезон перейдет в активную фазу, а к тому времени мы уже должны выйти в ноль, если все сложится должным образом и без всяких форс мажоров.

У меня нет никакой инфы о том, что за металисты замутили эту движуху, потому никаких гарантий дать не могу. Но учитывая совокупность факторов… Умеренные инвестиционные тарифы, документы реальной конторы в РФ, офис на земле, возможность заключения индивидуальных договоров и недавний старт проекта – это все говорит в пользу долгосрочности проекта. А значит его можно и нужно рассматривать для диверсификации портфеля в летний период, когда индустрия не изобилует качественными инвестиционными инструментами.

Main page

Информация о проекте

Официальный старт проекта  Mmkinvestment.com  состоялся 22 июня 2020 года. Я решил заныривать на старте и уже изнутри следить за движухой.  Учитывая, что проекту два дня, никакой шумихи вокруг платформы пока нет, листинги пока тоже не покупаются.

По легенде,  MMK Investment – это Международная Металл Компания ООО “Алегрим”, которая была основана в далеком 2006 году и является крупным дистрибьютером на российском рынке черного и цветного металлопроката. В последнее время в компании произошел ряд серьезных изменений, которые затронули практически все сферы деятельности: полное обновление всех структур бизнеса, расширение территориального охвата, приумножение объемов поставляемой продукции, освоение новых ниш и ведущих отраслей. В настоящее время разрабатывается новый дизайн корпоративного сайта, проводится фундаментальный ребрендинг всех web-ресурсов и фирменного стиля. Вот для всех этих апгрейдов аферюги и собирают инвестиции, мол: “Кто возьмет билетов пачку, тот получит водокачку”. При просмотре сайта-магазина https://rumetall.ru/ создается впечатление, что магазин и компания настоящие, ведь там есть и каталог, и цены, и даже корзина. На самом деле вся эта шняга рассчитана на развод лохов: магазин свежий, при проверке документов, тоже выясняется, что они выданы осенью прошлого года, а не в бородатом 2006 году. Это все говорит о том, что фирма была открыта с одной единственной целью – окучить васянов, которые мечтают стать акционерами “реальной” компании.

Даже при поверхностном изучении сайта становится понятно, что разработано здесь все на должном уровне. Особенно, конечно, поражает сильное тематическое наполнение обоих сайтов, все расписано до мельчайших деталей. Чтобы изучить всю информацию потребуется реально много времени. Также Mmkinvestment.com  заряжен уникальным дизом, движком H-scrypt, SSL от Cloudflare Inc ECC на год, рег домена eNom на 5 лет, выделенным сервером.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа

Investment package

Администрация проекта разработала незамысловатый и всем понятный маркетинг умеренной доходности. Инвестиционный тариф здесь всего один и предлагает ежедневные начисления плавающего процента от 0,5% до 2%. Тариф закрывается при достижении доходности в 175%, а тело депозита не возвращается. Минимальный вход – 50$, а минимальный вывод 2$ или 1000 рублей. Депать в проект можно используя платежки: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Perfect Money, Payeer. Заявки на вывод обрабатываться вручную до 3 рабочих дней.

Refferal Program

Администрация проекта предусмотрела линейную реферальную программу до восьмого уровня в глубину. Но для простых смертных она одноуровневая и составляет 4.5% от депозита вашего реферала. Остальные уровни открываются вместе с плюшками по достижению одного из восьми лидерских статусов, которые вы можете детально изучить на скрине выше.

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита:

Для новичков, кто не может побороть интерфейс сайта и депануть, читайте инструкцию! Переходим по моей  ссылке на сайт проекта и нажимаем в правом верхнем углу “Регистрация“. Теперь заполняем регистрационную форму:  логин, ФИО, имя, логин, телефон, мыло, пароль дважды. Обязательно проверьте, что в графе «Код привлекшего партнера» написано Barman, чтобы претендовать на получение рефбека от меня. Жмите кнопку «Подтвердить и продолжить».

Register action

Далее нас перебросит в личный кабинет, где для совершения вклада нужно нажать слева кнопку “ПОПОЛНИТЬ БАЛАНС”,  а напротив нужной платежной системы нажать кнопку “Выбрать”.

Deposit

Далее ввести желаемую сумму и нажать кнопку “Перейти к оплате.”

Open deposit

Далее проводим нужные действия в мерчанте платежки и деньги прилетают на баланс. Возвращаемся на сайт и жмем слева кнопку “Открыть депозит”, чтобы активировать вклад. Далее наслаждаемся ежедневными выплатами.

Лайфхак от бармена:

Динамика вкладов:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for mmkinvestment.com

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 6% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
6 Комментарий
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Weeknd
Weeknd
9 дней назад

Депозит
06.24.20 10:36 Sent Payment: 100.00 USD to account U22740070.
Batch: 320532903.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 10743, Weeknd. 

nimb
nimb
8 дней назад

Здравствуйте! Вами сделан вклад #1266 на 200 USD PerfectMoney Для просмотра деталей операции пройдите. С уважением, команда MMK Investment

nimb
nimb
8 дней назад

Есть рб!
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U6289467->. Memo: До встречи в Баре :. Date: 09:31 25.06.20. Batch: 320662664.

Lu4ik
Lu4ik
8 дней назад

Депозит
06.25.20 18:41AccountTransfer-80.00Sent Payment: 80.00 USD to account U22740*** from U1186***. Batch: 320731634. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 10938, Lu4ik. 

Lu4ik
Lu4ik
7 дней назад

Рефочка: 06.25.20 18:51AccountReceive+4.8Received Payment 4.8 USD from account U6289*** to account U1186***. Batch: 320732641. Memo: До встречи в Баре : 
Спасибо!

Weeknd
Weeknd
4 дней назад

Платит
28.06.2020 17:36
Received Payment 3.78 USD from account U23077823.
Batch: 321120864.
Memo: API Payment. Invoice 11380, Weeknd.