❌ SPENT l Invest-card.com is a scam, does not pay ❌

Invest-card.com Main page
/
6230 views 0 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 500
Deposit from: $ 10
Payment type: Instant
In the bar: 2 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 7% Add to Cart
Business model: 1.5% daily for 20 days; 2.5% daily for 30 days; 3.5% daily for 40 days (principal back);

❌ SPENT

 

❌ SPENT 

Information about the Invest-card.com project:

Bartender's opinion: Invest-card.com - This is enough fresh highly profitable project in 2021, which began to operate a little over 2 weeks agoDP_Curious... Information about who directly supervises the project Invest-card I still have no, but at first glance at the platform, it becomes clear to any fraer that they rule here grated peppers. They accept dollars and crypt here, the payments are shitty instant, minimum wage acceptableyield adequate, pros outweigh cons ... I could not pass by, because at the moment, among tons of fucking, it is not so easy to catch a normal and promising hype, that's why I wrote down the review Invest-card, in which he personally entered 500 crispy greenfinches.

Invest-card.com site

Official start of the HYIP project Invest-card took place 15 July 2021, after which the administration began literate PR on thematic resources. PR campaign Secondary scale: not to say that the guys shake money on advertising, but also superzakidona also did not take place.
According to the legend, Invest-card - is financial a company that is a kind of bridge between mere mortals and sharks of cryptocurrency trading. According to the administration, now it will be able to make money on cryptocurrency trading each... And most importantly, you don't need to fucking do or have special knowledge. Just let's throw money for admins, and experienced traders and first-class software will already do everything for us🍺
Invest-card.com About Us
Graphic Design Invest-card official site on 100% unique, it is performed in dark tones, look very elegant and serious. All texts on the platform too original, the main page is in English only, but Invest-card personal account has already been translated into 5 languages, Russian the language is also listed. In general, all technical gadgets correspond to a high-level project: licensed script from GoldCoders, unique design and content, intuitive interface, SSL from Sectigo Limited until July 22, 2022, Tucows Domains domain registrar for 3 years, hosted by DDOS-Guard. And then there is a modest video presentation platforms. Of the minuses - the absence selected lines and registration company documents.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Invest-card.com Deposits
Admins of the project Invest-card worked three investment rates, the size of the profit in which grows in direct proportion to the size Deposit... I recommend using first tariff, since the rest of the minimum entry bar is slightly tall... And on the first tariff, the entrance is from 10 Baku, accruals on 1.5% every calendar day, return of the depot in 20 days. In total, we have 30% pure profit, and with my coolest Invest-card refback in size 7% out 37% cash, which is very unscrupulously!
Invest-card.com Partnerships
As for the affiliate program, it is linear up to 3 levels deep... There is an opportunity to get 5-2-1% from the invitee's deposit, respectively!

Registration and creation of a deposit at Invest-card.com:

Go to the site by my link, click in the upper right corner the button “Sign Up”And fill out the registration form in Latin: name, login, mail, password, country. Check that in the column “Your upline" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucked up bonus of 7%... Then press the button below "Sign Up».
Register in Invest-card.com
Then press “Sign in here”And go to your personal account Invest-cardusing their registration data. To create a deposit, click the button “MAKE DEPOSIT“, Choose a payment system, enter the required amount and click“Deposit".
Invest-card.com Add Money
On the next tab, just press the button “PROCESS“And then confirm the transaction in the payment merchant.
Be sure to withdraw your profit every day, because the whole drips 1.5%... To do this, on the left side of your personal account, press the button “WITHDRAWAL“And fill out the form.

Lifehack from the bartender:

The minimum investment amount is $ 10.
The minimum payment amount is: $ 1 for fiat, $ 50 for BTC and ETH, $ 10 for the rest of the crypt.
Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Tether TRC20.
The project has instant payments.

Dynamics of deposits:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for invest-card.com

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 comments
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Invest-card.com — скам, не платит ❌

Invest-card.com Main page
/
6952 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $500
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 1 год
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 7% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 1.5% daily for 20 days; 2.5% daily for 30 days; 3.5% daily for 40 days (principal back);

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО

 

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО 

Информация о проекте Invest-card.com:

Мнение бармена: Invest-card.com – это достаточно свежий высокодоходный проект 2021 года, который начал функционировать чуть более 2 недель назад. Информации о том, кто непосредственно курирует проект Invest-card у меня пока нет, но с первого взгляда на платформу любому фраеру становиться ясно, что рулят здесь тертые перцы. Принимают здесь доллары и крипту, выплаты хреначат инстантом, минималка приемлимая, доходность адекватная, плюсы перевешивают минусы… Я не смог пройти мимо, ведь на данный момент среди тонн хуеты не так уж просто поймать нормальный и перспективный хайп, потому я и запилил обзор Invest-card, в который лично занес 500 хрустящих зеленушек.

Invest-card.com site

Официальный старт хайп проекта Invest-card состоялся 15 июля 2021 года, после чего администрация начала грамотный пиар на тематических ресурсах. Пиар кампания среднего масштаба: не сказать, что ребята жмут деньги на рекламу, но и суперзакидона тоже не состоялось.
По легенде, Invest-card – это финансовая компания, которая является своеобразным мостом между простыми смертными и акулами криптовалютного трейдинга. Со слов администрации, теперь заработать на торговле криптовалютой сможет каждый. А самое главное, что для этого не нужно нихуя делать или обладать специальными знаниями. Просто закидуем админам деньги, а опытные трейдуны и первоклассное программное обеспечение уже сделают все за нас🍺
Invest-card.com About Us
Дизайн Invest-card официальный сайт на 100% уникальный, он исполнен в темных тонах, смотриться очень элегантно и серьезно. Все текста на платформе тоже оригинальные, главная страница только на английском 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿языке, а вот Invest-card личный кабинет уже переведен на 5 языков, русский язык также присутствует в списке. В целом все технические примочки соответствуют проекту высокого уровня подготовки: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн и контент, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 22 июля 2022, регистратор домена Tucows Domains на 3 года, хостинг от DDOS-Guard. А еще есть скромная видеопрезентация платформы. Из минусов — отсутствие выделенной линии и регистрационных документов компании.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Invest-card.com Deposits
Админы проекта Invest-card проработали три инвестиционных тарифа размер профита в которых растет прямопропорционально размеру депозита. Я рекомендую использовать первый тариф, так как на остальные планка минимального входа слегка высоковата. А на первом тарифе вход от 10 бакинских, начисления по 1.5% каждый календарный день, возврат депа через 20 дней. Итого имеем 30% чистого профита, а с моим крутейшим Invest-card рефбек в размере 7% выходит 37% чистоганом, что очень даже нехуйственно!
Invest-card.com Partnerships
Что касается партнерской программы, то она линейная до 3 уровня в глубину. Есть возможность получить 5-2-1% от депозита приглашенного соответственно!

Регистрация и создание депозита в Invest-card.com:

Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “Register» и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, почта, пароль, страна. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “Your Upline” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный бонус в размере 7%. Далее жмете ниже кнопку «Sign Up».
Register in Invest-card.com
Далее жмете «Sign in here» и заходите в личный кабинет Invest-card, используя свои регистрационные данные. Для создания депозита жмете в навигационной колонке слева кнопку «MAKE DEPOSIT«, выбираете платежную систему, вводите нужную сумму и кликаете «Deposit«.
Invest-card.com Add Money
На следующей вкладке просто жмете кнопку “PROCESS“, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки.
Обязательно выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает целых 1.5%. Для этого левой части личного кабинета жмете кнопку “WITHDRAWAL“ и заполняете форму.

Лайфхак от бармена:

Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 10 долларов США.
Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар для фиата, 50$ — для BTC и ETH, 10$ — для остальной крипты.
Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Tether TRC20.
В проекте действуют моментальные выплаты.

Динамика вкладов:

 HYIPLogs.com widget for invest-card.com

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии