❌ SPENT l Exbonds.com - review, reviews l refback 10% of the deposit

Exbonds preview
/
6701 views 3 comment
Title: Do not pay
8/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout Type: Manual
In Bar: 1 year
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Add to Cart
Business model: 4% daily for 50 days; 5% daily for 50 days (principal refund anytime with a 10% fee)

Wasted

Bartender's opinion: Exbonds - a fast piggy bank with an atypical level of training, clearly more elaborate than many other highly profitable ones HYIPs 2020. A powerful technical base, combined with favorable conditions for making money on the Internet, make the site attractive for investors, and it has already managed to get into portfolios and popular advertising resources. Main feature hypa in the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit with a sufficiently high percentage of daily profitability. This gives the investor the right to complete the investment at any time and, at the same time, make good money even with a minimum term of participation.

 

Project Information

Exbonds officially started its work on 1.07.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX, by now it has already gained fame in the field of HYIPs and has proven its solvency, which is confirmed by investors. The foreign asset is presented only in English and has a well-assembled website - there is a licensed Gold Coders script, a dedicated server, a domain for two years, a high-quality design and an office.

On the main investment project, the minimum amount of information is presented; in more detail, you can get acquainted with the features of the site after registration in the investor's personal account. This is where you can find detailed information about what earns Exbonds on investments and has a diversified portfolio of 14 assets.

Investment conditions and affiliate program

The marketing of the project is very attractive and will be of interest to investors with different strategies. Online earnings are offered under the terms of two investment rates, with excellent conditions. The peculiarity of marketing is that deposits will be in operation for 50 days, but at any time your contribution can be withdrawn with a commission of 10% of the amount. As for payments, they will be received at the rate of 4% and 5% every day, the amount depends on the deposit. The minimum tariff can be considered relevant, since it accepts deposits from $ 10 and will be available to depositors. The total profitability for the term on this tariff is 200% profit.Investments

Project partners can count on earnings on three partner levels in the amount of 5% -1% -1%. Please note that profits are paid not only for deposits from payment systems, but also for reinvestment.Refferal

Registration in the project and creation of a deposit

To register on the site and invest money, click on the main page on the icon with the user's image, and then select "Sign Up».   Register button

Like other hyip projects, Exbonds you are prompted to fill out a registration form in which you need to specify your full name, login, mail address, password. Below we enter the verification code (captcha), accept the terms of the agreement and confirm the registration by clicking the button at the bottom of the form.Register action

After registration, you can easily get into your personal account, where you should use the section "Make a deposit". In it, you will need to create an application indicating the tariff, the amount of the investment and the payment through which you are going to replenish your account. Then it remains only to press the button "Make a deposit»And make payment through the wallet that you specified. If cryptocurrency was chosen as the investment method, then it will be necessary to transfer to the specified details.Make deposit

You can withdraw HYIP earnings at any time, as soon as an available amount appears on your balance sheet. To transfer money to your wallet, go to the section "Withdrawal»And create a request. Enter the amount in it and click the button "Request Withdrawal».Withdraw funds

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • You can invest in HYIP 10 $, the maximum deposit can be up to $ 100000.
  • Marketing Exbonds calculated for profitability in the amount 4% и 5% a day for 50 days.
  • The participant can withdraw the body of the deposit ahead of schedule through 24 hours after creating a deposit with a commission of 10% from the sum.
  • If you withdraw the body of the deposit at the end of the term, then the withdrawal occurs without commission.
  • В Exbonds three-level affiliate program that will pay profit in the amount of 5% -1% -1%.
  • Minimum wage for withdrawal - 2$, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies can be withdrawn from 3$.
  • В Exbonds there are manual payments with regulations up to 24 hours.

Dynamics of deposits:HYIPLogs.com widget for exbonds.com

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
3 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Weeknd
1 year ago

Deposit
Sent Payment 100.00 USD to account U23360895. 
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to EX BONDS LTD. User Drake. 
Batch: 328735104
Date: 12.08.2020 21: 22 

Rich
Rich
1 year ago

I'm a Fool, I write stupid posts here.

Akpan abigail gabriel
Akpan abigail gabriel
11 months ago

I wish exbond can come back

Exbonds.com – обзор, отзывы l бонус 10% от депозита!

Exbonds preview
Barman / 31.07.2020
1416 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Платит
2/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Ручные
В Баре: 1 неделя
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 4% ежедневно в течение 50 дней; 5% ежедневно в течение 50 дней (возврат основной суммы в любое время с 10%-ой платой)

Мнение бармена: Exbonds – фастовая копилка с нетипичным уровнем подготовки, явно более проработанным, чем предлагают многие другие высокодоходные хайпы 2020. Мощная техническая база в сочетании с выгодными условиями заработка в интернете делают площадку привлекательной для инвесторов, и она уже успела попасть как в портфели, так и на популярные рекламные ресурсы. Главная фишка хайпа в возможности досрочного вывода депозита при достаточно высоком проценте ежедневной доходности. Это дает инвестору право завершить инвестицию в любой момент и при этом неплохо заработать даже при минимальном сроке участия.

 

Информация о проекте

Exbonds официально начал свою работу 1.07.2020, к нынешнему времени уже обрел известность в сфере хайпов и доказал свою платежеспособность, что подтверждают инвесторы. Зарубежный актив представлен только на английском и имеет хорошо собранный сайт – есть лицензионный скрипт Gold Coders, выделенный сервер, домен на два года, качественный дизайн и кабинет.

На главной инвестиционный проект представляет минимальный объем информации, более детально с особенностями площадки можно ознакомиться после регистрации в личном кабинете инвестора. Именно там можно найти подробную информацию о том, что зарабатывает Exbonds на инвестициях и имеет диверсифицированный портфель из 14 активов.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа

Маркетинг у проекта очень привлекательный и будет интересен вкладчикам с различными стратегиями. Заработок онлайн предлагается по условиям двух инвестиционных тарифов, с отличными условиями. Особенность маркетинга в том, что депозиты будут в работе на протяжении 50 дней, но в любой момент свой вклад можно забрать с комиссией в 10% от суммы. Что касается выплат, то они будут поступать в размере 4% и 5% каждый день, сумма зависит от депозита. Актуальным можно считать минимальный тариф, так как он принимает вклады от 10$ и будет доступен для вкладчиков. Общая доходность за срок на этом тарифе составляет 200% профитом.Investments

Партнеры проекта могут рассчитывать на заработок по трем партнерским уровням в размере 5%-1%-1%. Обратите внимание, что прибыль выплачивают не только за депозиты с платежных систем, но и при реинвестировании.Refferal

Регистрация в проекте и создание депозита

Чтобы пройти регистрацию на сайте и вложить деньги, кликаем на главной странице иконку с изображением пользователя, после чего выбираем «Register».   Register button

Как и другие hyip проекты, Exbonds вам предлагает заполнить форму регистрации, в которой нужно указать полное имя, логин, адрес почты, пароль. Ниже вводим проверочный код (капчу) принимаем условия соглашения и подтверждаем регистрацию нажатием кнопки внизу формы.Register action

После регистрации можно без проблем попасть в личный кабинет, где следует воспользоваться разделом «Make a deposit». В нем потребуется создать заявку с указанием тарифа, суммы инвестиции и платежки, через которую вы собираетесь осуществить пополнение счета. Далее остается только нажать кнопку «Make a deposit» и осуществить оплату через тот кошелек, который вы указали. Если в качестве способа инвестирования была выбрана криптовалюта, то необходимо будет осуществить перевод на указанные реквизиты.Make deposit

Вывести хайп заработок можно в любой момент, как только на вашем балансе появится для этого доступная сумма. Чтобы перевести деньги на свой кошелек перейдите в раздел «Withdrawal» и создайте заявку. В ней укажите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Request Withdrawal».Withdraw funds

Лайфхак от бармена:

Динамика вкладов:HYIPLogs.com widget for exbonds.com

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments