❌ SPENT l Doublify.me - review, reviews l scam

Cryptocurrency rate
/
2301 views 1 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 0
Deposit from: $ 1000
Type of payment: does not pay
In Bar: 9 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 0% Add to Cart
Business Model: Stealing Dallars

❌ SPENT

Complete admin in the project Doublify: The growth of bears in quarantine is growing every day, and professional hairdressers follow the sheep, hehe. Swindlers don't fucking sleep, they roll out more and more fiends... From the height of the bar you can see a lot in the hall. And the Bartender remembers every creature that didn't pay for the cocktail. Meet: admin scammer with a new fucking thing - Doublify.me

Scam

Duplicate me completely, as if the admin tells us.

The project started on July 29, 2020 and it's good that it almost immediately came into my field of vision. Now I can warn you all not to get involved in this global fucking, pidaras-админ didn't make the dough. In past projects, they shaved people very hard, you need such condom sink at the start. If normal guys work as long as there is an opportunity and give experienced players opportunities for good passive earnings, then these rainbow ones did not even allow them to enter breakeven.

According to legend, Doublify is a company that is the inventor and currently the only private patent holder for paramining mining solutions. The company's customers can use the mining dashboard to have unlimited and instant access to private paramining solutions. The technical characteristics of the platform leave much to be desired, in other words - it's just a "hole-hat". They took the design of the site, they even spared money for unique text content, although they still found money for SSL and Dedicated Server.

Past projects

Doublife.me - this is a fierce shit from the fagots who administered daylour.com and azmorels.com.

They have the same scripts, similar design features, approximately the same technical characteristics, payment systems and project strategy. As for marketing, for example, Daylour.com offered 6% profitability in just 24 hours with an investment period of 40 days, that is, the total profitability in 40 days would be 240% and there was an affiliate program that paid 10% of the amount of deposits your referrals. The project worked only 4 days! Fucking shame, even for such homosexual... Naturally, everyone plunged into the minus.

Moreover, according to insider information, these creatures asked for installments from monitors / bloggers and threw literally everyone. Ultimate, unprincipled thugs. Trust these nits with money? Do not make me laugh. Better give dollars to the first bum you meet, let drink For your health. There will be more benefits, and karma clean.

Before that, these ass fuckers were administering the azmorels.com project. 5 days of work. FIVE days of work, Karl! Ultimate bastards.

Conclusion:

Do not in any way invest your money in a project called Doublife located at www.doublife.me! These are scammers and scammers, insidious and shameless, they will not pay you a dime of profit! I will drown the project to the fullest, until people have time to invest so that as few people as possible fall into this cunning bathing mousetrap.

Админ www.doublife.me Will never go to our decent establishment. Blacklist, fuck you.

Write Your Review Bartender and partners are 100% negative! Protect your investment - the first rule of business! To all sonorous profit, without shitty admins.

#SEND

#Barman versus

#Stopskam

#doublifyscam

5 2 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 0% 0% 0$ 0% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Comment
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Evgen
Evgen
9 months ago

Thanks for the info Barman! Review fire)

❌ПОТРАЧЕНО l Doublify.me – обзор, отзывы l scam

Курс криптовалюты
Barman / 2.08.2020
1797 просмотров 1 комментарий
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $0
Депозит от: $1000
Тип выплат: не платит
В Баре: 2 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 0% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: Ворует даллары

❌ПОТРАЧЕНО

Конченный админ в проекте Doublify: Рост мишуток на карантине каждый день растет, и вслед за овцами подтягиваются профессиональные парикмахеры, хе-хе. Аферюги нихуя не спят, выкатывают все новые и новые наебосы. С высоты барной стойки видно многое в зале. И Бармен помнит каждую тварь, которая не заплатила за коктейль. Встречайте: админ скамер с новым наебаловом – Doublify.me

Scam

Дублифай меня полностью, как бы говорит нам админ.

Старт проекта состоялся 29 июля 2020 года и хорошо, что он почти сразу попал в поле моего зрения. Теперь я могу предостеречь всех вас, чтобы вы не лезли в это глобальное наебалово, а пидарасадмин не заработал бабла. В прошлых проектах они побрили народ очень жестко, таких гандонов нужно топить на старте. Если нормальные ребята работают, пока есть возможность и дают опытным игрокам возможности хорошего пассивного заработка, то эти радужные не давали даже выйти в безубыток.

По легенде, Doublify – это компания, которая является изобретателем и в настоящее время единственным частным держателем патента paramining mining solutions. Клиенты компании могут использовать панель мониторинга майнинга, чтобы иметь неограниченный и мгновенный доступ частным решениям для парамайнинга. Технические характеристики платформы оставляют желать лучшего, другими словами – это просто «дырявая шляпа». Дизайн сайта взяли юзаный, даже на уникальный текстовый контент деньги пожалели, хотя на SSL и дедик деньги все же нашли.

Прошлые проекты

Doublife.me – это лютая хуйня от пидарасов, которые админили daylour.com и azmorels.com.

У них одинаковые скрипты, схожие черты дизайна, приблизительно одинаковые технические характеристики, платежные системы и стратегия ведения проекта. Что касается маркетинга, то, к примеру, Daylour.com предлагал доходность 6% всего лишь за 24 часа при сроке инвестирования 40 дней, то есть общая доходность за 40 дней составила бы 240% и была партнёрская программа, которая платила 10% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов. Проект отработал всего 4 дня! Ебанный стыд, даже для таких гомосеков. Естественно, что и все окунулись в минуса.

Более того, по инсайдерской информации эти твари просили рассрочки у мониторов/блогеров и кинули буквально всех. Конченные, беспринципные отморозки. Доверить деньги этим гнидам? Не смешите. Отдайте лучше доллары первому встречному бомжу, пусть выпьет за ваше здоровье. Пользы будет больше, и карму почистите.

До этого эти жопотрахи админили проект azmorels.com. 5 дней работы. ПЯТЬ дней работы, Карл! Конченные ублюдки.

Вывод:

Ни в коем случае не вкладывайте свои деньги в проект под названием Doublife, располагающийся по адресу www.doublife.me! Это кидалы и мошенники, коварные и бессовестные, они не выплатят вам ни цента профита! Я буду топить проект по полной программе, пока люди не успели вложиться, чтобы как можно меньше людей попало в эту хитровыебаную мышеловку.

Админ www.doublife.me Никогда не зайдет в наше приличное заведение. Блеклист, иди на хуй.

Отзыв Бармена и партнеров отрицательный на 100%! Защищайте свои инвестиции – первое правило бизнеса! Всем звонкого профита, без дерьмовых админов.

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

#Барменпротив

#Стопскам

#doublifyscam

5 2 votes
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 0% 0% 0$ 0% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Комментарий
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Evgen
Evgen
1 месяц назад

Спасибо за информацию Бармен! Обзор огонь)