❌ SPENT l 🍺Dogebox.ltd - review, reviews l Refbek 5% of the deposit

Dogebox.ltd Cover
/
4920 views 1 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 300
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout type: Manual up to 72 hours
In Bar: 11 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Add to Cart
Business model: 2.1% daily for 20 days

 ❌ SPENT l Bartender's opinion: Dogebox.ltd Is a fresh highly profitable project in 2020, from the administration we already know. Their last project was Cryptonode ceased operations in total month back, he worked very well not bad... But previous merits can always go by cunt in the new project, it often happens and you should not forget about it. But still, it's always safer to go to the already proven guys in hyip of high-quality assembly, and not to get into some kind of podzabornaya chalupen, especially the investment plan here is quite working. Therefore, I decided to test the project with my own blood three hundred Asashay rupees. Hyip review and reviews roll out for public consideration Dogebox...

Dogebox.ltd Cover
Project Information:

Official start of the HYIP project Dogebox.ltd took place on January 1, 2020, the admin never likes a hike screw up drooling on New Year's and takes responsibility for his work. The project was partisan over 300 days, and there was almost no information about him before 30 October when the dressing took place. Since then the project started aggressively promote and PR, for an advertising company money patients do not regret.

According to the legend, DogeBox LTD - is sharaga, which offers services of a unique trust management of your babasami, while typically guarantees 100% safety of funds. Missed traders of the company who are already crypt not the first year and now they only trade chockdon't know defeat and around the clock generate clear profit ... But so, fucking, does not happen, to sorry! In short, the legend is the same as in the previous project, the main thing is that omens worked here also handsomely... Then it's beautiful for me too will stick crisp bills and ringing coins.

Dogebox.ltd Statics

In appearance site implemented norm, the design elements look harmonious, the colors are not “pluck out your eye" scans shorter. But here are the texts twinky This is not the first time, they come across in many other HYIP projects. I do not know why not to do such an elementary and cheap thing as content original, when I have already spent a lot of time and money on everything rest... After all, the rest of the technical gadgets correspond to a high-level project: a licensed script from GoldCoders, a unique design, an intuitive interface, SSL from DigiCert Inc until October 28, 2021, a NameCheap domain registrar for 6 years, hosting from GeniusGuard, a Dedicated server with a London IP address. The company also has an official registration in UK (No. 12718474.)

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Dogebox.ltd Investment Plan
Omena investment plans DogeBox riveted fuck up, even whole 9 pieces. But only the first tariff is really suitable (2.1% on 20 days), the rest are still out. They either have a minimum wage fucked up what horse, roofing felts return of the deposit at the end of the term, together with interest - money dick you will wait.
Dogebox.ltd Affiliate program
As for active earnings without investments, that is affiliate program. Here three-tier ruler: 5% -2% -1%. what fucked up - have your own contribution to the project to receive partner bonuses at all Optional.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Russian language here no, and even before these odmenov... Therefore, I wrote down illustrated instructions for you on how to use this shnyaga... Go to the site on my link, click in the upper left corner the button “OPEN AN ACCOUNT”And fill out the registration form in Latin: name, login, mail twice, password twice, secret question, secret answer, wallet... Check that the “YOU REFERRED BY" was written Bartenderthat will make it possible to get from me fucked up bonus. Then press the button below "OPEN AN ACCOUNT».
Register in Dogebox.ltd
Then enter the cockpit using your registration data. At the very top of your personal account, press the button “MAKE DEPOSIT”And choose needed investment plan.
Dogebox.ltd Deposit
Now scroll down a bit to select pay and the necessary amount... Then we press “MAKE DEPOSIT".
Dogebox.ltd Add Funds

On the next tab, just press the button “PROCESS“And then confirm the transaction in the payment merchant.
Be sure to withdraw your profit every day, because the whole drips 2,1%... To do this, at the top of your personal account, press the blue button “WITHDRAW FUNDS".

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is $ 10.
  • The minimum payout amount is: $ 1 for Fiat and DOGE or $ 5 for the rest of the crypt.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Etereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
  • The project has manual payments up to 72 hours.

Vlach dynamics: HYIPLogs.com widget for dogebox.ltd

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Comment
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Denis
Denis
10 months ago

I am Deniska, I have a little pipiska, the post is over.

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Dogebox.ltd – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 5% от депозита

Dogebox.ltd Cover
/
4665 просмотров 1 комментарий
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $300
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Ручные до 72 часов
В Баре: 7 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2.1% ежедневно в течение 20 дней

 ❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Мнение бармена: Dogebox.ltd – это свежий высокодоходный проект 2020 года, от уже знакомой нам администрации. Их прошлый проект – Cryptonode прекратил свою деятельность всего месяц назад, отработал он очень даже неплохо. Но предыдущие заслуги всегда могут пойти по пизде в новом проекте, так часто бывает и забывать об этом не стоит. Но все же, всегда спокойнее пойти к уже проверенным ребятам в hyip качественной сборки, а не попасть на какую-то шалупень подзаборную, тем более инвестиционный план здесь вполне рабочий. Потому я решил потестить проект своей кровной трехсоткой асашайских рупий. На всеобщее рассмотрение выкатывается обзор и отзывы hyip Dogebox

Dogebox.ltd Cover
Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт хайп проекта Dogebox.ltd состоялся 1 января 2020 года, походу админ ни разу не любит нахуяриться в слюни на Новый Год и ответственно относится к своей работе. Проект партизанил более 300 дней, и о нем почти не было никакой инфы до 30 октября, когда произошло переодевание. С тех пор проект начали агресивно продвигать и пиарить, на рекламную компанию денег пацики не жалеют.

По легенде, DogeBox LTD – это шарага, которая предлагает услуги уникального доверительного управления вашими бабасами, при этом типо гарантирует 100% сохранность средств. Прохаванные трейдеры компании уже, которые барыжат криптой уже не первый год и теперь торгуют только битком, не знают поражений и круглосуточно генерят звонкий профит… Но так, бля, не бывает, к сожалению! Короче, легенда такая же как и в прошлом проекте, главное, чтобы одмены отработали здесь также красиво. Тогда и мне красиво прилипнет хрустящих купюр да звенящих монет.

Dogebox.ltd Statics

С виду сайтец реализован нормас, элементы дизайна смотрятся гармонично, цветовая гамма не “вырви глаз“, сканает короче. Но вот тексты пизженые уже не первый раз, они попадаются во многих других хайп проектах. Не знаю почему не сделать такую элементарную и дешевую вещь как контент оригинальной, когда уже потратил немало времени и средств на все остальное. Ведь остальные технические примочки соответствуют проекту высокого уровня подготовки: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, SSL от DigiCert Inc до 28 октября 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 6 лет, хостинг от GeniusGuard, дедик с лондонским айпишником. Еще компания имеет официальную регу в Великобритании (№12718474.)

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Dogebox.ltd Investment Plan
Инвестиционных планов одмены DogeBox наклепали дохуя, аж целых 9 штук. Но реально годный только первый тариф (2.1% на 20 дней), остальные пока в ауте. На них то ли минималка пиздец какая конская, толи возврат депозита в конце срока вместе с процентами – денег хуй дождешься.
Dogebox.ltd Affiliate program
Что касается активного заработка без вложений, то есть партнерская программа. Здесь трехуровневая линейка: 5%-2%-1%. Что заебись – иметь собственный вклад в проекте для получения партнерских бонусов вовсе необязательно.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Русского языка здесь нет, да и раньше его не было у этих одменов. Потому запилил для вас иллюстрированную инструкцию о том, как юзать эту шнягу. Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в левом верхнем углу кнопку “OPEN AN ACCOUNT” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, почта дважды, пароль дважды, секретный вопрос, секретный ответ, кошелек. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “YOU REFERRED BY” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня охуенный бонус. Далее жмем ниже кнопку «OPEN AN ACCOUNT».
Register in Dogebox.ltd
Потом заходите в кабину, используя свои регистрационные данные. У самой верхушки личного кабинета жмем кнопку “MAKE DEPOSIT” и выбираем нужны инвестиционный план.
Dogebox.ltd Deposit
Теперь скролим чутка ниже, чтобы выбрать платегу и нужную сумму. После чего жмакаем “MAKE DEPOSIT“.
Dogebox.ltd Add Funds

На следующей вкладке просто жмете кнопку “PROCESS“, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки.
Обязательно выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает целых 2,1%. Для этого вверху личного кабинета жмете голубую кнопку “WITHDRAW FUNDS“.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 10 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар для фиата и DOGE или 5 долларов для остальной крипты.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Etereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
  • В проекте действуют ручные выплаты до 72 часов.

Динамика влахов: HYIPLogs.com widget for dogebox.ltd

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Комментарий
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Денис
Денис
6 месяцев назад

я дениска, у меня маленькая пиписька, пост окончен.