❌ SPENT l Decentralized 9 - refback 2% of the deposit

/
7449 views 1 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 100
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout Type: Manual
In Bar: 2 years
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Add to Cart
Business model: 2.1% daily for 20 days

Wasted

Opinion Bartender: Decentralized 9 - fast after changing clothes, which worked quietly for more than a year. This is not to say that hype is something supernatural, it is more likely to go on the reputation of the admin in the past than on its own merits. Yes, he is well prepared and there is a normal rate for investments, but there is more noise around this hype due to the fact that everyone suspects the presence of a TOP administrator here.

True, the admin crap, when one "blogger" ransomware put him a problem status, like give me money. The admin was not at a loss, and wrote to another blogger, “collective farmer”: Help out! And so here a nice correspondence ensued in the comments.

All would be fine, but the real TOP admin absolutely fuck the blackmailers. And certainly the TOP admin will not waste his time so that the “kolkhozavr” blogger harnessed for him in shitty comments. Conclusion: the admin here is either a blogger from a party of "collective farmers", or just a juvenile dolt.

Why, then, did I add this crap to my blog? Because the year of partisanism and the limitation on the amount of contribution give a good chance for a decent job.

Project Information

The work of Decentralized 9 began in October 2018 and it looked like frank slag, covered with a Goldcoders template covered in holes. In fact, such a project was not accidental in appearance and not because the administrator blind him on his knee - hype partisan and skillfully hid from investors for 15 months. Right from the start, forum vanguards predicted a quick end to the project, but hype lives up to our time and feels really good.

The site changed into a new design on January 7 and attracted general attention. Investors, bloggers, and everyone who is not lazy began to actively join it. What comes out of it - the dick knows him, so be careful.

Investment rates and affiliate program

Decentralized 9 is the usual marketing. The line consists of nine plans, but in general there is only one work plan, why this bunch of unnecessary tariffs is known only to the admin. The tariff will allow you to earn profit in the amount of 2.1% per day within 20 days, you can deposit from $ 10 to $ 500, return the deposit at the end of the entire term. As a result, we have the opportunity to get 42% profit, which is a very good percentage for such a period, but you yourself understand that anything can happen in 20 days, and your administrator will have your dep all this time.

Decentralized9_Investments_plan_mainDecentralized9_Investments_plan

The disadvantage of the project is manual payments, which absolutely all investors do not like. The regulation is 48 hours, that is, you can add two more days to the total investment period, during which you will wait for the admin to return the contribution. Otherwise, everything is quite convenient, there is an opportunity to invest through Perfect Money and Bitcoin - in general, these payments are enough, but others will probably be connected.

The partner in the project is standard, designed for three levels in size 5% -2% -1%. Not everyone can become a partner, you need to have at least a minimum deposit, otherwise you will not see any rewards.

Decentralized9_Referral_program

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit

You won’t be able to work with a hype without registration, so if he inspired you to make a deposit, it's time to go to the main page to create a personal account. To do this, click the button "Sign up" in the upper right corner.

Decentralized9_Register_account

The registration form is quite voluminous, but do not worry, fill it out a couple of seconds. First of all, indicate the name (not necessarily your own, you can come up with some Vasya Pupkin), followed by the username, password, wallets in payments, mailbox, security question and answer. Finally, we confirm that we agree with all the conditions, enter the captcha and press the button "Sign Up».

Decentralized9_Registr_form_inside

If everything is correctly completed, a message will appear that the registration has been completed successfully and you can log in to the site. Then everything is simple - enter the username and password, go to your personal account and go to the "Make deposit". A new page will open, on it first of all we select one tariff from a large list of plans.

Decentralized9_Create_deposit

At the very bottom of the form, it remains to indicate the amount, payment, click the "Spend»And transfer money to the hype account.

Decentralized9_Deposit_amount

You will request funds for withdrawal by creating an application in the "Withdraw funds"When the money appears in your account.

Decentralized9_Withdraw_list

Investment dynamics

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for decentralized-9.biz

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Comment
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
Anna
Anna
1 year ago

Good project, I advise everyone)

Decentralized 9 – бонус 2% от вклада – SCAM

Barman / 17.01.2020
5694 просмотров 1 комментарий
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $100
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Вручную
В Баре: 3 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 2.1% ежедневно на 20 дней

SCAM

Мнение Бармена: Decentralized 9 – фаст после переодевания, который больше года работал втихую. Нельзя сказать, что хайп представляет собой что-то сверхъестественное, он скорее выезжает на репутации админа в прошлом, чем на своих достоинствах. Да, он хорошо подготовлен и есть нормальный тариф для инвестиций, но больше шума вокруг этого хайпа из-за того, что все подозревают присутствие здесь ТОПового админа.

Правда админ обосрался, когда один «блогер»-вымогатель выставил ему проблемный статус, типа дай денег. Админ не растерялся, и написал другому блогеру-«колхознику»: Выручай! И вот тут в комментариях завязалась милая переписка.

Все бы ничего, но реальному ТОП админу абсолютно похуй на шантажистов. И уж точно ТОП админ не будет тратить свое время, чтобы блогер-«колхозавр» впрягался за него в сраных комментариях. Вывод: админ тут либо блогер из тусовки «колхозников», либо просто малолетний долбоеб.

Почему же тогда я эту хуйню добавил на блог? Потому что год партизанства и ограничение по суммам вклада дают хороший шанс на приличную работу.

Информация о проекте

Работа Decentralized 9 началась в октябре 2018 года и выглядел он, как откровенный шлак, прикрывшийся затраханным до дыр шаблоном от Goldcoders. На самом деле вид такой проект получил неслучайно и не потому, что админ слепил его на коленке – хайп партизанил и умело прятался от инвесторов на протяжении 15 месяцев. Прямо со старта форумные вангователи предсказывали проекту скорый конец, но хайп живет до нашего времени и очень неплохо себя чувствует.

Площадка переоделась в новый дизайн 7 января и привлекла к себе всеобщее внимание. К ней начали активно подключаться инвесторы, блогеры и все, кому не лень. Что из этого получится – хуй его знает, так что аккуратнее.

Инвестиционные тарифы и партнерская программа

В Decentralized 9 привычный маркетинг. Линейка состоит из девяти планов, но в общем-то рабочий план только один, зачем эта куча ненужных тарифов – известно только админу. Тариф позволит зарабатывать прибыль в размере 2.1% в сутки на протяжении 20 дней, депнуть можно от 10$ до 500$, возврат вклада в конце всего срока. По итогу имеем возможность получить 42% профитом, что очень даже неплохой процент за такой срок, но сами понимаете, за 20 дней может всякое случится, а ваш деп все это время будет у админа.

Decentralized9_Investments_plan_mainDecentralized9_Investments_plan

Минусом проекта можно отметить ручные выплаты, которые не любят абсолютно все инвесторы. Регламент составляет 48 часов, то есть к общему сроку инвестиций можно добавить еще два дня, на протяжении которых вы будете ожидать, когда же админ вернет вклад. В остальном же все достаточно удобно, есть возможность вкладывать через Perfect Money и Bitcoin – в общем-то, этих платежек достаточно, но вероятно, будут подключаться и другие.

Партнерка в проекте стандартная, рассчитана на три уровня в размере 5%-2%-1%. Стать партнером может не каждый, нужно иметь хотя бы минимальный депозит, иначе вознаграждения вам не видать.

Decentralized9_Referral_program

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита

Без регистрации посотрудничать с хайпом не получится, поэтому если он вас вдохновил на совершение депозита, самое время перейти на главную, чтобы создать личный аккаунт. Для этого кликаем кнопку «Sign up» в правом верхнем углу.

Decentralized9_Register_account

Форма регистрации достаточно объемная, но не парьтесь, заполнять ее пару секунд. В первую очередь укажите имя (необязательно свое, можно придумать какого-нибудь Васю Пупкина), далее следует логин, пароль, кошельки в платегах, почтовый ящик, секретный вопрос и ответ. Напоследок подтверждаем, что со всеми условиями согласны, вводим капчу и жмем кнопку «Register».

Decentralized9_Registr_form_inside

Если все грамотно заполнили, то появится сообщение, что регистрация успешно завершена и можно авторизоваться на сайте. Дальше все просто – вводим логин и пароль, попадаем в личный кабинет и переходим в раздел «Make deposit». Откроется новая страница, на ней в первую очередь выбираем один тариф из большого списка планов.

Decentralized9_Create_deposit

В самом низу формы остается указать сумму, платежку, нажать кнопку «Spend» и перевести на счет хайпа деньги.

Decentralized9_Deposit_amount

Запрашивать средства на вывод вы будете путем создания заявки в разделе «Withdraw funds», когда деньги появятся на вашем счету.

Decentralized9_Withdraw_list

Динамика инвестиций

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for decentralized-9.biz

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

1
Оставить комментарий

avatar
новее старее большинство голосов
Anna
Гость
Anna

Хороший проект, всем советую)