❌ SPENT l Comextrades.com - review, reviews l refback 5% of the deposit

Comextrades.com
/
42878 views 21 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 300
Deposit from: $ 10
Payout type: up to 48 hours
In Bar: 2 years
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Add to Cart
Business model: 1.5% for 20 business days;

#SUPER RESULT! The bar is always open for you - SUN!

Bartender's opinion: Comextrades is a good option for diversification if your portfolio lacks a working and stable middleman. The project has proven itself to be a long period of guerrilla existence, at present it has left the regime of silence the other day and only now its distribution across the industry will begin. In a word, now is the most relevant time for the depot and it’s a sin to miss this opportunity to earn.

Project Information:

The project appeared in April 2019 and until 18.01.2020 worked at idle in the form of a partisan. After the redesign, attention was paid to the asset, although mass advertising has not yet been observed. Comextrades is a confident middleman, the conditions in it are running, you can work with such plans for a long time and fruitfully, judging by the fact that the admin partisaned for a long time, he has a desire to show the result.

An important feature of marketing is limits. At the moment, you can open only one deposit for each of the tariffs. In terms of payments, there is also a small limitation, since you can only make a deposit through Perfect. Although this is a popular payment, nevertheless, many investors enter projects with cryptocurrencies and rubles, and they currently do not have access to Comextrades. Limits are always good, they often indicate that the admin is in no hurry to collect the cash register and is ready to go.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

There are many plans in the project, but there is little sense in them, since there is only one working option - others were created as a trap for pinocchio with deposits of several thousand dollars. Adequate investors are invited to invest from $ 10 to $ 100 at 1.5% per day. The deposit will work for 20 days, and as a result, the depositor will record a profit of 30% net. Breakeven, of course, is worth waiting at the end, when the body of the deposit returns to balance.

Comextrades_investments_plan

The administration does not make big bets on the affiliate program; we can say that the reward in the project is purely symbolic. In addition to the fact that the percentage is scanty and is 1%, only an active partner has access to this generosity. With such buns, the fund will clearly not attract the attention of networkers, perhaps these conditions will be improved in the future.

Registration on the fund website and creation of a deposit:

Traditionally, to participate in the project you need to go through a quick registration on its website. The creation of an account begins on the main page, where you need to use the "Sign up».

Comextrades_register

In the registration form, indicate the name, login, mail, password, security question and answer. Here you can immediately enter the address of the Perfect Wallet, and at the bottom of the form it remains to put a checkmark, enter the captcha and click the "Sign up».

Comextrades_register_form

The admin decided to be creative, so in the personal account the menu is not on the left, as in all hyips, but on the right, but this does not cause any major inconvenience. To create a deposit, click on the menu button "Make deposit". Next, select the tariff, payment (so far only Perfect), the amount, after which it remains to click the button "Spend»And pay the invoice.

Comextrades_make_deposit

Profit will be displayed after the request, which you can issue in the section "Withdraw". Money will not be sent to the wallet immediately, but within 48 hours.

Comextrades_withdraw_action

Investment dynamics

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for comextrades.com

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
21 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
olnasch
2 years ago

Thank you

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

After leaving the program for a month, I decided to return here with an investment of $ 300.
This program pays well since ancient times and it is better not to miss this opportunity 🙂

NEW deposit package -

An amount of $ 300 has been debited from your account. Accounts: U5677 *** -> U20560304. Reminder: shopping cart. Funding an account on COMEX. Heatstreak user. Date: 21:38 15.04.20. Lot: 310966422

Real-Monitoring.Com
Real-Monitoring.Com
2 years ago

The payment received :) Thanks.

24.04.20 07:51 Receive Received Payment 0.75 USD from account U20560304 to account U20220927.
Batch: 311910508. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to ZaxoRM from COMEX Trades.

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

Good paid mid-term program
I get a good profit every day and it works smoothly 🙂

Payment package -

The $ 9 amount has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Note: API Payment. Removal from heatstroke from COMEX trading. Date: 08:05 23.04.20. Party: 311787523

$ 4,5 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Note: API Payment. Withdrawal to a thermal series from COMEX trading. Date: 07:56 24.04.20. Party: 311911337

4aika@mail.com
4aika@mail.com
2 years ago

The payment received :) Thanks.

05.01.20 08: 43 Account Receive + 0.75 Received Payment 0.75 USD from account U20560304 to account U20220927.
Batch: 312897950. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to ZaxoRM from COMEX Trades.

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

A beautiful program that pays for a long time and I can assure you that this is from a legendary admin who is back There are a few points to focus on and this is leading in the right direction 🙂 I am happy that my profit here is growing every day with a good profit , and my investment is proving to be worthy Payment Package - $4,5 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heatstroke from the COMEX auction. Date: 08:02 27.04.20/312250844/4,5. Lot: 20560304 The amount of $5677 has been credited to your account. Accounts: UXNUMX->UXNUMX***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heat stroke... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

The program pays well and makes good profits daily and from a long time ago. I have been here since the redesign took place with a small amount of $100, and gradually I increased it, and now I have an asset of $300. It's really good 🙂 Payment Package - The amount of $4,5 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Conclusion on heat stroke from COMEX trading. Date: 08:27 06.05.20/313727485/4,5. Lot: 20560304 The amount of $5677 has been credited to your account. Accounts: UXNUMX->UXNUMX***. Note: Payment API. Conclusion on heat stroke from COMEX trading. Date:... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

A very good program in our hands and it has been giving us really good returns for a long time I am happy to see how it has developed so smoothly and pays well 🙂 Payment package - The amount of $4,5 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heatstroke from the COMEX auction. Date: 08:33 07.05.20. Lot: 313842836 The amount of $4,5 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 15:23 08.05.20/314010749/4,5. Lot: 20560304 The amount of $5677 has been credited to your account. Accounts: UXNUMX->UXNUMX... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

Program really pays well guys
I am getting really good profits and will soon add even more investments to continue to make profitable profits 🙂
I will be in the know

Payment package -

The $ 9 amount has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Note: API Payment. Withdrawal for a thermal series from COMEX trading. Date: 09:40 13.05.20. Party: 314529334

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

I got a big exit from the program and decided to make a new reinvestment as soon as possible This program works for a long time and pays off very quickly I will make another investment soon, I will describe here about my decision your account. Accounts: U304,5->U20560304***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 5677:09 33/15.05.20/314766220. Lot: 6,3 The amount of $20560304 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U5677->U09***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 35:17.05.20 314995233/6,3/XNUMX. Lot: XNUMX Amount XNUMX USD... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

This program has been paying for a very long time guys For this reason I decided to make a new deposit and now I have a total asset of $ 500 here More earnings and more withdrawals every day which also pays out quickly 🙂 Payment package - Amount of 12,6 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heatstroke from the COMEX auction. Date: 09:07 20.05.20/315359218/18,9. Lot: 20560304 The amount of $5677 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U06->U52***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heatstroke from the COMEX auction. Date: 23.05.20:315730962 XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX. Lot: XNUMX NEW deposit package... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

Super lucrative program where I've been earning since January I've been making good returns and my recent new deposits were a wise decision on my part Profits are growing day by day 🙂 Payment package - The amount of 12,6 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 10:14 25.05.20/315970809/31,5. Lot: 20560304 The amount of $5677 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U06->U19***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heatstroke from the COMEX auction. Date: 28.05.20:316345315 0.00098309/2020/06. Batch: 02 13 BTC 28-59-4 5:632169 014657ade19d0eb183f1c4b4b598882279988fdd31ab7642e8fXNUMXeXNUMXaXNUMXaXNUMX Amount... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

What a great program guys I have been earning really well since the beginning of this year and am reinvesting frequently to keep making good returns I also got paid a big withdrawal and decided to invest another 300$ here 🙂 Payment Package – 310,5 USD credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 10:58 06.06.20. Lot: 318038915 The amount of $39,9 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Conclusion to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 09:32 10.06.20/318598769/1,58. Batch: 10.06.2020 +12 UAH Date: 26/59/XNUMX XNUMX:XNUMX:XNUMX PM... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
2 years ago

Beautiful program here. I have been making several reinvestments since months and making really good profits. My daily profits are also increasing. I will make another investment soon 🙂 Payment package - The amount of 10,5 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 10:56 12.06.20/318886588/221. Lot: 20560304 The amount of 5677 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U08->U49***. Note: Payment API. Conclusion on heat stroke from COMEX trading. Date: 14.06.20:319138498 16,8/20560304/5677. Lot: XNUMX The amount of XNUMX USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: UXNUMX->UXNUMX***.... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

What a great program we have here guys Earning since the beginning of this year and this program has been paying since last year Super amazing profits and continuous investment to make good profits 🙂 Payment package - The amount of 10,5 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Removal of the thermal band from the COMEX auction. Date: 19:26 17.06.20/319659824/31,5. Lot: 20560304 The amount of $5677 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U21->U04***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal from heatstroke from the COMEX auction. Date: 19.06.20:319943906 31,5/20560304/5677. Lot: XNUMX The amount of $XNUMX has been credited to your account. Accounts: UXNUMX->UXNUMX... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

Absolutely beautiful project we have here I have been earning very well and have been making many new deposits to keep making huge profits I am making good profits and trying to invest more so that my daily profit is stable 🙂 Payment package – The amount of 25,2 USD has been credited to your account . Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Note: Payment API. Conclusion on heat stroke from COMEX trading. Date: 00:28 30.06.20/321307391/21. Lot: 20560304 The amount of 5677 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U22->U49***. Note: Payment API. Withdrawal to the thermal series from the COMEX auction. Date: 01.07.20:322013557 0,00015477/2020/07. Batch: 02 03 BTC 30-29-449 5:85 83debfad07b79fd968c0e8b7fae1f1a63cd3d344af79d89635d231,5dXNUMXbXNUMXbXNUMXfe Amount $XNUMX... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

What a great program guys
I make a very good profit here
I will also make another investment in a few days
Very smooth profits and fast withdrawals 🙂

Payment package -

An amount of USD 25,2 has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Note: API Payment. Withdrawal for a thermal series from COMEX trading. Date: 12:29 21.07.20. Party: 324885053

0.00057467 BTC
2020-07-23 15:56
de15543851f1b21d76ce933f177063591e02971f5d09fae5c2a6dee5be9cbff3

The amount of 21 USD has been credited to your account. Accounts: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Note: API Payment. Removal of a thermal strip from COMEX trading. Date: 12:27 23.07.20. Party: 325213979

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

What a great project we have guys This admin is a living legend for sure This program brings in really good returns and every day I really like how everything runs so smoothly and I always reinvest to get a big return on my investment 🙂 Payment package - To your The account is credited with the amount of 10,5 US dollars. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Conclusion to the thermal strip from trading on COMEX .. Date: 11:29 29.07.20. Lot: 326090564 Your account has been credited with $10,5. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Withdrawal to the thermal stripe from trading... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

An amazing big program run by a legendary administrator who runs such huge programs and always makes them profitable for investors. Thank you Admin for all payments I will continue to support good admins like you by reinvesting my capital again More reinvestments as always 🙂 Payment package - Your account has been credited with $310,5. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Conclusion to the thermal stripe from trading on COMEX .. Date: 13:54 08.08.20. Batch: 328076098 0,00076823 BTC 2020-08-09 17:38 d4c44fda21677fe32ad7d91d5efaf57049c7449594f7aac5d59fee2881febba5 Your account has been credited with $14,7. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Conclusion to the thermal... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

Great program guys This is a project run by a very experienced administrator who really knows what he's doing. Large payouts are paid often and without problems I will definitely reinvest too to get a big profit Good program and the best solution! Payment Bundle - Your account has been credited with $10,5. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Conclusion to the thermal stripe from trading on COMEX .. Date: 12:09 03.09.20. Batch: 332590541. Your account has been credited with $10,5. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Conclusion to the thermal stripe from trading on COMEX .. Date: 09:27... Read more »

Heatstreak
Heatstreak
1 year ago

I heard that Comex pays selectively, but me and my referrals have no problem and every withdrawal is paid on time. I have also processed 3 digit withdrawals and made new deposits and also I have already made a lot of profits. This is my way of showing appreciation to the admin for all the hard work and long work. Thanks Admin, more to come 🙂 Payment package - Your account has been credited with the amount of 10,5 USD. Accounts: U20560304->U5677***. Reminder: payment via API. Conclusion to the thermal strip from trading on COMEX .. Date: 08:32 16.09.20. Batch: 334614365 Your account has been credited with the amount of 10,5... Read more »

Comextrades.com – бонус 1% от вклада

Comextrades.com
Barman / 18.01.2020
31090 просмотров 15 комментариев
Статус: Платит
1/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $300
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: до 48 часов
В Баре: 6 месяцев
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 1% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 1.5% на 20 бизнесс дней;

Мнение Бармена: Comextrades – хороший вариант для диверсификации, если в вашем портфеле не хватает рабочего и стабильного средника. Проект зарекомендовал себя долгим сроком партизанского существования, в настоящее время из режима тишины он вышел на днях и только теперь начнется его распространение по индустрии. Одним словом, сейчас самое актуальное время для депа и грех упускать такую возможность заработать.

Информация о проекте:

Проект появился в апреле 2019 года и до 18.01.2020 работал на холостых в виде партизана. После редизайна к активу появилось внимание, хотя и массовой рекламы пока не наблюдается. Comextrades является уверенным средником, условия в нем действуют ходовые, работать при таких планах можно долго и плодотворно, судя по тому, что админ долго партизанил, желание показать результат у него есть.

Важная особенность маркетинга – лимиты. На данный момент открыть можно только один вклад по каждому из тарифов. По части платежек тоже есть небольшое ограничение, так как внести деп можно только через Перфект. Хоть это и популярная платега, тем не менее многие вкладчики заходят в проекты криптой и рублями, и они на данный момент доступа к Comextrades не имеют. Лимиты – это всегда хорошо, зачастую они указывают на то, что админ не спешит собрать кассу и готов к работе.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Планов в проекте много, но толку от них мало, так как рабочий вариант только один – другие создавались как ловушка для буратин с депозитами в несколько тысяч долларов. Адекватным инвесторам предлагается вкладывать от 10$ до 100$ под 1.5% в день. Депозит будет работать 20 дней, а по итогу вкладчик зафиксирует прибыль в размере 30% чистыми. Безубыток, естественно, стоит ждать в конце, когда на баланс вернется тело вклада.

 Comextrades_investments_plan

На партнерку администрация не делает больших ставок, можно сказать, что вознаграждение в проекте чисто символическое. Кроме того, что процент мизерный и составляет 1%, так еще и доступ к этой щедрости имеет только активный партнер. Такими плюшками фонд явно не привлечет внимание сетевиков, возможно, в будущем эти условия будут улучшены.

Регистрация на сайте фонда и создание депозита:

Традиционно, чтобы участвовать в проекте нужно пройти быструю регистрацию на его сайте. Начинается создание аккаунта на главной странице, где необходимо воспользоваться кнопкой «Sign up».

Comextrades_register

В регистрационной форме обозначьте имя, логин, почту, пароль секретный вопрос и ответ на него. Здесь же можно сразу ввести адрес Перфект-кошелька, а внизу формы остается поставить галочку, ввести капчу и нажать кнопку «Sign up».

 Comextrades_register_form

Админ решил быть креативным, поэтому в личном кабинете меню находится не слева, как во всех хайпах, а справа, но больших неудобств это не доставляет. Чтобы создать депозит, жмем в меню кнопку «Make deposit». Далее выбираем тариф, платежку (пока только Перфект), сумму, после этого остается кликнуть кнопку «Spend» и оплатить выставленный счет.

 Comextrades_make_deposit

Прибыль будут выводить после запроса, который вы можете оформить в разделе «Withdraw». На кошелек деньги будут отправлены не сразу, а в течение 48 часов.

Comextrades_withdraw_action

Динамика инвестиций

 

HYIPLogs.com widget for comextrades.com

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 1% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
15 Комментарий
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
olnasch
4 месяцев назад

Благодарю❤️

heatstreak
heatstreak
2 месяцев назад

Покинув программу на месяц, я решил вернуться сюда с инвестицией в 300 долларов.
Эта программа хорошо платит с давних времен и лучше не упускать эту возможность 🙂

НОВЫЙ депозитный пакет –

Сумма в 300 долларов была снята с вашего счета. Счета: U5677 *** -> U20560304. Напоминание: корзина оплаты. Пополнение счета на COMEX. Пользователь Heatstreak. Дата: 21:38 15.04.20. Партия: 310966422

Real-Monitoring.Com
Real-Monitoring.Com
2 месяцев назад

The payment received:) Thanks.

24.04.20 07:51 Receive Received Payment 0.75 USD from account U20560304 to account U20220927.
Batch: 311910508. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ZaxoRM from COMEX Trades.

heatstreak
heatstreak
2 месяцев назад

Хорошая платная среднесрочная программа
Я получаю хорошую прибыль каждый день, и она работает гладко 🙂

Пакет оплаты –

Сумма в 9 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 08:05 23.04.20. Партия: 311787523

Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 07:56 24.04.20. Партия: 311911337

4aika@mail.com
4aika@mail.com
2 месяцев назад

The payment received:) Thanks.

05.01.20 08:43 Account Receive +0.75 Received Payment 0.75 USD from account U20560304 to account U20220927.
Batch: 312897950. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ZaxoRM from COMEX Trades.

heatstreak
heatstreak
1 месяц назад

Красивая программа, которая платит давно, и я могу заверить вас, что это от легендарного администратора, который вернулся Есть несколько точек, на которых нужно сосредоточиться, и это ведет в правильном направлении 🙂 Я счастлив, что моя прибыль здесь растет каждый день с хорошей прибылью, и мои инвестиции оказываются достойными Пакет оплаты – Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 08:02 27.04.20. Партия: 312250844 Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
1 месяц назад

Программа платит хорошо и дает хорошую прибыль ежедневно и с давних времен Я был здесь с тех пор, как произошла редизайн с небольшой суммой в 100 долларов, и постепенно я увеличил ее, и теперь у меня есть актив в 300 долларов. Это действительно хороший 🙂 Пакет оплаты – Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Вывод на тепловой удар с торгов COMEX. Дата: 08:27 06.05.20. Партия: 313727485 Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Вывод на тепловой удар с торгов COMEX. Дата:… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
1 месяц назад

Очень хорошая программа в наших руках, и она давала нам действительно хорошие доходы в течение долгого времени Я рад видеть, как это развивалось так гладко и хорошо платит 🙂 Пакет оплаты – Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 08:33 07.05.20. Партия: 313842836 Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 15:23 08.05.20. Партия: 314010749 Сумма в 4,5 доллара была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
1 месяц назад

Программа действительно хорошо платит, ребята
Я получаю действительно хорошую прибыль и скоро добавлю еще больше инвестиций, чтобы продолжать получать доходную прибыль 🙂
Я буду в курсе

Пакет оплаты –

Сумма в 9 долларов была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 09:40 13.05.20. Партия: 314529334

heatstreak
heatstreak
1 месяц назад

Я получил большой выход из программы и решил сделать новый реинвест как можно скорее Эта программа работает долго и очень быстро окупается Я сделаю еще одну инвестицию в ближайшее время, опишу здесь о моем решении 🙂 Пакет оплаты – Сумма в 304,5 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 09:33 15.05.20. Партия: 314766220 Сумма 6,3 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 09:35 17.05.20. Партия: 314995233 Сумма 6,3 долларов США… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
1 месяц назад

Эта программа платит очень давно, ребята По этой причине я решил сделать новый депозит, и теперь у меня здесь общий актив в размере $ 500 Больше заработков и больше выводов каждый день, которые также выплачиваются быстро 🙂 Пакет оплаты – Сумма в 12,6 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 09:07 20.05.20. Партия: 315359218 Сумма 18,9 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 06:52 23.05.20. Партия: 315730962 НОВЫЙ депозитный пакет… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
24 дней назад

Супер прибыльная программа, где я зарабатываю с января Я получаю хорошую прибыль, и мои недавние новые депозиты были мудрым решением с моей стороны Прибыль растет день ото дня 🙂   Пакет оплаты –   Сумма в 12,6 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 10:14 25.05.20. Партия: 315970809   Сумма 31,5 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 06:19 28.05.20. Партия: 316345315   0.00098309 BTC 2020-06-02 13:28 59ade4d5eb632169f014657c19b0b183fdd1ab4e4f598882279988e31a7642a8   Сумма… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
19 дней назад

Какая прекрасная программа, ребята Я очень хорошо зарабатывал с начала этого года и часто делаю реинвестиции, чтобы продолжать получать хорошую прибыль Мне также заплатили большой вывод и решил вложить еще 300 $ здесь 🙂   Пакет оплаты –   На ваш счет зачислено 310,5 долларов США. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 10:58 06.06.20. Партия: 318038915   Сумма 39,9 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Вывод на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 09:32 10.06.20. Партия: 318598769   +1,58 грн Дата: 10.06.2020 12:26:59… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
11 дней назад

Красивая программа здесь Я делаю несколько реинвестов с месяцев и получаю действительно хорошую прибыль Моя ежедневная прибыль также увеличивается Я скоро сделаю еще одну инвестицию 🙂   Пакет оплаты –   Сумма 10,5 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие на тепловую серию с торгов COMEX. Дата: 10:56 12.06.20. Партия: 318886588   Сумма 221 USD была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Вывод на тепловой удар с торгов COMEX. Дата: 08:49 14.06.20. Партия: 319138498   Сумма 16,8 USD была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***.… Подробнее »

heatstreak
heatstreak
4 дней назад

Какая прекрасная программа у нас здесь, ребята Заработок с начала этого года, и эта программа платит с прошлого года Супер поразительная прибыль и постоянное инвестирование, чтобы получать хорошую прибыль 🙂 Пакет оплаты – Сумма 10,5 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие тепловой полосы с торгов COMEX. Дата: 19:26 17.06.20. Партия: 319659824 Сумма 31,5 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677 ***. Заметка: API Оплата. Снятие с теплового удара с торгов COMEX. Дата: 21:04 19.06.20. Партия: 319943906 Сумма 31,5 долларов США была зачислена на ваш счет. Счета: U20560304-> U5677… Подробнее »