❌ SPENT l Bitpulse.cc - scam, does not pay ❌

Bitpulse.cc Picture
/
3020 views 5 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 20
Payment type: Manual up to 24 working hours
In Bar: 5 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Add to Cart
Business model: 3% - 5% daily for 10 - 40 days (deposit refund anytime after 24 hours)

#SEND

Bartender's opinion: HYIP BitPulse - this is a fairly well-trained high income, not that direct fucked up shines, but stands out from the general mass of mediocre shit... Who admins this sucker me unknown, but, looking at such sweet conditions, I decided to throw the bait, because this financial instrument promises fucking profits at fairly short distances from 10 to 40 days respectively. And at the same time, there is a possibility early withdrawing a deposit, for this the admins charge a commission in whole 10%, but it is completely covered by bearded refbek BitPulsewhich also equals fattest 10%! In short, from the master's shoulder I fucked up here 700 Baku and will receive 3,5% daily 20 days! Catch review and feedback BitPulse...

Project Information:

Bitpulse.cc homepage
Official start of the hype BitPulse took place 14 April 2021 of the year. From the very beginning, the admins had an impressive cutlet for the purchase of advertising, because the listings were purchased quite expensive and this, I must say, gave its findings... Straight harsh quirk no (and he is not needed), but contributors pulled up.

According to the scribble on the official website BitPulse, that is british the company that "ate the dog" in day trading. The company's traders use markets such as forex, binary options and cryptocurrencies. And that's all, damn it! In the case, there are exactly two sentences and a piece of paper of official registration BitPulse Limited in the UK № 06227133. Further, he underscores how the guys tried for a long time to collect all this wonderful content on the site and what excellent investment conditions they have.

For me personally, the design of the site is very came in! And in general, as they say: "Do not drink water from beauty!"My opinion is that on the technical side of the preparation, the admins did not save: the licensed script Goldcoders, unique design, original content, clear personal account BitPulse, SSL from Sectigo Limited until January 21, 2021, NameSilo domain registrar for 3 years, GeniusGuard hosting, company registration number 06227133... No explicit portacs until I came across it, and this is a big plus.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Marketing Bitpulse.cc
The administration has stuck a fucking dynamic to their creation marketing, it's simple El Dorado, his mother))). Investors are offered from 3% to 5% per day for periods from 10 to 40 days. The growth in profitability is accompanied by an increase in the minimum threshold for entering the tariff. At the end of the term, the deposit is returned to the owner... This means that even at the lowest tariff you will receive 30% clean for only 10 days. But with my high refback on BitPulse net profit will be whole 40%! There is also the possibility of early withdrawal of funds with a commission in 10%.
Bitpulse.cc Membership
For active clients of the platform, the administration has fastened three-tiered referral program of linear type: 5% -2% -1%... If you know how to build volumetric structures or already have a large number of padawans, then you can have a good light on the affiliate program.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Considering that the project fucking does not have Russian localization, then I did not break off and compiled for visitors bar step by step instructions in pictures for bubbles and dummies. Go to the official website BitPulse following my link, click in the upper right corner the button “CREATE ACCOUNT”And fill in registration Latin form: name, login, password twice, mail twice, captcha. Check that the line “YOUR UPLINE" was written Bartender, which will give me the opportunity to get a fucking bonus from the deposit. Then press the button below "REGISTER».
Bitpulse.cc registration
Then you fly into your personal account BitPulseusing your registration data. On the left side of the site you press the button “Make a deposit“. After that, select the desired tariff, enter the amount of the deposit, indicate the payment system and press “Spend".
Add money in Bitpulse.cc
On the next tab we stupidly click “PROCESS“. Then we make the necessary manipulations in the payment merchant and the deposit flies into the balance.
Do not forget to withdraw your profit daily. To do this, in the menu on the left of your personal account, click “Withdrawal”And order the required amount for withdrawal. Do not forget to pre-register the correct payment details in the settings.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is $ 20.
  • The minimum payout amount is: $ 1 for fiat or $ 5 for cryptocurrencies.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash.
  • There are manual payments in the project, up to 24 hours.

Vlach dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for bitpulse.cc

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
yoanisravelo
4 months ago

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705-> U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22: 23 20.04.21. Batch: 386795470.

yoanisravelo
4 months ago

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705-> U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22: 54 21.04.21. Batch: 387059378.

yoanisravelo
4 months ago

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705-> U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22: 12 22.04.21. Batch: 387302640.

yoanisravelo
4 months ago

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705-> U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22: 44 23.04.21. Batch: 387545512.

yoanisravelo
4 months ago

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705-> U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 17: 02 27.04.21. Batch: 388398792.

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Bitpulse.cc – скам, не платит ❌

Bitpulse.cc Picture
/
2628 просмотров 5 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $20
Тип выплат: Ручные до 24 рабочих часов
В Баре: 3 недели
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 3% - 5% ежедневно в течение 10 - 40 дней (возврат депозита в любое время после 24 часов)

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: хайп BitPulse – это достаточно годно подготовленный высокодоходник, не то чтобы прям пиздец блещет, но выделяется из общей массы посредственного говнища. Кто админит эту лоховозку мне неизвестно, но, глядя на такие сладкие условия, решил закинуть удочку, ведь этот финансовый инструмент обещает пиздатые прибыли на достаточно коротких дистанциях от 10 до 40 дней соответственно. А при этом предусмотрена возможность досрочного снятия депозита, за это админы дерут комиссию в целых 10%, но ведь ее полностью покрывает бородатый рефбек BitPulse, который тоже равняется жирнейшим 10%! Короче, с барского плеча я упиздячил сюда 700 бакинских и буду получать 3,5% ежедневно 20 дней! Ловите обзор и отзывы BitPulse

Информация о проекте:

Bitpulse.cc homepage
Официальный старт хайпа BitPulse состоялся 14 апреля 2021 года. С самого начала админы имели внушительную котлету на закупку рекламы, потому листинги были приобретены достаточно дорогие и это, надо сказать, дало свои результаты. Прям сурового закидона нет (а он и не нужен), но вкладчики подтянулись.

Если верить писанине на официальном сайте BitPulse, то это британская компания, которая “собаку съела” на дневных торговых операциях. Трейдеры компании используют такие рынки, как форекс, бинарные опционы и криптовалюты. И это, блядь, все! По делу ровно два предложения и бумажка официальной регистрации BitPulse Limited в Великобритании №06227133. Далее расписывается, как пацаны долго старались, чтобы набрать весь этот чудесный контент на сайте и какие у них шикарные инвестиционные условия.

Лично мне, дизайн сайта очень даже зашел! Да и вообще, как говорится:”Из красоты воды не пить!” Мое мнение такое, что на технической стороне подготовки админы не экономили: лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, понятный личный кабинет BitPulse, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 21 января 2021 года, регистратор домена NameSilo на 3 года, хостинг GeniusGuard, регистрационный номер компании 06227133. Никаких явных портаков пока мне на глаза не попадалось, а это большой плюс.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Marketing Bitpulse.cc
Администрация прилепила к своему творению охуенно динамичный маркетинг, это просто эльдорадо, мать его))). Вкладчикам предлагают от 3% до 5% в сутки при сроках от 10 до 40 дней. Рост доходности сопровождается увеличением планки минимального порога входа на тариф. По истечении срока депозит возвращается владельцу. А это значит, что даже на минимальном тарифе вы получите 30% чистыми всего за 10 дней. Но с моим высоким рефбеком по BitPulse чистый профит составит целых 40%! Присутствует также возможность досрочного снятия средств с комиссией в 10%.
Bitpulse.cc Membership
Для активных клиентов платформы администрация прикрутила трехуровневую реферальную программу линейного типа: 5%-2%-1%. Если вы умеете строить объемные структуры или уже имеете большое количество падаванов, то вы сможете неплохо прикурить и на партнерке.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Учитывая, что проект нихуя не имеет русской локализации, то я не обломался и скомпилировал для посетителей бара пошаговую инструкцию в картинках для “пузырей” и “чайников”. Заходите на официальный сайт BitPulse по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “CREATE ACCOUNT” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, пароль дважды, почта дважды, капча. Проверяете, чтобы в строчке “YOUR UPLINE” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня пиздатый бонус от вклада. Далее жмем ниже кнопку «REGISTER».
Bitpulse.cc registration
Потом залетаете в личный кабинет BitPulse, используя свои регистрационные данные. В левой части сайта жамкаете кнопку “Make a Deposit“. После это выбираете нужный тариф, вписываете сумму вклада, указываете платежную систему и жмете “Spend“.
Add money in Bitpulse.cc
На следующей вкладке тупо клацаем “PROCESS“. Затем совершаем нужные махинации в мерчанте платежки и депозит залетает на баланс.
Не забывайте выводить ежедневно свой профит. Для этого в меню слева личного кабинета нажмите “Withdrawal” и закажите нужную сумму на вывод. Предварительно не забудьте прописать корректные платежные реквизиты в настройках.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 20 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 доллар для фиата или 5 долларов для криптовалют.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash.
  • В проекте действуют ручные выплаты, до 24 часов.

Динамика влахов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for bitpulse.cc

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
5 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
yoanisravelo
22 дней назад

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705->U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22:23 20.04.21. Batch: 386795470.

yoanisravelo
21 дней назад

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705->U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22:54 21.04.21. Batch: 387059378.

yoanisravelo
20 дней назад

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705->U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22:12 22.04.21. Batch: 387302640.

yoanisravelo
19 дней назад

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705->U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 22:44 23.04.21. Batch: 387545512.

yoanisravelo
16 дней назад

The amount of 1.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25231705->U27468254. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://www.bitpulse.cc.. Date: 17:02 27.04.21. Batch: 388398792.