Bitles.eu - bonus of 3% on deposit

Cover bitles
Barman / 24.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX
23574 views 0 comments
Title: pays
1/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 50
Deposit from: $ 50
Payout type: Manual up to 96 hours
In the bar: 3 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 3% Send a request
Business model: 5,5% daily for 28 days

Bartender's opinion: Platform Bitles It is aimed at large investors and those participants who prefer to earn money on the Internet with complex and unusual funds. Hitraners и rogue they’ll definitely pass by, but those who dare to delve into the essence of the platform will be able to get a well-prepared fund with good prospects in their portfolio.

The fund is a very carefully crafted low-income with good training in terms of technology, legend and marketing. This is not like pipelined hyip projects with a standard set of attributes - all in Bitles talks about his prospects, but of course, this is an asset from the "not for everyone" category.

Project Information:

Project work Bitles started on 14.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX, but the admin did not rush with advertising and even got to hygp MMGP only a few days later. The forum public accepted the site with bewilderment, many hipers decided that the project was too confusing and not designed for quick money on the Internet, but for MLM-shchikov, so there is no active flow of investments in the RU-segment of the industry.

I rarely pay attention to the legends of projects, but in the case of Bitles declared activity has something to do with reality. The theme of the fund is related to the field of cryptocurrencies and it has its own token, in which clients make a profit. The company received registration not only in the UK, but also in Estonia - this is already something new for the world of HYIPs.

Investment conditions and affiliate program:

There are several areas that offer online earnings: investments, affiliate programs, binary bonuses and the growth of the domestic currency. As for tariffs, they offer payments on working days and all but the first plan are designed for a long time. Dep can be withdrawn ahead of schedule, although the horse commission from 21.68% to 100% is charged for this. In addition, there is also a commission for withdrawing profits: 5% standard and 10% if you need a quick withdrawal.

One of the main disadvantages of the project is that the minimum entry fee is $ 50 and the exact same amount of minimum withdrawal. That is, if you make a deposit of 50 bucks, then at least some money will be in your wallet very soon. This makes participation of investors with small deposits in the project pointless, many investors who are interested in investing in the Internet from 10 rubles will bypass it.

Briefly on current tariffs: there is one tariff plan with included depot with profitability 5.5% on business days and seven more that will return the deposit at the end of the term and pay from 0.35% to 0.7% in weekdays. The deadline is the shortest 28-day, the rest will be in work longer - from 63 to 280 days.

According to all plans, profit will be paid in the internal tokens of the project called BTL, their rate is floating at the time of writing this review, the coin is quoted at $ 0.238. While the token is growing and theoretically you can earn money on it, but only the administrator of the hyip project knows what this growth is due to. According to the website, BTL can grow by 10% -60% per month.

Partnership program at Bitles is great for MLM-schiki. Firstly, it is possible to distribute at your discretion a base percentage of ten levels in depth - that is, the participant decides how much he will receive from direct referrals and the rest of the team. Secondly, there is a binary system with the ability to earn up to 10% of the structure’s turnover. In addition, there is a whole list of various bonuses for those who are intensively downloading the project.

Register on the site and create a deposit:

In the upper right corner of the main page, select the "Sign Up».Sign Up

You can register by mail address or phone number - the best option can be selected at the top of the form. Next, indicate the email / phone number, first name, last name, country. Enter captcha below, accept the agreement and click "Sign Up».Sign Up

If you register at the mail address, then a confirmation email and password will be sent to it. We save the login information, and in order to access the account, click the “Confirm e-mail».

We start working with the project by replenishing the account - only this field can make a deposit. All you need: go to the "Funding»Indicate the currency (for example, bitcoin) and the amount, after which it remains to transfer the money to the details of the project.

Add balance

Investments are made through the section "Cryp-Spider AI". In it, select the tariff, specify the currency and amount, and then click the "Purchase». Deposit

Profit is accrued in the tokens of the project, for its withdrawal, you must first make a currency exchange. To do this, use the "Exchange", After the exchange, apply for withdrawal to the wallet through the"Withdraw».Balance

Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 3% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

leave a comment

avatar

Bitles.eu – бонус от 3% от вклада

Обложка Bitles
Barman / 24.02.2020
10173 просмотров 0 комментариев
Статус: Платит
1/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $50
Депозит от: $50
Тип выплат: Ручные до 96 часов
В Баре: 2 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 3% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 5,5% в день на 28 дней

Мнение бармена: Площадка Bitles нацелена на крупных инвесторов и тех участников, которые предпочитают заработок в интернете со сложными и необычными фондами. Хитранеры и нищеброды точно пройдут мимо, ну а те, кто рискнет вникнуть в суть платформы, смогут получить в свой портфель хорошо подготовленный фонд с неплохими перспективами.

Фонд представляет собой очень тщательно проработанный низкодоходник с хорошей подготовкой в плане техники, легенды и маркетинга. Это не похож на конвейерные hyip проекты со стандартным набором атрибутов – все в Bitles говорит о его перспективах, но конечно, это актив из категории «не для всех».

Информация о проекте:

Работа проекта Bitles началась 14.02.2020, но с рекламой админ не стал спешить и даже на MMGP hyip попал только спустя несколько дней. Форумная публика приняла площадку с недоумением, многие хайперы решили, что проект слишком запутанный и рассчитан не на быстрый заработок в интернете, а МЛМ-щиков, поэтому активного потока инвестиций в RU-сегменте индустрии пока не наблюдается.

Редко обращаю внимание на легенды проектов, но в случае с Bitles заявленная деятельность имеет какое-то отношение к реальности. Тематика фонда связана со сферой криптовалют и у него есть свой токен, в котором клиенты получают прибыль. Регистрацию фирма получила не только в заюзаной до дыр Великобритании, но и в Эстонии – это уже что-то новое для мира хайпов.

Инвестиционные условия и партнерская программа:

Существует сразу несколько направлений, предлагающих интернет заработок: инвестиции, партнерка, бинарные бонусы и рост внутренней валюты. Что касается тарифов, то они предлагают выплаты по рабочим дням и все, кроме первого плана, рассчитаны на долгий срок. Деп можно выводить досрочно, хоть за это и взымается конская комиссия от 21.68% до 100%. Кроме этого, есть еще комиссия за вывод прибыли: 5% стандартная и 10% если нужен быстрый вывод.

Один из главных минусов проекта в том, что минималка на вход составляет 50$ и точно такая же сумма минимального вывода. То есть, если вы делаете депозит в размере 50 баксов, то хоть какие-то деньги окажутся на кошельке очень нескоро. Это делает участие в проекте инвесторов с небольшими депозитами бессмысленным, многие вкладчики, которых интересуют инвестиции в интернете от 10 рублей, обойдут его стороной.

Кратко по действующим тарифам: есть один тарифный план с включенным депом с доходностью 5.5% по рабочим дням и еще семь, которые вернут вклад в конце срока и выплачивают от 0.35% до 0.7% в рабочие дни. По срокам наиболее короткий 28-дневный, остальные будут в работе дольше – от 63 до 280 дней.

По всем планам прибыль будет выплачиваться во внутренних токенах проекта под названием BTL, их курс плавающий в момент написания этого обзора монета котируется по 0.238$. Пока токен растет и теоретически на этом можно зарабатывать, но чем этот рост обусловлен – знает только админ хайп-проекта. По информации на сайте, в месяц BTL может расти на 10%-60%.

Партнерская программа в Bitles отлично подойдет для МЛМ-щиков. Во-первых, есть возможность распределить на свое усмотрение базовый процент на десять уровней в глубину – то есть участник сам решает сколько он будет получать от прямых рефералов и всей остальной команды. Во-вторых, есть бинарная система с возможностью зарабатывать до 10% от оборота структуры. Кроме этого, есть целый список различных бонусов для тех, кто усиленно качает проект.

Регистрация на сайте и создание депозита:

В правом верхнем углу главной страницы выберите кнопку «Register».Register

Пройти регистрацию можно по адресу почты или по номеру телефона – оптимальный вариант можно выбрать в верхней части формы. Далее укажите email/номер телефона, имя, фамилию, страну. Ниже введите капчу, примите соглашение и нажмите кнопку «Register».Register

Если регистрируетесь по адресу почты, то на него придет письмо с подтверждением и паролем. Данные для входа сохраняем, а чтобы получить доступ к аккаунту, жмем кнопку «Confirm email».

Начинаем работу с проектом с пополнения счета – только поле этого можно сделать депозит. Все что нужно: перейти в раздел «Funding» указать валюту (например, биткоин) и сумму, после этого остается перевести деньги на реквизиты проекта.

Add balance

Инвестиции осуществляются через раздел «Cryp-Spider AI». В нем выберите тариф, укажите валюту и сумму, а затем нажмите кнопку «Purchase». Deposit

Прибыль начисляется в токенах проекта, для ее вывода необходимо сначала осуществить обмен валют. Для этого используйте раздел «Exchange», после обмена подайте заявку на вывод в кошелек через раздел «Withdraw».Balance

Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 3% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics

Оставить комментарий

avatar