❌ SPENT l Bitboom.top - scam, does not pay ❌

Bitboom Review
/
2503 views 7 comments
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 10
Payment type: Instant
In the bar: 3 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 7% Add to Cart
Business model: 7% - 13% daily forever;

#SEND

Bartender's opinion: Bitboom.top Is a HYIP project in 2021 with crazy profitability, which allows you to earn from 7% per day, with lifelong investment plans. The admins of this platform are experienced and have already muddied many successful HYIPs, such as Nitro-X or Bit-Robot... In some suckers I managed to pick up cabbages in a fucking way. In this one, I also hope for a positive outcome, so I threw 700 blood tanks. For iris, I remind you that it is better to enter projects with this type of marketing as early as possible, and therefore do not be stupid with rebziks! I suggest refbek according to the project already  7%! To the attention of all visitors of the best place on the Internet - I present the review and reviews of hyip Bitboom...

Bitboom.top Homepage

Official start of the HYIP project Bitboom took place 16 June 2021, on the same day, admins began to actively invest babas in a PR campaign. If you stick to the legend, which is described on the site, it will become clear that BitBoom Group Limited Is an international financial an office that earns trading on cryptocurrency markets, as well as on its own blockchain developments. To put it mildly, the description of the company is very meager and fit in two paragraphs. In principle, I am not a supporter of long reading in HYIPs, therefore, to be honest, I don't give a fuck about this aspect ... Visually, the official website Bitboom does not stand out in any way, but it is recognized by specialized services, as 100% unique... In terms of technology, everything is worthy and expensive: licensed script from GoldCoders, original content, unique design, friendly BitBoom personal account, SSL from Sectigo Limited until June 1, 2022, NameCheap domain registrar for 2 years, hosting and protection from DDOS-Guard. But with buying This time the guys didn’t give a fuck about registration documents of Great Britain, and they don’t fucking ... The site has open financial statistics on the latest transactions, which is always very handy. A wide range of cryptocurrencies is accepted for depositing, as well as our beloved Perfect.

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program

Bitboom.top Investments
Investment marketing in the project Bitboom simple and understandable ... Sales are not so, it is simple and fucking, because at the lowest tariff (at which I threw 700 greenfinch) there is an opportunity to receive 7% every day, which means that you can fight back to zero already after 14 days, and even a little faster with the bar bonus. On the next plans, the percentages are more fun, but there is a horse minimum salary at the entrance, therefore I do not recommend sticking your beak.
Bitboom.top Partnerships
For referrals and bears, there is a fairly generous affiliate program. It is linear and has 3 levels in depth: 5-2-1%... It is not even necessary to have an open deposit in the platform to receive affiliate bonuses. Bitboom.

Registration and making a deposit

Official site Bitboom not a dick has no Russian localization, therefore, iris, follow the step-by-step instructions for pots and teapots.
1. Go to the site using my link, click in the upper right corner the button “Sign Up”And fill out the registration form in Latin letters: name, login, password twice, payment details, mail twice, secret question, secret answer. Check that in the column “YOUR UPLINE”Was written Bartender, which will give you the right to claim fucking Refback by Bitboom (7%)... Then press the button below “Sign Up".
Bitboom.top Registration Form
2. Then go to your personal account Bitboomusing your registration data. To create a depot, click in the left column “Deposit“-“Make Deposit“, Choose a tariff, payment system, enter the amount of the deposit, click“Spend".
Bitboom.top Deposit
3. On the next tab, just click the "Process”, And then confirm the transaction in the payment merchant. Check the availability of a deposit in your personal account.
4. It is better to withdraw your profit daily, because it drips from 7% per day. To do this, in your personal account, in the left column, press the button “Withdraw".

Lifehack from the bartender

  • The minimum investment amount is $ 10.
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is: $ 1 and BTC $ 30, ETH $ 30, LTC $ 10, DOGE $ 10, BNB $ 10, TRON $ 10, XRP $ 10, Dashcoin $ 10, Bitcoincash $ 10.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherum, Dogecoin, BinanceCoin, Tron, Xrp, Dashcoin and Bitcoincash.
  • The project has instant payments.

 

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
7 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

Good choice bro👍

hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270-> U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM .. Date: 10:28 18.06.21/400166191/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270-> U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM .. Date: 10:45 19.06.21/400362011/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270-> U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM .. Date: 10:47 20.06.21/400553256/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270-> U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM .. Date: 10:51 22.06.21/400963481/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270-> U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM .. Date: 10:24 23.06.21/401167512/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

hyip537
hyip537
3 months ago

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270-> U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM .. Date: 10:57 24.06.21/401380779/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Bitboom.top – скам, не платит ❌

Bitboom Review
/
2319 просмотров 7 комментариев
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $10
Тип выплат: Инстант
В Баре: 1 месяц
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 7% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 7% - 13% daily forever;

#ПОТРАЧЕНО

Мнение бармена: Bitboom.top – это хайп проект 2021 с шальной доходностью, который позволяет зарабатывать от 7% в сутки, имея пожизненные инвестиционные планы. Админы данной платформы опытные и мутили уже множество успешных хайпов, типа Nitro-X или Bit-Robot. В некоторых лоховозках мне удалось пиздато поднять капусты. В этой я тоже надеюсь на положительный исход, потому закинул 700 кровных бачей. Для касатиков напоминаю, что в проекты с таким видом маркетинга лучше входить как можно раньше, а потому не тупите ребзики! Предлагаю рефбек по проекту аж  7%! К вниманию всех посетителей лучшего места в интернетах – представляю обзор и отзывы hyip Bitboom

Bitboom.top Homepage

Официальный старт хайп проекта Bitboom состоялся 16 июня 2021 года, в тот же день админки начали активно вкладывать бабасы в пиар-кампанию. Если воткнуться в легенду, которая описывается на сайте, то станет понятно, что BitBoom Group Limited – это международная финансовая контора, зарабатывающая торгами на криптовалютных рынках, а также на собственных блокчейн разработках. Мягко говоря описание компании очень скудное и уместилось в двух абзацах. В принципе, я не сторонник длинного чтива в хайпах, потому на этот аспект мне, честно говоря, похуй… Визуально официальный сайт Bitboom особо ничем не выделяется, но зато распознается специализированными сервисами, как 100% уник. По технике все достойно и дорого: лицензионный скрипт от GoldCoders, оригинальный контент, уникальный дизайн, дружественный личный кабинет BitBoom, SSL от Sectigo Limited до 1 июня 2022, регистратор домена NameCheap на 2 года, хостинг и защита от DDOS-Guard. А вот с покупкой регистрационных документов Великобритании ребята в этот раз мозги ебать не стали, ну и пох… На сайте есть открытая финансовая статистика по последним транзакциям, что всегда очень кстати. К депонированию принимается широкий спектр криптовалют, а также наш любимый Перфект.

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа

Bitboom.top Investments
Инвестиционный маркетинг в проекте Bitboom прост и понятен… Даж не так, он прост и пиздат, ведь на самом минимальном тарифе (на который я и закинул 700 зеленушек) есть возможность получать 7% ежедневно, а это значит, что можно отбиться в ноль уже через 14 дней, а с бонусом от бара даже немного быстрей. На следующих планах проценты повеселей, но там конская минималка на вход, потому не рекомендую совать туда свой клюв.
Bitboom.top Partnerships
Для рефоводов и мишуток имеется довольно щедрая партнерская программа. Она линейная и имеет 3 уровня в глубину: 5-2-1%. Для получения партнерских бонусов даже необязательно иметь открытый депозит в платформе Bitboom.

Регистрация и создание депозита

Официальный сайт Bitboom ни хуя не имеет русской локализации, потому, касатики, ловите пошаговую инструкцию для кастрюль и чайников.
1. Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “Register” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: имя, логин, пароль дважды, платежные данные, почта дважды, секретный вопрос, секретный ответ. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “YOUR UPLINE” было прописано Barman, что даст вам право претендовать на ебанистический рефбек по Bitboom (7%). Далее жмем ниже кнопку “Register“.
Bitboom.top Registration Form
2. Потом заходите в личный кабинет Bitboom, используя свои регистрационные данные. Для создания депа жмете в колонке слева “Deposit“ – “Make Deposit“, выбираете тариф, платежную систему, вводите сумму депозита, нажимаете “Spend”.
Bitboom.top Deposit
3. На следующей вкладке просто жмете кнопку “Process”, после чего подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платежки. Проверяете наличие депозита в личном кабинете.
4. Лучше выводите свой профит ежедневно, ведь капает от 7% в сутки. Для этого в личном кабинете, в колонке слева жмете кнопку “Withdraw”.

Лайфхак от бармена

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 10 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: $1 и BTC $30, ETH $30, LTC $10, DOGE $10, BNB $10, TRON $10, XRP $10, Dashcoin $10, Bitcoincash $10.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherum, Dogecoin, BinanceCoin, Tron, Xrp, Dashcoin и Bitcoincash.
  • В проекте действуют моментальные выплаты.

 

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 7% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
7 комментариев
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

Good choice bro👍

hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270->U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM.. Date: 10:28 18.06.21. Batch: 400166191.

hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270->U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM.. Date: 10:45 19.06.21. Batch: 400362011.

hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270->U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM.. Date: 10:47 20.06.21. Batch: 400553256.

hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270->U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM.. Date: 10:51 22.06.21. Batch: 400963481.

hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270->U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM.. Date: 10:24 23.06.21. Batch: 401167512.

hyip537
hyip537
1 месяц назад

The amount of 24.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32415270->U28278065. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from BITBOOM.. Date: 10:57 24.06.21. Batch: 401380779.