❌ SPENT l 🍺Bit-robot.io - review, reviews l Refbek 10% of the deposit

Bit-robot.io Cover
/
13010 views 1 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 700
Deposit from: $ 100
Payout type: Manual up to 48 hours
In Bar: 6 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 10% Add to Cart
Business model: 1.2% -1.8% on weekdays

❌ SPENT l The opinion of the bartender: Bit-Robot.io - quality middle profit HYIP project of 2020, the implementation of which is on height... I recently smoked normally in the project of this admin (Nitro-X), but there was a fast project (doubler for 25 days), and here the profitability humble, and before adding turbo tariffs were generally low-income... Considering that adman already showed my desire and ability to work, I decided to 700 asashay rupee on the turbo tariff. By the way, I do not yet observe active packaging with advertising, the platform is still tulite on half-deflated, and this is normal - less consumption of more oxygen. Below I present to your attention a review and feedback. hyip project Bit-Robot...

Project Information:

Official start of the hype Bit-Robot.io took place 2 July 2020 years, but the turbo rates were only added a month ago. If you believe the information on the project website, then ROBOTS SOLUTION LIMITED It has perennial trading experience and for 4 years has had a stable positive result, thanks to the transition to cryptocurrency assets and use of artificial intellect in trade. The site was launched to attract private and corporate investors on an accelerated basis. Simply put, it is fucking investment firmwho took by the horns cryptocurrency market and now fucks everyone whales, and loot is rowing kamazrolling off the good share happy customers.
Bit-robot.io Inforamation about Company
In appearance, the platform looks ahuenno, the graphics and animation elements are excellent harmonize, and this is the main component of a successful HYIP project design. In addition, the sections of the site are filled with good content, both in Russian and in English. I did not see any jambs during a detailed study. In short, all the technique of the project Bit-Robot corresponds to a top-level project: samopisny script, unique design, original content, clear account interface, SSL GeoTrust RSA from DigiCert Inc until July 7, 2021, NameCheap domain registrar for 2 years, X4b.net hosting, dedicated line with a US IP address, official company registration in UK (#12770289).

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Bit-robot.io Investment Plans
The platform has 4 types of investment rates, the last of which was added just a month ago and is the most profitable and dynamic. It is on him that I recommend everyone to aim. padawans... The profitability on it is floating 1.2%-1.8% on a working day, the deposit works until reaching 50% net profit. Entrance to tariff from 100 to 1000 U.S. dollars.
Bit-robot.io Refferal Program
Partnership program Bit robot zhuyachena in the style of a powerful MLM office, everything is thought out in order to attract large referrals with their structures. Here and leadership gradesand bonuses and other relevant fuck... But for the average user, there are 2 levels of refka here: 7%-5% from the deposit of the invited client.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Hyip Bit robot It has Russian localization, but I have compiled a detailed investment instruction for you ...
Go to the site by my link, click in the upper right corner the button “Sign up”And fill out the registration form in Latin: login, password twice, mail, name, surname, country, phone. Check that the “Referrer" was written Bartender, which will make it possible to get a bonus from me 10% from the depot. Then press the button below "Sign up»
Bit-robot.io Sign Up
Now click on “Sign In”And log into your personal account. We'll have to scroll through and accept the terms of the agreement. To replenish the balance, click in the left column “Deposit funds“, Choose EPS, enter the amount and press “Continue".
Bit-robot.io Add Funds

Then you confirm the transaction in the payment merchant and babas flies into the balance. To invest from the balance press “Conclude Contracts" in a collumn left account. Next, select the desired payment, tariff plan (Turbo), enter the desired amount and press “Conclude Contracts".
Bit-robot.io Turbo Deposit
Do not forget and do not be lazy to withdraw your income daily. To do this, click the “Withdraw Funds”In the left column of your personal account.

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 100 U.S. dollars.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: 1 U.S. dollars.
  • Investing in the fund can be done through payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Tether, Litecoin, Dash, Monero, Pivx.
  • In the project, manual payments, up to 48 hours.

Vlach dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for bit-robot.io

 

3.5 2 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Comment
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l 🍺Bit-robot.io – обзор, отзывы l Рефбек 10% от депозита

Bit-robot.io Cover
/
12902 просмотров 1 комментарий
Статус: Не платит
10/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $700
Депозит от: $100
Тип выплат: Ручные до 48 часов
В Баре: 4 месяца
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 10% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 1.2%-1.8% по рабочим дням

❌ ПОТРАЧЕНО l Мнение бармена: Bit-Robot.io – качественный среднедоходный хайп проект 2020 года, реализация которого находится на высоте. Недавно я нормально курил в проекте этого админа (Nitro-X), но там был фаст проект (удвоитель за 25 дней), а тут доходность скромная, а до добавления турбо тарифов была вообще низкодоходная. Учитывая, что адмен уже показал свое желание и умение работать, я решил депануть 700 асашайский рупий на турбо-тариф. К слову, активного затаривания рекламой я пока не наблюдаю, платформа пока тулит на полуспущенных, и это норм – меньше расхода больше кислорода. Ниже представлю вашему вниманию обзор и отзывы hyip проекта Bit-Robot

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт хайпа Bit-Robot.io состоялся 2 июля 2020 года, но турбо-тарифы были добавлены только месяц назад. Если верить информации на сайте проекта, то ROBOTS SOLUTION LIMITED имеет многолетний опыт трейдинга и уже 4 года имеет стабильный положительный результат, благодаря переходу на криптовалютные активы и применение искусственного интеллекта в торговле. Сайт был запущен для привлечения частных и корпоративных инвесторов по ускоренной схеме. Проще говоря – это охуевшая инвестиционная контора, которая взяла за рога криптовалютный рынок и теперь на хую вертит всех китов, а бабло гребет камазами, отваливая хорошую доляху счастливым клиентам.
Bit-robot.io Inforamation about Company
С виду платформа смотрится ахуенно, элементы графики и анимации отлично гармонируют, а это основная составляющая удачного дизайна хайп проекта. Кроме того, разделы сайта наполнены годным контентом, как в русском, так и в английском варианте. Никаких косяков при детальном изучении я не увидел. Короче, вся техника проекта Bit-Robot соответствует проекту топового уровня: самописный скрипт, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, понятный интерфейс аккаунта, SSL GeoTrust RSA от DigiCert Inc до 7 июля 2021 года, регистратор домена NameCheap на 2 года, хостинг X4b.net, выделенка с айпишником США, официальная регистрация компании в Великобритании (№12770289).

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Bit-robot.io Investment Plans
На платформе есть 4 вида инвестиционных тарифов, последний из которых был добавлен всего месяц назад и является самым прибыльным и динамичным. Именно на него я и рекомендую прицеливаться всем падаванам. Доходность на нем плавающая 1.2%1.8% в рабочий день, депозит работает до достижения 50% чистого профита. Вход на тариф от 100 до 1000 долларов США.
Bit-robot.io Refferal Program
Партнерская программа Bit Robot захуячена в стиле мощной МЛМ-конторы, все продумано для того, чтобы привлечь крупных рефоводов с их структурами. Здесь и лидерские ранги, и бонусы и прочая соответствующая поебень. Но для обычного пользователя здесь 2 уровня рефки: 7%-5% от депозита приглашенного клиента.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Hyip Bit Robot имеет русскую локализацию, но я скомпилировал детальную инструкцию по инвестированию для вас…
Переходите на сайт по моей ссылке, нажимаете в правом верхнем углу кнопку “Регистрация” и заполняете регистрационную форму латиницей: логин, пароль дважды, почта, имя, фамилия, страна, телефон. Проверяете, чтобы в графе “Referrer” было написано Barman, что даст возможность получить от меня пиздаты бонус в размере 10% от депа. Далее жмете ниже кнопку «Регистрация»
Bit-robot.io Sign Up
Теперь клацаете на “Вход” и логинетесь в свой личный кабинет. Придется пролистать и принять условия соглашения. Для пополнения баланса жмете в колонке слева “Депозитные средства“, выбираете ЭПС, вводите сумму и жмете “Продолжить“.
Bit-robot.io Add Funds

Потом подтверждаете транзакцию в мерчанте платеги и бабас залетает на баланс. Чтобы инвестировать с баланса жмете “Заключить Контракты” в колонке слева аккаунта. Далее выбираете нужную платежку, тарифный план (Турбо), вводите желаемую сумму и жмете “Заключить Контракты”.
Bit-robot.io Turbo Deposit
Не забывайте и не ленитесь ежедневно выводить свой доход. Для этого нажмите кнопку “Снять Средства” в левой колонке личного кабинета.

Лайфхак от бармена:

  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции составляет 100 долларов США.
  • Минимальная сумма на выплату составляет: 1 долларов США.
  • Инвестирование в фонд можно осуществить через платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Tether, Litecoin, Dash, Monero, Pivx.
  • В проекте ручные выплаты, до 48 часов.

Динамика влахов:

HYIPLogs.com widget for bit-robot.io

 

3.5 2 голоса
Рейтинг статьи
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 10% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
1 Комментарий
Старые
Новые Популярные
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии