❌ SPENT l 50.capital - review, reviews l refback 5% of the deposit

Preview
/
7456 views 2 comment
Title: Do not pay
10/10 Risk scale
Bartender deposit: $ 300
Deposit from: $ 15
Payout Type: Manual
In Bar: 10 months
RefbekYou get a bonus in the form of% of your deposit in the project: 5% Send a request
Business model: 3% - 7.5% daily to 150% profit

❌ SPENT


The admin turned out to be another canine deputy and scum.

 

Bartender's opinion: 50.capital - is clear average percentage from a successful team of administrators. Have a healthy thinking in the office, and even had to participate in the last fucking project from these guys, where everything went like clockwork, since they pulled their offspring to the end, thereby proving that they were not scammers, but real guys with eggs! This, of course, does not give any guarantee, and it will be sad - if tomorrow is a scam, or that this time the guys will work just as hard, but it is better to enter with information than to dive into the pool with your head ...

 

Project Information:

The official start of the project  50.capital took place 28 June 2020. Considering that the start was very recent, there is still very little information about the platform on the network: several monitors, several investment blogs and topics on thematic forums. Apparently, the admin panel is not buying advertising yet, and this only plays into our hands ... If you drive slower, you will continue!

According to the legend,  50 CAPITAL GROUP PTY LTD Is an Australian company that brings together a large team of specialists of various profiles with many years of experience, which is engaged in innovative development of trading robots, with their subsequent use for profit. The company uses its robots to trade on crypto exchanges, reaping super profits from increased market volatility. 50 CAPITAL GROUP PTY LTD It has offices in Sydney and London, and its director, allegedly, is Matt Mason. Digging is also officially registered in Australia and England, certificates can be found on the website.

Technical characteristics of the platform correspond to the project of a high level of preparation: a self-written script, unique design, original content, an intuitive personal account, SSL from DigiCert Inc until June 17, 2021, domain registrar NameCheap for 1 year, hosting from OVH, a dedicated server, the presence of 11 language versions, company registration numbers 641 460 335 (Australia) and 12689718 (England).

Investment rates in the project and affiliate program:

Plans

The administration has envisioned a very dynamic investment marketing, which consists of 6 investment tariffs with profitability from 3% to 7.5% in a day. The amount of interest received is directly proportional to the size of your deposit, and the deposit is included in daily accruals. The deposit for all plans stops working after receiving 150% income, and this 50% net profit. Details of the tariff schedule can be found on the screenshot above.

Affiliate

The project provides for a linear partnership program up to fifth level in depth. However, the levels and value of the bonus increase upon reaching different leadership ranks, which in turn depend on the turnover of your structure. Private depositor up to 5000 dollars gets the following refka: 3-2-1%.

Registration and creation of a deposit:

Fortunately, the site has a Russian version, but still for beginners, to make it easier for them to figure it out, I dashed off step-by-step instructions! So ... Go to the site using my link and click in the upper right corner button "REGISTER“. Next, we fill out the registration form in Latin: mail, login, password and payment password. Be sure to check that in the “Sponsor»Written Bartenderto qualify for # mind-blowing_ crazy_ uncompromising referral from bearded man. Click the "Create Account" button.

Registration

Vlaha is automatically transferred to your personal account, where to replenish you need to press the button in the left column "Fill up balance“. Now we select the required payment system, enter the desired amount and click “Fill up balance".

Add money

Next, we carry out the necessary actions in merchant payments and bench goes to the balance. We return to your personal account and click on the left "Open deposit“. Select the currency, enter the deposit amount and click “Open deposit".

Deposit list

We enjoy daily income and do not forget to order daily asashayskie_rupia to the conclusion!

Lifehack from the bartender:

  • The minimum investment amount is 15$.
  • The minimum amount for payment is: $ 1, 0.0014 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.01 LTC.
  • Investment in the fund can be made through payment systems PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
  • The project has instant payments, instant.
  • It is possible to withdraw HYIP earnings only for the payment system with which you opened a deposit.

Investment Dynamics:

HYIPLogs.com widget for 50.capital

0 0 vote
Article rating
Deposit REF 1st deposit Re-invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999 $ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 comments
Old
New Top
Intertext Reviews
View all comments
qqqs68
10 months ago

Deposit 35 usd

qqqs68
10 months ago

Thank! Refback on the project paid!

50.capital – бонус 5% от депозита!

Preview
Barman / 1.07.2020
486 просмотров 2 комментария
Статус: Платит
2/10 Шкала риска
Депозит бармена: $300
Депозит от: $15
Тип выплат: Ручные
В Баре: 3 дня
РефбекВы получаете бонус в виде % от Вашего депозита в проекте: 5% Заказать
Бизнес-модель: 3% - 7.5% ежедневно до 150% прибыли

Мнение бармена: 50.capital – это чёткий среднепроцентник от успешной команды администраторов. Есть здравая мысля по конторе, и приходилось даже участвовать в прошлом пиздатом проекте от этих ребят,  где всё прошло как по маслу , так как тянули они свое детище до конца, тем самым доказали, что они не галимые скамеры, а реальные пацаны с яйцами! Это, конечно, не дает никакой гарантии, и будет печально – если завтра скам, или что в этот раз ребята будут работать также сильно, но лучше заходить, имея информацию, чем нырять в омут с головой…

Информация о проекте:

Официальный старт проекта  50.capital состоялся 28 июня 2020 года. Учитывая, что старт был совсем недавно, информации о платформе в сети пока крайне мало: несколько мониторов, несколько инвестиционных блогов и топики на тематических форумах. Судя по всему рекламу админка пока не покупает, а это нам только на руку… Тише едешь – дальше будешь!

По легенде,  50 CAPITAL GROUP PTY LTD – это австралийская компания, объединившая в себе большую команду специалистов различного профиля с многолетним опытом, которая занимается инновационными разработками торговых роботов, с последующим их использованием для получения прибыли. Компания использует своих роботов для торговли на криптобиржах, получая сверхприбыли от повышенной волатильности рынка. 50 CAPITAL GROUP PTY LTD имеет офисы в Сиднее и в Лондоне, а директором ее, якобы, является Matt Mason. Также копания имеет официальную регистрацию в Австралиии и в Англии, сертификаты можно изучить на сайте.

Технические характеристики платформы соответствую проекту высокого уровня подготовки: самописный скрипт, уникальный дизайн, оригинальный контент, интуитивно понятный личный кабинет, SSL от DigiCert Inc до 17 июня 2021, регистратор домена NameCheap на 1 год, хостинг от OVH, выделенный сервер, наличие 11 языковых версий, регистрационные номера компании 641 460 335 (Австралия) и 12689718 (Англия).

Инвестиционные тарифы в проекте и партнерская программа:

Plans

Администрация предусмотрела очень динамичный инвестиционный маркетинг, который состоит из 6 инвестиционных тарифов с доходностью от 3% до 7.5% в день. Величина получаемого процента прямо пропорциональна размеру вашего вклада, а депозит включен в ежедневные начисления. Депозит по всем планам прекращает работу после получения 150% дохода, а это 50% чистой прибыли. Подробно с тарифной сеткой можно ознакомиться на скрине выше.

Affiliate

Проектом предусмотрена линейная партнерская программа вплоть до пятого уровня в глубину. Однако уровни и величина бонуса возрастают по достижению разных лидерских рангов, которые в свою очередь зависят от оборота вашей структуры. Рядовой вкладчик с оборотом до 5000 долларов получает следующую рефку: 3-2-1%.

Регистрация и создание депозита:

Благо, что у сайта имеется русская версия, но все же для новичков, чтоб им проще было разобраться накатал пошаговую инструкцию! Итак… Переходим на сайт по моей ссылке и жмем в правом верхнем углу кнопку “РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ“. Далее заполняем регистрационную форму латиницей: почта, логин, пароль и платежный пароль. Обязательно проверьте, что в графе «Спонсор» написано Barman, чтобы претендовать на получение #умопомрачительного_сумасшедшего_бескомпромиссного_рефбека от бородача. Жмите кнопку «Создать аккаунт».

Registration

Влаха автоматом перебрасывает в личный кабинет, где для пополнения надо жмакать кнопку в колонке слева “Пополнить баланс“. Теперь выбираем нужную платежную систему, вводим желаемую сумму и жмем “Пополнить баланс“.

Add money

Далее проводим нужные действия в мерчанте платежки и лавешка поступает на баланс. Возвращаемся в личный кабинет и жмем слева “Открыть депозит“. Выбираем валюту, вводим сумму вклада и нажимаем “Открыть депозит“.

Deposit List

Наслаждаемся ежедневным доходом и не забываем ежедневно заказывать асашайские_рупии на вывод!

Лайфхак от бармена:

Динамика инвестиций:

HYIPLogs.com widget for 50.capital

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Deposit REF 1st Deposit Re-Invested
RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
1-9999$ 5% 100% 0$ 100% 0$
ISP Allhyipdata MMGP Advanced HYIP Statistics
guest
2 Комментарий
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
qqqs68
2 дней назад

Депозит 35 usd

qqqs68
2 дней назад

Спасибо! Рефбек по проекту выплачен!